where is our next prime minister?? Bilawal Zardari.
terrible condition in sindh floods and diseases where is he Mr president? and why is he not working with the flood victims..
Where is Bilawal Zardadi???
(45 posts)-
Posted 8 months ago on 18 Sep 2011 22:04 #
Mr 10% cannot do anything, what is Bilawal suppose to do?
Posted 8 months ago on 18 Sep 2011 23:04 # -
Mian sahib, yeh hamaray mulk ka niya wazeer-e-azam jis ko wirasat may is kay dada nay jageer likhi thi:
He can be found here:
Yahan kuch nabkar hamain Quran aur insanniyat ka durs daitay hain.but not here:
The opinion of Telegraph:
http://blogs.telegraph.co.uk/news/deannelson/100049711/bilawal-zardari-bhutto-born-to-rule-pakistan-but-destined-to-fail/Jab in jaisay bhikarioun ko iqtidaar mil jaay muqudar say tou yeh apni auqat dikhatay hain.
Posted 8 months ago on 18 Sep 2011 23:06 # -
Chookra ready horaha hai kummi-kamino or mazaron k oper hukumrani karnay k liyay.
Sindhi tabah hogaye Bhuttos ki chakkaroon mai.
Posted 8 months ago on 19 Sep 2011 0:07 # -
right now;he is enjoying the freedom of being a Pakistani royal Prince in London.
after becoming a registered leader.
he has to avoid somethings;in order to avoid media criticism.Posted 8 months ago on 19 Sep 2011 5:54 # -
Imagine the power that Bilawal has being the co-chairman of PPP.......
If he wants to, he can kick the Prime Minister of Pakistan out....oh boy that is some power!!!!
Posted 8 months ago on 19 Sep 2011 6:03 # -
Firstly, his name Bilawal Bhutto Zardari is very ridiculous. Secondly, let us see how ridiculous his actions turned up to be.
Posted 8 months ago on 19 Sep 2011 6:48 # -
look at the poor sindhis lying on roads helpless in floods but they will vote PPP in the name of shaheed Bhuttos.
khuda ne aaj tak us qoum ki halat nahe badli
na ho jis ko khyal aap apni halat ke badalne ka.Posted 8 months ago on 19 Sep 2011 7:22 # -
they are pressurized to vote PPP.
not for the love of Bhutto family.
but for the love of their own families."Biwi Bacha kolho mein palwa dein gaye agar PPP ko vote na diya."
Posted 8 months ago on 19 Sep 2011 7:29 # -
Just wait & C...The turn of Pakistanies is not faraway...Then u will find No Zardari Madari & gunjas etc
Posted 8 months ago on 19 Sep 2011 7:37 # -
Jumhoriat murda baad. Inn logo ko pehlay taleem dilaye koi phe democracy ki baat karay
Jub tuk yeh 15 16 karor unparh mojod hain mulk mai yaad rukho yeh mulk tumhara nahi hai.
You can cry as loud as you can "our country beloved Pakistan" but its not yours. It belongs to the illiterate populations who are ready to vote even for a pole (khumba) if its nominated by the rulers.
Posted 8 months ago on 19 Sep 2011 7:38 # -
these poor who always vote under pressure without their will or knowledge are facing the music in rural and urban Sindh.
the life in rural sindh is same miserable as mohajirs in urban areas of landhi, korangi, banaras colony, baldia etc etc.
no difference in rural and urban Sindh.
the population under siege of PPP and MQM are miserable.Posted 8 months ago on 19 Sep 2011 7:46 # -
Rohail how many peoples do u educated ?...Its very easy to criticise but its time to act by ourselves...
Posted 8 months ago on 19 Sep 2011 7:53 # -
Its not my job. This is a really ridiculous thing to ask. My job is to live a peaceful life, abide by the law, pay my taxes and my utilities on time.
Now if you think since I haven't personally gave education to anyone this takes away my rights, you are mistaken brother.
I pay tax on every freaking thing in Pakistan to help people get educated. But this goes in their masters' pocket for whom they vote and cry GA GA.
