Barelvis, shia's and even Qadianis have faced suicide bombings in recent weeks.
Why does a suicide bombing never happen in a deobandi/ wahabi mosque?
perhaps, they are the only muslims!
rest are kuffar, they deserve those bombings and sufferings
right?
You tell me what you think...
i am not so wise
Search from Iraq Afghanistan all these sects are on the side of WEST....
So obviously they are the TARGET..
Go back and search the History from British RAAJ in sub-continent ALA HAZRAT issued dozen FATWAS Aagainst the people fighting British(deobandi) and favoured British RAAJ...
On the side of the West?? what kind of dope have you been smoking?
The Biggest Aly of America in the Middles East after Zionish Isreal is Wahabi Saudi Arabia.
SufiSoul please try to understand there are intelligent people here not illiterate fools, the more bs you spill the more you will get exposed, you dont know what you are doing do you? you dont know how much damage you are doing to yourslf and the wahabi propoganda gets exposed more and more.Thanks to Allah the truth will reveal to all Inshallah.
@sufisoul
first of all, islam is the religion of peace, it teaches tolerance and peaceful means to answer the enemy. and even if these bombers are against the west, then they should bomb the west, not pakistan! why are they killing innocent people here? infact killing of innocent people regardless of their religion and place of living is not acceptable in islam...
you should change your name on this forum.. "sufi soul" doesnt suit you
Oh some one hurted really Badly here....
Oh! don't worry, till the time Wahhabi are not touched or there place of worship not bombed. They will have a positive view of all this. The day even a small place of worship is stoned or a Wahhabi member killed they sure will cry out loud.
Like the Jews, till the time Jews have a upper hand its OK to kill, subjugate, burn or destroy families.. but for any reason other party becomes or able to hurt the Jews... they will not leave a Stone unturned.
To all the grieving families who lost lives ... effected by this onslaught of Wahhabi ism... That they pray to Allah for salvation.
.-NOT POSSIBLE.- BIGGEST ALY OF USA,AND ISRAEL IS NOT ONLY WAHABI SAUDI ARABIA,BUT THERE IS MUCH MORE BIGGEST ALY IS A HIDDEN CYNIC MAN, WITH VEIL MASKE,USING MUSLIM NAME AND ISLAM AS HIS TAG.!!
nOW IMAGINE "who is he-?.
@ dr gul khan: afghani talibans were influenced by deobandis and you know better than me how americans and the company are treating them
Please visit the following link to find the answer of this question.
To all "What you all mean by other sects,-?
there is an othet sect in pakistan which has never been targeted CAN ANY BODY GUESS -? pl- tell the readrs. thanks
Allah's Apostle said: The Dajjal would be followed by seventy thousand Jews of Isfahan wearing Persian shawls. (Hadith - Muslim #7034, Narrated Anas ibn Malik )
Hazrat Abu-saeed Khudri r.a(Companion of Dear Prophet Muhammad Salallaho alayhay wa sallam) reported that Dear Prophet Muhammad Salallaho alayhay wa sallam) said: Seventy thousand people from my Ummah will follow Dajjal and black sheets of cloth will be placed on their Shoulders (Ref; Narrated by Shar-es-Sunnah. Hadith No 5254 in Mishkat-ul-Misabeeh
The followers of Dajjal will be wearing persian shawls.What is a persian shawl? *Take a look at the picture below of shia clerics who is wearing black persian shawl:
Narrated by Amr ibn Hurayth quoted AbuBakr as-Siddiq as saying that Allah's Messenger (Salallaho alayhay wa sallam)told them the Dajjal would come forth from a land in the East called Khurasan, followed by people whose faces resembled shields covered with skin.(Al-Tirmidhi Hadith 5487)
Abu Hurairah (R.A.) says that Rasulullah (Sallallahu Alayhi Wasallam) said: "(Armies carrying) black flags will come from Khurasaan. No power will be able to stop them and they will finally reach Eela (Baitul Maqdas) where they will erect their flags."
