Wesay yar ye ye baat mujhay bhi hazam nahi hoti k Alasif k Pathan MQM ko bhatta deytay hon gay.Nazimabad ya Liaquatabat ki hat tak to man leta hon.:))
PKPolitics Discuss » Political Parties
What is better option for PTI, JI or Taliban ?
(87 posts)-
Posted 2 years ago on 10 Mar 2010 12:12 #
lolzzz
ajhons,
I think there should be some limit to lies :)))
Posted 2 years ago on 10 Mar 2010 12:14 # -
No there cannot be a limit.Otherwise the whole Pakistani Awam(including me)will be sitting idol doing nothing.Aik yehi kam to hum sab say acha kartay hain.:))
Posted 2 years ago on 10 Mar 2010 12:19 # -
@lalbichoo
it would be water pum then but thats not the point whatever i am telling you are the facts which people who never lived in karachi dun know and mqm supporter will never accept.
mqm supporter will never accept that one of the founding member of mqm slap army officer, mqm workers killed so many innocent people from diffrent ethnicities and parties. mqm was behind killing of hakeem saeed, nishtar park blast, etc.
mqm made life hell for more than 13 million residing in karachi and intrestingly some of em have been rersiding in khi for more than a century, huh, how cruel one can be. there is a history of violenece which you cannot hide by using keyboard.btw why can't you tell your leadership and their supporters claiming assylum in uk to come and live in karachi after all mqm wins seats from karachi it's quite safe to live in karachi so whats the point in staying abroad or is it to do with free housing, jobseeker allowance, tax benefit, child benefit and stuff?
jemima's father was one of the richest person in the world but imran preferd to live in pakistan this is what we call loyality, integrity and love for you country.
btw stop waving mqm's flag at cricket ground does'nt look good after all we are paksitani and we should only wave pakistan's flag.Posted 2 years ago on 10 Mar 2010 12:46 # -
Yar wesay aik baat manni paray gi.MQM k flag nazar har jaga atay hain.Their workers are really very mobalized all the tiime.I think this is the only side IK lacks.Good, dedicated, energatic workers/He got all the charisma of a leader but but a very few to follow him
Posted 2 years ago on 10 Mar 2010 12:51 # -
mjkk86,
"""mqm was behind killing of hakeem saeed, nishtar park blast, etc."""
Stop propaganda, dude !
After reading my above posts you should avoid doing propagand :))What if I start claiming that I've heard Taliban Khan's men are behind suicide bombings and he's also behind murder of BB :))
Posted 2 years ago on 10 Mar 2010 12:54 # -
ajhons,
You will be surprised to hear that I even don't know who is unit incharge or sector incharge of MQM in my locality (I live in Gulshan), infact in last election I cast my vote in favour of PPP (purely a sympathy vote due to murder of BB) !
Still I support MQM due to their stand against Taliban and extremism and their good work in Karachi and Hyderabad !Posted 2 years ago on 10 Mar 2010 12:57 # -
ok mqm was not behind killing of hakeem saeed and nishtra park blast but i said alot more than that in my post. do some home work man.
i would advise you to criticize pti's policies but don't bash imran khan. he is man of substance and alot better person than 342 criminals at parliment.
btw i am still waiting for asylum, benefit, flag waving's reply.Posted 2 years ago on 10 Mar 2010 12:59 # -
who ever support MQM please tell me who will give the answer at judgement day for thousands of people killed by a order of Don bhutta khooot Altaf? people killed on 12 May... people killed recently as target killing, people killed in 90's ? lanat hoo mqm supporters par
Posted 2 years ago on 10 Mar 2010 13:49 # -
mjkk86
Bahi, jo banda apni ullad say insaf nahi kar saka , how can he be man of substance . Why he refused DNA test for seeta white's daughter ?
Haram karri kii IK naay aur result say suffer karey eik innocent bachi jiss ka koi kasoor nahi ?
Posted 2 years ago on 10 Mar 2010 14:04 # -
@supercreature
OK who will give answers of all those bomb blast and massacres of people in Afghanistan and Pakistan's tribal areas in the name of "ISLAM"????
Posted 2 years ago on 10 Mar 2010 14:10 # -
@rajju
sir as i hav said before plz dont make allegations against ppl widout proof ...there is no proof.. and ik does not need to give the dna...atleast he has never been accused of murder or stealing money from ppor ppl!..
plz be careful as such comments infuriate others!Posted 2 years ago on 10 Mar 2010 14:13 # -
gunneraz
Same your allegations of murder or stealing money without any proof , also infuriate the others.
So plz be carefull.
