Posted 2 years ago on 12 Aug 2009 11:43 #
  2. msohail83

Moderator LOL

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Aug 2009 11:43 #
  3. msohail83

What do you wanna know about him dear?

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Aug 2009 12:12 #
  4. talalkhan

Semirza deletes what he does not like.He should be neutral.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Aug 2009 12:23 #
  5. msohail83

He's a good guy. Haters don't like him :o)

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Aug 2009 12:24 #
  6. amin1924

I tell you from my experience. Someone said that "first impression is the last impression", I was warmly welcomed by semirza sb on this forum and I appreciate that.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Aug 2009 13:02 #
  7. semirza is a serious and knowledgeable member of this forum.
    who always contributes in a constructive and positive manner .
    and that's why Admin has given him the status of a Moderator.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Aug 2009 13:12 #
  8. NNL

Aww Looks like Mirza Sahib has stumbled upon Intense secrets that now Many Multiple Ids are working to get him out of the picture.

Aint Democracry cool when it truly represents the view of the ACTUAL CITIZENS.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Aug 2009 13:19 #
  9. shikra

We all should learn to pay respect to a person who volunteered to perform a very tedious job.
    Please don't get offended if he deletes any posting with his honest judgment.
    We may come back with a better one.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Aug 2009 13:25 #
  10. @Shikra ,
    thanks ...
    semirza is really working hard for this site ...
    since he has become moderator he is busy with his try to make this site a better place ....
    and i acknowledge his efforts.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Aug 2009 13:31 #
  11. Migel9

Was there an election or a selection??semi??He seems like a nice guy.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Aug 2009 15:08 #
  12. Anonymous

yaar mein yeh "pkreligion" aur "moderator" walay threads se tangg aachukaa hoon.

moderators ne kaha hai woh religious threads kay baray mein kuch karr rahay hein. ab betho araam se aur peecha chor doo..

ab semirza ko bana diaa hai moderator to kiaa takleef hai? koi bhi banay moderator hum se matlab?? threads mein participate karoo. itnay saray political threads hein. agar religious threads achay nahi lagtay tou dont participate!
    but fact of the matter is, we ourselves like to participate in halal haram debate. itnay saray political threads hein but there is hardly any participation.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Aug 2009 15:21 #
  13. Sahnaz

before i hv sm prejudiced abt semirza tht he is also one of fandoos, but he is nt actually. yeah he is religious but its nt bad. its all depend upon a indvidual wat he wants to be, a religous, fandoos, atheist or liberal.

well one thing is more important watever we r we shud respect each other views. fr me i can respect all views but cant tolerate with sm1 who support suicide bombing.

thnx

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Aug 2009 16:12 #
  14. chechen

sahnaz, Please stop using the Zionist thugs terminology. Try something new. It is getting old.

fundoos, suicide bombing is Zionist media's relentless attempt to demonise Islam and stereotype Muslims.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Aug 2009 16:17 #
  15. talalkhan

Sahnaz!
    A fundoo is--------------------? I am curious to know.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Aug 2009 16:18 #
  16. amin1924

I think fundoo are those who are non serious people and want to just have fun all the time, right?

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Aug 2009 16:19 #
  17. chechen

You may think that by using those words you will gain "recognition". Quite the contrary. You will be like your role model Turkey, a slve of decadent West. Neither East nor West with no identity.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Aug 2009 16:20 #
  18. Sahnaz

well chechen u r wrong here. Turkey has a identity, it is more developed thn a developing country. has gud education system n hv certain freedom.

why u keep saying tht its begging to EU to be a part of Europe. u knw how much Turkey get every year frm EU to develop its regions. Istanbul is like another European city or may be better thn tht. but if u go to kurdish areas they r nt as developed as other part of Turkey. so how can Europe accept it till Turkey oblige all prerequesties esstentail to join EU. and one thing more Turkey is favoring North Cyprus. so it is directly opposing Greece n South Cyprus( which is a part of EU now). if two nations r opposing the entry of a nation tell me how Turkey can cm into EU.

well but still Turkey is doinn much fr its people. most of worlds biggest petrochemical n pharmaceticules companies r working frm their. it is one of the best tourist destination fr European. dsnt hv tht much crime as we can c in other muslim countries but u still oppose it, i dnt knw why?? may be any Turk has really done smthing very bad to u!!

thnx

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Aug 2009 16:33 #
  19. chechen

I have been to Turkey and have lot of Turkish friends but they all feel alienated. Have you not seen Turkish women cleaning toilets at German Airports? I saw some Turks cleaning toilets at US airports too. They are messed up due to their intense nationalism. Whatever you say they are "sick man" of Europe. The only glory and prestige Turks achieved was during Ottoman Khilafa.

