Who is joining pmln in upcoming days?

(2762 posts)
  1. Waqar KPK

Now after induction of Ghulam Rasool Sahi, new list of Electables already joined PMLN is as under:

Contituency City Induction
    NA-51 PINDI Raja Ikhlas
    NA-55 PINDI Dr Jamal Nasir
    NA-65 sarghoda Mehr Yar Lak.
    NA-67 sarghoda Zulfiqar Bhatti
    NA-69 khushab Sumaira malik.
    NA-72 Mianwali Hummair Rokhri
    NA-75 faisalabad Ghulam Rasool Sahi
    NA-76 faisalabad M.Zahid Nazir
    NA-77 faisalabad Ch Asim Nazir
    NA-79 faisalabad Safder Shakir
    NA-80 faisalabad Asif touseef
    NA-81 faisalabad Nisar Ahmed jutt.
    NA-92 toba tek sing Khalid Waraich.
    NA-97 Gujranwala Akram Bhinder
    NA-98 Gujranwala Ch Shamshad
    NA-100 Gujranwala Qayyum Nahra.
    NA-105 Gijrat Ch Ahmed Saeed
    NA-106 Gijrat Noor ul Hassan +Aslam Badar
    NA-109 mandi Nasir Iqbal Bosal.
    NA-116 narowal Daniyyal Aziz
    NA-137 nankana Rai MANSAB
    NA-144 okara Rao Hassan Sikandar+Ikran Rabani
    NA-145 okara Gulzar sibtain shah
    NA-146 okara Rao M Ajmal
    NA-152 multan Mujahid Ali Shah
    NA-154 lodrah Siddique baluch
    NA-155 lodrah Akthar Kanju
    NA-158 khanewal Pir Aslam Bodhla
    NA-159 khanewal Ghulam Maitla
    NA-161 sahiwal Ch Ashraf
    NA-162 sahiwal Ch Zahid
    NA-171 Dera Ghazi Khan Amjad Khosa.
    NA-176 muzafargarh Ghulam Qasim Hunjra.
    NA-177 muzafargarh Khalid Kurmani.
    NA-178 muzafargarh Nawabzada Ifthikhar .
    NA-179 muzafargarh Basit Sultan Bukhari.
    NA-180 muzafargarh Aashiq Gopang.
    NA-182 Layyah Ghulam Haider Thind. Winner 2002.
    NA-186 bahawalpur Riaz Pirzada
    NA-188 BAHAWALNAGAR Akthar khadim+Asghar Shah
    NA-189 BAHAWALNAGAR Alam Lalika
    NA-190 BAHAWALNAGAR Tahir Cheema,
    NA-191 BAHAWALNAGAR Ijaz ul Haq
    NA-192 RYK Ahmed Alam
    NA-196 RYK Mian Imtiaz
    NA-197 RYK Raees Munir

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2012 10:29 #
  2. ajhons

new list of Electables

میں نے اپنی وہ دکان بند کر دی ہے جس پر سودے بازی ہوتی تھی

صددیقی بھائی کی غیر موجودگی کا فایدہ اٹھا کر ہم ایسے کومنٹ لکھنے کی جسارت کر رہے ہیں .اگر وہ ہوتے تو ہماری دکان ہی نہیں اور بھی بہت کچھ بند کر چکے ہوتے

::))

ویسے جوں جوں الیکشن قریب آ رہے ہیں نوں لیگ زیادہ بہتر داؤ پیچ لگا رہی ہے

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2012 10:39 #
  3. tsunami

Yar ye Rauf Klasra bht batameez aadmi hai.

Bhalla ye b koi baat hui k ab NS Ameer Maqam kee taraf jaey to us muft pistol kee zyarat b kar lay. *:p*

Koi parlimani alfaz hain ye?

Had hai yar.