We all remember that when the Afghan / russian war ended a group of Naqshbandi Mujaddadiya Sufis surfaced on Afghanistan . They were called the Taliban. They used to carry "black flags" as we can see from teh picture below:
In teh hadith we also read that " no power will be able to stop them". Nato is worlds most powerfullest military force, but yet they are crying for help in Afghanistan against the Taliban as we can see from this video:
some one want to related between deobandi and saudi arabi i questions to all ibn saha (jew converted into shia,founder of shia group ) now shai says ibn saba shhia group is different we are shia ali if we say shia ali and shia abn ali both are same whats its true,
in islam created fitna by above commented people who belongs to a same religous groups who try to make fitna in islamic groups as say deobanid wahabi ahle sunna sunni and other
biggest fitna in islam from history
russia, usa , nato , and all world no beat this regioun even halako khan changez khan in history
we will seen in future fitna creater how defeat this regions nation.
kindly read watch and justify about regioun no one can win here
The questioner here is not only very naive but even appears to love fitna just as do the suicide bombers. Allah commands the Holy Prophet (pbuh) to have no part with those who believe in sects.
See Surah 6: V.159.
“As for those who divide their religion and break up into sects, thou hast no part in them in the least: their affair is with Allah. He will in the end tell them the truth of all that they did.”
إِنَّ ٱلَّذِينَ فَرَّقُواْ دِينَہُمۡ وَكَانُواْ شِيَعً۬ا لَّسۡتَ مِنۡہُمۡ فِى شَىۡءٍۚ إِنَّمَآ أَمۡرُهُمۡ إِلَى ٱللَّهِ ثُمَّ يُنَبِّئُہُم بِمَا كَانُواْ يَفۡعَلُونَ (١٥٩)
The simple answer is Islam allows no innocent blood shedding, even of non-Muslim. Whoever, violates the command of Allah, is Hell bound.
Answer is Simple; you don’t bomb your own house
Aay Khokar
You appear to be much elated finding some rifts between the Muslims Ummah, and you wish to widen it even further as per Qadyanis agenda. However, do not forget for a moment that they all (Brailvis, Deobandis, Sunnis and Shias) were one to throw the Qadyanis out of the pale of Islam, and Inshallah will always remain so against any fitna of Kufer.
As far as those who kill the innocents, their motives are the same as of Qadyanis, i.e., to hurt the Muslims. Therefore, there is a strong possibility that these misguided rogues are being brainwashed, funded and trained by Qadyanis in their Israel Camps.
Today, there was another sacrilegious act of desecration at the Mizaar of great Sufi Saint, Hazrat Baba Farid Chisty Ganjshakar at Pakpatan. Waris Shah had paid him a great tribute by placing him at fifth place after Allah, The Prophet, Khulfa-e-Rasideen and Hazret Abdul Qadir Jjillani.
I have the honour to translate the whole work of Waris Shah, and as a tribute to Hazrat Baba Farid, I produce here part of my translation even before its publication. I present here my English translation of complete INVOCATION of Waris shah at the beginning of the book (Heer and Ranjha).
---------------
INVOCATION.
1. First, let us intone the praise of God Whose Grace is to place the world on the base of love. First, our Lord cherished the world with love and compassion, thereafter His beloved prophets and messengers came to preach it. Love is a symbol of dignity for every saint and seer, and a man of love remains composed even during commiserations. Blissful are those who pick the path of love, for their hearts blossom like florescence of gardens.
2. Second important is the glorification of the Final Prophet(pbuh), for whom a divine dictum i.e.,‘loulaak’ had descended. (ﻟﻭﻟاك). Verily, proclaiming him as the earthly being simply enhanced his status above the entire creation (including angels). Thy Grace honored him to remain pure from any flaw or folly of the creation. Despite being the chief of all the saints and prophets, he ever readily submitted to the will of Almighty Lord as a particle of dust. On the Day of Judgment, he will take up an eventful task of intercession leaving aside his privileges. His major concern would be to seek the salvation of the sinners within his followers.
3. All the four supreme companions of the prophet were like four jewels, each excelled the other for his matchless excellence. Abu Bakr, Omer, Usman, and Ali, charm our hearts with their incomparable merits. They all picked the path of sincerity with conviction and complete faith, and sacrificed their physical comforts in the way of God. How magnificent were these men of God, who shunned the worldly pleasures and practiced sheer puritanism. (These were the first four righteous khalifahs.)
4. We also owe an innate tribute to a preceptor whose disciples have reached the status of saints. Without such a majestic mentor, there would be no salvation, no matter how hard one may strive in search of austerity. Those whom he blessed, their households achieved celestial or terrestrial eminence. On doomsday, the devotees of this reverent sage would receive the fruits of their deeds in their right hands. [NB: This tribute is to Sheikh Abdul Qadir Gillani.]
