Why I am not a Fan of PTI anymore!!!!!!

(132 posts)
  1. Insaaniat

Since the Inception of PTI I was an avid follower of PTI and always was on the defensive side when anyone tried to say anything against PTI. But after a long time I realized that the PTI is a mere hype and the founder Imran Khan has no vision what so ever.

There were setbacks in PTI such as selection of Ijaz Khan Jaazi and Khokhars from Lahore, but being an avid follower of PTI these things never Deter my support for PTI.
    But then the selection of Fauzia Kasuri as the Women Head Of PTI is another thing which is incomprehensible for me and many other followers raised eyebrows on this issue. Firstly Fauzia Kasuri belongs from a very rich family and she belongs from Kasuri Family. Secondly Kasuri's Husband Danial Kasuri is the CEO of Beaconhouse school system of Pakistan. How come one person can work for the Equality in Education when they themselves are the main benefactor of this class difference and established schools for the rich of Pakistan. ????????? Will Fauzia Kasuri allow the devolution of beacon house system for the eqaulity of Education in Pakistan??????

Also Now if u talk to any PTI fan you will realize that Imran Khan is now considered a Demigod and they treat Imran Khan like he cannot commit any mistake and that is a very dangerous trend. All should realize that they are mere human beings like us and they are prone to error and judgemement but PTI fans cannot realize this anymore and now it is a sin to talk against Imran in any manner . The name of PTI is now overshadowed by one Personality that is known as Imran Khan. Every where I hear Slogans " VOTE FOR IMRAN" But nowhere I hear slogans that " VOTE FOR PTI"............

So It Means PTI IS BECAUSE OF IMRAN AND IMRAN IS NOT BECAUSE OF PTI.

Also when people used to say that PTI ia just a "Dharna Party" and nothing else and closely related with "establishment" , but I fiercely went against this notion and also argued with everyone that it is a lie. But When I was watching television with my friend who is not a supporter of Imran Khan he told me that Imran Khan will never have a Dharna against the situation in Karachi. I told my friend that sooner or later Imran Khan will come out and will raise the agenda of target killings. But then the Target killings of 200 in Karachi were not able to Open the eyes of Imran and no DHARNA call what so ever????. The silence of Imran Khan on the issue of killings of 200 human beings and not a single slogan for DHARNA FOR KARACHI is something that is not comprehensible.

The irony is that Imran Khan was Mum on the issue of Target Killings in Karachi ,But as soon as the PMLN Anjum Aqeel got arrested Imran Khan again got into Public and he was again at the Forefront on lamenting the PMLN.
    So now I am not a Fan of Imran Khan anymore because:

1) Imran Khan never said anything against Army and never call for Eradication of Corruption in Armed forces of Pakistan.Imran Khan is was the first person to Support Referendum for Pervaiz Musharraf and he is not against Military Take over in Pakistan.

2) Imran Khan never have a Dharna for target killings in Karachi or Situation in Karachi.Also Imran Khan can never have a Dharna in front of GHQ for their alleged involvement in Political affairs in Pakistan and also their recent failures in Abbotabad and then in PNS Karachi.
    3) Imran Khan can see the Corruption of Every PMLN guy but cannot see any Corruption in any other party. Pakistan Railways is not Bankruptcy under the auspiciousness of Bilour and also all parties are involved in Corruption but Imran Khan cannot see any.
    4)Imran Selection of Aristocrats like Fauzia Kasuri clearly tells us that what type of People are around him. Arsitocrats can never talk about Poor but Imran will never understand this thing.

(Also a Note to Imran Sycophants that I AM NOT A N-Leagui and I dont have any Political Affiliation with any Party.If u talk against Imran then PTI warriors will soon Brand U a N-Leagui and then will Bash u in every manner.)

Posted 10 months ago on 25 Jul 2011 19:34 #
  2. May I ask which party you will vote if you must vote in next election? Those old PPP, PMLN crap??

Posted 10 months ago on 25 Jul 2011 19:39 #
  3. insaftak

@lifeh20

He will sit at home on election day and then will complain and whine about pathetic situation of Pakistan.

Bye bye! People come and people go. Party is here to stay.

Posted 10 months ago on 25 Jul 2011 19:42 #
  4. As from your other post it is clear your not going to vote PPP.