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2012 13:04 #
  4. BTKHAN

Former Speaker Punjab Assembly Afzal Sahi and former MNA Ghulam Rasool Sahi have joined pml-n

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2012 13:23 #
  5. Haroon94

@waqar

bro i dont think Ashiq Gopang has joined PMLN from NA 180..i think he is still in PML(Q)..if u have any news link to confirm this then plz do paste it over here

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2012 13:48 #
  6. wasimibr

With the present scenario, it looks like in the end a lot of politicians will join Pti but those will be the "KACHRAS" rejected by Pml(N), PPP, Pml(Q).

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2012 18:19 #
  7. views007

i personally know alot of people from pti camp in england.They are extremly frustrated these days and extremly volatile.
    Always cursing Nawaz sharif.
    most of pti fans are in england and they dont know at all whats ground reality in pakistan.
    they were kept in such a blindness by this hypocrite Zakat Chore.
    we ask them why imran didnt take kh.asif into court.they say blablablabla.
    we ask them why imran pulled out against mqm...they say blablabla.
    we ask them what is source of income of imran they say blablaba...

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2012 20:51 #
  8. munshi

^^^^
    After real election (not on internet) when people will say how much vote PTI get...they will say blablablabla :) :)

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2012 20:59 #
  9. sam45

I personally asked Imran khan, about corruption in zakat endowment fund, and his answer was the same as you said! blalalala!!! basically just openly and confidently lying, thinking everyone is a fool!!

So true about pti fans! I have realized every single PTI supporter, who I know personally, is a ex-Musharraf supporter!! and almost all live abroad!!

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2012 21:22 #
  10. InsaafIK

@views007,

Kh Sra will be taken to court. But if your Punjab government is not run by a EUNUCH, then why doesn't it investigate allegations against SKMCH if htey have any truth in it?

I live in Pakistan - talk about yourself!

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2012 21:58 #
  11. InsaafIK

My PhD in Confident and Shameless Lying, is not meeting up with Imran Khan!

I can safely say that he wouldn't even get an opportunity to meet with "Shero" - let alone Imran Khan!

Posted 5 months ago on 30 Nov 2012 22:01 #
  12. mianadilfarooq

Dear All, I Think we should totally stop discussing about IK & PTI. There not so important. Just focus on how PMLN will get more & more stronger.

Posted 5 months ago on 01 Dec 2012 8:59 #
  13. views007

we ask them why imran barks only at pmln...they say blablabla.
    we ask them why jemima along with 2 dozens jews came to pakistan to attend lahore jalsa.....they say blablabla.
    we ask them is it allowed for a person to become a ruler of a muslim country who has illegetimate childeren being a muslim as he did not convert .they say blablabla
    we ask them imran 300 kanal house was purchased by his own income,by selling flate or it was gift or it was benami ..or it was money borrowed for jemima ..?which one is true...they say blablabla.

Posted 5 months ago on 01 Dec 2012 9:41 #
  14. mianadilfarooq

IK is not as important as to be discussed. let him live in his idiocy

Posted 5 months ago on 01 Dec 2012 10:06 #
  15. danney707

I agree ... let's keep this thread strictly for the news about new entrants / return of old ones to PML N

Posted 5 months ago on 01 Dec 2012 10:16 #
  16. Haroon94

Khawaja Hoti is joining PMLN tommorow..Mian Nawaz going to Mardan tommorow and Khawaja Hoti will confirm there..PMLN getting strong in KPK...now hazara,malakand and Mardan divisions are good for PMLN...

Posted 5 months ago on 02 Dec 2012 20:33 #
  17. Waqar KPK

http://www.thefrontierpost.com/article/195207/

After induction of Hoti now PMLN should work on Pervaiz Khattak (Nowshera), Sardar Yousaf (Mansera), Jadoons (Abbottabad), Tarakai (swabi).

Already good work done in punjab now tempo need to be buildup and kept at high frequency in KPK till election.