I am against the Turks not as Muslims but as nationalists as they were the first ones who created the fake nationalism that destroyed the Muslim states and that nationalsim continues to play havoc among Muslim states. When Mushharaf took power he said Mustafa Kamal, the domla Jew was his role model. What a jerk!

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Aug 2009 16:45 #
  20. Sahnaz

well chechen

u r talking abt turks who r doinn toilet cleaning in other countries..buddy y r frgting tht there r many pakistanis in gulf n west n in US who r doinn same job.

u r mixing two things now. being as intelectual person, it wont suit u. all turks r nt rich. there is still poverty but nt as much as we hv in pakistan. people who r living near to iraqborder or fae frm cities , they actually hv big families. n most of them r school drop out who went to other countries illelgaly to earn money. its nt different frm our country. so wats the fault of Ataturk if these people hv big families n school drop out. most of pakistani says tht we r muslim first thn pakistani, but still doinn cheap jobs in abroad. so is this a fault of Jinnah??

chechen plzzzzz talk rationally, or u r just gud in copy paste.
    thnx

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Aug 2009 17:02 #
  21. NNL

Arent you a racist by declaring Kurds imbeciles or again are you attacking the Muslim way of life where contraception is again viewed with disapproval.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Aug 2009 17:22 #
  22. Sahnaz

NNL

its wat u think..and i cant reign yr thinking..tell me in which line i went raciest n used bad word fr any race. idnt care if contraceptives cm under religion or nt, coz a gud humn life is more important fr me. hving a big family without any resources is like a living hell n its also a burden on society.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Aug 2009 17:30 #
  23. zia m

It is better to clean toilets than begging for money in the streets or in front of mosques.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Aug 2009 17:32 #
  24. NNL

people who r living near to iraqborder or fae frm cities , they actually hv big families. n most of them r school drop out who went to other countries illelgaly to earn money.
    =========================================================

In terms of political correctness you are accusing their lifestyles for the problems they have which is not the case.

Which shows your racist attitude towards the Kurds and the Muslim Way of life.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Aug 2009 17:35 #
  25. NNL

@ Zia you are absolutely right whether if its a Muslim or anyone else Begging is not the way to go.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Aug 2009 17:37 #
  26. chechen

Domla Ata Turk never accepted the Kurds as compatriots. He referred to them as "Mountain Turks and completely ignored them. He did not recognise their language and culture. That is the reason for Kurds living in poverty and have started the PKK, labeled as terrorist outfit, to demand a hoeland of their own.

This is what happens when you go after nationalism. The Kurds got sandwitched between Turkey, Iran and Arabs and could not get a separate homeland. This intense feeling of being outcast fanned counter nationalism among Kurds and now they are dreaming of a Kurdistan in Iraq- albeit with blessing of US war criminals.

Saddam, the psycho maniac persecuted the Kurds too in name of Arab nationalism and took out Salauddin Ayoubi, the liberator of Jerusalem from school text books saying he was not an "Arab".

Nationalism is a cancerous disease that has devastated the Ummah. So how do you expect layman Talalites to know about Ummah.

Posted 2 years ago on 12 Aug 2009 18:55 #
  27. bukhalid

Please don't be offended I am Pakistani born and bought up out side Pakistan but I love Pakistan because it is my country and I am only first class citizen in Pakistan only.
    But I believe Mr.Jinnah was not the best leader for Pakistan and our country's current situation proved me right.
    I know that it was a good decision to separate but not as Mr.Jinnah planned. I wish …………………………………..
    Thank You

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 11:39 #
  28. IJay

SEMIRZA: FORMER PAKISTAN ARMY OFFICER? WHY HE LEFT ARMY STILL QUESTION MARK? I HOPE SEMIRZA WILL ENLIGHTEN US ON THIS!

