Who kills pathans and blames it on MQM

(45 posts)
  1. asif86

Its the same people who think they are champions of pathan rights.They also killed some innocent katchis who came in their way.

ANP Terrorists killing Pukhtoons in Karachi and Blaming MQM.
    http://sirfkarachi.blogspot.com/2010/07/anp-terrorists-killing-pukhtoons-in.html

ANP Terorists killed 2 Katchis in Karachi
    http://sirfkarachi.blogspot.com/2010/07/anp-terorists-killed-2-katchis-in.html

Posted 1 year ago on 31 Jul 2010 14:02 #
  2. @asif86... YOu are providing a link to a personal blog and blame ANP for every killing? Hilarious..... LOL

YOu really think that MQM is a party of "Angels"? So Baldia town President was killed to take the revenge?

http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/jul2010-daily/31-07-2010/updates/7-31-2010_40471_1.gif

Posted 1 year ago on 31 Jul 2010 14:28 #
  3. Anwer Kamal

They wanted to change the reality through continuous lies. MQM is an ethnic group started from killings and it is their 25th year of killing innocents and surprisingly they killed more Urdu speaking Pakistanis rather than others.

Posted 1 year ago on 31 Jul 2010 16:46 #
  4. @gazi23
    P.A.T.H.E.T.I.C. attempt to twist reality. Seems you/MQM are DESPERATE and will try anything... :)

Posted 1 year ago on 31 Jul 2010 17:36 #
  5. @nota

Thats not my opinion but thats published in News paper which is criticizing ANP for Killing Pashtun for not allowing waving their flag on his house...

Now are you ANP supporter or another MQM basher who can even allign with India or Israel even just to bash MQM????

Posted 1 year ago on 31 Jul 2010 17:46 #
  6. d0ct0r

This topic covers the target killings of last 5 days alone,check out the pattern,(Pathan owned outfits burnt to ashes,cobblers gunned down,tea shop workers shot dead,dumper drivers shot dead,quetta tea hotels burnt,rickshaw driver dead,push cart burnt,3 pathan labourer kidnapped and gunned down). You can easily imagine what these MQMized terrorist must have been doing since last few years when they started this taliban bogey.

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/700-people-died-in-khi-since-jan-2010cm-sindh-ttp-is-involved-rehman-malik

Posted 1 year ago on 31 Jul 2010 19:01 #
  7. I've been sipping tea on same corner shops, getting shoes polished, riding on minis with same drivers for years and years, I don't see any of them talking about kidnapping and killing. What part of town you live in doc?

Posted 1 year ago on 31 Jul 2010 19:18 #
  8. rehanahd

MQM is the mafia which has two faces:

- One is a political group headed by Farooq Sattar who has tried more than once to get rid... but later change his mind after seeing death

- The second group is group responsible for intelligence and target killing..headed under saleem shahzad.. ensuring control on MQM main party as well as targeting MQM opponents.

ANP and PPP is also having own militant groups which are trying to get hold in the different areas... asking for bhatta and occupying the land worth of billions..

The attitude of ANP and PPP gangs is not acceptable to MQM Gang as they think bhatta and land grabbing is their right.....

JSQM is also a gang which has infuence in Gulistan jauhar till Safura Goth...

Conclusion:

Gang war is going on between these land grabbers and bhatta grabbers.. MQM is the most powerful mafia which is killing, destroying the ordinary pakhtoons to get multiple targets.

Posted 1 year ago on 31 Jul 2010 20:44 #
  9. twin_cities

Hahaha

Pahtans are killings pathans and blaming MQM? Hillarious.

The terrorist organization of Altaf Kalia must be eliminated if we want some peace in Karachi

Posted 1 year ago on 31 Jul 2010 21:14 #
  10. @twin_cities

Till people of Karachi stop voting MQM they will be eliminated...No other way around because Army option had already been used but no result instead humiliation of accepting their own BLUNDERS....The only reason why MQM has been able to survive is their VOTE BANK that saved MQM in 1993 when they participated in Provincial assembly election and won seats in Sindh Assembly despite of Elections contesting under Army monitoring and they werent even go to 90 for party purposes so this is the only way left destroy them by destroying their vote bank...

