Who's behind Killings/riots on 12th Rabi-ul-Awal ? Xe, SSP, RAW, CIA, or MQM ?

(31 posts)
  1. LalBichoo

Eight people lost their lives and several injured in incidents of firings on processions on 12th Rabi-ul-Awal in various parts of Pakistan especially in D I Khan and Faisalabad !
    According to news reports more than 200 vehicles and motor-bikes were torched in Faisalabad while a Madressah was torched and demolished in D I Khan too !
    Plzzz discuss who could be behind these killings and rioting ?
    1- Blackwater / Xe
    2- SSP
    3- RAW
    4- CIA
    or
    5- MQM

I would really appreciate if members can support their views by posting some links to news reports / VDO clips !

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 10:41 #
  2. @Lal Bichoo
    what will u do if i tell u whose is behind that.

Will u bring them in the court of justice

or just for pleasure

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 10:45 #
  3. toamin

those who want to support american war of terror and impose it on people of pakistan, they do these acts to keep the Pak Army moving for US/NATO goals

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 10:51 #
  4. Talibans and other extremist groups are behind all such attacks. They do not want peace in Pakistan. Getting rid of talibans should be first priority of Govt and Army. Unfortunately we have political extremists like Munawwar Hasan and Imran Khan who support extremist groups in Pakistan.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 10:56 #
  5. toamin

Actually the benefit is going to parties like MQM who want Pak Army to fight American war of terror in Pakistan

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 11:05 #
  6. LalBichoo

So there wasn't any fight among Deobandis (SSP) and Barelvis !!!

I'm wondering then who fired upon participants of processions ?
    D I Khan procession was attacked by people hiding in a Deobandi Madressah !
    Faisalabad procession was fired upon by people hiding in Gol Mosque owned by Deobandis/SSP !

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 11:06 #
  7. toamin

the beneficiary is clearly the mind that is supporting american war of terror because they get to push Pak Army for more military operations in support of US/NATO

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 11:10 #
  8. LalBichoo

In spite of section 144, SSP held a rally in Faisalabad where people were brandishing automatic assual rifles, the rally was addressed by chief of banned SSP i.e. Moulana Ahmed Ludhianvi !
    Another interesting question comes to my mind is dirty nexus between Nawaz Leaque and SSP, recently Rana Sanaullah attended a public meeting of SSP in Jhang !

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 11:14 #
  9. LalBichoo

"""Actually the benefit is going to parties like MQM who want Pak Army to fight American war of terror in Pakistan"""

It seems MQM has become so powerful that its members have infiltrated in SSP, who fired on barelvis in order to plunge country in Deobandi-Barelvi fight !

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 11:16 #
  10. toamin

I think it is naive to put blame on someone blindly, there is no fight among sunni-hanafi people, they are all the same

it is only people like you who are propagating such things to support your amriki monsters :)

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 11:18 #
  11. LalBichoo

Salam,

"""I think it is naive to put blame on someone blindly, there is no fight among sunni-hanafi people, they are all the same"""

You are right actually it was MQM who's guys were hiding in Deobandi Madressah in D I Khan and Gol Masjid in Faisalabad :))
    How can Barelvis write such slogans on walls like 'Kacharay Kee Gand: Deoband' :)))
    How can Deobandis call Barelvis 'Bida'ati' ?
    After all, 'they all are the same' :)))

============

""""it is only people like you who are propagating such things to support your amriki monsters :) """

And 'innocent kids' of SSP were in fact holding toy guns from China in their hands in the rally held on 28th Feb in Faisalabd :)))

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 11:32 #
  12. toamin

strange, in karachi when some unknown people fired from a masjid in the streets of orangi then all MQM were blaming the pushtoons, even though they didn't see them, why they didn't blame the masjid or bralvi or deobandi for that firing?

same thing happens here, an act of terrorism happens but it is being used to fuel tension in Pakistan, this act of spreading hatred shows that some people want to hurt pakistan by blindly accusing thus causing civil fighting in a society

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 11:37 #
  13. LalBichoo

14. toamin

may be someone with same reason as yours :)

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 11:41 #
  15. azzmat

http://pkpolitics.com/2010/03/01/live-with-talat-1-march-2010/
    Guns in mosques and shooting on an estimated date of a birthday party with automatic weapons. These moulvies are a threat to the survival of Pakistan. This is how the "ummah" celebrates a birthday party.:)
    These moulvies from both sides in this program are openly admitting to violence.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 11:54 #
  16. LalBichoo

azzmat,

Bhai, yeh sab Islam or Ummah ko badnaam karnay kee sazish hay :))))
    May be Deobandi Mullahs of D I Khan Madressah and Gol Masjid Faisalabd were celeberating B/Day too by directly firing on Barelvi processions :)))

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 11:59 #
  17. azzmat

What kind of a demented person keeps an automatic weapon in a mosque? How many lal masjids are out there? Welcome to Jihadistan. You are free to shoot anytime you feel like it.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 12:08 #
  18. Anonymous

@azzmat

They are LAL masjid' Abdul Aziz Ghazi type of people who dont mind wearing Burqa why would they mind keeping guns in their homes......They are exposed many times before but those who expose them are declared "traitors" that is why no one wants to listen.....