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 13:47 #
  29. IJay

so ur on long leave from pak army? or they gave you leave

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 13:58 #
  30. IJay

never trust my ip address it can be changed in seconds! :O) we call it official spoofing

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 14:02 #
  31. @IJay
    I advise you to behave and think with a cool mind.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 14:02 #
  32. IJay

semirza i have no respect for india and enemies of pakistan

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 14:04 #
  33. @IJay
    Expression of thoughts remains a matter that could be done without loosing respect and rationality! None of us has any qualms on this (enemies of Pakistan), but than again if an Indian member behaves, in return we should behave also.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 14:07 #
  34. IJay

semirza plz answer my question! above

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 14:08 #
  35. @IJay
    You have been brainwashed completly, against me, against forum members to a sense that you have stopped thinking. If somebody said that I am an army officer and you believed it?

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 14:10 #
  36. IJay

I hate indians semirza its in my blood! i cant drain my whole blood to love india!

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 14:11 #
  37. @Ijay
    Agreed that you hate Indians. Dont you have any Indians around, your place of work etc. How can you manage when there is so much hate in you. Try to rein these emotions. To hate is one thing and to hurt somebodies feelings is totaly different and not a good thing to do. The best way is to control your emotions and give them a vent; by utilizing logical argument!

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 14:16 #
  38. shikra

@ IJay,
    I respect your feelings of loyalty and sincerity for Pakistan.
    I too, want to see Pakistan a good place to live in where I could return from Canada with my family.
    Could you, please, further elaborate and explain a detailed description about:
    "enemies of pakistan"
    What is the criteria and formula to detect "enemies of pakistan"?
    How we can find a friend of Pakistan?
    Could you point out a list of media channels who could be defined as Friends of Pakistan?

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 14:19 #
  39. Red-Scorpion

@Ijay

I have heard Pakistan is importing vegetables from India, if you are living in Pakistan then avoid eating those Indian (read Hindu) vegetables !
    BTW what do you think of Indian Muslims ?
    There are around 150 millions muslims in India, do you hate them too ?

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 14:20 #
  40. IJay

think of them indians! enemies of pakistan

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 14:22 #
  41. IJay

red

yes they were before bombay attack! after this no trade!
    only greedy people trade with india who wants more profit
    but those people now outcast

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 14:23 #
  42. @IJay
    There is nothing to reply as I had been labeled recently by 'some very good forum friends' as a dictator, army officer, police officer and the likes. Pick up from any of the labels you like, it makes no difference to me.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 14:26 #
  43. shikra

I feel bad where an intelligent person like IJay runs out of track.
    Red-Scorpion has put a very good observation.
    Instead of 'hate' one should work hard to compete.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 14:28 #
  44. Red-Scorpion

@semirza

Could you pls warn those, who deliberately start a religious thread by doing some 'copy-paste' ??
    After two/three warnings those guys should be banned forever, it's just a suggestion !

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/exposing-the-myth-of-reformation#post-67767

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 14:31 #
  45. IJay

shikra

INDIA GOT EVERY THING FROM BRITISHERS WE HAVE STARTED EVERY THING FROM SCRATCH! EVEN INDIANS CLAIMED THAT GAVE CHARITY TO PAKISTAN ON 14TH AUGUST 1947!

WE HAVE COMEPETED IN INDIA IN EVERY DEPARTMENT INDIA IS NOT ECONOMIC POWER BECAUSE THEY WORKED HARD BUT CHARITY FROM UNITED KINGDOM!

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 14:31 #
  46. Than wait till somebody comes up with a correct answer. From my side I had tried to talk sense. Only you wont even try to understand. Those who have told you so, better ask them.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 14:34 #
  47. amin1924

IJay,

Britishers never gave any material to Indian Subcontinent they only took away from the sub-continent.

All the industries and markets setup in the subcontinent were from Muslim rulers. For example study how prosperous Nawab Tipu Sultan was and how advance technology they were incorporating for the good of people!

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 14:35 #
  48. netengr

India and Pakistan Zindabaad

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 14:35 #
  49. @Red-Scorpion
    We are seriously considering that what you have suggested. Only giving time along with this consideration, so that our honorary members do come to understand this.

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 14:36 #
  50. Red-Scorpion

@semirza

Noted with thanks !

signing out, bye for now to all !

Posted 2 years ago on 13 Aug 2009 14:39 #