PKPolitics Discuss » Social and Cultural Issues

who are using DOUBLE ID'S at PKPOLITICS.

(72 posts)
  1. skyfacts

Using double id's here at this forum is a social crime.And we believe to cover the ugly faces one more id is needed.
    So this is a crime against this forum and need to be hunt down here and boycott that person threads.
    We should also maintian the high standards of discussions here,rather than putting all the gund on admin of this site.
    The ppl using this tactic need to be pull out and have a discussion about it and than using third degree tactic if they contineu to use the same tactic.
    I have observed and confirmed with proofs some of the ppl here.
    You are also pls invited to kill this evil to have a clean forum for discussion.......JIHAD AGAINST DOUBLE ID'S IS BIENG LAUNCHED HERE.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Jun 2009 17:10 #
  2. @skyfacts
    I volunteer first of all to this call by solemnly declaring that I am not using any other ID than this, and I dont intend to use multiple IDs in future also.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Jun 2009 17:16 #
  3. Anonymous

I am not using them either but I dont understand the point of using multiple IDs. Why are such individuals so unsecure?? why are they so petty crime minded ??
    Seriously, someone needs to detech them and ban them.
    Low Life creeps!!

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Jun 2009 17:21 #
  4. latentry

skyfacts

You talk too much about JEHAD. KHADI APNAY ANDER WII JEHAD KER KAAY DEKH. You might need to bring your acts in order.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Jun 2009 17:34 #
  5. The Administrator can detect from the personal record of the member's E-mail information provided at the time of registration, who is playing a double role of Ram and Sham, like Dilip Kumar.
    Personally, I don't object on multiple ID's, as long the postings and contributions are positive and productive.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Jun 2009 18:48 #
  6. I am the only Mulla! on this forum and on the entire internet world!

I swear that I find it as a buzdilli and kameengi to post under a different ID...

Munafiqeen se bacho, yeh sab ko nanga kar keh khud parda kar letay hain!

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Jun 2009 18:53 #
  7. NNL

why use multiple ids its pointless if one of ur id cant get ur point across then your point was useless to begin with.

The Admin and the future mod should look into the email addresses.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Jun 2009 19:49 #
  8. use of multiple ids is to keep options safe if one id gets blocked.

sometimes admins use these to attract men towards the site under female nicks.

sometimes males themselves create female nicks and cross post on their own posts to show off their "attention"..

belive it or not, there are many psychological disordered persons on the net including myself!
    hahaha

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Jun 2009 20:14 #
  9. Anonymous

lol...Nafs e Zakkiya, it will be hillarious if what you said is true.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Jun 2009 20:25 #
  10. i swear it is true, cause I have moderated over 6 different forums on the net in the past when I thought being powerful is honorable, and even involved with opening one of my own...so i know the tricks ...

i was Mulla there too....

so this is true plus many other forums...

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Jun 2009 20:30 #
  11. netengr

Beenai and hasan mehdi could be one because since beenai is on Vacations we do not see HM too

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Jun 2009 21:50 #
  12. expakistani

not me......... i have no use of two IDs, I not the one who support PML or PPP..... u know the TWO BIG LOTTA party in Pakistan.

@Mulla...

What you think about Larki and Beenai's ID,

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Jun 2009 21:53 #
  13. Beenai is still here sometimes....without ids so far...

Khan sab uses a lot of different id's for fun mostly.

I am weary of the munafiqeen(religious animals) who use various ids all the time...to drive us nuts...

Heather_ali is also another dual id person on this forum, my suspicion, but only a ipaddress list will "suggest" dual ids, but will not confirm it, as I have dealt with this issue in the past, but at least we will know that who is behind a certain ipaddress.

I log on from home and office just like most of us so I will have two ipaddress...

But when I log on two ids from the same ipaddress and pretend that I do not know the other person unless I am using a proxy server that is suspicious, but we are Desi we can identify stuff easily....

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Jun 2009 22:00 #
  14. Thinking pattern is also reflected in the choice of words used for expression. Some subconscious habbits are hard to get rid of....

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Jun 2009 22:42 #
  15. ALHAMDULLILAH
    MASHALLAH
    SUBHANALLAH

DUBARA SE THANDA SAANS LEYNEY KA MOQA MILA........

GOOD TO BE BACK!>!>!>!>!>!>!>!>!>!

