What was my teenage son’s fault? (A Question from every Talibaan Supporter!!!)

(12 posts)
  1. Sub say barra Ghum, Baap kay kandhay pur jawan baitey kaa Jannaza! (MAY ALLAH SAVE ALL OF US FROM THIS)

Tuesday, June 02, 2009
    PESHAWAR: Ill-fated Gulzar failed to keep himself composed as tears rolled down his cheeks while seeing class fellows of his deceased young son who became victim of a bomb blast at busy Qissa Khawani bazaar on Thursday afternoon.

“It is very difficult for a father to tolerate and be patient on the death of a teenage son,” he said while sobbing.“What was my fault or of my innocent son that terrorists killed him?” Gulzar asked in a state of extreme grief and sorrow.

“Being a Muslim it is my strong belief that what happened to me and my son is the will of Allah Almighty, but I find myself unable to bear this loss,” he said.

Gulzar is a government servant and resident of Dhaki Nal Bandi near Qissa Khawani Bazar. His 15 years old son, Naveed, a student of class 10, was playing cricket when a bomb blast occurred at Kabari bazaar on the back side of Qissa Khawani bazaar.

Young Naveed became curious to get information about the losses in bomb blast and rushed to Qissa Khawani bazaar. As the ill-fated reached mid of the bazzar, the second explosion occured, resulting in his death.

Gulzar and his family members were unaware about the killing of Naveed and became cautious when the boy did not return to home in the evening. They started search for the boy and reached Lady Reading Hospital.

The name of Naveed was not mentioned in the list of blast victims, including the dead and injured, and family members frantically searched for the missing boy. In the meanwhile, they were informed by a doctor that an unattended body is lying at Surgical A ward of the hospital and when they checked , it was Naveed’s body.

Mother of Naveed is still in a shock of grief and frequently falls unconscious after seeing the body of her young son. The young sister of Naveed was rushed to hospital by father as she is also experiencing fits of unconsciousness after the death of her beloved brother.

Gulzar says he tries to keep himself composed, but breaks down on seeing the class fellows of son who come for offering fateha for their departed friend. My son was waiting for his Matric result and had got his uniform stitched, as he was confident over his performance and was sure of getting admission in the college of his like. Gulzar said he could not take revenge of the killing of his son, but had left the matter to Allah Almighty who will make the culprits accountable.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jun 2009 2:06 #
  2. crocodile

Indeed sad and condemnable.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jun 2009 2:11 #
  3. Sahnaz

Khan Sahib

i think chechen can give ans to this question?? btw he is the one who is supporting bombing frm starting.

thnx

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jun 2009 2:29 #
  4. crocodile

The thing is,...that, second hand mentality people use these violent sickening words in each and every other posts which is like spreading psychological terrorism.And it has to be condemned too..!

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jun 2009 2:37 #
  5. Sahnaz

Well yeah second hand mentality people r not killing innocent people and nt threat to society.

well if do support of hate preach is first hand mentality im better without tht
    thnx

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jun 2009 3:30 #
  6. chechen

Is there a independence inquiry? Guilty before trial? Ipso facto?

It won't help unless state sponsored terrorism is condemned and eradicated. It won't be possible. Government is too corrupt. No need for scape goats.

As Dr. Muzaffar Iqbal said in Impact magazine. Whatever it was, for now 9/11 stands as a watershed between the low intensity invasion of the Muslim world and the present war that has conquered two Muslim countries and subjugated numerous others without a fight.

Afghanistan was more or less a trial run.Its most significant function proved to be the building of a war engine to provide a magic word for creating the most sinisterlabel in recent history-Al Qaeda aka Taliban

Since this word was invented, framed in a context and spun around a story, it has become a magic wand applicable to numerous situations. From Istanbul to Jakarta
    and from Madrid to Kabul, anyone who is stuck with this label stands guilty, ipso facto.No further investigation is needed. The general public is satisfied merely by the application of this label and the accused is lumbered with a verdict of guilty. This is perhaps the most
    criminal and brazen act of the aggresors, who have used the full force of their media to propogate this label worldwide.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jun 2009 4:08 #
  7. crocodile

"second hand mentality people r not killing"

Oh yes !! they are indeed and in far greater number!!!!!!

