who can take out Pakistan from this pethatic situation?

(38 posts)
  1. theimrannasir

The exsisting cirumstances of Pakistan are very disappointing and disheartning. Conscienceless people are ruling over our country. In their presence we would put it past them that they could sale out Pakistan to someone else for their own benefits.Pakistan is sinking into the marsh of debts, destitution, poverty and humiliation. Question raises is there anyone who could take us from this uncertainty and put the Pakistan on the way to progress? Who might be that angle?

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Mar 2010 13:47 #
  2. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Anyone who;

(1) implements Islami Nizam, who implements Islam's social, financial, judicial, political system will be that angle

(2) promotes Islam's culture, Islam's values in Pakistan, rather than western culture

(3) make sure impartial, across the board, FAST!, non-discriminatory justice that obeys Islam's standards is implemented within Pakistan

(4) over-hauls Pakistan's education system completely, reforms it from the ground up

JI is capable of doing it.

Without Justice and secondly education, there's no hope.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Mar 2010 13:59 #
  3. theimrannasir

Haris bhai, I agree to all your above points other than the last one. Because JI is tried and tested. It has derailed from its actual path now it's not more than a pressure group.In the second place, People are not going to follow them. People need a new face who can infuse them with optimism.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Mar 2010 14:09 #
  4. RajputPuttar

Hazrat Harris

Pakistanis follow / want Makki islam not mansoora brand islam so JI is out of question :)

Islam as conveyed to mankind by prophet Muahmmad PBUH and propogated by JI are 2 opposite extremems.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Mar 2010 14:11 #
  5. I don't think any single party can solve these problems, but I believe the situation would have been better, had PMLN been in power. But the situation won't get significantly better until PPP + PMLN + PTI join hands to solve the problem and until we kick these terrorists, JUI/JI/MQM/ANP out,

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Mar 2010 14:20 #
  6. @Umer

Isn't PMLN in power in Punjab? so what better situation they have given to ppl so far under their goveranance?

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Mar 2010 14:23 #
  7. @ Rhyme

Punjab is still in better hands than other provinces. But no single province, can fight the menace of terrorism alone, or bring prosperity, while you've a bunch of incompetents and nincompoops in the federal government to be dictating policies.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Mar 2010 14:29 #
  8. runaway

@Umer

What a stiupid logic! PML-N is in Punjab govt and has failed miserably to control the bomb blast.

On ther other hand they are seen mingling with the terrorists.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Mar 2010 14:30 #
  9. theimrannasir

@Ummer, I don't think so that these dual faces parties can do something better because your-mentioned parties ,except PTI becuase it has not got chance,are the ones which are actually responsible for that mess in which the country is.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Mar 2010 14:31 #
  10. Q: who can take out Pakistan from this pethatic situation?

A: IK

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Mar 2010 14:31 #
  11. RajputPuttar

yaar , umar bahi kaa maqsad samjhney kii kooshish karo.

He is trying to create room for PTI. :)

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Mar 2010 14:32 #
  12. Well, it is up to you people if you don't want to be in touch with reality, and keep on dreaming, that Imran khan WILL form a government alone and WILL solve all the problems. But I don't see this happening, EVER!

He will have to join hands, at least with PMLN, if not with PPP, to be in power.

And I mentioned PTI, with PPP + PMLN, because PTI has been ill-informed from mansoora regarding taliban, maghar un main behteri ke imkaa'naat hain abhi.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Mar 2010 14:39 #
  13. theimrannasir

sorry for writing wrong spelling of "pathetic"

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Mar 2010 14:41 #
  14. RajputPuttar

theimrannasir

I wouold differ with u that PTI didn't get a chance.

Sir ,

Chance is not when someone gets power . Chance is there when one has to make a stance .

Unfortunatley , PTI has miserablly failed when it was time to make a stance.

PTI now speaks of insaf & rule of law and constituion.

Sir,

a) ITs the same PTI which supported unc-onstituional action of Oct 12,1999.

b) Its the same PTI , which continued to support dicator when several judges of SC were fired by then COAS in Jan ,2000.

c) ITs the same PTI , which supported Mush in the un-cosntituional referundum.

