We need Patience

(79 posts)
  1. Ifzal

Allah ordered the soul to enter into the Adam’s body. The soul started to do so. When it reached to His chest, Adam tried to stand and moved. Doing so, He fell on the ground. Allah said on this “Human is impatient”. I think this the reason that we find scores of verses in Quran to be patient because Allah likes those people who are patient. Our prophet Muhammad (P.B.U.H) has practically showed us this. The event of taif is only one of the examples.

I selected this topic today because these days we all Pakistanis have become very impatient and I am worried that this can harm us sternly. Pakistanis are very uncertain about the future and a feel of anxiety is found everywhere. One major factor of this is the gratuitous hype of small issues on media. I think Pakistani media is the only media in the world which is free in its true sense and this is one of our strengths. Media has played a major role in the reinstatement of Chief Justice of Pakistan. Media has won the hearts and minds of common people. And as a Pakistani I am very proud of our media. I would like to suggest only one thing, and that is that you cannot change the world in one day. Please “Be Patient”. Let me tell you why I am saying this.

One of the biggest issues of Pakistan nowadays is terrorism and insurgency right? There is a war going on in Swat against Taliban. As a result millions of people are displaced from their homes and scores of Army personnel’s have embraced shahdath. The question is; how come we reached to this stage? Who is to blame?

We Pakistani people are more impatient than any other nation. And I think it’s our impatient mind-set because of which we are facing this challenge now. As a Muslim, I believe that “Human is impatient” because these are the words of Allah. But Allah also says in Quran to be patient. (Inna Allaha ma assabireen) “Allah is with those people who are patient”. I can give you a number of examples from Pakistan’s history, but I would only like to take you to the very recent past and would ask you to think that, I am right or wrong.

Who are Taliban? Where do they come from? Different people have different views, but majority of them are also Pakistanis (Impatient). Before the peace deal with Taliban, everyone was saying that this issue can not be resolved with guns and let’s talk to them. We have never given proper support and time to army at that time because we wanted to change things in a jiffy. Then the peace deal was signed in urgency. No proper home work was done on it. No proper discussion time was given to the parliament and it was approved (Again impatiently). Result was that our enemies have got an excuse of criticizing Pakistan and making more conspiracies against us.

Here comes the Taliban, again impatiently giving no time to implement the Sharia’h Laws and demonstrate to the world its benefits, they started entering in other areas like Buner and Dir. They should have helped the Govt to implement Sharia’h Laws and make it successful but I guess they had some other intentions as well. Result is that people are afraid of the name Sharia’h now. In retaliation the Govt had to start action against them which was once again in hurry. Without planning on the consequences Army entered in Swat. Result is more than 2.5 million people are displaced in their own country which is the largest internal displacement in history. We became beggars and started begging from the world. The impatient behaviour does not stop here. Now we are not giving proper time to Army by saying that displaced people will get angry and God forbid Pakistan will loose Pukhtoonkhwa; the operation should be completed quickly; Time is running out etc etc. I am worried that our impatient attitude and discussion upon media will bring those people to the stage that they will revolt. So please wake up. Instead of wasting our time and energy on the discussing such sensitive issues, we should focus on helping those who have left their homes for our security. We should extend our support and win their hearts and minds.

Being Muslims we need to follow the teaching of Islam and to be patient. Because this is only the start, we have to face other challenges ahead. Let’s be patient and unite and take out Pakistan from this crisis together. Let’s tell the world that we are all one, No Pathan, No Punjabi. No Balochi and no Sindhi but Pakistani. Lets tell them that don’t you dare to look at our beautiful country with bad intentions otherwise we will teach you such a lesson that you will remember it for centuries. Allah bless you, Allah bless Pakistan. Pakistan Zindabad.

Ifzal Ahmad
    The author is a young Pakistani
    Recently Graduated from UK will welcome your comments.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 17:13 #
  2. Ifzal Ahmad..

your understanding of the current situations is very stupid and not in depth. You need to learn how our governments have raped the idea of Pakistan and created huge mis managements and wasted 60 years of our national life...

and you are preaching from the 1400 years scriptures of patience...

Whats wrong with you...

no more chances and no more waiting! do not waster our time and we need to change!

Stop working for the government by telling us to be patient, patient for what ? more systematic abuse ?