Posted 8 months ago on 19 Sep 2011 8:13 # -
2011Pakistan
I would appreciate if you shed some light on situation in Punjab, KPK, Baluchistan.
Its miserable everywhere.
Posted 8 months ago on 19 Sep 2011 8:17 # -
Posted 8 months ago on 19 Sep 2011 8:26 #
Bhutto did many good things for all, but his followers in PPP are not like him. As the citizens of Karachi have no better option than MQM, similarly, our Sindh brethren have no better option than PPP. The citizens of Karachi and the interior Sindh are well aware of the wrongdoings of MQN and PPP. We don't have any good leaderships to go for any better choices.
Posted 8 months ago on 20 Sep 2011 7:18 # -
Schools in Karachi
Posted 8 months ago on 21 Sep 2011 5:11 # -
I am not defending anybody but nobody is angel here and noplace is like London, Paris or New York in Karachi as well. I mean well developed and organized. I can upload videos of leaders of various parties enjoying life in London and elswhere. So again question is why target a single party or person.
Yahan to away ka awa hi bigra howa hay.
Posted 8 months ago on 21 Sep 2011 5:19 # -
Charity begins from home. So first everybody should bring change in his own personality. If he does not have any evils then he has right to criticize everybody but again with caution. We are under strong vigil of Kiramul Katibeen (Respectable writer)
Posted 8 months ago on 21 Sep 2011 5:25 # -
PROVINCIAL VARIATIONS IN RESPONSES
The candidate took care of my every day problems like basic services to the community.PUNJAB 62.2%(yes take care)37.8%(they do'nt care)
SINDH 58.9%( yes they atek care)41.1%(do'nt care)
NWFP 74.4% yes they take care 25.6%(do'nt care)
Baluchistan 53.6% Yes 46.4% No
The survey shows that just under two-thirds of the voters maintain their political loyalties
from one election to the next. According to the results, voters in Sindh and Balochistan are
most likely to maintain party loyalties.Posted 8 months ago on 21 Sep 2011 6:33 # -
Posted 8 months ago on 21 Sep 2011 7:42 #
@Hussain Farouqi,
quite true.
but if when has to be bitten
why not bitten from a new one?Musalmaan aik suraq se 2 baar nahi dassa ja sakta.
(AL HADIS)then why are we getting bitten 3 or 4 times?
Posted 8 months ago on 21 Sep 2011 9:47 # -
Even before asking or looking for Bilawal Zardari...we got to first search for his Daddy,the current President Of Pakistan,that where is he hiding and what has he done for the Flood Victims?
Like Daddy,like Son!!
Posted 8 months ago on 21 Sep 2011 10:25 # -
Though not interested in heated debate, but wasn't it Bhutto who caused so much upheaval in Sindh educational system especially of urban areas? So seeing a school used as polling facility is not surprising at all. Although I don't see a connection except his grandfather this terrific job for educational system. Believing in 'socialism' and 'equality', I never found any evidence that he sent his kids wearing same God-damned camel-coloured Shalwar Kameez that I worn. These pseudo-intellects lecture us be afraid of munkir nakeer, well these people are public figures where you and I are not. So get that fact, the self-appointed imbecile has no right to rule Pakistan and Pakistani more than any other citizen of Pakistan, his father has looted and plundered the Pakistan for his kids and he is the offspring of a criminal.
Posted 8 months ago on 21 Sep 2011 14:10 # -
As to the above listed poll by Irshad, it was conducted by Pakistan Institute of Legislative Development And Transparency-PILDAT (http://www.pildat.org). The poll was published in 2003, the time of Musharraf not Zardari so it is of no surprise that people were generally content.
http://millat.com/democracy/Elections/poll3eng.pdfBy putting it here to support Zardari is nothing more than fabrication of facts and opinion of general public. Instead of trumpeting his incompetencies, conduct a poll now will show where Zardari stands in the test of time.
I won't rely on any new poll they will conduct as the organization's advisory is infested with GHQ uthao, PPP and Lord Nazir Ahmad (Who does not need any introduction).