AFter PTI's emergence in 1996 , there is one military coup and PTI has supported that , meaning 100% support. So , whats different in PTI or others ?

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Mar 2010 14:46 #
  15. theimrannasir

Asif Sahib (rajputputter), sir the sum and substance of your prolonged editorial (jokingly) is just this PTI supported Gen Musharraf but Imran Khan apologized to nation on television.Now morally we should drop it now.Imran Khan is very pragmatic and sincere to Pakistan so I'm persistant that he must be given a chance to prove himself different from others.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Mar 2010 14:55 #
  16. RajputPuttar

Imran sahib,

My editorial is based on principle .

IF the apology of IK to be accepted , then why not NS or PPP's ?
    Unn kii apology mein keerey parey howey hain ? yaah IK ki apology ko sooney kaaey tamghey lagey howey haain ?

In my personal oponin , IK apolgoy will stand firm only if he doesn't support dictator when the time comes.

It had turned into personal rift between IK & mush , the two arrogant persons , there was no principle involved.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Mar 2010 14:59 #
  17. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@theimrannasir: JI is not tried and tested. Yes, PTI is also not tried and tested.

JI had power in NWFP, yes. We can discuss that which went on under their watch in NWFP.

In Pakistan, only! President of Pakistan deals with FATA. He deals with FATA directly!. There's no one else who comes in between. ONLY! President of Pakistan is responsible for what goes on, in FATA.

But Federal level power over-rules provincial power, especially when there's a dictator ruling over the federation, who excersizes absolute power, without any fear of being caught for anything illegal that he does.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Mar 2010 15:04 #
  18. theimrannasir

Haris bhai, Only Siraj ul Haque and Namat ullah Sahib tried to slough off the lable of hypocracy and selfishness from the face of JI. Mansoorah which is the centre of Jammat's cream have been dormant to do something for this disappointed nation.It's a long discussion which can divert the topic but someother time we should discuss "What have been done for the masses by Jammaat e islami"

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Mar 2010 15:21 #
  19. RajputPuttar

JI is very well tested for supporting every dicatoar and for killing the innocent masses of pakistan.

Similary , PTI has supported every dictator it has come across.

What like of test u people want ?

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Mar 2010 15:22 #
  20. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Ok.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Mar 2010 15:23 #
  21. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

So, who's going to bring betterment to Pakistan, Pakistani people, if not JI ?

Who's up for this role ? Who wants to serve this nation ?

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Mar 2010 16:32 #
  22. If it were only a malignant tumor somebody would have dared to attempt cure Pakistan. Lepers on the other hand are left alone and contained until they taper off themselves while don't inflict others.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Mar 2010 17:28 #
  23. RajputPuttar

In my hubmle oponion , we need not to look for persons or parties to do the miracle. We need the continuity of process and belief in process as well along side investment in human resources especially basic & technical education.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Mar 2010 23:01 #
  24. Anonymous

I think this thread is made by IK fan as another attempt to promote IK so I would say nice try but still IK is nothing but "moo ka fire" he need to give some results of before even asking for support...

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Mar 2010 0:47 #
  25. s_khan

Who can take Pakistan out of this mess? Pakistanis of course. A country gets the leader it deserves. Maybe instead of looking outwards, we can start looking inwards, at ourselves.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Mar 2010 0:54 #
  26. Anonymous

I dont understand what Imran Khan fanclub wants to prove by opening such threads in attempt to promote Imran Khan as Imran Khan is a failure and he would remain failure until he realize that the politics of protests long march, taking popular stand just for political benefits cant work but it is the performance that works....because action speaks Lauder then words....So stop this lame attempt to promote Imran Khan and do something which could produce some results that could help Imran Khan becoming leader of Pakistan or keep Imran Khan a leader of Internet not of masses....

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Mar 2010 2:03 #
  27. wantinsaf

Imran Khan is the only one who can take Pakistan out of crisis.But for that he needs a team of capable and honest person.He needs my help,your as we all being Pakistanis are responsible for putting this country out of this mess.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Mar 2010 7:51 #
  28. pappu

Imran Khan is an agent of the taliban. How much money is he charging them to be their mouth piece in the media?