OH AND IM ORIEL, ALWAYS HAVE BEEN, ALWAYS WILL BE AND FEEL GOOD TO BE SO! NO DUAL-PERSONALITY SYNDROME HERE.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Jun 2009 22:47 #
  16. MULLA,
    ISI Kay agent! Khood double ID use kartay hoe aur phir doosray pay ilzaam lagatey hoe!
    I am not using 2 ID's though on the main Forum I have used Da Chamkani Pukhtoon as my ID as I was not able to log in as Khan_sahib for some strange reasons. Even now I used the same ID for the main forum as I can't log in with my own ID of Khan Sahib...

Also, there is only 1 Khan Sahib and will be one Khan Sahib though I suspect that Mulla is ACTUALLY "LARKI"
    Mulla jee.. woh bhee lesbionism may interest rakhtee hay(Her Id has claimed that she is a ****) aur tumhara aur homosexuality kee postings ka bohoat pooranna saath hay! Mulla jee..
    Abb closet say bahir bhee ahe jaoe! lol

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Jun 2009 23:00 #
  17. chechen

One ID. Only one chechen hounds the internet.

The history of Chechen Muslims impressed me a lot and hence the name. They were called the toughest fighters in the world by Russia, their adversary. They were the backbone of Red Army and were front line troops who stopped the German army at battle of Stalingrad, the most ferocious tank battle in annals of modern warfare. Stalin was jeolous of them and soon after World War II deported the entire Chechen population on false pretext to siberian wilderness awhere 40% of their entire population perished in bitter cold, hunger, disease and genocidal purges of Russians.

And after losing that ammount of population, they are back doing Jihad against Russia for last 15 years and are winning- Insha'Allah.

This chechen is however a internet fighter and no match for those toughest fighters.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Jun 2009 23:28 #
  18. chechen,

As I have been away recently, I didnt get a chance to read all of your postings.. Are u really based in USA?

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Jun 2009 23:32 #
  19. chechen

Khan_Sahib, I am at Atlantic Ocean city of Norfolk.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Jun 2009 23:40 #
  20. Ok, Thanks..

In your initial days of Postings, I really thought that u were some where in SWAT or FATA...

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Jun 2009 23:49 #
  21. chechen

Love to be there. But let me be frank. It is difficult for a internet fighter to morph into a Mujahideen fighter. Guftaar ke ghazi

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Jun 2009 23:56 #
  22. Its Easy!
    PK786 from London heathrow to karachi (3 Flights/week)
    From Karachi you can take PIA,Air Blue to Peshawar..
    I will get you a Jump Seat in PIA If you can't get a ticket to Peshawar. From Peshawar, my cousins will drop you to swat, rite at the main battle field :-)

Now don't ask me, how to get to london! lol

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jun 2009 0:02 #
  23. LOL

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jun 2009 0:03 #
  24. skyfacts

IJay you are waiting..........

IJay is still missing from this thread.This is must to for IJay to be BAWAZZU first and than come in this thread taking oath for using one ID or whatever the case.And also make his point of view clear about drone attacks and american intervention in Pakistan.
    This is needed when some one pointing different observations about you.So you must be clear cut in your opinion and the room to change your point of view with passage of time should also be given to the young ones here.
    Personally i like sweetoo IJay for his presence over here.
    But i would wish to hear from him more about his identity at this forum to create a more friendly tone about him at this forum.

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jun 2009 6:18 #
  25. skyfacts

IJay
    r u thier??

Posted 2 years ago on 27 Jun 2009 18:00 #
  26. aik munafiq dossray munafiq ko kesay dhoondh raha hai....dekhanay ki cheez hai, baar baar dekhooo....

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Jun 2009 3:44 #
  27. rocketrevolt

"I suspect that Mulla is ACTUALLY "LARKI""

LMAO...Khan ji...ager wo akhrot pahari pathan nikla...tau????

Logon ko merwa na dena yaar....abhi baycharay, ho sakta hey, saray kanwarey hi houn....lol

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Jun 2009 3:57 #
  28. IJay

I am IJay and only Ijay! :O)i m male not female!
    KSA not i am not i am a free traveler kabhi yahan kabhi wahan keep moving here and there!

drone attack! i don't want to comment

USA intervention in pakistan! what can you say if you invite them with open arms! east company didn't come to indo-pak as invaders they were honorable guests of sub continent rulers!