Posted 8 months ago on 21 Sep 2011 14:53 # -
where is Imran khan the most popular man on planet
Posted 8 months ago on 21 Sep 2011 16:02 # -
@RQK
I think you are bothering yourself that why educated urban community could not brought leader of high-minded like zulifqar Ali Bhutto where few nations are blessed leader like ZAB.
He gave his life for the nuclear program.
He took an oath. He died defending his oath, his country, and the constitution of his country.
He could have Bargained and lived a luxurious life in some so called kingdom.ZAB declared at some occasion during the trial that
“The dictator has no choice but to hang me if he does not I will hang him for high treason.” The problem with
Our country is that people at high places are willing to change oath at every turn of the event.His biggest achievement was that at he made masses aware of their rights and to understand POLITICS, he reunited the country after Dacca fall, he was cheated by yahya khan after he made agreement with mujib ur rehman to form a coalition government where mujib could be PM and Bhutto could be president, after yahya khan got this news and put mujib in prison. It was military establishment they knew that India was involved to boost mujib against Pakistan it was truth because Bengalis were preparing such separation since 1952.
Everyone does make mistakes, so did he.
But his mistakes are far too less to challenge his
Good deeds. Some ppl think he was responsible for fall of Dhaka but the truth is: Bangladesh Was always gonna be separated one day because of the violation of rights with Bengali People since 1947. Bengalis were already pushing hard for independence so no matter who The leader was at that time, this would have happened anyway. You can’t blame one person For such a big thing, it was a long process which led to separation of B'Desh.He was the one who brought the Muslim nations closer to each other.
- In his time, Pakistan's international relations with every country were the best.
- He was the one who gave Pakistan the dream of nuclear bomb so that dirt minded Indians Can be tackled.
- Bhutto is one leader who is praised by every great leader.
- He could have easily run out of the country like other leaders, but he did not! He wanted to die with honour and this is why we all remember him as Shaheed.
- His family was already one of the richest and well respected families of sub-continent even before 1947. So there is no point in him being greedy.
- Bhutto was a highly qualified person and he could have lived a very comfortable life in any of the developed countries of the world like UK and USA, but he came back to serve his country! He was not a chaudhry or a terrorist turned into a politician :S
- Bhutto was the one who brought back 90,000 pakistani soldiers alive from Indian cells!! that too at the time of high tension! Can any of your chaudhry,Altaf,nawaz birathraaans do that??
Posted 8 months ago on 21 Sep 2011 16:07 # -
Can anyone else has a lineage filled with ghaddars like Bhutto:
Shahnawaz Bhutto-main man behind the Junagadh acession.
Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto-main person behind the demise of East Pakistan and had clear agenda for creating Sindhodesh if things won't go his way.
Murtaza Bhutto- Ran terrorist outfit from Afghanistan to harm Pakistan and Pakistani in every possible way.
Benazir Bhutto-Main person behind bringing the incompetents from interior including her husband who is now looting the country with twelve hands.Posted 8 months ago on 21 Sep 2011 16:16 # -
@RQK
I really pity ahead ur innocence thoughts but I really can not help you, because time has left for those who thought they would have help from India like they did for B'desh.
B'desh geography was not beneficial for current Pakistan, because we have one route from srilanka to approach the B’desh; India has all benefits because of B'desh border.
Mujib ur rehman was hired by Nehru to break Pakistan so he done that job, if people have sympathy with mujib let they go to B'desh, specially MQM have a wing of terrorist belonging with behari’s, Bengalis whose job to harm, break Pakistan to get their old revenge.
MQM supporter hate Bhutto because He was the one who gave Pakistan the dream of nuclear bomb so that dirt minded Indians can be tackled.
Now it is impossible for India to attack on Pakistan to help MQM terrorist, this is because they hate Bhutto because he said we have no option but to go for nuclear option. Whereas he said that if there can be a Christian bomb, a Hindu bomb an atheist bomb and a Jew bomb why not an Islamic bomb.
I know you are afraid of his achievements which no one of ur leader can bring except making bridges in Karachi, MQM need 10000 year to become like ZAB.