5. Lo, Pir Farid Chisty Ganjshakar Masood, a beloved of Mowdood, was a revered saint who had earned enormous reverence. The saint Shakarganj had selected the city of Pakpatan as his abode. Although, the entire ‘House of Chistia’ is famous for its spiritual perfection, but he is eminent among all for his austerity. As a consummate saint, he ranks among the twenty-two recognized ‘Spiritual Poles’. Since Ganjshakar had settled at Pakpatan, his stay became a source of blessings for the entire Punjab. With his presence, every suffering, malady and misery had vanished from the Land of Five Rivers.
(Translation by Saleem Bajwa)
Pirbodla and friends,
Yes I know it very well that there were 72 sects on one side who formulated a group of 72 and separated the Ahmadies ---> away from their pale.... that they preferred to call it their 'pale of Islam'.
How best one could see the prophesy of Holy Prophet (saw) being truly fulfilled in our times, when he said that in later days; 72 sects will elect to be doomed by gathering on one side except the one--- who would only be the true Muslims.
Thanks for bearing such a grand compliments in respect of Ahmadies and proving that in present day and time they are the only true Muslims.
Anyhow:---Lagey raho munna bhai
Aay Khokar
No one doubts about your art of ‘cherry picking’, but please be prudent while doing so, and be careful not to contort the shapes of your picked cherries.
I know that you do not belive in Hadis, so you have a liberty to concoct one to prove that your 73rd schism is right to split away and even exempted from the commandent of Surah 6. Vrse 159.
إِنَّ ٱلَّذِينَ فَرَّقُواْ دِينَہُمۡ وَكَانُواْ شِيَعً۬ا لَّسۡتَ مِنۡہُمۡ فِى شَىۡءٍۚ إِنَّمَآ أَمۡرُهُمۡ إِلَى ٱللَّهِ ثُمَّ يُنَبِّئُہُم بِمَا كَانُواْ يَفۡعَلُونَ )
However, the problem is that your claim does not conform with the command of holy Quran. S: 9 V: 28. Here is an extract from Tafsir ibn Kathit:
Idolators are no longer allowed into Al-Masjid Al-Haram
Allah commands His believing servants, who are pure in religion and person, to expel the idolators who are filthy in the religious sense, from Al-Masjid Al-Haram. After the revelation of this Ayah, idolators were no longer allowed to go near the Masjid. This Ayah was revealed in the ninth year of Hijrah. The Messenger of Allah sent Ali in the company of Abu Bakr that year to publicize to the idolators that no Mushrik will be allowed to perform Hajj after that year, nor a naked person allowed to perform Tawaf around the House. Allah completed this decree, made it a legislative ruling, as well as, a fact of reality.Abdur-Razzaq recorded that Jabir bin `Abdullah commented on the Ayah,
[إِنَّمَا الْمُشْرِكُونَ نَجَسٌ فَلاَ يَقْرَبُواْ الْمَسْجِدَ الْحَرَامَ بَعْدَ عَامِهِمْ هَـذَا]
(O you who believe! Verily, the Mushrikin are impure. So let them not come near Al-Masjid Al-Haram after this year).
However, if your ruling is true then I suppose the other 72 in pale will have to devise some stealty means if they want to go on Haj.
Allah kare tujh ko ataa jidat-e-kirdar
Khud badaltay nahin Quran ko badal detay hain
Dear Friends,
This thread was initiated some, one and half month ago and I being a known Ahmadi by many friends, intentionally stayed away that friends themselves must bring about the facts and findings. I think enough has been said and discussed. Anyhow time has come to butt in and to call spade a spade---because:
After the advent of Promised Messiah Huzrat Ghulam Ahmed (as) the status of all the human being and especially the Muslims are subjected to his approval or disapproval being a divine Imam of the later days that from now on ward he and only he is bestowed with the authority to set a pace for the humanity in the light of the Holy Quran and the Sunnah of Rasool e karim (saw). From now onward they all are under his command and his divinely guidance.
All the friends are cordially invited to come join in the divine Jammat e Ahmadiyya, especially the members of main stream Muslims that they must shed the wrong perceptions and hearken toward the truth lest they are doomed and placed defunct like the earlier Jews and the Christian--- that Jews they rejected their reformer Jesus (as) and put him on the cross to die a humiliating death. Later the Christians in show of their deep love for Jesus raised and elevated his status so high that they made him son of God and even God (Naoz Billah) and rather than coming forward and accepting Holy Prophet Muhammad (saw) on his advent; they out rightly rejected him.
