last time Aitizaz Ahsan betrayed the dharna....who will this time ?
3 possibilities
dharna will last for a month or so then finish because of limited resources
"safaid farishtay" or jiyalay mixed in with the dharna crowd will get violent and give zardari an excuse to use force
zardari will make false promises to finish dharna then later turn back from them
@Mulla,
most likely Aitzaz Ahsan this time again .
coz he doesnt seem like learnt any kind of lesson out of his popularity fall due to his double role .
NAWAZ SHAREEF (TO SAVE PUNJAB GOVT AND GET SOME MINISTERIES)
How can we achieve anything when everyone is Suspicious of each other??
Aitzaz a black sheep??
Hamid khan a black sheep?
Dogar a black sheep?
IMC a black sheep?
Zardari a black sheep?
Musharaf a puppet?
NS a black sheep?
Qazi a black sheep?
IK a black sheep?
May be it is lack of trust when everytime we are close to acheive something a leg is pulled from behind!
fahim in the future please dont put NS IK and Qazi in the same list with zardari and dogar.mucho gracias
@codefreaq
I'd if I found anyone in Pakistan who is not Suspected! You are suspicious of above ppl minus NS, IK and Qazi. I'm sure you too must have found many for whom these ppl are black sheeps. For some people Zardari is the black sheep and for others it is NS, and same applied to IK and Qazi.
We are suspicious of one another, therefore everyone who is slightly different thn us (or just our thinking) is our enemy. And therefore we are suffering from severe insecurities.
@ fahim
you are right that no one will have 100% support and everyone even dajjal will find some supporters and I don't take this as a necessarily bad thing because difference of opinion creates debate and betterment but if you have been following the news you will know that zardari and dogar have been rejected by 83% of the people of pakistan while the three I mentioned are currently very popular so I think putting failures (17% approval rating,lower then bush) in the same list as people who are conisdered to be heroes by an overwhelming majority of pakistanis is a bit unfair.
@codefreaq
Following news, I've observed the rise of NS and Fall of NS, I've seen Aitzaz becoming a hero and thn suddenly a black sheep, I have witnessed Zardari spending more thn 11 and half years in Jail and labelled Mr 10% thn one day taking Guard of honor frm all mighty establishment in president house. So rise and falls in Pakistan are very abrupt, and they certainly are not necessarily on merit .
Frankly for me Dogar and IMC are not much different. I don't think IMC is such an examplary hero as he has become now and restoring him will actually strengthen judiciary. There is problem with our social fabric, which needs to be fixed in order to establish rule of law and justice in our society.
Dhrana will be lead by Aitzaz .
and he is a PPP man.
so we can only expect a Nori Kushti kind of Dharna.
simple fact!
Awam Pepole of Pakistan will Betray Dharna this time. Because hand full of lawyers ( Liars ) have their vested interest to sabotage this whole democratic movement.
This Liars Movement has lots of Hypocrisies. Just see below.
1. Where were these liars between 3 NOV emergency till the time PPP released the Judges in March.
2. Why couldn’t they give Dharna to get these judges and leaders like Imran Khan, Atizaz Munir Malik released.
3. Where were Imran Khan and his 50,000 people between 3 NoV emergency till the time PPP release the Judges in March.
4. Each liar quotes what Benazir said in front of Iftikhar chaudhary’ house. Then why did not these liars supported her in the election why did they boycott the election. Benazir lived one and half months after this statement what did they use to say about her till the time she was killed.
5. These liars use to say that all the parties participating in Election are Fraud they were strongly opposed PPP for going in the Election and now they say these Elections were won because of them.
6. Common once you are opposing and boycotting the election and People of Pakistan came in large number isn’t you were defeated by People of Pakistan.
7. You can’t be on the either side of the fence only Liar can be.
8. Once impeachment of Musharraf was made again these liars opposed this process and said that this conspiracy between Zaradari and Musharraf. Now when Musharraf is gone they claim that these were liars who kicked Mushrraf out
Personally i have doubts for PMLN and also some jiyalas (only those having Benazir card in their pocket) will also try to sabotage this show.
