What is Imran Khan's source of Income?

(124 posts)
  1. hello ,i am Imran aur mein Bhatta nahin leta .:):):)

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Mar 2010 8:45 #
  2. choosy bro are u a member of the offical website?
    start a forum there and tell members to start joining over here!...

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Mar 2010 8:59 #
  3. LalBichoo

Alhamadollilah Taliban Terrorists kay hotay howay Taliban Khan ko finances kee koi kami nahi ho sakti !
    After all Taliban Terrorists are quite expert in bank robberies and kidnapping for ranson !

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Mar 2010 9:05 #
  4. mhm... yeh baat MQM keh rahein hein kin ko AMNESTY INTERNATIONAL,EU, aur SUPREME COURT OF CANDA TERRORISTS KEH CHUKEY HEIN!... quite rich cummin from u bichooo.. gr8 work

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Mar 2010 9:12 #
  5. LalBichoo

gunnerz30

Well I'm not a MQM supporter rather I'm anti-Taliban Terrorists and anti-Taliban Khan :)))

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Mar 2010 9:16 #
  6. bro lal bichoo i am also anti-taliban and so is IK .. he is just against the opertion and i hav mentioned the reasons a thousand times... plz think and dont judge..plz

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Mar 2010 9:22 #
  7. LalBichoo

gunnerz30,

Nop, Taliban Khan is not against Taliban he's rather media face of Taliban Terrorists , don't lie here ok !
    Tell me how many protest march or rallies Tanga Party has so far organised against Taliban Terrorists ?

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Mar 2010 9:29 #
  8. ill tell u.. wen there are drone attacks we organise protests i have personally attended events where imran blasted TALIBAN but he is against the operation... and yes so am i

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Mar 2010 9:51 #
  9. LalBichoo

You see Taliban Khan cries against Drone attacks which target Taliban and Al-Qaeda Terrorists

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/drone-attacks-continue/page/7#post-124450

However, he and his Tanga Party has not organised a single protest rally against Taliban Terrorists or Suicide Bombings !

BTW you didn't answer my question i.e. Tell me how many protest march or rallies Tanga Party has so far organised against Taliban Terrorists ?

Moreover why didn't Taliban Khan condemn killings of Shias in Kurram Agency by Taliban Terrorists ?

http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/2010/03/100305_hangu_explosion.shtml

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Mar 2010 9:57 #
  10. Anonymous

@gunnerz

http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/default.asp?page=200921\story_1-2-2009_pg7_26

yeh link dobara check karo...

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Mar 2010 10:21 #
  11. daily times is owned by salman taseer so i dont read it but did u know that according to report by pakistan govt and army
    out of 708 killed in drone attacks only 8 were terrorists!
    is that justified?
    are u justifying 700 innocent deaths?
    well sorry but i cant do that

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Mar 2010 10:24 #
  12. and imran and the pti condemed the deaths of shais
    the party even gave an offical statement

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Mar 2010 10:25 #
  13. LalBichoo

gunnerz30,

"""that according to report by pakistan govt and army
    out of 708 killed in drone attacks only 8 were terrorists!"""

Plzzz don't blindly follow Taliban Khan !
    If you prove me what you've just stated above I will concede my defeat !

BTW do you read Dawn or is it also owned by Zardari ?
    Check out New report suggests 68% killed in drone strikes were militanats/terrorists !

http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/dawn-content-library/dawn/the-newspaper/front-page/one-out-of-three-killed-by-drones-is-a-civilian%2C-says-study-230

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Mar 2010 10:29 #
  14. LalBichoo

"""and imran and the pti condemed the deaths of shais
    the party even gave an offical statement """

Have they ever organised a rally against Taliban Terrorists ????

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Mar 2010 10:30 #
  15. yes we have organised rally against terrorists
    the peshawar divison holds a monthly peace march against terrorists and imran will adress one such march next month(inshallah)

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Mar 2010 10:35 #
  16. LalBichoo

"""yes we have organised rally against terrorists"""

I think terrorists in Pakistan have a name i.e. Taliban, why are you shying to call them terrorists ?
    See, this is kinda weird attitude !

Now give us some links of pics and VDOs showing those protests where Taliban Khan and Tanga Party hold banners against Taliban Terrorists and raised slogan against them !

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Mar 2010 10:41 #
  17. in april we will hold many rallies against terrorism which will be adrresed by IK i will post all video links here odnt worry
    i think i am representing PTI Over here
    "THE TALIBAN ARE STUPID IDIOTS WHO ARE NOTHING BUT KAFFIR AND KILLERS OF INNOCENT CHILDREN"
    there u go

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Mar 2010 10:54 #
  18. skunkk

@gunnerz, dude you are surely gonna be kicked out of PTI now. Taliban Khan has not held any rally and will not do so in near future, he is deeply convinced of Taliban murderous ideology.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Mar 2010 21:11 #
  19. lolz ull see in april...
    and dunt worry i am in PTI for life inshallah

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Mar 2010 19:08 #
  20. Gunners!

"THE TALIBAN ARE STUPID IDIOTS WHO ARE NOTHING BUT KAFFIR AND KILLERS OF INNOCENT CHILDREN"

Do you have any links where they are killing innocent children's? And Do u have a link where they committed shirk (u labelled them as Kafirs! and as regards t them being stupid and Idiots... That i will leave to history to decide as if they are stupid and idiots or the one like u who are calling them stupid and idiots on peer pressure"

And the people who are labeling them as Terrorist ... I can provide them with multiple links to prove that it is PAKISTAN ARMY, USA AND THEIR AGENTS who are killing innocent kids, women and men with the indiscriminate shelling and Drone attacks... I am ready to challenge any one who wants to blame Talibaan for killing kids or innocent tonight (as I am off an ready for a manazara here!_

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Mar 2010 19:17 #
  21. hello bro... they are stupid kaffirs and me and my party say dat from day 1.. i never denied that bro.. i was against millitary operation and still hav my doubts

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Mar 2010 19:23 #
  22. That is exactly which I am arguing that just because western media and the corrupt govt of Pakistan is labeling them as terrorist doesn't mean that they are KAFFIR's or they have killed innocent, kids...
    I admire Imran Khan for his courageous stand and I think when he says that we should have a Dialogue with Talibaan then he is talking about ground reality and is not blinded with these media blinded fools.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Mar 2010 19:26 #
  23. yes imran khan talks of dailouge even now but he realises as he said from day 1 that an amount of force is required.. and he said himself that talks wud be used to diffrenciate the common man or the "negotiable" pppl from the hardcore terrorists and then opratrion wud be done against the hardcore terrorists if required

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Mar 2010 19:31 #
  24. we are talking about talibaan and not terrorists... Terrorists should be eliminated without Dialogue including terrorists of MQM,ANP,PPP,PML,JUP,JUI or any foreign elements...

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Mar 2010 19:41 #