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Jun 2009 12:51 #
  29. skyfacts

IJay
    Drone attacks.kuch tho daal me kala hy.khan sahi kehtha hy..
    I observed your double ID as WE NEED PATIENCE...POST...A YOUNG PAKISTANI GRADUATING FROM UK AND SOME THING LIKE THAT.....I DONT REMEMBER THAT ID YET...

kABHI YAHAN KABHI WAHAN...KIA MATLAB HY,ME NE NAHI ANA TUM SE MILNY..YE THO THUM NY KARACHI WALA FORMULA USE KIA HY...

so you against the US intervention here ..ok every one is..but drone attack...ye tho ghalat hy k no comment....

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Jun 2009 13:06 #
  30. skyfacts

Too much diplomatic statments creates confusions here......just be little open at the forum...the time is comming for some ppl to put their tails between the legs and run......lol

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Jun 2009 13:12 #
  31. no one is confessing so this post did nothing but to get qsam and wadda
    (promises) from some loosers like me.....

the rest is mojjan hi mojjan....munafiqs tried to expose others but now are just "lol"...

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Jun 2009 16:15 #
  32. As of honest supervision of this site, there is no other positive outcome of having multiple IDs other than 'mischief mongering' here, and why should the hypocrates declare they have some....

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Jun 2009 16:22 #
  33. raheb

.... I am PROUD to be my own. A cheater believe that he/she is cheating and becoming successful but in fact just he/she is demaging his/her own personality's inner seed and utlimately be a lone looser.

raheb

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Jun 2009 22:21 #
  34. Heather_Ali

Yes Mulla,

I am a fake person with fake / double ID like you too. LOL
    but you are saying this because I don't flirt with you on MSN Messenger? TUT TUT TUT

ever heard of sour grapes? ;)

for rest of you, I have only one ID here and it's only men who are emtionally insecure to fake id's on a political web blog.

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Jun 2009 2:02 #
  35. skyfacts

netengr is using double ID's here but with the same ideology words and ...........so poor....

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Jul 2009 8:28 #
  36. netengr

I am not using dual ids .only netengr

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Jul 2009 10:43 #
  37. skyfacts

netengr and latentry the same person with different ID's........Achay bachy aisa nahi kerthy.......

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Jul 2009 10:31 #
  38. @netengr,
    me and HM are the same ????
    poor guess....

i am Beenai and i dont need to be around with dual IDs.
    i have been given permission to act as a moderator and participate like a member ...with the same ID .
    so why shud i use two Ids?
    anyways i am very bad at IT .
    and find it cumbersome to create multiple Ids.
    i have only one ID for Msn,Yahoo,Google ,Facebook and this forum.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Jul 2009 10:52 #
  39. skyfacts

bsobaid======shamwariz

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jul 2009 18:47 #
  40. mylove-Pakistan

it is very old discussion, i think should come to an end now...

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jul 2009 19:07 #
  41. skyfacts

But new entries are their and must be added to update the record.........

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jul 2009 19:10 #
  42. heather ali = khan sahib

my suspicion!

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jul 2009 19:32 #
  43. netengr

Javed Shaikh = shahnaz

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jul 2009 19:37 #
  44. skyfacts

Lagtha hy sub nangy hain is hamam me........Laikin IJay data hua hy ab tuk...........

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jul 2009 19:45 #
  45. Ijay=Beha*Choo*

Posted 2 years ago on 14 Jul 2009 20:07 #
  46. skyfacts

This record will play a role in discussion here.

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Jul 2009 5:39 #
  47. skyfacts

KHAN YOUR CLARIFICATION PLS.............:)

Posted 2 years ago on 15 Jul 2009 7:56 #
  48. skyfacts

Some of the dheets are still using double ID's pls have a combined voice to prevent them doin so...Just check this thread first than comment..

netengr,

Thanks for dropping Latentary ID.....u r more smart with this ID..

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Jul 2009 13:49 #
  49. we cant do anything but show our suspicion ....

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Jul 2009 14:31 #
  50. Sahnaz

netengr

r u sure tht javed sheikh n sahnaz r same. u must be kidding. he is very intlectual n his english is much better thn mine. he always talk on point n me always send stupid posts.lolzz.buddy i hv only this id. my yahoo id is also same.

Posted 2 years ago on 28 Jul 2009 14:43 #