When it comes to choosing next ruling party, we must choose the better of all. No matter how much we dislike of PTI and/or Imran Khan (for any reason), it is still a far lot better than other parties.

Posted 10 months ago on 25 Jul 2011 19:53 #
  5. Insaaniat

@LifeH2O Imran Khan has already selected his candidate from my Constituency. That guy who is selected by Imran Khan is a local chaudary and a Member of Local Trade Union and he is a rude guy .So obviously I cannot vote that Chaudary and Imran Khan as I cannot vote a Rude and Rich guy and Obviously I will not vote PTI then. Shame for Imran to select Chaudary from my region.

As far as PMNL and PPP is concerned PMLN is one of the obvious choices as the My family only see local politics and Since Imran Khan candidate is busy in having dinners in local trade unions but Local 14th grade 3rd Division pass PMLN guy is always there for the local people to help. The Imran Khan candidate dont even know the names of his neighbors whereas PMLN candidate does even know what is the name of the Local black dog in his constituency.
    So one of the choices for my family is that person that could help them locally and that is either PMLN or PPP candidate.

There is a Huge Difference in Local and International Politics.
    Local Politics is done usually in Villages and International Politics makes its way in Cities only. PTI is making inroads in International Politics but Local Politics is something in which only PPP and PMLN and stronger and PTI is nowhere to be found. Think in a Realistic manner and the reality is that PTI have to make inroads into local politics but how they can do it in one year???

Posted 10 months ago on 25 Jul 2011 20:00 #
  6. So here you go with PMLN :)

(Also a Note to Imran Sycophants that I AM NOT A N-Leagui and I dont have any Political Affiliation with any Party.If u talk against Imran then PTI warriors will soon Brand U a N-Leagui and then will Bash u in every manner.)

Posted 10 months ago on 25 Jul 2011 20:19 #
  7. scandinavian

@Insaaniat

Please enlighten us about the name of the candidate and from which area he belongs to.

Posted 10 months ago on 25 Jul 2011 20:20 #
  8. @Insaaniat Yes, do right his name, location, etc PTI might have a complaint cell to report.

Posted 10 months ago on 25 Jul 2011 20:30 #
  9. Insaaniat

@Scandinavian....Well I dont want to tell my exact location as in the past it does create many Problems for me. All I can say I belong from Punjab and the region I am talking about is near the vicinity of Lahore. You can search many New Imran Nominations in Punjab and most of the names from that region end up in Chaudaries and all are in their end of 40s and then you could enlighten yourself what is goin on in PTI. It seems PTI never learned from Ijaz Khan Jaazi selection.

Posted 10 months ago on 25 Jul 2011 20:31 #
  10. universal007

i agree and from time to time i also expressed the same things and i am glad that now more and more people are realizing.
    1.imran khan is not an angel and this is fact that he has never served in any government authority or in any public office so thats why we can not count corruption against him.but this is also corruption why he is quiet on key issues related to corruption of choudry monis elahi etc,ameen faheem and many others.
    2.why he did not talk about abbottabad issue,mehran base,kharot abad issue,saleem shehzad and now target killing in karachi.
    3.He did not deny on ary programme with wasim badami his telephone contacts with musharraf.He also said the dog that he is keeping is brother of musharraf"s dog.
    4.first of all dogs are not allowed in islam to keep at home
    5.To vote imran khan is just to vote ppp and q league and establishment.b/c imran khan is working on this agenda just to divide vote bank of nawaz sharif so Bilawal can be next prime minister and zardari president.
    6.i would still chose nawaz sharif as compared to choudrys,zardari and many others.

Posted 10 months ago on 25 Jul 2011 22:05 #
  11. universal007

janab i agree with you and i typed my findings on this forum.
    thats a very good topic to open the people eyes .but unfortunately people of pakistan are so silly some times as they follow somebody blindly.
    According to some sources imran khan pulled case against Altaf Hussain in london b/c Altaf hussain and co went to newyork court of justice against imran khan on the basis of Sitta white issue from whom imran khan had a daughter and he never accepted publicly.
    when US court issue summons against imran khan that bring him to negotiations with MQM.Imran khan withdraw that case against MQM and MQM did that from usa with the agreement that imran khan will not criticize MQM .

