What if ? all of a sudden entire world cant generate electricity..

(16 posts)
  1. a scenario:

What if all of a sudden entire world looses the ability to produce electricity or any spark based on electric charge ?

What impact will it be on current human life ?

PS: its a thinking excersice and only to use to think alternate...

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Jun 2009 20:14 #
  2. Have u watched movie called "Bronx warriors"?
    it will be the same minus their m/bikes

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Jun 2009 20:59 #
  3. NNL

I think life would be miserable at first but might be fun though later on.

Atleast the Global warming chaps would be happy

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Jun 2009 21:11 #
  4. there will be less population too

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Jun 2009 21:18 #
  5. NNL

nah there would more population my friend

what do people when they have absolutely nothing to do wank or shag ;)

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Jun 2009 21:23 #
  6. nagatorpun

Stupid it burns!!!!!!!!!!
    Everybody will be dead. Because lots of body functions depend on electricity which is produced inside body. We are nothing more than some glorious machines.
    So every living thing will be dead.. If you assume you are not able to produce electric current...

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Jun 2009 22:55 #
  7. With global heating.. you wont be able to shag my friend!
    paseenay may hee beh jao gay .. lol

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Jun 2009 22:59 #
  8. NNL

sir ji u are missing the point passenay ziadatar activity se aate hain the key word here is activity

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Jun 2009 0:16 #
  9. lol...
    Bhai! Kuch log activity kur hee nahee saktay hain agar temp 15 degrees say ooper hoe! lol
    If you dont know one then come and meet me...
    I love this one invention called Air conditioner!
    I use Air Conditioner even in extreme cold..

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Jun 2009 0:24 #
  10. NNL

Sir ji the issue is you need a second wife to decrease ur internal temperature ;)

Thora sa salajit per bhi halka haat rakhain
    ;)

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Jun 2009 0:28 #
  11. lol...
    Bhai! Its not the issue of my internal temprature!
    have u seen difference between the rate of sweating in group of men doing the same excercise?

Saljeet kee zaroorat hotee tou aap say mashwara karain gay? Do you supply? lol

Thanks Bro, but I am ok in that department... Offer some other members as i think some of them needs it!

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Jun 2009 0:34 #
  12. NNL

Lol

Khan_Sahib I thought you would that the Salajit is not only used for one reason only its an healthy substance to used by the men of older age bracket. The implement wasnt to the reason you understood. At least thats what my housekeeper says to me about it.

My guy does do a supply of it as he believes that Salajit also revitalizes your entire body and not only one region

Yes i agree with what you are trying to say.

Respects

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Jun 2009 0:40 #
  13. I really don't know the composition of salajeet and I even dont know if it comes in a tablet or liquid form but the only thing i remember is from 80's when in karachi saddar, i was once roaming around (dont remember what i was doing there) when I saw some group of people encircling a guy who was a street vendor selling some stuff called, Salajeet!
    i still remember his words.. lol..

Bhai Jaan, Qadar daan, Mehrabban!
    Yeah hay ??? ka mashahoor salajeet..
    khaye ga tou jin bun jaye gaa
    glass thoray ga
    khirkee (Window) kooday ga
    awaz aye ga
    tun tun karey ga.... lol

Whenever I thin of old karachi days, it always bring smile on my face (even at 45 pass midnite, like now! lol)
    guess need to sign off now.. take care

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Jun 2009 0:47 #
  14. Macnurv

Only possible if every country employ some one as incompetent as Pakistni minister for Water and Electricity, then the scenario is believable.

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Jun 2009 9:45 #
  15. yep!

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Jun 2009 15:47 #
  16. Potohari

Mulla G we humans will get on with it,as usual. By the way have you driven gwiz? a nasty looking little electric car, can run 45 miles on one battery. I am sure there will be electricity as well as there is sun as they even have a project to generate electricity in stratosphere and relay it back like high frequency signals, that is not practical yet,but they conduct many tests on these things.

Posted 2 years ago on 30 Jun 2009 15:56 #