As every one knows that MQM Is a party supported by anti pakistani elements and countries especially england,india are funding them and also giving them shelter.
and imran boss is also britania and also he is visiting india again and again and he also said he will finish terrorism from india just b/c to keep his boss happy,which means he accepts that pakistanis are terrorists.
Altaf also said in india that Creation of pakistan was a biggest blunder of the history.
So where imran was standing before and where he is standing now.
His previous stances were completly different and time has proved that he has been hijacked by the anti pakistani factors in the name of liberalisim and those forces gave him false surities that they will make him prime minister and now he is doing every thing what they ask him to do,like meer jaffar and meer Sadiq.
who is forcing imran &MQM to co operate each others
(47 posts)-
Posted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 9:05 #
مشترکہ دوست یعنی اسٹبلشمنٹ
اسٹبلشمنٹ چاہتی ہے کہ آئندہ انتخابات کے نتایج اس طرح کے آئین جو اسٹبلشمنٹ کی بالادستی کو تقویت پہنچائیں اور اسٹبلشمنٹ کے لیے جوڑ توڑ اور حکومتیں بنانے گرانے میں آسانی پیدا کریں اور جمہوری حکومت پر اسٹبلشمنٹ کا موثر کنٹرول رہے
Posted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 9:14 # -
@Logic?,
Who is paying you for this crap?Posted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 13:08 # -
PTI is the A Team of establishment & PML-N is the B Team of the same establishment, well a great majority will surely prefer A over B Team!
aap PML-N ko desi zaban main 2 numbri team bhi keh sakstay hain !!!!! aur yeh ek hasseen aur mozoon ittefaq hay!
Posted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 14:19 # -
@Logic Ap k sawal may he jawab ha.. Samjanay walay samaj gey hein..
Aub choor ki darhi may tinkaa jasay k as follows;
"@Logic?,
Who is paying you for this crap?"Jilao apna Khoon jialoo..
jao ganay bajay suno..kyu k imran khan kehta ha k Naat suna ker looag bore ho jaingey..
Posted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 15:07 # -
@pakstar..
yar you guys are really dishonest.. again you posted a partial video... if you have enough guts post the complete video..
Posted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 15:13 # -
@Pakstar,
Lets see where is "tinka"
Posted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 15:15 # -
@Ghost Protocol
yes they have said time and time again that PMLN has learnt from its mistakes...
they are not angels.. like you think Imran KHan is angel..
Nawaz Sharif is not angel but he is much better person than Imran Khan.. jawari..
Posted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 15:24 # -
Lets see who even admits to be created by the agencies
< http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=oCKO0lhnG0A >Posted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 15:32 # -
@pakstar
When did Nawaz Sharif admit his mistake regarding his support by the agencies ?
Until 1996, he was praising the dictator (years after Zia's death) !!!!
Itni logoon kay aankhoon men jhool mat jhoko !!!!Posted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 15:34 # -
@Pakstar,
Which mistakes? can you list them down?Posted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 15:42 # -
@Ghost Protocol
mistake that he supported Gen. Zia , thats the only mistake he did.. nothing much..
now let Imran Khan also accept his mistakes, instead of glorifying himself a spread-better... he became stake-holder in gamble and then used that money to pay off party's debts..
Imran calls others K**ut**a and put baseless allegations on Nawaz sHARIF OF TAX Corruptions .. Imran KHan is full-time liar.. , has he got any proof of NS corruption???? He would have presented if he had any..
PTI supporters better stop moving their tails behind Jhoota Imran Khan and better be sensible.
Posted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 15:48 # -
"MQM Is a party supported by anti pakistani elements and countries especially england,india are funding them and also giving them shelter."
This is what i called PUNJABI RAJ..... get over with MQM phobia.....
Those who are supporting MQM are more Pakistani then you.Posted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 15:48 # -
@Pakstar,
If IK is no one, why are you so concerned about him? Why does he always appear in your dreams? Why do you keep an eye on every thing he does? Buddy just ignore him and continue "Public service" that you are doing. Let people decide in next election.Posted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 16:00 # -
@Pakstar..
Imran appologised for supporting a dictator first.. (even though he never took any benefit out of it)NS for the first time appologised in 2006/07 I think.. never before that..
and as for othr mistakes..
