"What has been done for the masses by Jammaat e islami

(37 posts)
  1. NNL

This was a very good question posed by a member here.

I did really like to know the answer of it.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Mar 2010 15:55 #
  2. Sure and let us hear from them what they have done in this regard.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Mar 2010 16:04 #
  3. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

I have already addressed this question over and over again, in previous threads, on this very forum.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Mar 2010 20:52 #
  4. skunkk

yeah i agree with haris, I mean they have ensured that thousands, in fact hundreds of thousands of our fellow country men have received martyrdom by being killed by suicide bombers they sponsor, what else do you want?! Nashukraypun ki bhi koi hud hoti hai! Jannat se barh ker bhi kuch hai kya?

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Mar 2010 21:04 #
  5. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

For example;

(1) JI does Rs. 3 billion worth of welfare work for Pakistani people ALL! over Pakistan all around the year

This was mentioned by Farid Paracha sb. in the videos of Yom-e-Tasees of JI in 2007. I posted those videos on this forum in another thread.

(2) JI's leaders spent 3 full days with IDPs in their camps

Who else do we know, did this ?

(3) JI created 26 camps for welfare work with IDPs

JI was delivering services to IDPs, when Govt. officials were busy taking the best of that which was sent for IDPs to their own homes.

If JI doesn't advertise that which it does for the people of Pakistan, that doesn't mean, those who know nothing about JI get a license to talk bullcrap against JI, that they can malign JI with baseless allegations.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Mar 2010 21:17 #
  6. zia m

Wonder how much they earn from sacrificial animal hides donated by people.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Mar 2010 21:23 #
  7. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@zia m: I have, on numerous occasions in the past asked you to visit JI office(s) and audit their accounts for yourself.

If you don't have the will to;

(1) make the effort to ascertain the difference between truth and lie
    (2) meet the people
    (3) interact with them
    (4) spend some time with them

what credibility do you have to speak against that someone ?

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Mar 2010 21:25 #
  8. zia m

hariskhan,
    If you can't obtain the figures, i doubt very much i will have any luck.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Mar 2010 21:28 #
  9. skunkk

wow haris, first you make them idps by supporting Sufi Muhammad and Taliban, they even opposed military action in Swat saying that the Taliban have public support and then when the government took action, they spent entire three days, out of the 40-60 days spent by the IDPs, in the camps. Awesome brother!

JI spents more than 3 Billion in training suicide bombers, without any future madarsa graduates and good for nothing child molesting maulvis like Munawar Hasan.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Mar 2010 21:28 #
  10. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@zia m: I used to collect 'khaal' (in urdu) for JI on Eid-ul-Azha from 'Beadon' Road, Lahore, when I lived in Victoria Park, which is just above Beadon Road.

Recently, since many new welfare organizations have cropped up, so, that which JI gets has decreased with time. At least that is what I saw happening on 'Beadon' road, Lahore.

@skunk: How much time have you spent with JI, its leadership or its people ?

Please avoid unrealistic talk.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Mar 2010 21:55 #
  11. firstbullet

"child molesting maulvis like Munawar Hasan."

well thats hilariousness , jamat has so many people who do these kind of things but MUNAWAR HASAN no i don't think so.
    but GOD knows the relity cos JAMATIS never tell the truth. lying is the first step to become MUTTAFIQ. and then the way is open.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Mar 2010 22:29 #
  12. achtung

JI remain in last govt five year in sarhad province. they give training to taliban to kill people to terrorize people to occupy land with gun point. they misguide young people to send to kashmir to die in jihad. they send people to afghanistan to kill afghan in name jihad. so people of pakistan reject them in election also not give them qurbani ki khalee.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Mar 2010 22:38 #
  13. firstbullet

honestly the credit goes to MQM who wipe these JAMATEEES from national politics ,and now the people of PUNJAB kicked them out its little late though, buut now the people of pakistan knows their true face,
    thanks GOD dair he andhair nahi .
    every patriotic Pakistani is happy that these JAMATEES are gone and sooner or latter we will clear our educational institution from IJT. INSHAH ALLAH.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Mar 2010 22:59 #
  14. RajputPuttar

Firstbullet,

Punjab never supported ji.