Aitezaz is not in the driving seat anymore.
The only person who can sabotage this Dharna is "Nawaz shareef" for obvious reasons. Time will tell us very soon!
Will Mr Imran Khan be participating in Dharana ?
Why Not?
Because he was not there in last year Dherna
I'd appreciate if some one could please comment on:
What are the goals of this Dharna?
What are we going to achieve from this?
Why people should support this?
We all know change of faces(masks) could not resolve our problems. y r we using our time and energies to change 1 face with another??
@Fahim
If this Dharna went successful it will demonstrate that the will of the people is against the will of the rulers
True democracy could only be established if the will of the people could get place in the policies of the Govt. Democracy could not be achieved only by crying out loud that DEMOCRACY IS THE BEST REVENGE.
Also the successful dhrana could establish this fact that Pakistan is still under the rule of dictatorship not democracy.
@netengr
for your information there was no Dharna last year it was only a long march and Imran Khan and PTI were always there and it was IK who himself welcome the long march at zero point.
@LetsDoIt
Even if PML-N ,JI, Wakeels, Imran Khan (with 50,000 people that what is his full support all over Pakistan which he admitted) are able to manage one million people from. Lahore TO pindi and Islamabad that doesn’t mean that is will of the people that could be the will of the majority of people from this region of Punjab. Every one knows PML-N won all the seats from here. Do you think people from Southern Punjab, Karachi and interior SIND, Baluchistan, NWFP have no will in this country because it is place where PPP and its allies have won the election. Wouldn’t that mean one small region of Punjab is posing its will on whole of Pakistan. What if MQM tomorrow gathers 2Million People in Karachi then where is their will of the country.
@LetsdoIT
The thread is "
who will betray dharna this time ?
Meaning there was suppose to be dharna and was betrayed by Ietizaz Ahsan ,so who will do this time .
that was my question if it was dahrna then where was IK ? if it was long march then why people accusing Ietizaz Ahsan even he was there till the end of long march but IK was not .
I told you guys it would be Nawaz Sharif who will betray the whole nation this time. Have you heard his statement yesterday.
@shamwariz
Demonstrations in Quetta, Peshwar and Karachi upon Chief Justice arrival are answers to your questions. Youtube could remove your worries.
@netengr
Use your brain, its not difficult at all. Aitezaz is facing betrayal charges because he was the one who did not let long march turned into Dharna
i think..letsdoit is right.
actually Dharna has become redundant when Nwaz and Aitzaz both r playing **** KHUSHTI with awam.
The successful movement by Lawyers lead by Aitizaz Ahesan and was the main forces to remove Mushrraf .
Can Imran Khan lead Lawyers movement alone ? ,I like to see single successful separate Jalsa or Dharna by IK .
And the Dirty GAME STARTED!
Nawaz has agreed to be a part of long march but not "Dharnna"
Agay Agay Dekhoo.... Hotta hay Kaya?
Nawaz **** kee ultee Qalabazi!!!
here we r spectators of a circus.
it will last...until any single of us wants to have these jugglers around.......
For the reminder to Jazbati IK Supporters who were criticizing Aitizaz .
Now Aitizaz is the winner
Aitizaz Ahsan shown the great political and leadership skills .
see your comments 1 month ago
most likely Aitzaz Ahsan this time again .
coz he doesnt seem like learnt any kind of lesson out of his popularity fall due to his double role .
If a common man is changing opinions within days then why we blame our leaders ??
Mulla !! hisab dou ....is thread ka jawab dou ... :)
kiya jawab doon ?
May na tou kaha thaa kay Nawaz **** hee betray karey ga aur usee Gahnjey nay phir Deal kur kay apnee jaan bachayee!
Are we prepared to trust this Ganga mafia again? lol
I say once a coward is always a coward and
Once a spineless betrayer is always a betrayer...
My 2 penny's on Ganga Shareef