Can any one of your leader able to work for whole country. My answer no. because they eat, earn from Pakistan but working for enemies.
.Posted 8 months ago on 21 Sep 2011 18:47 # -
@RQ
Though, most of times you make futile efforts to defend what is undefinable, but this time I have to commend you for making some sense.However, you must also condemn the Don of Edgware who had purposed Zardari as president. It is about time that you abandon the Don who has earned immense disgrace by his foolish antics in his three and half hours tomfoolery. I am sure that you must be aware lots of MQM supporters want to replace this lunatic with someone more sensible. This is what some MQM people have told me in person. Now, it up to you to decide what is good for you and your party.
BTW, you stopped short of mentioning that Murtza had committed a grave crime of high jacking national airliner and killing an innocent passenger at Kabul Airport.
Posted 8 months ago on 21 Sep 2011 19:32 # -
@Pirbodla
Hijacking the plane and killing people aboard was also a function of Al-Zulfiqar (In short, harming Pakistan and Pakistani from foreign soil).Posted 8 months ago on 22 Sep 2011 2:55 # -
Pakistan's nuclear program was not started by Bhutto but by Huseyn Suhraverdy in 1956. If things haven't gone awry, it would have been done long before that. It was Ayub, who had bheek ka tokra on his head, derailed the program. Bhutto used what already was there with some incremental changes to be throned as Islamic Socialist Emperor.
Posted 8 months ago on 22 Sep 2011 3:14 # -
Pakistan's Atomic Energy commission was founded some 15 years after the Indian program. In 1965, President Ayub Khan took some initial steps in response to the emerging of Indian nuclear threat. Zulifqar Ali Bhutto was the founder of Pakistan's Nuclear Program, initially as Minister for Fuel, Power and Natural Resources, and later as President and Prime Minister. Pakistan's nuclear program was launched in earnest shortly after the loss of East Pakistan in the 1971 war with India, when Bhutto initiated a program to develop nuclear weapons with a meeting of physicists and engineers at Multan in January 1972
But it was scientist Dr A K Azad who successfully conducted the program to an end and Pakistan became a 'nuclear weapon country.
ZAB brought Dr.Abdul Qadeer Khan who is the founder of Pakistan atomic Programme as he conducted enrichment of Uranium which is the 80% job to create Atomic bomb.
We were to have fuel refining and reprocessing plants also. We have in the north the necessary ore rich in the required element to be used as raw material what we would get at the end was complete nuclear fuel cycle. For the reprocessing plant we had a confirmed agreement with France. Not only the Americans got Bhutto hanged they also were able to get the foreign minister of France sacked. After hanging Bhutto, Zia did not peruse for the agreement with France and obeyed the Americans.
Posted 8 months ago on 22 Sep 2011 12:43 # -

*here is bilawal zardari easy to see him behind his father..
i hope u all will see him and close the thread. because i answer your question that where is bilawal zardari.?
Posted 8 months ago on 22 Sep 2011 14:14 # -
arent these old pictures...of last year's?
Posted 8 months ago on 22 Sep 2011 14:35 # -
So the so-called Sardar of Zardari Kabila is picnicking at St. Margaret beach with Dad the Dimwit. His Dad, famous Nero of Pakistan, had escaped from floods and killing mosquitoes to enjoy at topless beaches of Europe, and again he did the same this year. Shame on such a selfish family.
Look at their dresses - this lack of antiquates is purely due to their backward background. The ill-gotten wealth may enable people to indulge in Scotch and shop at Harrods, but it does not improve manners.
Pakistani Nero is a paragon example of a rich man with no antiquates, but I don't blame the poor fellow. Day and night, he intones: 'Aakila hun, main humsafer dundta hoon.'
Paulin, Paulin pukaroon main ban main,
Mary Sara basey maray maan main.Posted 8 months ago on 22 Sep 2011 15:44 # -
With apology, Ayub had no role whatsoever in let alone Atomic Energy program. Actually, let me restate he had an inverse role when it comes to Atomic Energy in Pakistan. He had some typical mentality of why-make-our-own-when-we-can-buy-offshelf. He is first responsible in Pakistan history for the demise of national self-reliance and import of everything.