Muslims are the most fortunate that they accepted Muhammad (saw) but it is seen that history always turns back to test the devout. (History Imtehaan latee hey).
How unfortunate it is for the main stream Muslims that like Jews and Christians, they are also found rejecting the Imam e zamana, the Promised Messiah Hazrat Ghulam Ahmed (as)on flimsy pretexts.
May Allah forgive our follies and guide us to right path--- Amen.
How unfortunate it is for the main stream Muslims that like Jews and Christians, they are also found rejecting the Imam e zamana, the Promised Messiah Hazrat Ghulam Ahmed (as)on flimsy pretexts.
For a guy who died in the toilet he did sure get a lot of brain farts which he thought were divine inspirations to hide his own embrassment.
You retards are the working force and financiers of the socalled TTP and cronies. You are the ones who are spreading the fire of violence.
But dont worry your fate will not be more worse than the fate of your proclaimed brain farter. Dying in shi-tty places will be sufficient for you.
NNL,
Sadly your post above shows exactly the scale and type of filth slinging and mocking which was earlier carried out by the Jews at the time of advent of Jesus (as) that they most grossly mistreated their Reformer and knowing him to such ----they even hanged him.
After his hanging on the cross to die a humiliating death; they kept on boasting for about 600 years—that what a great job they had done but later the Holy Quran reveals for us that how unfortunate and retarded lot they were---that for their utter transgression they became the recipient of wrath of God.
Jews like the retarded Muslims of today; have so much downgraded themselves that there came a point that God had to send them the Reformer.... But look at fate of Jews; they had already made their God so much angry that God had even decided that unlike all the previous Nabies they should not be the one who would even father His Reformer Jesus. God had to adopt the alternate method to send the Jesus to those perverted lot.
And-----Whereas it is nonsense to say that Ahmadiyya has got some connection with TTP---but there is one thing which is realistic in your statement and you are one of the few who has said that TTP is being funded by the foreign forces.
Anyhow I can only pray for you that---May Allah guide you to the right path--- Amen.
Aay Khokar
“Allah kare tujh ko ataa jidat-e-kirdar
Khud badaltay nahin Quran ko badal detay hain”
It is not my intention to hurt you or any of your co-religionist, but I wish to show you that you are making a manifest error in believing and proclaiming Mirza Ghulam Ahemed as 'Nabi' who crossed evey limit of Shirk and modestry. It was for this reason I had quoted above, Surah 9. VERSE 26.
You must be awere that he or his progeny never been to Majid al Haram, is that not the design of Allah.
Following are few of his most disgusting statement:
1 "I saw myself as if I was a woman and Allah spilled into me His reproductive power of
manliness."
(Yar Muhammad Qadiani: Islami Qurbani, P. 34; Zabiat-ul-Islam, P. 34)
2 "I have a secrete relation with God, which is quite unutterable." (Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 21, P. 81; Buraheen-i-Ahmadia, Part V, P. 63)
3 'Allah said unto me: "I pray and keep fasting; I stay awake and sleep".' (Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 19, P. 251; Al-Bushra, V.2, P.79,97; Tadhkira, P. 474 (1st Edition); Mawahib ul Rahma, P. 35)
4. O Moon, O My son, you are from me and and I am from you.
Amazing that despite all this you still find him a respectable person, and want others to follow him - Istegfirullah.
-------
Dear Khokar Sahib, though Mirza Sahib had countless score of failed prophesies to his name, but I will provide you just one to prove beyond any speck of doubt that he was an impostor.
You may remeber that last time you had conveniently evaded to justify his fiasco. However, if you still insist upon giving him the status of a ‘Nabi’, then please this time you must answer my question about his prediction about a son that was to born after 1907 and supposed to be named Yahya. Please do not try to avoid to answer it this time, for this claim is an acid test of his reality.
Mirza Sahib had declared an upcoming birth of a son in Nov 1907, some less than 5 months before his death on 26th May 1908. He Claimed, 'I received a revelation that Allah will bestow a pure son upon me, whose name shall be Yahya.’ Obviously, he as usual related a Quranic Ayah to himself, by coping the instence of Hazret Zachariah who was given glad tidings of a son in his old age. Mirza Sahib tried to impress the public that he was going to procreate a son in his old age. However, he failed miserably, for Allah had designed to expose him as an impostor. Here are few of his antics relating this never to born son.