Posted 1 year ago on 31 Jul 2010 21:25 #
  11. rehanahd

MQM is the baby of intelligence agencies... who transported Altaf hussain to aircraft to live forever in london:)

The operation was carried out bcoz MQM jiyalas started torturing agencies people and when they felt water is flowing above head, they pulled the hairs of MQM to bring it to senses n since coming back to senses they are again agencies tool for playing music.

Try to find out facts rather than relying on information...

Posted 1 year ago on 31 Jul 2010 21:33 #
  12. @rehanahd

This is actually very old stuff about Zia-MQm connection which was promoted by PPP after losing their 1990 Govt. when MQM decided to separate from collision with them before 1990 no one had any clue regarding all this because no one thought like that as they Cleaned up JI which was actually sitting on the lapse of Zia ul Haq so by repeating this thing without even knowing its background tells that you are another blind hater who can even befriend with enemies just to bash MQM its like "Gadhay ko baap banana"just to fulfill your thirst for MQM bashing...

The operation was caried out because Agencies were actively involved in politics and they werent able to digest MQM in Karachi which was against their plans for Karachi but in the end what happened people of Karachi rescued MQM by voting them in 1993 election despite of Army monitoring cause Karachiite were angry for DISRESPECTING their Mandate....Whatever MQM was but it was ELECTED REPRESENTATIVE of Karachiite and was ELECTED by VOTES of KARACHIITE so whole operation was not only unconstitutional but also was like disrespect and humiliate Karachiite Political Choice....

Posted 1 year ago on 31 Jul 2010 21:45 #
  13. rehanahd

May i tell u with respect dear i was in khi when worst conditions were going on... i was in khi when operation started... i was in khi when farooq dada, rehan kana, faheem commando etc etc were arrested n killed.... i was in khi when MQM haqiqi was formed from Death Squad... I hav friends in MQM who knew MQM in reality...

So plz dont tell me these stories... i hav seen drilled bodies... MQM famous torture cells...n above all seen my MQM friends too... dont wana talk about May Massacre...

your stories are attractive to those who were either kid at that time or who never seen that time with naked eye..

Posted 1 year ago on 31 Jul 2010 22:35 #
  14. rehanahd

I am sure you have been told good part of MQM like every body in pakistan hav been told good part of Pakistan in pakistan studies... find those people who knew reality.. who knew what was going on in khi... dont wana go in detail... find out urself..rather than listening ur MQM brain washers:))

Posted 1 year ago on 31 Jul 2010 22:38 #
  15. @rehanahd

I am also by born Karachiite and I have also seen the worst part as I lived in Malir back then and their situation was also very worse due to few Punjabi thugs of PPI(Punjabi Pakhtun Ittehad) and large element of MQm Haqiqi(Khokrapar area) and Army use to collide with MQM and saw how they were brutally killed in the streets and the sympathies for MQM was started by those incident as I know one family where a son got missing due to got kidnapped or killed having nothing to do with MQM and you wont believe that his mother wrote many letters to concerned authorities like IG Police, DG Rangers even many Army personnel as well and found one of her letter wrapped in pan...You cant imagine what people been through by all this and still remember friend of my cousin in North Nazimabad who was a kind of MQM supporter always kept distance from MQM got murdered in front of his family by Rangers....So their are kind of worse memory of mine associated with that operation as well....

Posted 1 year ago on 31 Jul 2010 23:01 #
  16. twin_cities

Hahaha

In any fair and free elections MQM will loose more then 50% of its seats. Everyone knows how they terrorize the whole city by using its RAW links. Most of the arms which MQMs ghundas owns are actually purchased from Talibans.