Posted 5 months ago on 04 Dec 2012 5:09 #
  18. Haroon94

well we dont shah jahan yousuf,we have tirmazi with us who was robbed of NA seat last time but yes pervaiz khattak and tarakai are needed but as far as jadoons are concerned,they are dead horses in hazara...mehtab abbassi and others are that we need over there

Posted 5 months ago on 04 Dec 2012 8:27 #
  19. Haroon94

@waqarkpk

bro i asked u about the joining of Ashiq Hussain Gopang from NA-180,u had mentioned that he had joined PMLN...i for one know that he is still in PML(Q) but i may be wrong so plz could u post any news link confirming his joining?

Posted 5 months ago on 04 Dec 2012 10:41 #
  20. Haroon94

@waqarkpk

bro i asked u about the joining of Ashiq Hussain Gopang from NA-180,u had mentioned that he had joined PMLN...i for one know that he is still in PML(Q) but i may be wrong so plz could u post any news link confirming his joining?

Posted 5 months ago on 04 Dec 2012 10:41 #
  21. Sweettruth

@To all forum members contributing in this thread

All ghunday, bezamir, mafad parast and lotay keep joining and leaving political parties as it suits them and naive forum members make long and thoughtful comments (1131 posts) for these corrupt and incompetent politicians.

Do these "honorable" have any ideology? I doubt very much they have; all they want is to get on a bandwagon.

In my view, these looteray should be called "bandwagon mafad parast".

Posted 5 months ago on 04 Dec 2012 12:00 #
  22. chaudary801

@ Haroon Bhai....
    Aashiq Goopang hasnt joined PMLn so far .....

Posted 5 months ago on 04 Dec 2012 20:26 #
  23. Haroon94

i really knew that he was still in PML(Q) but waqar bhai said that he had joined so i thought may be he had joined PMLN...i know for sure that he will leave PML(Q) since jatoi will contest from his halka so he needs new place and i hope its PMLN cuz then NA-180 will be a banker for PMLN but he might go towards PTI but after today's by elections i really doubt that..i hope muzaffargarh PMLN brings him in

Posted 5 months ago on 04 Dec 2012 20:57 #
  24. mianadilfarooq

Lets see how the joinings to PMLN Pace up after this bypoll result

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2012 7:33 #
  25. Waqar KPK

http://www.nawaiwaqt.com.pk/lahore/05-Dec-2012/151568

People from sindh met NS last day and joined PMLN.

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2012 7:49 #
  26. khawajakhalid

After joining of aslam abro pmln has completed their candidates in jacobabad.shafiq khoso,sardar buliedi, manzoor panwhar already in pmln.ilahi soomro and Muhammad mian soomro have joined hands together.

Posted 5 months ago on 05 Dec 2012 12:52 #
  27. wasimibr

As expected after a major success in recent bye elections, a large lot of electables are ready to join Pml(N)
    http://e.dunya.com.pk/detail.php?date=2012-12-06&edition=LHR&id=70693_71566181

Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2012 1:21 #
  28. syed786

29. lionh3art

2 current MPA's of PPP from sargodha joins pml-n during a visit of shahbaz sharif to sargodha.
    http://www.supvis.org/ePaper/lahore/06-12-2012/details.aspx?id=p1_17.jpg

Posted 5 months ago on 06 Dec 2012 15:28 #
  30. views007

31. fasal

Sumaira Mailk finally joins PML-N.......

http://www.naibaat.com.pk/ePaper/lahore/09-12-2012/details.aspx?id=p1_20.jpg

Posted 5 months ago on 09 Dec 2012 5:39 #
  32. justhuman

@SweetTruth I am totally agree ....