How many times will you rape us in the name of Islam...how many more times will you use the name of ISlam to destroy our societies fabric along with the idea of democracy ?

you are worshipping a dead dinasour called "Islam" which is no longer an answer to our current misery...yes yes at one time when Islam had the noor of the holy prophet it was a solution, but afsoos not any more, the current model of Islam, I repeat, the current model of Islam is nothing but a trick used by people like you who ask to take our pants off and lie in front of evil leaders so they can keep screwing us...

Enough!

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 17:16 #
  3. crocodile

Again your analysis of the situation and how it was developed is purely derived from the same propaganda that government was telling us through media once operation started.Before operations media tone was different.So fault lies with our government only and that includes our generals who use media as the tool.And its not a new thing.

ps.I have added this later.

(I think he has been out of country for quite some time and doesnt know whats goin on......so I have decided to keep my "hath hola" on him)

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 17:18 #
  4. magarmuch zinda bad!

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 17:20 #
  5. Potohari

crocodile what the heck propoganda, I knew a guy who was martyred when terrorists attacked marriot in islamabad. I know you have sympethy with terrorists and your messages acknowledge that but Governement is cent per cent right. With terrorists either they will kill us or we evaporise them.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 17:29 #
  6. crocodile

Listen Bhangi raand ,the things that you don't understand,don't stress your pea brain on them.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 17:43 #
  7. Potohari

Terrorist just try not to resort to yourself, name calling. I am a real Punjabi which means a terrorist like you have no chance against me. Just go and get killed terrorist crocodile.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 17:46 #
  8. crocodile

real punjabi? Even a sikh is not real Punjabi.You are a Bhangi!!

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 17:49 #
  9. Potohari

If Bhangi is opposite to terrorists like you then that is an honour.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 17:52 #
  10. skyfacts

Mulla Nafs e Zakkiya

If ISLAM was at the time of Muhammad sallaho alehi wasalam and not now.

Than offcourse we need another RASOOL (nawo zubillahi min zalika).....
    Ahmadi have the same point of view.Be clear your self first than you may teach another stuffed trouts.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 18:36 #
  11. Ahmadi made a mistake, they used your logic and made a mistake...

no new nabi can come even if there is a demand!

Ahmadi did not or cannot understand the esoteric reasons of end of nubuwat thats why they used human logic and mistook, the need of guidance and "created" a fake prophet hood which eventually carried them out of the Islamic realm...

What I am pointing at the esoteric noor which is missing from the collective mass of animals called muslims!

Which can be brought back into existance via some re assessment and a bit of open minded approach from a practical manner and not from molvi ism!

See you use logic and which misguides you in the matter of nubuwa and risalah....thats why you people deserve a bad mash like mirza on top of your people....

Instead, the noor of Allah is still valid and available to gain, but those whose "hearts" are willing....

so stop screwing us with your moududiyat and try to hear from your heart!

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 19:00 #
  12. skyfacts

Mulla Nafs e Zakkiya

i hate moudoodi due to his remarks abt suhaba.

Again you dont know that noor is still here on this earth in the shape of some special ppl.not as gaddi nasheens,prado peers.But in the shape of pure WALIALLAHS.

how its possible that their is full time BAATIL on this earth and no HAQ,can u use ur common sense.??
    NOW this noor is not enough strong as was the noor of MUHAMMAD SAWW but its enough for ourselves.
    One thing more that go to history you cannot find any molvi did work on islam.what do u think imam humbal,imam shafi,imam abni timiya,imam abu hanifa,these all were just bookish ppl.Again go to history back and recent history you will find ppl not just bookish but with noor from allah through muhammad pbuh.
    i must say that ,JIHALAT KI HAD HOTHI HY.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 19:19 #
  13. I do not hate moududi, I even do not care what he said about sahaba, I am only upset at him for introducing Christianity into Islamic faith, by injecting this idea that if we collectively do something we can force Allah to change his will!

this is the poison he spread and he helped English slip in the idea of voting power and change via westernization into Islamic Indian muslims....but the debate is long...

see you do not even comprehend alif of nubuwat! nor you have any real understand of rislaat....

use your stupid mind to understand why nubuwat was stopped ? cant it be stopped cause Allah granted his noor via his people to the general massess....?

who is even talking about gaddi nasheen ****'s, who is talking about parado peer jadugars ? not me...

I am against slavery of man to man!

who are you to say the noor is not strong ?

all of the guys which you mentioned were people of zahir...not batin, except imam abu hanfia...why ? cause look at what their followers do...if these aima ikraam's information which you mistake for knowledge was noori, would their followers be divided into so many batil firqa's ?

the result is in the pudding......all of these holy imams were holy because they were the carriers of the holy information, not the knowledge....there is difference between information and knowledge....so please try to understand noor of Allah and its reactivation in humanity's miserable called muslims!

jihalat ki koi had naheen hoti!