The following excerpt shows off the sincerity of Ayub (though the excerpt is borrowed from Wikipedia, you may find the articles the opinion is based at the bottom):
Pakistan's nuclear energy programme was started in 1956, following the establishment of Pakistan Atomic Energy Commission (PAEC) under its first chairman dr. Nazir Ahmed, by the Government of Prime minister, Huseyn Suhravardy. In 1958, General Ayub Khan, Commander-in-Chief of Pakistan Army, seized control and imposed martial law in the country after the success of the coup d'état against the Government of Iskander Mirza. Since then, Ayub Khan and his military government had repeatedly vetoed proposals made by PAEC to expand the nuclear research facilities and laboratories based on the economic grounds. On December 11 of 1965, months after the Indo-Pakistani War of 1965, President Ayub Khan had a brief meeting with Pakistani IAEA nuclear engineer Munir Ahmad Khan at the Dorchester Hotel in London. This meeting was arranged by the then Foreign minister of Pakistan Mr. Zulfikar Ali Bhutto.[8][9] During the meeting, Munir Ahmad Khan told clearly to President Ayub Khan that Pakistan must acquire the necessary facilities that would give the country a nuclear deterrent capability, which were available free of safeguards and at an affordable cost.[9] Munir Ahmad Khan also pointed out to Ayub Khan that there were no restrictions on nuclear technology, that it was freely available, and that India and Israel were moving forward in deploying it.[9]
When asked about the economics of such programme, Munir Ahmad Khan estimated the cost of nuclear technology at that time. Because things were less expensive, the then costs were not more than $150 million. President Ayub Khan listened to him very patiently, but at the end of the meeting, Ayub Khan remained unconvinced.[9] Ayub Khan clearly refused Munir Ahmad Khan's offer and said that Pakistan was too poor to spend that much money. Moreover, President Ayub Khan mentioned that if Pakistan ever needed the bomb, Pakistan could somehow acquire it off the shelf.[9]http://www.pakdef.info/nuclear&missile/speech_munirahmed.html
Posted 8 months ago on 22 Sep 2011 19:16 # -
@RQK
Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto was the founder of Pakistan's nuclear weapons programme, and due to his administrative and aggressive leadership to lead this nuclear deterrence programme, Bhutto is often known as Father of Nuclear deterrence programme.[5][38][39] In October 1965, as Foreign Minister, Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto visited Vienna when Munir Ahmad Khan informed him of the status of Indian nuclear programme and the options Pakistan had to develop its own nuclear capability.[40] Both agreed on the need for Pakistan to develop a nuclear deterrent to meet India's nuclear capacity.[40] While, Munir Ahmad Khan had failed to convince Ayub Khan, Bhutto had said to Munir Ahmad Khan: Don't worry, our turn will come.[40] Shortly, after the 1965 war, Bhutto in a press conference, famously declared that "even if we have to eat grass, we will make nuclear bomb. We have no other choice." as he saw India was making its way to develop the bomb.[26]
After India's nuclear test — codename Smiling Buddha — in May 1974, Bhutto sensed and saw this test as final anticipation for Pakistan's death.[38] In a press conference, held shortly after India's nuclear test, Bhutto said, "India's nuclear program is designed to intimidate Pakistan and establish "hegemony in the subcontinent".[41] On 20 January 1972, Zulfikar Ali Bhutto rallied a conference of nuclear scientists and engineers at Multan.[42] While at the Multan meeting, arranged by Bhutto's Science Advisor Abdus Salam, scientists were wondering why the President who had so much on his hands in those trying days was paying so much attention to the scientists and engineers in the nuclear field.[42] Bhutto said:" Look, we're going to have the bomb. He asked them: "Can you give it to me? And how long will it take it to make a bomb?".[42] The academic scientists replied: "Oh, yes, yes, You can have it."[42] There was a lively debate on the time needed to make the bomb, and finally one scientist dared to say that maybe it could be done in five years.[42] Prime Minister Bhutto smiled, lifted his hand, and dramatically thrust forward three fingers and said: "Three years, I want it in three years". The atmosphere suddenly became electric.[42] It was then that one of the junior scientist-dr. S.A.Butt (a theoretical physicist), who under Munir Ahmad Khan's guiding hand would come to play a major role in making the fission weapon possible — jumped to his feet and clamoured for his leader's attention.[42] Dr. S.A Butt replied: "It can be done in three years". Bhutto was very much amused and he said: "Well, much as I appreciate your enthusiasm, this is a very serious political decision, which Pakistan must make, and perhaps all Third World countries must make one day, because it is coming. So can you do it?" And the scientist replied, "Yes, we can do it, given the resources and given the facilities". Bhutto's answer was simple, "I shall find you the resources and I shall find you the facilities".[43] Despite Pakistan limited financial resources, Bhutto was so enthusiastic about Pakistan nuclear bomb, that he is reported to have said "Pakistanis will eat grass but make a nuclear bomb."