Infact , ji has never won a single seat alone barring dr.nazir in1970 from dg khan.

They always won in alliance with Ns

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 3:37 #
  15. It is utterly disgusting that at a point of turmoil in the country where numerous suicide blasts hit the city of Lahore, we have the Jamaat Islami leaders condemning Blackwater! Firstly, there is no proof that Blackwater is even in Pakistan let alone conducting suicide bombs. The JI has just used another of its scare tactics and is riding on the anti-American sentiment in the country. The JI does not condemn the Taliban who accept responsibility for these bombings. The JI does not condemn suicide attacks. All what this party does is condemn the US. Grow up already JI! Giving credit where its due, the JI does welfare work, but than sadly expects the entire nation to be at their beck and call. It is highly unfortunate that even when innocent Pakistani's have lost their lives, the JI is trying to score political points by blaming the US and Blackwater. JI Pakistani's do not support your ideology, so stop trying to act like the king of the hill!

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 3:38 #
  16. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@AHR: Col. Imam, who has worked with Afghani Taliban, he has also confirmed that Army is fighting with its own people no behest of USA. Yet you still drag your 'bash JI' program further.

It seems you'r more interested in defending foreigners over the interests of people of this nation. That should expose your hypocrisy.

Why should JI accept the scam phone calls, as the truth ? Hasn't Ashura incident in Karachi opened your eyes on these phone calls, yet ?

Rather than resorting to idle speculation, I believe, JI should call for judicial inquiry or independent, third party investigation into these matters. Everything will become crystal clear after that.

The longer Govt. + Army delays independent, third party investigation or judicial inquiry into these matters, the more they destroy their own credibility.

For only those create delays in imparting justice who have crimes to hide.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 5:41 #
  17. expakistani

@NNL
    what you and we have done for masses of Pakistan? i have done nothing beside posting few thread here and there and donating on ramzan and in case of "zal zala"

if we find out what you and me are doing for masses then i am sure it will be ezz to compare what JI is doing?

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 6:36 #
  18. RajputPuttar

hariskhan

Col.Imam is your "KHUDAA" not ours . IF he is lying then what can we do ?

People who got kiled in RA BAZAR were americans.

Who is defending foreigners ? ITs JI who is defenidng foreigners in FATA for the sake of $$$ and Riayls.

Shaarm naahi aati baat kartey howey.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 11:10 #
  19. hamarapakistan

JI consists of people who are shamelsss, hypocrite, liers headed by a terrorist who supports mass killings of pakistani people by taliban.

No wonder, they'll not accept any argument which condemns taliban and suicide bombing and in exchange support foreigners in fata and give lame excuses that this suicide bombing is a response.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 12:28 #
  20. RajputPuttar

Intersting thing is that for this sake they even ignore Quran's clear cut rule of 'QASAS' and prefer $$$ on quran.

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Mar 2010 12:29 #
  21. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

JI operates many hospitals for poor, where specialists provide cheap medical service to common man of Pakistan.

For example, there's;

(1) 'Surayya Azeem Hospital' in 'Cho-Burji', Lahore
    (2) There are two small hospitals run by JI members in Gulshan-e-Ravi, Lahore, alone

'Surayya Azeem Hospital' brings specialists doctors to the service common man of Lahore.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Mar 2010 14:40 #
  22. theimrannasir

Haris Sahib! These hospitals are totally fraud and this is not a baseless allegation, I have once become victimized of one of them.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Mar 2010 18:57 #
  23. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@theimrannasir: What do you mean ?