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 19:33 #
  14. skyfacts

jihalat ki koi had naheen hoti!

So you think that noor of nobuwat and wali is the same.
    And all the imams have the noor batil cuz thier follower divide in many firqas.
    What abt the MUNAFIQS in the presence of the noor of MUHAMMAD SAWW.their was some fault in that noor nauzubillah.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 19:47 #
  15. skyfacts

does it make sense that imams must identify and stop the ppl bieng in many firqas.
    If it was neccessary why MUHAMMAD SALLAHO ALAIHE WALEHI WASALAM DID NOT DO THE SAME,BY INDIFIYING THAT BRAILVI WILL SAY THAT GHAIB IS WITH MUHAMMAD SAWW AND DEOBANDI WOULD SAY THAT GHAIB IS ONLY WITH ALLAH SWT

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 19:54 #
  16. skyfacts

yes ppl having no noor is in misery and should be in misery and will die in misery and will be set to more miseries in after life.but those having a small part of that noor and than ppl attach to that special has satisfaction at all.they know and can understand what is going on.they are very clear abt,they just think abt this world crises as normal but painfull to the misguided ppl.and they are satifies in this life and will be satisfied in after life,they are not confused abt any problem.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 19:59 #
  17. NNL

again with the Noori philosphy that any out of body experience induced by hallucinatory drugs or repeated some psychdellics is valid and right

that again mind boogling.

my question to the Noori people is that do you have any evidence that Prophet ever did such a thing in his life time with his companions do let us know.

And please the evidence should be more along the lines of what people saw him doing in person and not in some form of hallucination or out of body experience.

Now i think i understand why Mulla is dead against the Hadiths and calls them all plagarised.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 20:04 #
  18. skyfacts:

i am surpirzed that all you have is book information, books writen by farting molvi's....stop it and step into the realm of noor if you can....

noor of nubuwaat and noor of walayat the same but of different voltage! just like the electrical power in the lightning in the sky and the weak electrostatic charge in the glass screen are of the same principle but different in voltage, I am using a crude example just to identify a fine point....noor of nubuwat and walayat are above any analogy cause they are both from Allah and Allah is beyond and comparison.....:)

The imams noor is tertiary level noor, like if you carry a lamp you will be lighted too cause you carried it with your hands, so the external knowledge of islam which was carried over by the aima is a tertiary level of noor...which if not internalized will cause grave difference of opinion and will result in firqa bazi...as it is evident, just ask any current day munafiq like moududiya or wahabiya or shia or sunni, they will take their dalleel to their specific imam!

so the knowlegde of the aima is valid but incomplete its the external....change ....

the munafiqs in the time of Muhammad s.a.w were those who intentionally did not internalize the noor, they intentionally "pretended" but did not internalize, even though they knew the fact that Nabi is for real....noor of nabi worked on those who allowed it to work on them!!!!!

like a child who resists learning will fail all his teachers, but infact he fails himself not the teacher!

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 20:06 #
  19. skyfacts

who are you to say the noor is not strong ?

so you think that noor with the MUHAMMAD SAWW and a noor of wali is the same........nauzobillah...........and you think that an ordinary man can get noor direct from ALLAH.He dont need it to get through Muhammad SAWW.
    If this is ur point of view than you dont know the value of Risalat.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 20:06 #
  20. NNL:

I like the term "noori people"..this is exactly the title of those who will be sorted out by Rasool Allah at the fountain of koshar in the hereafter...they will have their hands and feet noori! :)

NNL: Can you prove to me by bringing me a carbon dated copy of a single manuscript of even Quran from the month in which Rasool Allah passed away ?

get me an original copy of the Quran on which your current Quran is based ?

Then I will proceed with my proof ?

please go and ask the so called farting molvis to show you the original Quran from the days of Rasool Allah!

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 20:10 #
  21. skyfacts

NNL

noor doesnot mean light .as barailvis think of .
    this is closeness with allah after getting a TAQWA LEVEL some purifications are achieved and offcourse ur body configuration changes...........