Posted 10 months ago on 25 Jul 2011 22:10 #
  12. @insaaniat Do you consider it a security risk if you tell the name etc of that chaudhary?

Posted 10 months ago on 25 Jul 2011 22:12 #
  13. HAQKIAWAZ

Now our great Imran is challenging Nawaz Sharif in election contest from the Lahore. I think Imran has forgotten the humiliated defeats he has suffered from Lahore voters in 1997 and 2002 elections. He could not win from his home town Lahore in those general elections. In both elections he was contesting from a no of constituencies from the Lahore city. Every body knows that Lahories are the most educated people and no body could challenge their political awareness. Due to Imran’s rudeness and bhongee siassat he was rejected by the educated voters of Lahore. He could win only one seat from Mianwali NA 71 as he played an ethnic card of "Niazi". As in this constituency Niazi tribe is in the majority and is always won by Niazi background candidates.

Posted 10 months ago on 25 Jul 2011 23:06 #
  14. aftab arif

Najem giving some positive remarks about Imran and PTI.

Watch after the third minute.

Posted 10 months ago on 25 Jul 2011 23:55 #
  15. quaidkamazaar

answer to thread topic:

because Imran Khan does not know how to create leaders. he can only enjoy worldwide glamour he gets from young kids.

Real leader is Altaf Bhai... true leader is one who creates leaders and is not interested in a national assembly seat for himself. Altaf bhai has done exactly that, created some phenomenal leaders that MQM supporters relish.

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 0:50 #
  16. Insaaniat

Well Nobody is denying positive facts about Imran. He is outspoken for some things but people and his vote bank are demanding that he must be outspoken for all the issues rather than only some issues.
    For example Imran is busy in his speeches in Multan and Faisalabad while People are dying in Karachi!!!!!. He is talking about Corruption and he is talking about Anjum Aqeel of PMLN. But What about the Situation in Karachi where 200 people simply vanished in 10 days..who will raise voice for them????????
    There are some Stupid mistakes on his part as well and we should be able to tell Imran that he is not going in the right direction so that he must be able to correct himself.

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 1:00 #
  17. A good advice for Imran Khan fan club members:

http://www.express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1101295915&Issue=NP_LHE&Date=20110726

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 2:19 #
  18. coolbema

Welcome back Isaaniat !!
    Right decision at right..we will soon the rest will also wake up as i said before IK is just a power hunger and for that he will do anything to come in government even merge with PPP accordingly he said in recent statement.

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 4:35 #
  19. insaniyat bhai,
    he he he
    so you are looking for the visionary leader?
    then your wait will be too long sweet brother.
    poor u !!!
    we have been waiting for so since 1948.( after the death of the only visionary leader we had)

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 5:47 #
  20. spruce

@QKM

(((((((Real leader is Altaf Bhai... true leader is one who creates leaders and is not interested in a national assembly seat for himself. Altaf bhai has done exactly that, created some phenomenal leaders that MQM supporters relish. ))))

ask from karachi people or over all pakistanes wether Altaf is leader or leader of criminal gang if he is true leader then why he do'nt accept other ethincs in karachi .
    if he is true leader and belive in his vote power then why he not allow MQM-H to fight election freely and why he is busy killing innocense muhajirs.
    if he is true leader then put down the guns and fight a election.

All knows he is blaikmailer and thursty of power.

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 5:52 #
  21. saladin89

@insaaniat

do not agree he has talked about army,
    (1) remember the killing of those innocent chechens,he spoke against it in one of his dharnas.

(2) also he spoke against the army concerning the Kargil event. He said he would have court marshalled them for going into kargil, without him knowing.

(3) Also he has said numerous times that he is against military takeover.

(4) Concerning Musharraf he supported him because he had a 7 point agenda, and he felt that he would implement them. But when he realised that Musharraf was back tracking, he left him. despite being offered the position of Prime Minister.

He is not facinated against army like Nawaz sharif, however to go against them completly would not be wise, as the enemy's of Pakistan want that, so the country get's divided.