1. Once zia dismissed his party's (PML-J) government, NS opted to stay on with zia as CM of punjab..
2. Even after Zia's death, he was the central figure in IJI conspiracy
3. He and his party members ran the defamation campaign against Benazir targeting her private life
4. He did an Operation in Khi where people were extra judicially murdered.. if it was against criminal elements, he should have made sure that the justice is served by giving the accuse every chance to prove his innocese..
5. attacked supreme court..
6. bought judges to get decisions in his favour (Justice Qayoom- Saif-ur-Rehman episode)
7. he sent Shahbaz sharif to US to get US help against Pak Army's looming takeover (This for me in pakistan's political history and bacground wasnt much of an issue but since he was so much against the recent such activity, so it should be counted as his mistake)
8. He used his PM powers to the benefit of his family business by changing Tax and other economic decisions at will.. just for the benefit of his companies..These are only few of his mistakes out of a HUGE list,,,
Posted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 16:02 # -
@Anas Bhai,
Gotta walk the walk and talk the talk; the gravy train ain't gonna make an unscheduled stop at your junction all the time, you know.
* Imran did take the benefit in the form of winning that solitary seat from Mianwali.
* True that NS admitted his mistake for supporting a dictator back in 2006-07 and never before that. What iota of difference it would have made had he not?
* The 1985 NA was elected on non party basis hence the government did not belong to a political party in true sense of the word. Yes, Junejo was head of the government and a Muslim Leaguer and so was his Ministers and Chief Minister of Punjab. NS thought that it was politically expedient to remain caretaker CM of Punjab after Junejo's government and the assembly was canned by Zia. Again, what difference it would have made had NS decided to quit as CM Punjab?
* Mind elaborating as to what IJI conspiracy is when in the same IJI there were far more seasoned politicians in the form of Qazi Hussain, Prof. Ghafoor, Maulana Sami-ul-Haq, Mustafa Jatoi etc.
* There was an operation which was conducted in Karachi during BB's second government which was far more vicious than the one NS undertook. As for extra judicial killings, thousands in Karachi have since died owing to target killing and ethnic killing with the dead being subject to henious torture and then stuffed in gunny bags.
* Those who attacked supreme court were convicted and barred from electoral politics. These cons were first taken in by Ustad Tabla Master and now enjoying an alliance with PPP. The way things were unravelling, don't be surprised if the agencies push these cons into Pakistan Tehreek-e-Internet.
* Do you proof that judges were bought?
* Is there any proof out in the open that NS sent SS to Yankee land and solicit Uncle Sam's support against an impending coup?
* Please name a few Taxation and Economics legislations which were invoked and were specifically used to benefit NS's companies.Posted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 16:19 # -
@siddiqi...
imran won the seat fair and square.. by the time election were held.. IK was no more with Mush..
the elections were held on non-party basis but than all those people were grouped with Junejo as one Muslim League.. and NS remained part of that..
NS was the central figure in IJI, is there any doubt in this??
BB is not a subject 'Pakstar' like to discuss, it is only Imran he is so much in love with.. and since I was replying only to him.. so what BB did is not important here..
Deny all you can for Supreme Court attack, splitting judges through Rafiq Tarar & company and buying judges... doesnt make an "iota" of difference ;) .. its all part of history now..
As for SS visit to US to seek help againt coup.. its all there in Clinton's book as to what he did there..
Posted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 16:33 # -
As for Khi operation.. its pity that you justifying NS's crime by pointing to similar crimes of others.. its ridiculous
Posted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 16:35 # -
@Anas Bhai,
Either you have a very short memory or a rather selective one. Imran winning fair and square! Are you sure about it since 2002 elections are considered to be the most contraversial and questionable elections in Pakistan's history which were not only orchestrated by a military junta but were rigged and engineered to the last seat. That's a no brainer pal, sorry.
Please tell us the name of that Muslim League which was regrouped under Junejo while he was still in government? PML (J) was formed way after Junejo's government was dismissed and if I'm not mistaken, did not event contest an election until 1990.
Again you are content with keeping your shades of bias on at all times so I'm not going to argue with you on NS central role in IJI.
I'm sure that you have in your possession photographs which you took from your cell phone of NS giving away money to buy judges.....gimme a break pal and quit listening to such urban legend trash.
The book is not written by Clinton but by Bruce Riedel and he was a miniscule little government servant of Uncle Sam. You can believe me all you want.
Posted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 16:42 # -
@Anas,
You are a Karachite just like I'm and I fully support a government's desire to establish its writ and rule of law. I even commend BB and Naseerullah Babar for this.