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Mar 2010 7:53 #
  29. wantinsaf

@Pappu
    Do you have any proof?
    How can an American servant provide proof?,you are mentally slave who is more concerned about making dollars and less about doing something good for pakistan.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Mar 2010 11:11 #
  30. We need a leader.

Iqbal says.

KAHARI O GHAFARI O QUDOOS O JIBROOT
    YEH CHAR ANNASIR HON TO BANTA HAY MUSALMAN

WOH JIS SAY JIGIR LALA MAIN THANDAK HO WOH SHABNAM
    DARYOON KAY DIL JIS SAY DAHAL JAIN WOH TUFAN.

A poet further says:

NIGAH BULAND SUKHAN DILNAWAZ JAAN PUR SOZ
    YEHI HAIN RAKHT-E-SAFAR MIR-E-KARVAN KAY LIAY

Unfortunately none of leaders have these qualities even IK and NS. Ours is a great nation we need a leader. It is the only solution.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Mar 2010 11:20 #
  31. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@yahya87: This thread is for telling who is going to serve the nation, not for putting blame on others.

Can you please get out of this habit of yours and come back to the topic at hand ?

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Mar 2010 11:48 #
  32. imran khan ... and in the recent micro poll we scored 59% of the votes!

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Mar 2010 14:19 #
  33. zingaro

It is not for JI, PTI or any other party. This question demands a deep study and analysis which eventually results that this situation can be changed only by a sincere person with this country and who has faith and trust in Allah only. He does not takes rounds of Washington or any other place but always fears of Allah, and believes in justice equal for every one.

People here suggested for IK but I was surprised that IK is much busy in running campaign for Zachria Goldsmith...

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Mar 2010 14:42 #
  34. Almost all of the suggestions as mentioned above by the learned scholars, has been tried within the last 62 years.
    All of the experiments have been practiced.

Parliamentary and Presidential Democracy,
    Military Dictatorship
    Islamic Khilafat of Zia ul Haq
    One Unit
    Federation
    Provincial Autonomy
    Pro-American and Anti-American stance.......
    but nothing helped to make Pakistan an ideal welfare state.

This would be a mistake to reject and ignore the ground reality about the existing alarming status of economic, social and political situation of Pakistan.

Unfortunately, still we are promoting and patronizing Hatred and partisan ego at Media and discussion forums.

Here is the litmus test to forecast the future of Pakistan.

Could all of the religious groups, unite under a single flag, leadership and canopy?
    If Yes.
    Then I can bet where Pakistan would be one of the greatest nations in the region.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Mar 2010 15:21 #
  35. This question demands a deep study and analysis which eventually results that this situation can be changed only by a sincere person with this country and who has faith and trust in Allah only.

Zingaro bhai, you are spot on.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Mar 2010 15:25 #
  36. NNL

This question demands a deep study and analysis which eventually results that this situation can be changed only by a sincere person with this country and who has faith and trust in Allah only.

Zingaro

No deep study or analysis just simple faith in Allah and Ikhlas which is defined believing that is watching your every action. If we arent scared of Allah then we will never ever survive anything.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Mar 2010 16:00 #
  37. sasherwani

I can assure you who CANT take Pakistan out of this horrible mess!