(2)
    Imran Khan has had many dharna's across the country, and recently has spoken against MQM for there U-turn. However whether he does a dharna in Karachi or not, it is not make any difference to me. In fact I would not want that because these MQM will start killing on the streets again. Can u imagine what would happen if he does a dharna in Karachi against MQM, there will be blood on the streets. Whilst u will be sitting on your backside at home. u did see what happened when a PPP politician spoke against MR DON.
    Concerning IK doind a dharna against GHQ concerning there involment in Politics is no-goer. Firstly the enemy's of Pakistan want the army and civilian divided. Secondly whether they do or not what difference does it make to these crooks Nawaz Sharif or Zardari. U are not blaming GHQ for the corruption and incompetantcy of Nawaz and Zardari.

Concerning dharna's, how many dharna's have the other parties done concerning drone attacks, raymond davis, corruption etc.

(3)
    So we agree that PMLN is corrupt. good. He has spoken many times against Zardari as well, but his overwhelming talks are against Nawaz Sharif. The reason or this is because Mr 10% is a lost case, more or less everyone hates him. However Mr sharif is a snake, what he tries to do is also blame Zardari and PPP and wiggle his way out of his corruption and backside talking. That is why IK targets him more, otherwise he will slip through the radar and become Prime Minister. That is what is called good politics.
    so therefore this crap about IK not seeing any corrption in others is bull.

(4) Concerning Fauzia sister, i only know that she is an educated person, unlike the fake degree holders. Ik has built a few universities and has something to do with Bradford university, so it is not much concern to me at the moment the point u have made concerning Fauzia, as I feel Ik will make the right choice.
    Also a point to be made the university that has been built if for majority of poor. So therefore IK talks of Poor, whether the cancer hospital, sailaab work, in many times he has talked of Poor.

Finally Imran Khan is not perfect, far from that, but he is by far the best choice we have and I am sure it will be a plus sign for Pakistan inshallah. As for Noon, PPP and MQM they all are negatives.

Corruption, lying most of the time, kissing the butt of US would be some reasons that u need to find, to go against IK. (all these qualities are in the present hukumat). The points u have made are like a nooner speaking (not saying that u are). I am intrigued that a muslim nooner or PPP representive is doing a good job in your ilaaka (may I ask who he is and what ilaaka are u talking about).
    If everyone thinks like u than we will have these crooks in power again. Good Luck. please think of Pakistan, not be selfish and think of yourself, we as muslims need to get rid of these zallim leaders.

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 6:30 #
  22. intelligentpakistani

PTI Intenet Fan club- Must watch Bolta Pakistan 25 July. Fake popularity exposed.

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 6:42 #
  23. he he he
    jalnay walay jal gaye
    koi khush howa
    koi jal gaya.

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 6:45 #
  24. scandinavian

@Insaaniat

This is just another nooner ploy to save N$ and $$. I tell you and your henchmen that you will NOT succeed. I have the story like yours too many times on the Internet i.e. I used to be a PTI supporter and then I found out bla..bla...bla. Even rasheed has told us a similar story that he used to send contributions to PTI.....lol. How deceptive you people are, but bear in mind nobody will fall in your dirty allegations. Having said that I will not deny that a tiny portion of the PTI leader could be corrupt. I don't think it will be possible to eradicate corruption all together, but it can be minimized. Especially in Pakistan there is room for a great improvement.

Your answer to me was ridiculous.

First of all you are using a nickname. Why be afraid of being "caught"?

Second: Why the heck you are afraid to tell the name of that chaudhary whom you are afraid of? You might suspect him of being one of those PTI internet bloggers who can find out where you make your "revelations" from?

Come on........... Either shut up or put up! Otherwise nobody is going to believe you!

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 8:02 #
  25. sasherwani

@ Insaaniat,

Thanks for joining this forum with a new identity just to vent out your hatred for PTI. The moment you started typing, I had an idea that this is coming from a NoonLeagueee. Thanks for your valuable contribution with statements like 'I will not vote for PTI because they selected a 'rude' guy from my const. and I will vote for PMLN because me and my family (?) like him'.

We dont need you but thanks for the effort.

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 8:12 #
  26. scandinavian

I think this "army" of anti-PTI people have more rights than we can think of. I saw one of rasheeds post vanish the other day and all of sudden (in seconds) it was not an ordinary post but thread starter. I am curious to know what rights rasheed (and others) have on PKP?

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 8:49 #
  27. @scandinavian
    SE Mirza himself is a pro PTI, so I can not expect from him to giving more rights to nooners (if he is biased)

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 9:02 #
  28. scandinavian

@LifeH20

My friend, I know S.E.M. would NOT do ANYTHING like that.