Posted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 16:44 # -
he was contesting against PML-Q candidate.. so obviously no chance of him getting the favours...
Posted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 16:48 # -
Hahahahahaha.....Sometime I wonder if the innocence of Ilzamis is hereditary or they are faking it! Well said mate, Imran Khan was partners with PML (Q) back then as well.
Posted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 16:52 # -
@Siddiqi..
No 2nd openion about establishing the writ of the government.. but 'Extra Judicial killings' are no way to do it.. I think we have discussed the Issue before and I made myself very clear that the objection I have is on not bringing the culprits, the criminal elements to justice through proper channel...Posted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 16:53 # -
Imran was far out of Mush's circle when 2002 elections happened...
Posted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 16:54 # -
No bud, Imran feigned to have left Musharraf Sharababadi's circle in 2002. On the contrary, he negotiated with Gen. Bayzamir and Tariq Aziz till the last moment to bag at least 50 to 75 seats through rigging.
Posted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 17:06 # -
No-one is forcing MQM and IK to co-operate with each other, there are no, i repeat no plans of alliance between the two. Unless MQM stops the gun law in Karachi.
MQM is a part of status quo. It is all in your imagination.
Posted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 18:44 # -
@Bro Respect,
Be patient, paid goons of noon are throwing "Puhljari", no need to get excited. If IK does not find a reason to boycott next election and ready to dent most dumb, opportunist,selfish,coward and corrupt leader of Pakistan at his heartland, MQM would extend its all cooperation without any condition.Posted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 19:29 # -
Answer is:
Daddy pashaPosted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 19:41 # -
@BSOBAID bhai uteh gaye? lambi neend hogaee?
Posted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 19:50 # -
Jee ssahab.
Haa haa haa
Posted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 19:59 # -
Janab, aap logoo ko abhi pata nah hai...
Hum tumharay tum hamaray hochukay
Donoo taraf se isharaay hochukayBass dekhnay waali aankh chahiyay
Posted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 20:01 # -
@logic: "As every one knows that MQM Is a party supported by anti pakistani elements and countries especially england,india are funding them and also giving them shelter."
Any proofs for this racist verbal diarrhea or you just like to BS as your gedar Ch. Nisar?
Posted 3 months ago on 04 Feb 2012 21:08 # -
This is what IK has to say regarding MQM
Just backing up my claimshttp://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=xQIX8OWKQPo#t=29s
Posted 3 months ago on 05 Feb 2012 0:00 # -
PPP aur muslim league kay havari tou Pakistan dost hain, unhon nay mulk ko jarr perr say choss liya hai, a very true example of loyalty to Pakistan. These people act like scavengers killing Pakistan forever by hooks and crooks, they are in civil beaurcracy, army and every profession and institution where they can make illegal gains.These leeches are truly anti-Pakistan as they haven't missed any opportunity to derail the Pakistan's progress.
Posted 3 months ago on 05 Feb 2012 0:08 # -
"As every one knows that MQM Is a party supported by anti pakistani elements and countries especially england,india are funding them and also giving them shelter."
-----
no, not everyone knows that. stop trying to pass patriotism certificates. u have NO RIGHT! if that is the amount of trust you have for the nominated leaders of Urban Sindh, then its better to break off from Pakistan as it clearly doesnt work as evident by your biased comment. we dont need shelter, MQM representatives are found in chai dhaabas and normal streets of karachi as they are from us, unlike other places of Pakistan. it is the patience of Quaid-e-tehreek that keeps him patriotic and wisher of unity, people like me have given up long time ago.
Posted 3 months ago on 05 Feb 2012 0:21 # -
pacemaker
PTI is the A Team of establishment & PML-N is the B Team of the same establishment, well a great majority will surely prefer A over B Team!بھائی جی
اور اسٹبلشمنٹ کی اے پلس ٹیم کے بارے میں آپکا کیا خیال ہے؟

کیا اسبلشمنٹ اپنے جمہوریت پسند ہونے کا تاثر دینے اور تمغہ جمہوریت لینے کے لیے اے پلس ٹیم کو ترجیع دے گی یا اے ٹیم اور بی ٹیم کو؟
کیا اے اور بی ٹیم کا مقصد اے پلس ٹیم کو اپنے قدموں میں جھکے رہنے پر مجبور کرنا نہیں ہے؟
Posted 3 months ago on 05 Feb 2012 1:06 # -
Malik kaa yeh statement bohot ghatyaa hai and well done ch. Nisar.