Posted 2 years ago on 10 Mar 2010 14:27 # -
Gunneraz
For your kind review, this is an excrept from
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Imran_Khan"
During the 1970s and 1980s, Khan became known as a socialite due to his "non-stop partying" at London nightclubs such as Annabel's and Tramp. though he claims to have hated English pubs and never drank alcohol.[2][5][23][33] He also gained notoriety in London gossip columns for romancing young debutantes such as Susannah Constantine, Lady Liza Campbell and the artist Emma Sergeant.[5] One of these ex-girlfriends, the British heiress Sita White, daughter of Gordon White, Baron White of Hull, became the mother of his alleged illegitimate daughter. A judge in the U.S. ruled him to be the father of Tyrian Jade White, but Khan has denied paternity.[47]"
According to wikipedia, the guardian judge has ruled against IK . So , how u say that there is no proof ? Its a fact proved in a court of law . What further proof is required ?
Posted 2 years ago on 10 Mar 2010 14:35 # -
@rajput
read my all posts on this thread before replying.
let suppose she is imran's daughter does thant make him bigger criminal than murderers, rapist, peadophile, kidnappers, alcohlics, drug addicts?
btw he refused to have dna that does'nt mean he is hiding something you can say no to dna as it falls under civil liberty and family conflicts(read human rights act 1998).
none of you answerd any of my question which i raised in my posts.i will have to accept that easy way of winning arguments is character assisination because this is what you guys have been doing here without answering my simple questions, huh, lmao.
no wonder we have a corrupt political structure.Posted 2 years ago on 10 Mar 2010 14:41 # -
mjkk86
Gentelman , there is a court verdict against IK .
What u r saying is mere allegations ?
I believe u have basic sense which explaims the differece between 'accused' and 'convict'
Posted 2 years ago on 10 Mar 2010 14:44 # -
U have also quoted hakeem saeed case. Btw , do u know that accused in Hakeem saeed case were acquitted by judiciary ?
Posted 2 years ago on 10 Mar 2010 14:46 # -
@rajputta
hats of to atleas you read my post, lolz
as far as i know you must have heard something call december aa raha hai written by azizabadi(mqm, london) is alleged murderer of hakeem syed. how true this is can only be prove in court of law likewise imran's refusal for dna.
you must be aware that if you don't attend summon judges thinks you are pleain guilty for the offence as it is disrespectfull and contempt of court so they give you conviction on the basis of your absence from the court room.so moral of the story is not attending court does'nt mean that you criminal.
zardari is accused of money laundering but no one would argue that he is not a criminal simply because there is something we call commom belief be it religion, faith, whateva we tend to stick with our beliefs regardless of acuital in court of law.Posted 2 years ago on 10 Mar 2010 15:02 # -
mjkk86
This is very strange logic
a) IK is convicted but we don't accept .
b) MQM workers were acquitted by court but we dont' accept.
c) There is no conviction against zardair , but we believe he is criminal
Gentleman ,
On one side PTI and its members call for the suprememcy of law and on the other side , such a logic.
If your logic is accpeted then whats the need of courts ? Why not to leave everything to your or xyz's belief ?
Mate, consider your double standard calmly and come up with a logical argument.
Posted 2 years ago on 10 Mar 2010 15:09 # -
@rajput
don't twist the facts
all i am sayin in plain language is although we believ in natural justice from the courts but there is something called moral beliefs.
you haven't seen god still accept him as creature.
our beliefs can differ from eachother. zaradri's criminality is our belief because of his past(no argument here) mqm's criminality is our belief because of mqm's violent and later violent political activities(no argument here)
now how many of us thinks imran is criminal except mqm's supporters, i gues not not many, infact one even his critics thinks he is honest person, those who left his party thinks he is honest person, and for us he is a genuine leader stuck in corrupt political setup.
so does it matter even if he was convicted at court, i don't think so mandella spent 30 years in person was banned to enter in usa soes that make him criminal?no feaking way
i can't explain you more sory, take it or leave itPosted 2 years ago on 10 Mar 2010 15:20 # -
@mjkk86
OK lets confirm what ever you are saying about MQM....post any court verdict that CONVICT MQM Hakeem Saeed case and also Nishter park blast as Sunni Tehrik themselves blame SSP(sipah-e-Sahaba) for Nishter park blast so post any reference to court verdict in order to prove your points against MQm....
Posted 2 years ago on 10 Mar 2010 15:24 # -
i would like to know how PTI differs from JI with respect to their policy on Terrorism/Talibanism? Which single policy differs the two parties in that regard? But I would prefer PTI over JI
Posted 2 years ago on 10 Mar 2010 16:28 # -
LiberalKarachi,
You are right there's no big difference between policies of PTI and JI, the only apparent difference is IK is clean-shaven while Munawwar Hassan is beardo !!!