Posted 1 year ago on 31 Jul 2010 23:24 #
  17. Ghazi,

We all are Karachite's and have lived the nightmare of 80's when MQM killed thousands of innocent Karachite's. Just answer a simple Question...
    How MQM was involved in:

Fight with Pashtuns
    Fight with Punjabis
    Fight with PPI
    Fight with PPP
    Fight with Baluchs
    Fight with Sindhis
    Fight with Makranis
    Fight with Jeya Sindh
    Fight with ANP
    Fight with Sunni Tehreek
    Fight with JI
    Fight with Haqeeqi
    Fight with Karachi Police
    Fight With Rangers
    Fight with Army
    Fight with Lawyers
    Fight With Media/Journalists

So every one in Karachi are Wrong and MQM is rite?
    MQM has killed more Muhajir's then any other ethnic group.
    MQM has killed thousands of innocent karachite's and was/is involved in Bhatta khoree, Killing (Boree culture was introduced by MQM) Land grabbing, corruption and blackmailing of individuals, institutions and organizations.

Please, try to twist the facts with your kids etc as anyone who has lived in Karachi from 70's to 90"s know the inside out of MQM and its terrorist Group.

Posted 1 year ago on 31 Jul 2010 23:27 #
  18. Anwer Kamal

Do you know what is happening.
    Same people,same conspiracy.
    They wanted to use MQM again
    So this is a planned internet and media attack.
    They have an edge, (Users)
    Don is serious
    so use this power for their own purposes.

Posted 1 year ago on 31 Jul 2010 23:35 #
  19. Hussain Farooqui

MQM is a partly criminal organization, but ANP is a totally criminal organization.

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Aug 2010 5:07 #
  20. @qazi23
    @asif86
    "Now are you ANP supporter or another MQM basher who can even allign with India or Israel even just to bash MQM???? "

But if I aligned with India or Israel, won't that mean I AM an MQM supporter. Regarding ANP, you mean to tell me those ANP m*rons has supporters?

Like I said: This just goes to prove MQM is desperate and loosing it...

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Aug 2010 5:37 #
  21. d0ct0r

Hussain Farooqui@Posted 3 hours ago on 01 Aug 2010 5:07 #
    MQM is a partly criminal organization, but ANP is a totally criminal organization.

If you look at this topic in which i have pasted 'acheivements' of MQM's unit and sector terrorists, you would clearly see that majority of assasins and hitmans arrested in recent days belong to Altaf's mafia gang MQM. So basically MQM Altaf is winning the race..

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/700-people-died-in-khi-since-jan-2010cm-sindh-ttp-is-involved-rehman-malik

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Aug 2010 8:38 #
  22. Ashfaqlahore

most pathans get killed by other pathans because of personal feuds. No political party is responsible for that

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Aug 2010 9:43 #
  23. @nota

Read the part which you are quoting from my post once again I use the word BASH MQm so Let me ask you again are you ANP supporter or another person who can aligned with India or Israel just for BASHING MQM????

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Aug 2010 10:17 #
  24. quaidkamazaar

its mostly lawless tribals hunting each other down in this city, not MQM vs pathans...

MQM is facing the blame mostly because it is standing up against mafias and encroachments and shutting down illegal shops.

long live terrorist organization of MQM,
    we will continue to terrorize those feudals. GA Altaf.

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Aug 2010 10:34 #
  25. rehanahd

@ghazi,

Dear you r talking of late 90s when MQM haqiqi was formed up by intelligence agencies by using Amir n Afaq (both key players of MQM Death Squad along with Saleem Shahzad). Dear you dont tell ppl about who started gunny bags, drilling of humans, worst torture cells, spraying bullets on buses and mass killings... If you were kid at that time, then go into archives... read herald or newsline if u think all other media is biased... i know you wont read it bcoz u dont believe in history...

MQM is a gang of exploiters... they are part n parcel of those feudals who have been with them in power... what normal public get by this... MQM was in power in 90s, in power since 2000, but ever they condemned any partner in govt... they share haleem n laugh on poor fellas who r being exploited...