Posted 3 months ago on 05 Feb 2012 3:52 # -
اور حسب توقع تردید آ گئی
Posted 3 months ago on 05 Feb 2012 4:32 # -
"As every one knows that MQM Is a party supported by anti pakistani elements and countries especially england,india are funding them and also giving them shelter."
This is what we call paindo logic at its worst.
"As every one knows..." who knows what? and how do you know that every body knows it/ dude you need to take your head out of your A$$
Posted 3 months ago on 05 Feb 2012 4:50 # -
aakhian band hi rakhna, khain ghalti say bhi NOON kay karnamoon par nazar na parjaye !!!1996 tak to hazrat Mian sahab General kay qaseeday partay thay...Allah janay kab mukhlifat ki ya kab mafi mangi ha ??? shayad (so called) "anti-establishment" NOONers kay khawab men aaye thay !!!!
Posted 3 months ago on 05 Feb 2012 7:14 # -
You have never seen such a fool before
Statement of a failed politician at the end of puppet show .

Jang Rawalpindi todayPosted 3 months ago on 05 Feb 2012 7:53 # -
... مگر عمران پر کشادہ ہیں راہیں
Posted 3 months ago on 05 Feb 2012 8:02 # -
@ salaudin
Bawa
aakhian band hi rakhna, khain ghalti say bhi NOON kay karnamoon par nazar na parjaye !!!1996 tak to hazrat Mian sahab General kay qaseeday partay thay...Allah janay kab mukhlifat ki ya kab mafi mangi ha ??? shayad (so called) "anti-establishment" NOONers kay khawab men aaye thay !!!!
--------------------------------
میں نے کوئی ایسی بات نہیں لکھی جو جناب کے طبع نازک پر گراں گزرتی اور نہ ہی نواز شریف کی کوئی تعریف کی ہے
لگتا ہے آپ نے مرے کومنٹس پڑھے بغیر صرف نام دیکھکر ہی بیان داغ دیا ہے
کیا اب نام ہی کافی ہے؟؟؟؟؟؟
:) :)
Posted 3 months ago on 05 Feb 2012 9:40 # -
apnai postes zara khud hi parh ligiyay "POSTED 12 HOURS AGO ON 05 FEB 2012 1:06" walihimayat kartay hain "known" establishment-test-tube-baby ki aur kehtay hain apnay aap ko anti-establishment !!!
Posted 3 months ago on 05 Feb 2012 14:02 # -
@ salaudin
میں اب انقلابیوں کی سوجھ بوجھ کے بارے میں کیا لکھوں؟
اس تحریر کا مطلب یہ تھا کہ اسٹبلشمنٹ کی اصل ٹیم پی تی آئی یا نوں لیگ نہیں بلکہ پی پی پی ہے اور میں نے اسے اے پلس ٹیم کا نام دیا تھا اور ملک رحمان کے اسٹبلشمنٹ اور فوج کی خوشامد کے حوالے سے پیس میکر بھائی سے پوچھا تھا کہ
اور اسٹبلشمنٹ کی اے پلس ٹیم (پی پی پی) کے بارے میں آپکا کیا خیال ہے؟
کیا اسبلشمنٹ اپنے جمہوریت پسند ہونے کا تاثر دینے اور تمغہ جمہوریت لینے کے لیے اے پلس ٹیم (پی پی پی) کو ترجیع دے گی یا اے ٹیم (پی ٹی آئی - بقول پیس میکر) اور بی ٹیم (نوں لیگ - بقول پیس میکر) کو؟
کیا اے اور بی ٹیم کا مقصد اے پلس ٹیم کو اپنے قدموں میں جھکے رہنے پر مجبور کرنا نہیں ہے؟
امید رکھتا ہوں کہ کومنٹس کو سمجھکر بیان دینگے اور صرف نام دیکھکر ہی بیان نہیں داغیں گے
Posted 3 months ago on 05 Feb 2012 20:23 # -
Both PTI and MQM are future coalition partner under the patronage of Establishment. There will be more partners to help Imran become PM after next election.
New slogan of PTI is:
Long Live Establishment Long Live PTIPosted 3 months ago on 07 Feb 2012 9:44 # -
There are no permanent foes and friends in local and international politics. Politicians are clever people and change their directions as per the flow of tides. ha ha ha
Posted 3 months ago on 07 Feb 2012 11:17 #