Bear in mind he is "only" moderator and not the person/group of people who run this site. So åplease leave him out of this issue :)

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 9:04 #
  29. sasherwani

@ scandinavian,

Good observation. Not to mention all these new identities coming up with a PTI bash post and then you never see these identities again.

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 9:06 #
  30. Insaaniat

@Scandinavian and Sasherwani. Well I was Expecting such a response in this regard. It seems u were blind enough to see my disclaimer that I am not affiliated with any Poltical Party, But since in PTI criticizing simply means that you are a N leaguer so I have to accept it weather I am from PMLN or not.!!
    In PTI anybody who will criticize is not welcomed at all and always he or she is considered a PMLN supporter. Even now in the meetings in PTI if anybody try to go against PTI policies one is always branded as PMLN supporter and then others gave calls to struck him out from the Party.
    As far as my Support for PPP or PMLN is concerned the point is that I can see the reality that who has its roots in Awaam.
    I am not a fan of PPP or PMLN as I know they are corrupt but I know my People will vote for them. let us face the reality that in local politics people neither see any degree nor anything else. They only see one thing and that is that who is going to represent them and will be there for their every work.
    In Cities the situation is Different but i am talking about Villages,Jamshid Dasti is Corrupt for others but for for his constituency he does play a major role and do work for his people and he was and will be successful as he know what is meant to be a Politics.
    Comparing the Performance of MQM and PTI in a span of 15 years we can safely say that comparing to MQM , PTI is lagging in many ways and in 15 years like MQM , PTI is not able to churn any big names at all like MQM was able to do.

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 9:14 #
  31. scandinavian

@insaaniat

Please cut the equivocation. You have still not answered the questions. Who is this "chaudhary" or are you known for being the single blogger in your village and hence will easily be identified bu the "big bad wolf" ;) Off course you know (as a former PTI "supporter") that we are an Internet force ;)

Will you vote for PTI IF there is a reasonable choice in your area? Or is it "ground realities" that prevents you from voting the right side?

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 9:26 #
  32. Insaaniat

Well just see this. After 15 years PTI presence is nowhere to be seen in many Punjab Cities.

http://www.insaf.pk/Chapters/Punjab/PCOList/tabid/292/Default.aspx

According to this Structure PTI dont have any Presence in Following cities in Punjab.
    1) Bhakkar
    2)Chiniot
    3)Toba tek Singh
    4)Okara
    5)Sainwal
    6)pakpattan
    7)Rajan Pur
    8) Layyah
    Out of all Cities of Punjab meaning more than 80 Million Popultation PTI have only 3 Three Women that are representing Women in their constituency.
    On the other Hand in PPP and PMLN have more than 50 women representatives in Punjab.PMLN alone have more than 50 Women representatives.
    http://www.pmln.org/leadership/punjab.assembly.pmln
    http://www.pmln.org/leadership/national.assembly.pmln
    Can anybody tell me that 3 Women Representatives of PTI can go against 50 of PMLN and similarly against PPP.?
    the election is coming in coming days and how come PTI can have a triumph with their lack of representation at every level?

In 15 years PTI have been able to have less than 5 women as their representatives from Punjab. It means after every 3 years one women is Inducted in PTI Punjab wing. Same is the case with PTI of KPK , Balochistan and Sindh as well.
    http://www.insaf.pk/Chapters/KhyberPakhtoonkhwa/PCOList/tabid/291/Default.aspx
    http://www.insaf.pk/Chapters/Sindh/PCOList/tabid/266/Default.aspx
    http://www.insaf.pk/Chapters/Baluchistan/PCOList/tabid/295/Default.aspx

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 9:29 #
  33. scandinavian

@insaaniat

You seems like a confused nooner. What is exactly your problem? lack of PTI representatives or a crook representing PTI? Or both? Come with names, please!

Don't worry about women candidates. We have them and many more are joining!

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 9:34 #
  34. Insaaniat

@Scandinavian Again Still I am criticizing PTI so I am a N leager. Every PTI guy does it like that. For the past Fifteen years I am watching. How much more time u want???... It is my choice if i dont want to tell my constituency and I am doing it on purpose and I have every right to conceal my Identity and also I am not a PPP or PMLN fan as well.