Posted 5 months ago on 09 Dec 2012 7:29 #
  33. syed786

Sitting PPP MPA from Nankana Sahib PP-172 joins PML N...

http://e.jang.com.pk/12-10-2012/Lahore/pic.asp?picname=1835.gif

Posted 5 months ago on 10 Dec 2012 3:39 #
  34. syed786

Ex Speaker National Assembly Chaudhry Ameer Hussain also joining PML N in coming days...

http://www.express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1101691680&Issue=NP_LHE&Date=20121210

Posted 5 months ago on 10 Dec 2012 3:41 #
  35. lionh3art

mushahid hussain syed may join pml-n soon.
    http://www.naibaat.com.pk/ePaper/lahore/10-12-2012/details.aspx?id=p1_05.jpg

Posted 5 months ago on 10 Dec 2012 5:33 #
  36. Waqar KPK

This is a great new, in sialkot NA 111 is the only constituency out of 5 where PMLN do not have strong candidate, if Ch Ameer Hussain joins PMLN , then PMLN will have strong candidates on all the 5 seats. Now the distribution will be

NA-110 Kh Asif
    NA-111 Ch Ameer Hussain
    NA-112 Rana Abdul Sattar
    NA-113 Syed Murtaza Amin
    NA-115 Zahid Hammid

Secondly currently ch Ameer Hussain is in PTI, this will be another set back to PTI.

Posted 5 months ago on 10 Dec 2012 5:43 #
  37. sadaat

@ Waqar KPK

I think Ch. Ameer Hussein is still in PML-Q, he didn't join PTI.

either way, it will be big blow for PML-N opposition, PTI or Q or PPP, as all three are same thing!

Good Luck for PML-N

Posted 5 months ago on 10 Dec 2012 6:18 #
  38. sadaat

What a start of the week for PML-N;

1. Ch Ameer Hussein (Ex-NA Speaker) to join PML-N

2. Setting PPP MPA (Shah Jahan Nankana) has joined PML-N

3. Sumaira Malik officially joined PML-N

4. Mushahid Hussein Syed to join PML-N

5. Chakwal Ex-Teshil Nazim Ghulam Abbas to join PML-N from PTI. He will contest election at NA-61 against Pervaiz Elahi.

Posted 5 months ago on 10 Dec 2012 6:22 #
  39. Waqar KPK

40. Adonis

LOL ...

Is it Comedy Central or what?

1. Ch Ameer Hussein (Ex-NA Speaker) to join PML-N ; (And this is supposed to be a good news for PML-N?)

2. Sumaira Malik officially joined PML-N; (Again?)

3. Mushahid Hussein Syed to join PML-N; (LOL)

4. Chakwal Ex-Teshil Nazim Ghulam Abbas to join PML-N from PTI. He will contest election at NA-61 against Pervaiz Elahi; (ROFL. The poor chap has vote bank in NA-60 not in NA-61)
    ----------------------------------------------------------

Posted 5 months ago on 10 Dec 2012 7:29 #
  41. Waqar KPK

It does not matter that vote bank of Ghulam Abbas is in na 60 or na 61, important is why he is leaving PTI, is he another opportunist or just aware of the inside strength of PTI and now trying to get rid of a leader who is living in dreams from last 16 years.

Posted 5 months ago on 10 Dec 2012 8:20 #
  42. Haroon94

hey i would love ghulam abbass addition in PMLN but is it confirmed that he is joining?any link?when is he coming?

Posted 5 months ago on 10 Dec 2012 12:08 #
  43. Waqar KPK

Sardar family got 91k votes in last election while PMLN got 125k, so PLMN do not need him we got Centurion over there, but as far as PTI is concerned only few electables remains in their team, so he will be appreciated if he left the sinking ship, no matter in which party he goes, we are comfortable in na 60 Inshallah.

Posted 5 months ago on 10 Dec 2012 12:13 #
  44. danney707

I dont think PML N will file him as a candidate on NA seat from Chakwal. PML n already have wining candidates and general Qayum in the queue. I think he might a chance on some of PP seat or may be in local government elections as district nazim later on.

Posted 5 months ago on 10 Dec 2012 12:49 #
  45. mianadilfarooq

Any Updates about SMQ Now?

Posted 5 months ago on 10 Dec 2012 19:03 #