I just came back from one.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Mar 2010 19:27 #
  24. aristotle

@theimrannasir:

aray bhai kahan phans gay?

us hospital me sirf jamteo ka sahi ilaaj hota hay:)

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Mar 2010 12:04 #
  25. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

I can only laugh at your lies. For it was only yester-night that I visited 'Surayya Azeem Hospital' myself. I saw common man of Pakistan everywhere.

I wonder if aristotle is a Lahori ? He doesn't seem to be. Because if he was, he wouldn't put up such blatant lies.

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Mar 2010 12:08 #
  26. aristotle

@theimrannasir

Bhai Haris tum ko direct jawab keo nahi detey?

Haris bhai

keo bar bar mun ki khane ajatey ho?

btw, kia lahories k sir par seeng hotey hen?

aur han is dunya me sirf eik aap he tu sachay peda hoye hen.. i m surprised if u r a muslim becoz muslim never calls liar another muslim without proof ,,,
    '
    oppsssss u r Mansoora Muslim, ok then its ok

becoz QAZI said GO America go but never says
    come back my son from america:)

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Mar 2010 7:36 #
  27. toamin

@aristotle

i see you repeating this son logic over and over again, just to remind you about the fate of son of Noah AS, because Noah's son didn't accept islam so one should question credibility of Noah AS?

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Mar 2010 11:10 #
  28. cogitoergosum

I think Jamiat should be given credit for introducing firearms in universities and colleges.

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Mar 2010 11:19 #
  29. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

I think 'cogitoergosum' (Red-Scorpion, LalBichoo) should be given credit for;

(1) supporting those who storm Court of law to stop proceedings against themselves
    (2) supporting criminals, murderers, looters, bhatta khors', bori band lash culture promoters, some of which has now been caught on video
    (3) supporting those who rig elections, which has now been caught on video
    (4) excessive lying
    (5) not submitting to impartial, across the board, FAST!, non-discriminatory justice that obeys Islam

I don't think 'cogitoergosum' (Red-Scorpion, LalBichoo) has the credibility to talk against JI, does he ? What does everyone else think ?

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Mar 2010 13:25 #
  30. cogitoergosum

hariskhan,

Thanks for your tirade directed aginst me !

""I don't think 'cogitoergosum' (Red-Scorpion, LalBichoo) has the credibility to talk against JI,"""

Do I need to have credibility certificate from a loser Jamaati ? :))

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Mar 2010 13:32 #
  31. Anonymous

In Karachi the chapter of JI has been closed since mid 80s after MQM's existence but they still tried to bounce back during first LB election but they couldnt due to timely measures taken by MQM....Thats what I can say about the image of JI in Karachi dont know about the rest....

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Mar 2010 13:40 #
  32. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

O leh. Aik aur banda aya :D

$me shakes head.

@yahya87: Yaar, election rig karnay ke baad bhi MQM ki support ?

AALA!

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Mar 2010 13:41 #
  33. cogitoergosum

yahya87,

Do you remember MQM's slogans against Jamaatees in late 80's ?? :))

They were quite funny :)))

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Mar 2010 13:46 #
  34. Anonymous

Election rigging app k samnay hoi thi????ajj tak mainay tu aisa hotay nahi dekha....waisa bhi jamatees kisi kaam k tu thay nahi un say tu chootay chootay maslay control nahi hotay thay acha hai bhaga diya Karachiite nay aur app yeh daikhain jamatees ajj bhi samajhtay hain k election mai cheating kar k bhagaya giya hai....

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Mar 2010 14:00 #
  35. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

I believe;

(a) JI should not have taken part in by-polls
    (b) Evidence posted by others in relation to by-polls speaks for itself

I'm not going to enter a word brawl with you.

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Mar 2010 14:09 #
  36. cogitoergosum

Bhaag Jaoo Zalimo
    Warnaa Qazi Kilashankov lay kar aaa ja'ay gaa :)))

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Mar 2010 14:11 #
  37. Anonymous

@cogitoergosum

hahahahahaha
    tyt bhagaya MQM nay JI ko Karachi say....:)))

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Mar 2010 14:15 #