3 Women Reps from Punjab in Fifteen years.
    1 From KPK
    0 From Balochistan
    0 from Sindh
    Even 0 From Karachi

(In Fifteen years that is the progress of PTI)

http://www.insaf.pk/Chapters/Sindh/PCOList/tabid/266/Default.aspx
    http://www.insaf.pk/Chapters/Baluchistan/PCOList/tabid/295/Default.aspx

Also Just search Ahsan Rasheed ( PTI ) member of PTI punjab.
    He is a Millionaire and he has problem to come in Public. Would Ahsan rasheed will be able to bring Inqilaab.
    Ahsan Rasheed is a millionaire PTI guy ....how can he bring Inqilaab???

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 9:52 #
  35. scandinavian

@Insaniaat

"Also Just search Ahsan Rasheed ( PTI ) member of PTI punjab.
    He is a Millionaire and he has problem to come in Public. Would Ahsan rasheed will be able to bring Inqilaab.
    Ahsan Rasheed is a millionaire PTI guy ....how can he bring Inqilaab???"

Since when it has become a crime to be a millionaire? It is a crime to be a millionaire if you have been corrupt, looted what belongs to others, lied and deceived. That is exactly what they (piplyas, nooners etc.) have been doing those whom you have high expectations from.

It seems like that your agenda is totally different from your initial post. I think it's better to ignore your "scientific" approach and let the other bloggers decide your credibility. I don't think many will believe you apart from the status quo bloggers=nooner bloggers.

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 9:58 #
  36. khanamer

Being a Pakistani national, one is free to quit and join any political party ( apart from mqm), the OP may be right making his call based on what he have experienced in his particular constituency.

I would call it failure of the media team of PTI who failed to inform the OP and many like him regarding the points/issues he have raised and finally he decided to not to vote and quit PTI...

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 10:15 #
  37. Insaaniat

@Scandinavian....Dont worry...I will tell the name of the candidate after sometime..But dont be rude and dont brand me a member of any party. U people are just on the internet while I had worked in PTI and concluded many points.
    Time will tell that who is right and time is only some months away when the Elections will be coming. Also i will suggest u to visit Ahsan Rasheed ( PTI chamcha) after a while and see how he lives and how people of PMLN and PPP work in the same constituency while Ahsan Rasheed dont have any time for Poor of his constituency.

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 12:25 #
  38. scandinavian

@Insaaniat

Is it Ahsen Rasheed who is a goon in your area?

being rich is not a sin as long as the money is not acquired by illegal means. Do you have any proofs against Ahsen Rasheed?

I don't believe you have anything to reveal unless you put forward information on wrong doings and who is doing it.

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 12:31 #
  39. sasherwani

@ Insaaniat aka 'MPD'

We call you a noon leaguer because you yourself in the 2nd post of this thread clarified that you are one. Dont be ashamed. Just name the Chaudhry without dodging the questions? Who is this Ahsan now? Is he a minister? If not why are you blaming him?

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 12:39 #
  40. Insaaniat

@sasherwani...U dont even know who is Ahsan Rasheed of PTI in Punjab then just shut up. Come out of internet world to see who is Ahsan Rasheed.

Also Thanks for Telling me That Now I am a N Leagui told by one PTI goon.

@Scandinavian... I will disclose names after the election. Why not let the stupid have their own divine fall once in and for all. If PTI is so stupid that they cannot even see that what they are selecting then Why should i tell them what to do.Let them have a demise in elections once in and for all.

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 12:44 #
  41. scandinavian

@insaaniat

Yaawn...You keep on contradicting yourself. I have an advice for you. Close this account of "insaaniat". Take a new nick name and make a full rehearsal of what you are going to blame PTI for and make it foolproof this time so that no one will think of "maligning" you as a nooner ;)

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 12:48 #
  42. saladin89

@insanniat

U mentioned that people of PPP and Muslim Noon work in the same constituency, doing what? looting and talking how great there leaders are.

and Ahsen rasheed is living in a mansion. so what, as long as it is not sucked out of the poor it does not make a difference. (halal)

Secondly have u ever gone to raiwind house, nawaz sharif lives live a mughul emperor compared to ahsen rasheed.