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 20:11 #
  22. skyfacts

Mulla Nafs e Zakkiya

i guessed this question during previuse discussion with you.
    that u dont believe this QURAN,YOU DONT BELIEVE THE SAHABA PURENESS AND FAIRNESS AND YOU ULTIMATLY DONT BELIVE THE AHADEES

THE FINAL RESULT IS THEIR IS NO ISLAM NO MUHAMMAD SAWW NO SAHABA,NO AHADEES AND JUST A CONFUSED STATE OF MIND..................AND YOU PROVE IT THE SAME TODAY..........

BYE FROM ME.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 20:15 #
  23. latentry

skyfacts

why you wasting your time on compt go and join your Taliban kill mushrik and munafiks or blow yourself in lahore rawalpindi or somewhere else.
    And plz do take your sis with you and marry her with some Taliban it will help to produce more suicide bombers. This way you will doing real jehad. GO ON SON what stopping u or u just a keyboard warrior a useless wanker who does nothing just wank all the time.
    And i know you know fuk all about religion. People like you just spread hatred and creat misunderstanding.
    Khadi namaz vii parii haai kaay nahi

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 20:15 #
  24. skyfact!

I repeat, the noor of Nubuwat and noor of Wilayat are of the same category , have you ever studied science's for knowledge or you only study to earn dollars ?

try to be a bit open minded and experiment yourself with subtle energies before even trying to comprehend the element of nubuwat....i suggest you work on the noor of being insaan first before even trying to read about noor of wilayat.....but its not a book issue as I repeatedly suggested its a practical experiantial issue unless you step into it with an open minded way you will be dependent on books written by farting molvis .....

the noor of Allah is already inside us, all it needs is "reactivating" .....its already in there and how can one reach Allah without Rasool Allah, impossible but possible only in the spiritual reality not in the physical reality...

you cannot reach Allah without Rasool Allah, so once you activate your already existing noor, you get connected to Rasool Allah via the spiritual reality called Batin, there the noor of rasool Allahs helps you realize your destiny!

jahil and ****'s acting as molvi mis guided you and kept you embeded in the physical so much that you neglected the batin!

MullA!

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 20:16 #
  25. skyfacts:

you keep trying to dominate and impose your stupid farting molvizm on me thats why you get worried...stop trying to convert people into your mindless state and be real..

Quran is valid, Nabi is Valid, Sahaba are haq, ahadees are valid, but our understanding of them is not valid!

What quran says we do not understand according to our context, we understand it according to bygone eras context, what ahadees are trying to teach us we do not understand instead we use them to worship sahaba as heros, ahadees are incomplete in reporting...

for example, was there a 24/7 person dedicated to record the life of Rasool Allah ?

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 20:20 #
  26. crocodile

"24/7 person dedicated to record the life of Rasool Allah ?"

I think it was prohibited at that time to record hadees cause of creating confusion with wahi? Is that correct?It started Quite later in time and I guess much later in time after prophet(saw)

Well again I am not a scholar of Hadees!

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 21:00 #
  27. abu huraira radillah who came in medina only used his memory to remember ahadees while another sahabi wrote them down but only limited.

but they did not write down "everything" ...

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 21:09 #
  28. crocodile

But still I think best way is to Study Quran whichever Imams writings go against Quran have to be rejected.Rest God know better.But One thing I know Political Islam and Islamic system(Law&Socio-Monetary) guide lines are given in Quran and we can use our brain to use those guide lines.

And I would add we should Stop here for a minute.To deal with confusion one can not be arrogant and one must not be rigid too otherwise we will become part of the problem instead of solving it.Dialogue and honesty is the best way along with sympathy and compassion.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 21:15 #
  29. skyfacts

crocodile

Is it possible any imam or tabiyee or even this time followers of these ppl can go against quran and hadees.Never
    but the issue is ppl want here to discuss such issues without having any knowledge,and so stupid questions are comming out here from so called scholars.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 21:23 #
  30. skyfacts

Mulla Nafs e Zakkiya

you called QURAN AND HADEES AS bookish knowledg.it does not matter for me.
    rest of the books ,what u talking abt mention any book.
    i am telling u again and again that why u r insisting topics to discuss u dont know any basic knowledge.
    Or tell me about ur shiekh with whome u r connected now.i will trace it out till the end to whome he was attached or his shiekh.
    Or u have any experience in past.
    ur posts tell all the story and i am here to judge who is bookish their and who has earned something from a WALIALLH.i am going with this experience dont worry.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 21:29 #
  31. yes, dialogue and honesty is the element missing form all these moududiya followers...

when we ask them for proof they bring their farting imams!

when we ask them textual reference from the first century they fail!

to hide their failure they divided us into firqa's so that they can mind control our own independent studies...

they locked us behind farting imams and are abusing us still by making us fear Allah as if he was a monster!

