Whose line is Altaf towing?!

(21 posts)
  1. Anonymous

He is paving the way and setting the mood for future attacks on Pakistan army and specifically the ISI.

I have every reason to believe that since he could not substantiate where does he see the cancer?! Which corps? which officers? or specifically .. which parts of army?!

RAW asset is out again just like in the aftermath of BB's death, he came out crying like an old lady " Bilawal, Bakhtawar meray bacho .. aaj Punjab nay phir Sindh ka wazeer e azam maar dia!!"

That was perhaps the greatest anti-Pakistan statement I have ever heard. He hit the iron when it was red hot. Ofcourse nothing beats what he said in the HT times leadership summit.

Posted 12 months ago on 27 May 2011 19:36 #
  2. Just_one

He is completely an anti-Pakistan ethno-fascist terrorist.

His hold on the major industrial city of Pakistan is a big problem. He has a whole militant/terrorist wing operation under multiple sector commanders in Karachi. The people of Karachi must be given alternative ways to voice their issues. Some of them see MQM as a party who raises voice for their issues. This happens when people feel discriminated against.

Only a credible leadership can alleviate people from victim-hood mentality and we can reject parties like MQM.

Posted 12 months ago on 27 May 2011 20:01 #
  3. bsobaid

"He is paving the way and setting the mood for future attacks on Pakistan army and specifically the ISI."

y u said that? did he come up with something more lame than the referendum?

Posted 12 months ago on 27 May 2011 20:15 #
  4. Anonymous

Yup. In todays .. well .. i wont really call that an address .. but his telephonic khitaab, he said that the army and the ISI is suffering from a cancer partly.

Posted 12 months ago on 27 May 2011 20:31 #
  5. expakistani

@Just_one
    so why not you run for election next time from Lalo Kheet
    will find out if MQM holding karachiwala

or karachi walas are behind MQM.

Posted 12 months ago on 28 May 2011 16:07 #
  6. Rizwan Qaimkhani

Lalokhet in kay bas ka roag nahi, yeh agar New Karachi say kharay hojain to bhi bari baat hogi. Don't you remember, PTI didn't have the courage to have their dharna in main Karachi and poor B-A-S-T-A-R-D-S were not even close to KPT to stop the traffic flow.

Posted 12 months ago on 28 May 2011 17:21 #
  7. hypocrite

Rizwan Qaimkhani sahib

Just wondering if you really meant to write "poor B-A-S-T-A-R-D-S" in your post above or was is just a momentarily lapse.

Your writings are normally very fine so i was bit surprised.

Posted 12 months ago on 28 May 2011 17:27 #
  8. Anwer Kamal

USA

Posted 12 months ago on 28 May 2011 18:03 #
  9. Rizwan Qaimkhani

@hypocrite
    It did not mean to insult anyone but a gesture to feeling pity. Hope no one will take it literally. Apology for a common expression part of everyday vocublary in North America.

Posted 12 months ago on 28 May 2011 19:38 #
  10. why even take him seriously? he is just an entertainer chosen to entertain and reduce the depression and tension prevailing in Pakistani Society due to the current scenario...we should instead thank him to spread laughters by making horrible voices and yells during his long boring telephonic adresses...its fun to watch a cartoon network on news channels when he is delivering a speech!

Posted 12 months ago on 28 May 2011 19:38 #
  11. @Rizwan Qaimkhani

what sorta silly gesture was that?...it was completely an abuse and you should behave while typing on forums...but i think PMLN and MQM supporters cant behave in any case!

Posted 12 months ago on 28 May 2011 19:41 #
  12. Rizwan Qaimkhani

@rhm
    if it is known fact than what is the point of complaining.

Posted 12 months ago on 28 May 2011 21:48 #
  13. Anonymous

Avoiding the subject .. Qaimkhani resorts to known tactics .. abusing the opponent :))

Posted 12 months ago on 28 May 2011 22:17 #
  14. Conspiracy theories all the time.....I think that is what keeps PTI busy....Just curious when did Imran Khan fanclub started taking interest on Conspiracies against ISI?????Since Imran Khan met General Pasha doesnt it.....Anyways PTI should enjoy being a BTEAM of ISI by cooking these conspiracy theories while others move on.....If ISI likes to interfere with MQM so much then that is not MQM's fault to resist them cause they are currently Legal Political Entity no matter what a person speaks they have rights to continue their services till they are DECLARED Illegal by RELEVANT Authorities of Pakistan....No matter is it against ISI or Army or whomever.....ISI is also free to counter them by Creating Groups like Punjabi Pakhtun Ittehad(PPI) or support JI, PTI or Afaq Ahmed against them until relevant authorities allow them to do so....Its people in the end who would decide the fate of all those entities....That is how things wor out and that is how things should work out.....

Posted 12 months ago on 29 May 2011 13:25 #
  15. quaidkamazaar

lol when you have no logical comeback...

sab log "abuse abuse abuse" chillatay hain

what Altaf Bhai is saying is that Pakistan needs to introspect and get its own house in order rather than make stupid lame excuses. Excusitis is a bad desease killing this nation.

Posted 12 months ago on 30 May 2011 2:59 #
  16. he he he
    yeh bhi koi discuss karnay ki baat hay?
    subko maloom hay ,Altaf hay kis ka Ghulam?

Posted 12 months ago on 30 May 2011 6:31 #
  17. syedhussain

http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/may2011-daily/30-05-2011/u72097.htm

PNS Mehran: Ex-Navy commando held

LAHORE: A former Pakistan Navy Commando and two of his associates have been arrested in connection with attack on Pakistan Navy airbase PNS Mehran, Geo News reported Monday.

Kamran Ahmed was court-martialed 10 years ago on charges of torture. A brother and aide were also arrested by the security agencies on Friday.

He had been posted at PNS Mehran and PNS Iqbal.

http://www.thenews.com.pk/NewsDetail.aspx?ID=16301

Posted 12 months ago on 30 May 2011 16:19 #
  18. Answer to the heading of this thread is.

Previously ALLAH knows but now ISI :)

Posted 12 months ago on 30 May 2011 16:22 #
  19. Rizwan Qaimkhani

Syed sahab, you probably are in the wrong thread! Must be very excited to contribute something:)

Posted 12 months ago on 30 May 2011 16:56 #
  20. syedhussain

Rizwan Saheb

I was implying when altaf bhai said some of the parts of fauj has cancer, how early his saying came true when fauj caught one for their own.
    It means altaf is right in saying that fauj has cancer in some of its parts. Fauj need to cut these cancer parts.

Posted 12 months ago on 30 May 2011 17:13 #
  21. utopia

"altaf bhai said some of the parts of fauj has cancer "

And when you said that you forgot that the cancer we should all be talking about is like HE himself and the 'syed negros' within the army.

Posted 12 months ago on 30 May 2011 21:58 #