Corrupt parties like PMLN and PPPP
    Terrorist parties like JI and MQM

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Mar 2010 17:06 #
  38. People of Pakistan should select the one or two BEST Parties out of the following list:
    I guess their could be a few, capable to fix the problem.
    WOW!
    1. Pakistan People's Party Parliamentarians .
    2. Pakistan Muslim League (N) (PML "Nawaz group")
    3. Pakistan Muslim League (Q) (PML "Quaid-i-Azam group")
    4. Sindh Dost Rabita Council سنڌ دوست رابطا ڪائونسل http://www.sindhdost.co.nr/ is a political party of Sindh struggling for rights of Sindh and Sindhi nation.
    5. Jeay Sindh (JASQM) is a Sindh party.
    6. Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, a coalition of six religious parties consisting of the Jamaat-e-Islami (JI), Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam (F) (Assembly of Islamic Clergy, Fazl-ur-Rahman Group), Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam (S) (Assembly of Islamic Clergy, Sami-ul-Haq Group) Jamiat Ulema-e-Pakistan (Assembly of Pakistani Clergy), Tehrik-e-Jafaria Pakistan, Jamiat Ahle Hadith and a few more.
    7. Awami National Party (ANP)
    Minor political parties
    • Awami Muslim League
    • Awami National Party
    • Awami Qiadat Party
    • Awami Tehreek
    • Balawaristan National Front (Gilgit Baltistan)
    • Balochistan National Congress
    • Balochistan National Democratic Party
    • Balochistan National Party
    • Balochistan National Movement
    • Combined Opposition Party (Pakistan) (COPP)
    • Communist Party of Pakistan
    • Communist Mazdoor Kissan Party
    • Federal National Movement
    • Green Party of Pakistan
    • Hazara Qumi Mahaz (HQM)
    • Hazara Democratic Party (HDP)
    • Islami Tahreek-e-Pakistan
    • Istiqlal Party
    • Jamiat Ulema-e-Pakistan (Nifaz-e-Shariat)
    • Jamhoori Wattan Party
    • Jamote Qaumi Movement
    • Jeay Sindh Qaumi Mehaz
    • Justice and Development Party Pakistan [1]
    • Kakar Jamhoori Party
    • Khaksar Tehrik
    • Labour Party of Pakistan
    • Markazi Jamaat Ahle Hadieth
    • Millat Party
    • Mohajir Ittehad Tehrik
    • Mohajir Qaumi Movement Pakistan
    • Mohib-e-Wattan Nowjawan Inqilabion Ki Anjuman
    • Mustaqbal Pakistan [2]
    • Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA)
    • National People's Party (NPP)
    • National Workers Party
    • Nizam-e-Mustafa Party
    • Pak Wattan Party
    • Pak Muslim Alliance
    • Pakhtunkhwa Milli Awami Party
    • Pakistan Aman Tehreek (HND South Punjab)
    • Pakistan Awami Tehrik
    • Pakistan Awami Tehrik-e-Inqilab
    • Pakistan Christian Congress (PCC)
    • Pakistan Democratic Party
    • Pakistan Freedom Party
    • Pakistan Gharib Party
    • Pakistan Ittehad Tehreek
    • Pakistan Kisan Party [3]
    • Pakistan Mazdoor Kissan Party
    • Pakistan Meo Ittehad [4](PMI)
    • Pakistan Muslim League (F) - also known as Functional Muslim League or PML Pagaro Group
    • Pakistan Muslim League (Jinnah)
    • Pakistan Muslim League (Junejo) (PML Junejo)
    • Pakistan Muslim League (Z)
    • Pakistan Progressive Party [5]
    • Pakistan Qaumi League
    • Pakistan Seriaki Party
    • Pakistan Social Democratic Party
    • Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf
    • Pakistan Workers Party
    • Pakistan Youth Revolution [6]
    • Pasban Voice Against Injustice [7]
    • Pukhtoonkhwa Qaumi Party
    • Qaumi Inqilab Party
    • Qaumi Jamhoori Party
    • Qaumi Tahaffaz Party
    • Republican Party
    • Saraiki Sooba Movement Pakistan
    • Shan-e-Pakistan Party
    • Sindh Democratic Alliance
    • Sindh National Front
    • Sindh National Party
    • Sindh Taraqi Pasand Party
    • Sindh Urban-Rural Alliance
    • Sunni Tehreek
    • Tameer-e-Pakistan Party
    • Tehreek Hussainia Pakistan
    • Tehreek Jamhoriat Pakistan
    • Tehrik-e-Istiqlal
    • Tehrik-e-Masawaat
    • Tehreek Nifaz-e-Fiqh Jafariya Pakistan (TNFJ)
    • Pakistan Muslim League (N)
    • Muttahhida Majlis-e-Amal
    • Jamaat-e-Islami
    • Justice and Development Party Pakistan
    • Muttahida Qaumi Movement
    • Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf
    • Awami National Party
    • Pakistan Awami Tehreek
    • Pasban...voice against injustice online Official Website of Pasban Pakistan
    • Communist Mazdoor Kissan Party
    • An Ehtesab (Accountability) Wiki
    • Sindh National Front
    • Khaksar Tehrik
    • Pakistan Green party

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Mar 2010 17:37 #