Pakistan Atomic Energy Commission's militarisation was initiated in January 20 of 1972 and, in its initial years, was implemented by Pakistan Army's Chief of Army Staff General Tikka Khan. The Karachi Nuclear Power Plant (KANUPP-I) was inaugurated by Bhutto during his role as President of Pakistan at the end of 1972. Long before, as Minister for Fuel, Power, and National Resources, he has played a key role in setting up of the Pakistan Atomic Energy Commission. The nuclear weapons programme was set up loosely based on Manhattan Project of 1940s under the administrative control of Bhutto.[45] And, senior academic scientists had a direct access to Bhutto, who kept him informed about every inch of the development. Bhutto's Science Advisor, Abdus Salam's office was also sat up in Bhutto's Prime minister Secretariat.[45] On Bhutto's request, Salam had established and led the Theoretical Physics Group (TPG) that marked the beginning of the nuclear detterence programme. The TPG designed and developed the nuclear weapons as well as the entire programme.[45] Later, Munir Ahmad Khan had him personally approved the budget for the development of the programme.[45]Wanting a capable administrator, Bhutto sought Lieutenant-General Rahimuddin Khan to chair the commission, which Rahimuddin declined, in 1971.[46] Instead, in January 1972, Bhutto chose a U.S. trained nuclear engineer Munir Ahmad Khan as chairman of Pakistan Atomic Energy Commission (PAEC) as Bhutto realized that he would wanted an administrator who understood the scientific and economical needs of this such technologically giant and ambitious programme. Since 1965, Khan had developed extremely close and trusted relationship with Bhutto, and even after his death, Benazir and Murtaza Bhutto were instructed by their father to keep in touch with Munir Ahmed Khan. In spring of 1976, Kahuta Research Facility, then known as Engineering Research Laboratories (ERL), as part of codename Project-706, was also established by Bhutto, and brought under nuclear scientist dr. Abdul Qadeer Khan and the Pakistan Army Corps of Engineers' Lieutenant-General Zahid Ali Akbar.[45] As Bhutto was the main architect of Project-706, Lieutenant-General Zahid Ali Akbar Khan kept informed Bhutto about the progressed was made by dr. Abdul Qadeer Khan.[38]
Because Pakistan, under Bhutto, was not a signatory or party of the Nuclear Non-Proliferation Treaty (NPT), the Nuclear Suppliers Group (NSG), Commissariat à l'énergie atomique (CEA), and British Nuclear Fuels (BNFL) had immediately cancelled fuel reprocessing plant projects with PAEC. And, according to Causar Nyäzie, the Pakistan Atomic Energy Commission officials had misled Bhutto and he sought on a long journey to try to get Nuclear fuel reprocessing plant from France.[47] It was on the advice of A.Q. Khan that no fuel existed to reprocess and urged him Bhutto to follow his pursuit of uranium enrichment.[47] Bhutto tried to show he was still interested in that expensive route and was relieved when Kissinger persuaded the French to cancel the deal.[47] Bhutto had trusted Munir Ahmad Khan's plans to develop the programme ingeniously, and the mainstream goal of showing such interest in French reprocessing plant was to give time to PAEC scientists to gain expertise in building its own reprocessing plants. By the time France's CEA cancelled the project, the PAEC had acquired 95% of the detailed plans of the plant and materials.[38][48] And, Munir Ahmad Khan and Ishfaq Ahmad believed that since PAEC had acquired most of the detailed plans, work, plans, and materials; the PAEC, based on that 95% work, could build the plutonium reprocessing reactors on its own, Pakistan should stick to its original plan, the plutonium route.[38][48] Bhutto did not disagree but saw an advantage in establishing another parallel programme, the uranium enrichment programme under Abdul Qadeer Khan.[38]