Posted 2 years ago on 31 Mar 2010 13:44 # -
he he he
Lal bicho ne aakay MQM bashing kay saray topic zinda kar diye ...
live long Lal Bichooo...:):):)Posted 2 years ago on 31 Mar 2010 14:05 # -
choosy,
""Lal bicho ne aakay MQM bashing kay saray topic zinda kar diye ""
Oh really ??? :)))
+++++++++
"""live long Lal Bichooo"""
Thanks a lot :)))
Posted 2 years ago on 01 Apr 2010 8:37 # -
aik tou aapki tareef ki ,upper se mazaq urra rahay ho .
ab tumhari tareef aur tou koi karta hay nahin.
manee kar di hay tou meri tou izzat kar lo bhai.Posted 2 years ago on 01 Apr 2010 8:42 # -
Thanks again :))
Posted 2 years ago on 01 Apr 2010 8:43 # -
I believe this forum needs to be moderated properly. These kids from NineZero are using this forum to spread their propaganda instead of being used for health discussions.
Posted 1 year ago on 05 Aug 2010 21:41 # -
Saladin greetings,
There are all sorts of kids here, from Balawal house, Mardan house, Mansoora, GHQ, Raiwind and 90 among others. Which house you belong to?Posted 1 year ago on 05 Aug 2010 21:47 # -
Now hold on a second here. I protest on being marked as belonging from a 'house'. Its sounds as if I don't care about anyone else, other than a certain tiny group of people.
This is not who I am. That is not what I stand for.
I am willing to do my part for the benefit of others. I struggle to be foremost to that end. I try to do as much as I can.
Posted 1 year ago on 05 Aug 2010 22:37 # -
@Haris Khan
"I am willing to do my part for the benefit of others"
The best thing you can do is to open your mind and heart.
Posted 1 year ago on 06 Aug 2010 3:39 # -
@khanseena1: I gather, what you mean by that is;
'allow criminals, traitors, looters/plunderers of state wealth, murderers, rapists, etc etc to die of old age'
right ?
Perhaps you haven't seen results of decades of doing the same, yet ? You still want more of it ?
I'm sorry. I adhere to standards of justice of Islam. I'll be as lenient as I can, as far as Islam allows me, as long as it doesn't hurt the interests as well as well-being of other human beings, but I will not! allow;
(a) criminals, traitors, looters/plunderers of state wealth, murderers, rapists, etc etc
or
(b) liberals, secularists, rich people, etc etc
or
(c) those who worship rich people like slaves
or
(d) anyone else, even if they are a foreign entity/power
to become a 'road-block' in this nation's well-being, betterment, prosperity.
I will do everything in my power to make sure this nation is well-off, is prosperous, that every citizen of this nation has easy access to justice, quality education, business/job opportunities, that every citizens of this nation has more than an incentive to improve his own life, and excel at helping others, as much as he can.
I will do everything in my power to make this nation a mirror image of the nation, the civilization that which Muhammad (SAW) built up.
I will struggle intellectually, politically, financially, socially, judicially, INSHALLAH. I will fight wars/Jihad in this regard when the need arises, INSHALLAH.
I expect every citizen of this nation to do the same. I expect, I dare! every citizen of this nation to achieve more than what I aim to achieve.
Posted 1 year ago on 06 Aug 2010 9:22 # -
@barakosama
You just proved my point that there are "kids" using this discussion forum !!
Good points 'hariskhan'. But some alleged liberal-secular members do not like to see the system of the rasool-allah being implemented in Pakistan.Posted 1 year ago on 06 Aug 2010 17:20 # -
Will you now quit the forum or would further proof your point by staying? Hint: If you stay, you will be a kid according to your own theory.
Posted 1 year ago on 06 Aug 2010 17:29 # -
@barakosama
Once again, absolute nonsense. Proving over and over again that you are one of those kids would not make your reputation any better.
Grow up kid ! And unless you have anything substantial to add, it is advisable not to post.Posted 1 year ago on 06 Aug 2010 20:37 # -
I get it, it's not about us being kids, it's more about your over-grown complex, something your party patron also boos who has got the whole thing right. I'm least bothered about my reputation with a displayer of arrogance, who patronizes and considers inferior those who do not agree. You are like Imran, a convergent thinker, a subtle mind always finds problems and what needs to be done as you immediately spotted that 90ers are kids and forum needs to be better moderated. How'd we ever know it without babas like you. We refuse to grow up, but you may need to reverse grow - both of you, might win you guys few votes.
Posted 1 year ago on 06 Aug 2010 22:53 # -
This thread was initiated by a blocked member. Thread is closed for further comments. However registered members may open a new thread on this topic.
Posted 1 year ago on 07 Aug 2010 18:18 #