Quran is for all ages and all meanings possible, otherwise it will be outdated just like molvi!

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 21:30 #
  32. skyfacts

i must tell you ur not clear abt this HOLY QURAN YET,ABT SAHABA RTA,ABT HADEES,ABT IMAMS AND ABT THIS WHOLE SYSTEM..............YOU KNOW NOTHING ABT THIS SYSTEM DONT BLAME THE OTHERS IF U DONT KNOW ACCEPT IT OPEN.

latentary

Keep it up..........i can expect the same with you.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 21:32 #
  33. crocodile

These are sensitive Issues so I would refrain from exerting my expertise here.What I know though is that our enemies are netting us day by day and coming closer and closer.They not just despise us racially,they despise us of having any free thinking,resources,education,money,country or a place to live.They would have nuked us a long time ago if we were not in a region where they needed a constant presence of theirs to extract those resources and cheap labor.And I know one more thing that when temochen invaded muslim lands (even though he was on revenge task cause those who invited his messenger had killed him without telling the caliph),muslims were engaged in mere talks as well.Some though had pointed the caliph towards defence weaknesses and that caliph was busy in "having fun".

So I would say once more that instead of engaging ourselves into round and round discussions we should think about our very existence as a nation;temochens armies are at our door step and this time its not one mongol race,its combination of much more races.So common ground and unifying ground have to be found and acted upon instead of dividing or confusing grounds.

And I can declare both of you the winner of this debate so just stop it.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 21:34 #
  34. skyfacts

i am sorry to say dont argue with the person starting from QURAN to be proved first as a muslim...............sorry................i dont like to prove QURAN.........WITH A MUSLIM.SORRY........

AND PLS STOP THIS DISCUSSION......PLS..........DONT POST FURTHER..........

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 21:36 #
  35. skyfact, you are loosing your command of the subject...

is it that fact that you do not have a single piece of paper from the the first century of Islam, and now you will declare the opponent a kafir or non believer and start crying like a big baby and pretend that your farting idealogy which has dug a grave for muslims of today cause they all followed your unholy imams .....

are you loosing it....?

I do have a guide.....unlike you who has sheikh.....:)

you slave the sheikh, while our guides encourage us to improve ourselves...

who is your sheikh ...may I know ?

but honestly go and get me a copy of Quran from the first century!

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 21:38 #
  36. NNL

Noorani Mulla Ji.

Has you emlightenment/out of body experience/'haal' gotten you to a first hand look at the original copy of the Quran.

I m sorry if the above sounds sarcastic or shows that i m not taking it seriously. though i m seriously trying to understand what approach Mulla! is using as i did like to know what other view is also out there and make an informed decision. But my mind cant help comparing Mulla! from the guy down the Street who claims that he has been talking to Jesus aka God and therefore he is a true believer. He also sees the light and all that

My apologies Mulla if you get annoyed my friend but i have no particular allegiance to anyone i go for the most closest view of the action of the Holy Prophet (saas) and then follow it.

PS you still havent answered me my original question. Has the Prophet (saas) or His Companions done the sufi/Noorani mehfils during their life times.

as for the Farting Imams are you refering to Imams Bukhari Muslim (RA)or to some other Imams.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 22:03 #
  37. NNL

And what does the Original Copy of the Quran have to do with all this ?

Are you saying that the Wahabis have changed the QURAN ?

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 22:04 #
  38. skyfacts

NNL

I think we should not go forward in this debate when it come to the authenticity of QURAN.....pls leave this discussion..............

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 22:10 #
  39. NNL: :)

I like the nick name you give me....may Allah increase your noor if you have any! lol

yaar, (sigh) I wish I could explain to you over this internet based communication method...

your approach is actually what my approach is....direct!

even if you are not on a close following of anyone, yet you will attain the needed level of iman if you are sinciere in your heart! that is the key....

answer to your question : Yes, prophet and his select group of companions, did the gatherings but left no textual reference or even if they did, it was suppressed and taken out of context or simply deleted by calling muslims by different names.

Farting imams are imams like abdul wahab najdi and many deobandi and barelvi's, including a lot of shia too...

these are all enemies of the internal dynamics of islam and only chanters of the external. They are bent upon proving that there is no internal science in islam only external....and the result is what we are today!

they have failed us!