By the time Bhutto was ousted, PAEC and KRL had built their uranium enrichment and plutonium reprocessing plants, and selection for test sites, at Chagai Hills, was done by the PAEC.[7] The feasibility reports were submitted by both organizations on their works.[7] In 1977, the PAEC's Theoretical Physics Group had finished the designing of the first fission weapon, and KRL scientists succeeded in electromagnetic isotope separation of Uranium fissile isotopes.[7] In spite of this, little had been done in the development of weapons, and Pakistan's nuclear weapons were actually made by General Zia-ul-Haq's military regime, under the watchful eyes of several Naval admirals, Army and Air Force's generals including Ghulam Ishaq Khan.[47] In 1983, Bhutto's decision later proved to be right, when PAEC had conducted a cold test, near Kirana Hills, evidently made from non-fissioned plutonium. It has been speculated recently in the press that Dr. Khan's uranium enrichment designs were used by the Chinese in exchange for (UF6) and some highly enriched weapons grade uranium.[47] Later on this weapons grade uranium was offered back to the Chinese as the Pakistanis used their own materials.[47]
Furthermore, in a thesis written in The Myth of Independence, Bhutto argued that nuclear weapons would allow India to use its [Air Force] warplanes that with the use of small battlefield nuclear devices against the Pakistan Army cantonments, armored and infantry columns and PAF bases and nuclear and military industrial facilities.[49] The Indian Air Force would not meet with an adverse reaction from the world community as long as civilian casualties could be kept to a minimum.[49] This way, India would defeat Pakistan, force its Armed Forces into a humiliating surrender and occupy and annex the Northern Areas of Pakistan and Azad Kashmir. India would then carve up Pakistan into tiny states based on ethnic divisions and that would be the end of the “Pakistan problem” once and for all.
read more:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Zulfikar_Ali_Bhutto#Father_of_the_Nuclear_weapons_programPosted 8 months ago on 22 Sep 2011 20:20 # -
This imbecile can be found here:
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Bilawal-Bhutto-Zardari/15685848839Posted 8 months ago on 23 Sep 2011 1:44 # -
Congrats him for his birthday like rest of the corrupts and badmash:
http://app.com.pk/en_/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=154809&Itemid=2Posted 8 months ago on 23 Sep 2011 1:45 # -
Another novel article:
Free alcohol, hangovers, bisexual friends and a girl called Boozie Suzie ... inside the student life of Bilawal Bhutto Zardari
His antics at Oxford University would shock people in Pakistan awaiting Bilawal Bhutto Zardari's return to take over the political dream shaped by his murdered mother Benazir.
The 19-year-old's preparation for his role in one of the world's strictest Muslim states has certainly been unconventional.
Orthodox Muslims will be surprised to see the new leader of the Pakistani People's Party with his arms slung casually around two girls, one of whom declares herself as "bisexual" on a social networking website.
Conversations he has with friends on Facebook make reference to being hungover, his friendship with a girl he calls "Boozie Suzie" and the joys of "free alcohol".
Scroll down for more ...Monster's ball: Bilawal and friends in fancy dress for an Oxford University Hallowe'en event
There is no evidence that Bilawal drinks alcohol ? but he was certainly living it up with his two female friends at a raucous black-tie party thrown by a student drinking society.