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Jun 2009 4:23 #
  8. drkjke

every one who is killed wrongfully is condemnable.
    but our media too is very dishonest and liar as it works for kufaars
    i was told by some one from peshawer that a CIA center was attacked somedays ago by bomb and our media at once gave news that school children were bombed!in this attack many CIA guys were killed
    will give the link in end

also my question is
    that

what was the fault of 1000 little girls who were massacred in laal mosque by our pakistani munafiqeen?

what was the fault of almost 10000 or more civilian people of swat who have been murdered by now in swat operation and their bodies lie on streets and animals eat them .and our munafiq kaafir media does not even give this news and censors it under orders from above
    why do we not condemn 1000000 iraqi and afghani children killed by america who had pakistans full support
    infact during attacks on afghanistan more than 2000 attacks by america were launched from bases in pakistan and these attacks killed more than 2 lakh afghans.these bases of americans are still inside pakistan totally functional and now drone attacks o pakistans own areas take place from these bases.in single drone attack upto 80 madrassa students of our tribal pakhtoon brothers get killed
    why no one criticises on this?
    is this because pakistanis majority have joined satans force america so they now do not mind if pious people of tribal area etc get killed
    every pakistani shares in this murder and should wait for allahs azaab
    so why we only condemn one persons death in taliban operation (even if it is true!)
    but we remain silent on more than one million muslims who pakistani nation as a whole participated in killing to please americans

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jun 2009 17:49 #
  9. skyfacts

khan-sahib

ALLH SHAHEED K DARAJAT BULAND KARY.

US attacked afghanistan.

And it needs not rocket science to identify who are with the attackers and who is against the attacker.

go back to you past history when british were ruling here.you may find again from history who were with the attackers (british) and who were against.

YES NO ROCKET SCIENCE IS NEEDED.

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jun 2009 18:38 #
  10. @skyfacts and drkjke

I can't understand one thing! If a Talib or Mujahid kills an innocent person then why do u have to justify his act by blaming others for massacare in afghanistan,iraq or kashmir?

I don't give a toss about any country if YOU as a MUSLIM come to my house, my neighbourhood, my town, city,province or country and blow yourself in the name of ISLAM!
    Hello? This is NOT ISLAM! THIS IS ZULIM, THIS IS KUFAR, THIS IS AGAINST QURAN, THIS IS AGAINST MUHAMMAD PBUH AND THIS IS AGAINST NATURE!

If I kill your son or your brother (just close your eyes and imagine for a minute), in the name of my understanding of ISLAM as a collateral Damage ... what will be your view?
    Atleast let me tell you my view! If you do that to me then Let me reassure you that even if You went to the other part of the world, I will track you down and kill you in 1000 pieces!!! ****?

Who in their right mind is saying that killing of Afghanis, Iraqis, Pukhtoons, is justifiable by Americans, ISI, OR any one here?????

I am the biggest opponent of these forces who are occupying these countries in the name of "War on terror" and "Crusades" Just because Americans are killing afghanis in Afghanistan or Pukhtoon in FATA doesnt mean that you guys come and blast yourself to protest against them! Why US? WHY Pakistan? If you want to do JIHAD (WHICH I TOTALLY SUPPORT) then why not go to IRAQ AND AFGHANISTAN? WHY KILLING COMMON Pakistani who has nothing to do with american attacks?

Have you guys ever felt/gone through the "Pain" of losing some one ????? Your father, Your Mother, Sister , brother, wife, kids?????? If not then I pray that you never have to go through this ever but let me tell u my friend! I have! And I know the Pain as even after years of Pain, I still can't let those horrible memories of dead bodies, blood from my memories!

I want to Die and Live as a Muslim and would pray that I die a death of a Shaheed but I really don't want to die in a sucide bomb blast by a wanker who are brain washed by these TERRORISTS!

I know "Pukhtoon" nation as I am one of them. Lack of "Education" has brough these days upon such a wonderful and head strong nation. Any F****N Mulla can fool them in the name of ISLAM.. So brothers... I do support ISLAM and JIHAD but not against your faith, not against your brothers and not against your country as its against our faith and teaching of QURAN.

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jun 2009 19:12 #
  11. skyfacts

khan sahib,
    jawab hizir he,

CREATE OBSTACKLE AT THE TOP OF HILL,IF YOU WANT IT TO STOP WATER COMMING DOWN.
    CREATING OBSTACKLE AT THE BOTTOM WILL FREQUENTLY NEED OBSTACLES ONE AFTER ANOTHER.

(A MAFHOOME OF HADEESE MUBARAKA,ALLAH FORGIVE ME FOR ANY ADDITION OR DELETION).

chechen,drkjke will help me about this hadeese mubaraka...

ANDAZI BAYAN GER CHE BOHAT SHOUKH NAHI HE.

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Jun 2009 19:27 #
  12. skyfacts

KHAN SAHIB.

( WHY Pakistan? ).

IS SAADGI PAY KON NA MER JAYE AE KHUDA.

ONE THING COMMON PAKISTANI IS NEVER THE TARGET NOR WILL BE A DELIBRATE TARGET IN FUTURE.YES WE FEEL SORRY FOR THE ONES SHAHEED UNINTENTIONALY,THIS IS FOR TRUE FOR EVERY MUSLIM KILLED UNINTENTIONALLY.

WAYA KA GHALAT WUM.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Jun 2009 4:00 #