“October 1907
“Translation: (1) [Arabic] I shall show you that which I shall show you and shall show you such matters which will please you.
[Urdu] A son has been born to you (that is, will be born sometimes later). P 974
Translation: [Arabic] We give you good news of a gentle son. [Arabic] He will look like Mubarak Ahmad. p 975 [Urdu] I shall not destroy the root of your progeny. God, the Benevolent, will restore that which has been lost. [Announcement November 5, 1907”
New Version of TADHKIRAH p 977”
Wish you best for the coming time.
Dear Friends,
I bear repeating it here that to give breaking news of death of Jesus in the era where people including Muslims were holding a strong belief that Jesus had since ascended to heaven----and to declare him dead man on this earth was one great News. Indeed it was an Hercules task and one big move of Hazrat Ghulam Ahmed (as) that he under took under the divine guidance of God Almighty. We see that later all the opposition that he got gathered against him; it stems from this one single claim..which became so controversial.
But before I attempt to answer the above query I would like to draw your attention to following:
Sir David Attenborough is Britain's best-known natural history film-maker. His career as a naturalist and broadcaster has spanned nearly five decades and there are very few places on the globe that he has not visited.
Over the last 25 years he has established himself as the world's leading natural history programme maker with several landmark BBC series, including: Life on Earth (1979), The Living Planet (1984), The Trials of Life (1990), The Private Life of Plants (1995), The Life of Birds (1998), The Life of Mammals (2002) and Life in the Undergrowth (2005).
‘The final chapter in the Life series, Life in Cold Blood is surely a grand finale to David’s survey of life on earth.‘
The man who is known as authority on the subject of nature that he spent his entire life in search. He has a great service to his credit that he delivered the knowledge and wisdom to this world. Lately when he was asked in one of his interview about his belief that whether or not his research makes him believe in God? His answer was and he still maintains that: 'I wish I could believe in God', as it had "never really occurred to me to believe in God. ...
How unfortunate and what a manacle that a man in this world may remain stuck with?
Alas; his entire life and research could not earn him any nearness to God Almighty. His research has just gone waste. How befitting the verdict of God Almighty is proven correct here, that; to bestow Guidance to correct path is in Allah’s own hand. He bestows to who so ever He wills.
Likewise I see that our brothers; who prefer to be called--the group engaged in; 'Tahafaz e khatem e Nabuwat', the defenders of Prophethood---they carry out so much of research of the books of Hazrat Ghulam Ahmed (as) that even any good Ahmadi might have not done that. Seemingly; they spend so much of their time in reading the books but sadly rather than picking any good word of wisdom they randomly pick only, out of context words----which may muddle certain issues. Their intention remains as how best they must create confusion that people; they stay away from the truth and remain misguided.
Very rightly; to guide to right path is God’s own prerogative. He knows best to who so ever He must give guidance.
Because they are brainwashed to kill the other muslims belong to different sect. It is unfortunate by this time but when we look in the history all sects in Sub-Continent were living peacefully due to the influence of Sufis in the society. Sufis message was peaceful living with tolerance and respect of other believes.
Sounds like there was no message of peace prior to Sufism in Islam. That is the take of every single individual who advocates Sufism.
I guess Muwawiya and Ali RAs were not Sufis, no wonder.
Aay Khokar
Why are you trying to dodge the facts by going into rigmaroles? Let us look into undeniable facts, which are obvious to everyone.
You said: [Thanks for bearing such a grand compliment in respect of Ahmedies (sic) and proving that in present day and time they are the only true Muslims.]
Now look carefully at verse 28 of Surah Al-Tawba.
[إِنَّمَا الْمُشْرِكُونَ نَجَسٌ فَلاَ يَقْرَبُواْ الْمَسْجِدَ الْحَرَامَ بَعْدَ عَامِهِمْ هَـذَا]
(O you who believe! Verily, the Mushrikin are impure. So let them not come near Al-Masjid Al-Haram after this year.).
[Idolators are no longer allowed into Al-Masjid Al-Haram
Allah commands His believing servants, who are pure in religion and person, to expel the Mushrikin who are filthy in the religious sense, from Al-Masjid Al-Haram.]