Bilawal had been enjoying the freedom of his first year at Oxford before he was named as his mother's successor after her assassination last month.
It was all a far cry from the country of his birth, which is bound by strict Muslim customs where drinking is forbidden, homosexuality is illegal and male and female friendships carefully controlled.
Bilawal and the girls were dressed up for the annual Cardinals' Cocktails event where, for a £10 entrance fee, students can drink as many cocktails as they can stomach.
The Cardinals is an exclusive all-male society favoured by the wealthiest undergraduates at Christ Church, Bilawal's college at Oxford.
They hold the event for non-members once a year to raise money for a lavish dinner to be enjoyed by their privileged members at a Michelin-starred restaurant.
Only a handful of Christ Church students are allowed to join each year and they are initiated by being forced to down a bottle of port followed by eight pints of beer.
Bilawal and his friends were among hundreds of other students ? not Cardinal members ? at the bash this year.
Fortunately for him, his father, Asif Ali Zardari, has announced his son is too young to take power and that he will maintain day-to-day control of the party while Bilawal continues his studies.
Bilawal, who arrived at Christ Church in September to read history, grew up in Dubai after his mother left Pakistan for a self-imposed exile in 1999.
At Oxford he has not been seen at the student Islamist Society, eschewing the social events, at which only soft drinks are served.
One senior society member said: 'He doesn't come to any of our events.' He has chosen instead to spend his time with gregarious new friends.
Two of the girls to whom he is particularly close, as our pictures show, are described on Facebook as being "engaged" to each other ? Julia Caterina Hartley and Kirini Kopcke.
Scroll down for more ...Ladies' man: Bilawal cosies up to bisexual friends Kirini Kopcke (left) and Julia Hartley, who say they are 'engaged'
Julia, who was educated in Brussels, lists herself as interested in both women and men and is a member of the university's **** Gay And Bisexual Society.
She and Bilawal are obviously close, often pictured cosying up together, and after Benazir Bhutto's assassination on December 27 she wrote on her Facebook site: "Julia can only think of the Bhuttos." Many of Bilawal's conversations on Facebook can be openly viewed by dozens of his friends and countless other Oxford University students.
Bilawal flirts goodnaturedly with another female student, saying: "There is a void in my life now, it's a deep dark hole in my sloe [sic] ... that can only be filled with ... boozie suzie!!"
Fellow first-year student Sammy Jay is also a close friend.
In one exchange, Bilawal announces his intention to "do as much work as possible, go to the Coven, turn up to my tute the next day hungover and with incomplete work."
The Coven is an off-beat club well known for hosting a regular gay night for students.
The face of Bilawal appears on a number of pages throughout Facebook but only one, using the alias of Bilawal Lawalib, is authentic.
In one exchange, before Mrs Bhutto's assasination, he tells a female friend that he "misses his secret lover" and in another exclaims "what free alcohol! I may take you up on that when I get back to Oxford!".
Bilawal's grandfather Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto, who founded the Pakistan People's Party and was the country's first elected prime minister but was executed in 1979, attended the same college.
His mother was a popular student and president of the Oxford Union.
The current Oxford Union President, Luke Tryl, says the new Bhutto is "quite popular in Union circles; very charismatic and engaging".Posted 8 months ago on 23 Sep 2011 1:46 # -
no one is angel to whom we say he is best give me reference i shall follow whom you think no link with killings,bribe,wisky,sex etc...Any one in your mind is pure from all above things?
Is hamam mai sab nangay hain….
?Posted 8 months ago on 23 Sep 2011 5:28 # -
Laikin yeh tou kuch ziada hi nangay hain:) Besides jab bhikarioan kay hath dolaat lagti hai tou yehi kuch hota hai. It would be a thrilling news: A bisexual and gaay-lover had become Islami Jamhuria Pakistan's prime minister:)
Posted 8 months ago on 23 Sep 2011 6:01 # -
@Rizwan
all are fake leaders no one is true with populace.
Posted 8 months ago on 23 Sep 2011 13:33 #