May God open ur minds n give you light to see realities.

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Aug 2010 12:06 #
  26. @ashfaque lahore... I am amazed that a lahori knows more about karachi then a Karachite? LOL
    Quaidkamazar... Chaloo, yeah tou manna kay MQM terrorist hey... Kufer totta khudda khudda kur kay

HF: Wake up and get rid of your racist specs... You can not fool anyone anymore and stop praising the goons of MQM

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Aug 2010 12:50 #
  27. @rehanahd

MQM's politics in 1990s were based on reactionary as if you name MQM's torture cells and other things but you forget to mention PPI(Punjabi Pakhtun Ittehad), Armed mobs from kati Paharh and and also Armed Sindhi nationalists of JSQM and other nationalist parties in Sindh whom use to exploit the citizen and you should also know about Sohrab Goth, Paharh Ganj all these areas were also grabbed in between 1970s-80s so when you say MQM was violent then you always missed others were violent as well....In 1990s when operation was started their was no other way for MQM other then being violent because this was the only way they could have survived against Army who were very brutal against them and even disrespectful to their families as well...So what ever did was reaction to what happened to those whom they represent....but if you come to 2000-09 you also see different MQM unlike the one which was their before why was that???Its because in 2000-09 they were allowed to work for Karachi by offering them fair chance to work but in 1990s they were always been under pressure from agencies and Govt. and they werent provided fair chances to work...That is what my analysis about MQM I do know their violent past but looking at the big picture it was all reactionary...

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Aug 2010 13:04 #
  28. quaidkamazaar

khan sahib,

you misunderstood the way i used "terrorist".

this is precisecly why Dr. Zakir got banned in UK... misunderstanding big one.

MQM should be terrorist if its going to terrorize encroachers and mafias.

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Aug 2010 13:12 #
  29. @Khan-Sahib, lala go into the facts instead of being in your born bias. See the facts yourself and answer the reality. Reality is MQM was implicated wrongly on things that they have never done and it now have goons like you who are paid by someone who get money for any word they write, juts like internet business.

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Aug 2010 13:17 #
  30. Who kills Pathans and blame MQM is quite obvious, its those people who have failed on political end and want to have a ethnic fight in Karachi..

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Aug 2010 13:18 #
  31. swali... If i look like a goon to you then you look like an immature person who has no idea about internet and politics... Go and get some help cuz you sound sick like your lineage..
    @quaidkamazzar...
    I know, how you used the word terrorist... But I have every rite to pull your leg... lol
    MQM is a bhatta khoar organization and so is ANP,PPP and JA sindh in karachi and in its outskirts... Problem is with the MQM supporters who claim to be angels and continue supporting the lies and deceit of MQM. Kabhee tou aik musalmaan aur pakistani kee tarha socch loe.. Kabhee soccha hay kay ALLAH aur uss kay Rasool ko kaya jawab doe gay!

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Aug 2010 13:23 #
  32. quaidkamazaar

its so funny how i come back here every couple of months and find the same rants against MQM eventually get bored and leave... the goons really get paid for 24x7 disinformation spreading i guess.

33. swali... go and get some education before BS here...

34. quaidkamazaar

Khan BABA,

I do tthink like a Pakistani.

Taliban and its little factions groups are like viruses in Pakistan.

Incase you have not realized by now, do realize it!

MQM is the only party in Pakistan taking on the responsibility of countering Talibanization and extremism and terrorism down to its roots.

it is MQM which works for good image of Pakistan which has educated people. notice how no fake degree people were caught in MQM. NO CHANCE, there is good accountablity here.

Take a trip down to nine-zero khan baba, you will be explained very well... dont be scared.

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Aug 2010 13:26 #
  35. MQM is the only party in Pakistan taking on the responsibility of countering Talibanization and extremism and terrorism down to its roots BY KILLING PUSHTUNS IN KARACHI......