Is it not that instead of changing yourselves, you are in process of changing the Word of Allah? Do you think that 'Al-Masjid Al-Haram' mentioned in Quran is in Qadian, Rabwa, Tilford or Hadiqatul Mahdi, in Alton?
Please come to terms, for visiting the above places full of pigsties and brewhouses cannot substitute the visit to Harem Shreef.
Plese think it over and over again - Shayd ka utter jaiy taray dil main mari baat.
Pilgrimage to Mecca is only allowed when Journey to Mecca is safe for the people undertaking that journey and--- since for the Ahmadies; the present Saudi government for their draconian rules--- does not allow them to visit as Ahmadies; so it is not obligatory for Ahmadies.
This is not unusual for the follower of any prophets that they were always mocked, jeered and persecuted. So Much so the worship in their own houses was also denied to them. Pakistan as a country happens to be the worst example as they have section 2 of their constitution promulgated to down grade the Ahmadies as the rightful citizen of Pakistan and later the special ordinance since crafted to persecute the Ahmadies.
So Ahmadies are waiting for the till the journey to Mecca becomes safe.
I will leave a Video for you to watch and needs your valued comments as--- is it in order by any standard to persecute the defence less people and who is Blasphemous there.
Aay Khoker
You said and I quote: “Pilgrimage to Mecca is only allowed when Journey to Mecca is safe for the people undertaking that journey and--- since for the Ahmadies; the present Saudi government for their draconian rules--- does not allow them to visit as Ahmadies; so it is not obligatory for Ahmadies.”
About you statment that it not obligatory for your community to travel to Mecca due to draconian rules of present Saudi govt. I must say that you cannot deny that many people from your community are still going there disguised as Muslims.
Anyway, Mirza Sahib, who claimed to be a reincarnation of Krishna, what were the perils for him or his progeny to travel to Mecca?
You further added “So Ahmadies are waiting for the till the journey to Mecca becomes safe.”
Mirza Sahib, who also claimed to be a son of god whom he called Yalash, had declared, ‘that Qadian is like Medina and Mecca, and that its land is sacred, thus it is your Qiblah and the place for making hajj.’ Would you reject his advised? You cannot deny that Mirza Sahib said people should no longer go on Hajj to Mecca, for Qadian is its substitution and the place of pilgrimage.
As regards the video you posted, I found it distasteful and strenuously condemn such atrocities on anybody’s place of worship. . I think such highhandedness does not conform to the principles of Islam.
I know that there are people who not only want to ostracise the follower of Mirza Sahib, but even like to humiliate them. They do such things under the pretext that the Holy Prophet had imposed restriction on Muslima, the liar, over the call of prayer, despite it confirming that Muhammad is the Prophet of God. Nevertheless, one need not forget that the Prophet, when clearing the Kabaa of the Idols, had caused no disrespect to the pictures of Jesus and his mother, while he had knocked the other idols with his staff. Anyway, to see the defacing and disrespecting of Kalima did appear as sad as was to see the plight of Lal Masjid.
I also fully sympathise with your community over their unjust persecutions. However, do not forget that your jubilation over the destruction of Lal Masjid by your favourite maestro was even more deplorable. You should not even forget that just few days ago you were justifying the extrajudicial killings of some suspected militants by Pak army.
perhaps, they are the only muslims!
rest are kuffar, they deserve those bombings and sufferings
right?
Lot of people blame Ziaul Haq/Deobandis/Wahhabis for calling others Kafir. However see attached for one different group issuing Kufr fatwa.
Notice the fatwa is on who considers them (Rafadis, Deobandis, Wahhabis, Najadis) as Muslims, he would be Murtad-o-Kafir, let alone imagine the level of kufr of Rafadis, Deobandis, Wahhabis and Najadis.
یعنی کسی کافرومرتد کو مسلمان سمجھنے سے بندہ خود کافرومرتد
ہوسکتا ہے
ہ
Barackosma,
Islam is symbol of unity, peace and prosperity but in the hands of certain Mullahs; it is ought to get ruined and disintegrated.
There is a saying of the Holy Prophet to the effect:
"There will come a time upon the people when nothing will remain of Islam except its name and nothing will remain of the Quran except its inscription. Their mosques will be splendidly furnished but destitute of guidance. Their divines will be the worst people under the sky; strife will issue from them and avert to them." (Mishkatul Masabih, Kitabul Ilm)
No wonder; Islam is in peril at the hands of these Mullahs.