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 22:11 #
  40. skyfacts :

are you afraid that you wont be able to proove your point...

I did not ask you to show us your faith on Quran al majeed, I only asked circumstantial evidence a copy of Quran from the first century...

how come you guys have hairs of Rasool Allah and not kalam Allah ? from the first century ?

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 22:13 #
  41. NNL:

Quran was written down in the time of Rasool Allah, we all agree, I just wana see it ....

thats all....why cant you bring forth a single copy of the Quran from the first century ?

if you have shoes of Rasool Allah, topi and kurta of Rasool e pak, and even his staff, and even his ring and hairs, why didnt you guys preserve the holiest of holy Quran which kalam Allah as a book evidence ?

why did you guys burn it in the thousands ...why ?

I am just asking as a student of history ....

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 22:16 #
  42. skyfacts

just stop it pls

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 22:25 #
  43. skyfact:

answer us ...we are all looking at you . you wanted to be the champion of islam didnt you ...
    now take the step and answer us....

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 22:26 #
  44. only Haq will survive and nahaq will be destroyed and left speechless and no place to hide!

Allah will raise men to provide humanity with HAQ and nahaq will be ruined. Inshallah!

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 22:28 #
  45. NNL

Lol

Its a term of endearment cos i know that we both are having a laugh at it ;)

SO Noorani Mulla ji as you have labeled or hinted that i might not be having any noor at all. (mashallah isnt that what you complain of the Wahabis doing the same lol Mulla app ho na proper pakistani ;) )

Boss didnt ask you about Abdul Wahab or the Deobandis

I asked the Imams of the Sahihains ?

Shiekh Noorani Mulla ji

again asking what does Quran's First century copy have to do with it.

Sir agar kafiya mil dain tou baari mehrbani hogi.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 22:35 #
  46. NNL

Insha Allah Nahaq will be ruined.

so Noorani Mulla ji.

Lets begin

Why the First Century Hijrah Quran is needed.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 22:37 #
  47. NNL

Skyfacts. Look Islam is an open book. A bazillion of the Chirstians Atheists and Jews question its validity every day.

Non Muslims liek Qadyanis who love to be called Muslims also question it

So we let them question.

Why not our Own Noorani Mulla

Allah is the Pure and the Haq time and time again that has been proven.

Atleast hear what the Noorani Mulla has to say.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 22:39 #
  48. sorry for late reply, as usual...mazdoori karna bhi lazmi hai!

NNL:

I was just teasing you about lack of Noor...astaghfirullah, who am I to say you have none.....:)

dear brother, I want to highlight "human" hand and distortion in the Islamic message by imams and ulema and **** and kanjars...

Thats why I am treating Islam circumstantial evidence as "proof" so we all can come to a conclusion, that yes the Islamic Message was divine in origin but was tampered by converts into Islam from Judaizm, Hinduizm and Christianity along with pagan socieites. They all started leaving an imprint and distorted a divine message just like christians changed their books...Muslims vanished the original copies and then burned people and books who referenced to the original and later on by gang mentalitly called "ijmaa" they imposed a democratically unified text....

so why are you not able to get an original first century copy of quran, have you asked ? have you really asked ?

even if you win this debate by shiting it into articles of faith and start chanting like Ijay and skyfacts and crying and using poetry etc, the fact remains that most of your understanding about islam is based on jewish and christian works!

So I gave my answer, and please do not try to craft another question as a reason to avoid bringing a copy of quran, please ...

I have closed your bolti many times on the forum and once again!

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jun 2009 14:48 #
  49. latentry

skyfacts

I just asked you a simple question you are big supporter of Taliban and suicide bombers i wanted to know will u marry ur sis with some TALIB.

You have no right to question my faith.I am not answerable to you for my religion or faith and i dont need to tell you how much i believe in God and his Prophet.
    God knows i might be a better human than you. And if i believe if you are not good human you cant be good muslim caz Islam teaches Humanity.

I wont let stupids like you question my faith. You go and pray dikhead and leave my religion to myself. You are no GOD and stop calling others Mushrik and Munafik You WASTE OF SPACE. And dont try to be champion of Islam

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jun 2009 15:38 #
  50. latentry

skyfacts

And listen son i am not wasting my time like you in diff fiqas, Sahabas right or wrong, Hadith right or wrong. God is not going to ask me about these things so i dont need to go in these kind of things.
    I am more than happy to read Kalma and do all things in simple way and i dont believe in your taliban crap and suicide bombing

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jun 2009 15:41 #