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 12:57 #
  19. LalBichoo

yahya87,

A couple of months ago a leader of Sipah-e-Sahaba/SSP got killed in Karachi, in reaction Mullahs of Sidiq-e-Akber Mosque (HQ of SSP in Khi) pelted traffic with stones and fired in air, to control the situation Rangers raided the mosque and many mullahs were arrested from there and a large cashe of authomatic weapons was also recovered from there, however what is surprising to note that that mosque was not sealed and every Friday Mullahs of SSP deliver hate speeches there !

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 13:02 #
  20. azzmat

lalbichoo you can thank KSA for funding these demented moulvis.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 13:04 #
  21. NNL

RS Wrote
    How can Deobandis call Barelvis 'Bida'ati' ?
    After all, 'they all are the same' :)))

Very true. ( didnt focus on the sarcastic statement )
    For an Atheist to have such deep knowledge on these 2 is amazing.

They ARE THE SAME and there is no doubt about it

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 13:39 #
  22. NNL

Nothing happened in Karachi ?

Allah ka Shukar hai.

Chalo thora sa Punjab ko bhi pata chalye keh Karachi wala kis cheez keh addi hain.

Chalo yaar waisay Population control ka idea accha hai ;)

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 13:43 #
  23. ilovekarachi

Hey dont say that man. These are people we are talking about.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 13:49 #
  24. Moulvis from both sides or even from other sides as well are the main root cause for the whole problem. Religion and false religious beiefs have been deeply ingrained in our society. Everyone looks at every issue from a religious point of view.
    Cultural festivals are criticzed by moulvis
    Kids vaccination is often not acccepted due to religious reasons even in Orangi Town in Karachi city
    Traditional customs at the time of weddings are branded as Hindu rasams
    Use of Internet is not Islamic
    MacDonald is owned by Jews so dont go there
    Contraception is not islamic
    Ultrasounds for pregnant mothers are not islamic
    Every other moulvi except me is kafir or if you dont agree with me you are also kafir
    Brailvi abuses Deobandis and vice versa
    Killing people in the name of jihad is justified
    List goes on and on where religion is playing a negative role in our social life and impeding cultural development. I think moulvis have caused irreparable damage to Islam and Pakistan.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 13:52 #
  25. toamin

molvies are may be bad but they are neither rulers nor in control, so put the onus where it belongs which are elite secularist class (including mqm)

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 14:04 #
  26. netengr

There are some suggestion which can stop sectarianism and Talbanism

1-Ban on Loud speakers except Azan
    2-Ban on every Religious Jaloos and Jalsa in Mosques and any public place including Majlis,12 Rabiul awwal jaloos ,Matam etc ,all should be within the boundary wall .
    3-all the religious material should be authorized by authentic board .
    4-Masjid should be simple ,Any sign or flag should not be allowed ,Nothing should be written in Masjid's walls except Masjid Name

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 14:14 #
  27. @salam
    yar salam when will you stop bashing secular parties? We are not bad people at all. We respect others and tolerate everyone and groups. Come on man this is not fair. Your beloved Rightwing parties have done more damage to our religion and Pakistan. And you know this is a FACT - an undeniable fact.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 14:15 #
  28. Anonymous

This elite secularist class want to get rid of them but they couldnt because when we see that elections are won on the basis on masjid then how can they impose their ideals as people wont vote them even if they are right about issues.....secularist class can prevent sectarian violence or control some criminal Mullah but they cant change the mindset of people as people consider "person from masjid is always right" and others are wrong because it is like a demand of faith...

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 14:16 #
  29. toamin

i am neither with those so called right wing or your so called left wing, but the difference is that secular elites control the state, money and power so why abuse poor masses?

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 14:18 #
  30. zia m

It is ironic, these morons don't realize they are hurting their own cause.They are so blinded by their version of faith to kill anybody who does not share their values.
    They blow up tombs, attack processions and kill innocent people to please their gods.
    They are livinig in "Dark Age" of superstition and want everyone to join them.

It is going to be a long struggle to educate the religious zealots.Another problem is criminal elite of Pakistan likes to use them for their own nefarious purpose.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 15:02 #
  31. @zia m
    very well said
    Talibans haters of education, are people of Stone Age and what is more unfortunate is that they are supported by a considerable majority of Right Wing fanatics. None of these taliban supporters will ever move to Swat or FATA but will continue praising talibans in private family meetings. They send their kids to expensive English medium schools but for other kids they want Masjid Hafza madarssa.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Mar 2010 15:16 #