HOW MANY MQM LEADERS/MPA'S/MNA'S/PARTY LEADERS HAVE BEEN KILLED BY TALIBAAN?
    ZERO

HOW MANY ANP LEADERS/MPA/MNA'S/PARTY LEADERS KILLED BY TALIBAAN ?

I DON'T HAVE TO REPLY TO THIS AS EVERY ONE KNOWS THE SCORE...

But it does gives us an insight about MQM's lies about blaming ANP to support Talibaans...

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Aug 2010 13:32 #
  36. @Khan-Sahib, okay now i see you are from ANP. Hmmm, interesting. So how is the business of Land Mafia, Drug Mafia and Weapons Mafia going on LALA. You must be a rich man now. Believe me you cannot do what you want..

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Aug 2010 13:38 #
  37. swali... You are a sick individual and I feel sorry for your upbringing.... I feel you Baita! I feel for you... Go and get some help... I have some good doctor friends who can help u...

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Aug 2010 13:44 #
  38. d0ct0r

Its typically hallmark of MQM apologist to stoop so low and start acting like complete retard when ever they're caught with their pants down.. Don't be surprised or shocked if he starts abusing you next.

Starting from all the way top leadership, absconding peer Altaf bai and ex Nazim of (“All Karachiites are Ullu Ka patha”) fame till MQM’s unit and sector criminals roaming on the streets.. Abusive and intolerant attitude is their typical hallmark, in no time they start showing their true colors and stoop to intimidation,obscenities and filthiness.

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Aug 2010 13:51 #
  39. Khan-Sahib, yes lala you should feel sorry for my up-brining. My up-brining is based on honestly, education, never compromise to the liars and always eat halal. I am proud of this..

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Aug 2010 13:51 #
  40. quaidkamazaar

how many MQM members have been killed by Taliban?
    well, we dont know if its Taliban, but terrorists for sure have attacked MQM. the stashes of unlicensed ak47s discovered in Sohrab Goth repeatedly point towards a fact which you hide from.

the question should be how many MQM members have been killed by land mafia drug mafia recently. if you want to be fair that is.

MQM has always been in the receiving end.

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Aug 2010 13:52 #
  41. Hussain Farooqui

MQM rose to the political horizon about 22 years ago, so it can be blamed for wrongdoings for 22 years. The elders of ANP leaders troubled the Muslim indipendence leaders before and after indipendence. Their history of their wrongdoings can be traced back to 70-80 years back.

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Aug 2010 13:52 #
  42. @KHAN_Sahib

I know you are neutral and reasonable person here no kidding seriously....Above you have accused MQM for Killing Muhajirs as well but you have a problem in accepting ANP killing Pashtun while you are accusing MQM for doing the same in past(when MQM was Muhajir nationalist)...above I have also posted a reference from Express news about ANP killing Pashtun for not allowing them their flag over his house it seems an awkward to to you I agree but if you have visited karachi recently and been to areas where ANP is strong you would be convinced that it can be expected from ANP...

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Aug 2010 13:58 #
  43. Hussain Farooqui

The reality of the politics is that 'aik hamam mein sub naangay"

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Aug 2010 14:09 #
  44. Gazi23...
    I have no doubt that ANP is also involved in Land grabbing and bhattakhoree but I have lived in Karachi upto 90"s and have seen MQM starting the killing culture, the boree culture and the land grabbing, bhatta khoree. No one in right mind can say that MQM, ANP,PPP or JA sindh are not involved but the thing which surprises me is the stubbornness and complete idiotic following of MQM lovers who seems to lost every sense of morality in their thinking process.
    swali.... Go and do your bhatta khoree some where else... You can only take bhatta from poor and weak individuals... Thats the reality of yor class!

Farooqi... You seriously need lessons in history.... But thank the lord, people like you can't twist the history as history has been written for Pakistan creation. I have no doubt that Baccha khan initially supported the congress, just like Jinnah and Maddodi but later they all voted to be part of Pakistan or else it would have been a part of India....

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Aug 2010 14:19 #