Thirdly what time do the PPP and nooners give to the poor, are u actually living in pakistan, or should I say are u living on another planet.

Concerning ahsen rasheed bringing inquillab, it's the people of pakistan that will inshallah bring inquillab, and get rid off these looters from pakistan. But if they don't and that corrupt and incompetant leader Nawaz Sharif is back in power than get ready for some more poor days for Pakistan.

the point u made concerning women representtives, could u please let me firstly know what these 50 odd representatives have done for women of Pakistan?

Secondly what has PPP and Muslim Noon achieved in the last 3 years, as u talk of there chamche working alongside poor?

i do agree PTI candidates are not popular amongst masses, it may cause some obstacles. However we have an individual duty to make Pakistan a better place to be in, so therefore IK is the lesser evil of the lot.

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 12:51 #
  43. Insaaniat

@saladin89 It seems u definitely live in another World. U have said
    ((((((U mentioned that people of PPP and Muslim Noon work in the same constituency, doing what? looting and talking how great there leaders are.)))))))))

Well the people of Villages dont pay heed on the corruption of PPP and PMLN as long as they are there to help them in any regard. With ur discussion I can safely say that u live in a city not in a village. People in Villages value a lot who is there through thick and thin with them. For example when there is some Footagi then PMLN and PPP members are always there. Similalry they are there when people have some problems. People know they are corrupt but they know they are the only Option.

In villages Corruption is not the first topic of discussion. Jamshaid Dasti has a Fake Degree but Believe me he will win in next elections as well.
    For city Dwellers Jamshaid Dasti is a Fake Degree Holder but for the village people he is an ideal person that could represent them in Parliament.

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 13:08 #
  44. saladin89

@insaaniat

what villages are u talking about, when the sailaab hit our poor, muslim noon and PPP went into hiding. They woke up 2 weeks later, and then went back to sleep again. Maybe u are talking about the villages that are way way way backwards, is that where u come from.

maybe u are right in some villages, people like jamshaid will win as he will have the financial backing and win the votes.

I do not think these villages u are talking about, know what a paliament is, let alone represent them. In what way is jamshaid actually representing them.

Do we actually know that he won fair and square, remember the fake vote scandals. it will be interesting to see a fair and free election for once in Pakistan.

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 13:24 #
  45. scandinavian

@insaaniat

"Why I am not a Fan of PTI anymore!!!!!!"

Ha, ha...ha..
    Please confess you never was a PTI fan maybe another kind of fan.. ...LOl. Who the heck do you think you can deceive?

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 13:30 #
  46. toamin

Those dreaming to win Imran Khan through their votes have no idea how constituency elections work in Pakistan..

Get rid of the colonial constituency rules & regulations and then look for votes...

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 14:06 #
  47. scandinavian

@Salam

I think they have an idea about it ;)

"Get rid of the colonial constituency rules & regulations and then look for votes..."

I suspect the corrupt politicians want to keep the present system, but I agree. We should change the system, so representation of people is more fair.

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 14:12 #
  48. sasherwani

@ Insaaniat,

I dont call you a Nooner, You yourself did. I think you forgot during your googling.

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 14:13 #
  49. Insaaniat

@saladin89..Jamshaid Won in a good manner and not by the way u refer. U did not know anything. Keep ur city Politics to urself. U people are the reason that PTI is building Castles in the air.

@sasherwani Just shut up u ****. The start of the post is enough of disclaimer for me and for a PTI fan like you i dont even give a damn to give a Clarification. Racist Imran Khan will never win in my constituency and I am happy that people of My Constituency know this very well. I did say that My family members will vote either PPP or Nawaz and there is no doubt and the reasons I had already explained.
    @Scandinavian it is useless to talk to PTI croonies...See u after the elections.

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 15:56 #
  50. wantinsaf

Little knowledge is always dangerous.Someone did not say this without reason.Let's discuss Fauzia Kasuri first.
    1-Fauzia Kasuri is one of the few pioneers of SKMH.She was among the first who helped Imran collecting funds from UK and USA.She is also one of the founders of PTI.Her struggle spans around 2 decades with Imran Khan.So one had better get facts right before pointing out fingers at her.
    Yes,her husband is an executive of Beacon House,does that make her less capable or corrupt or criminal?
    2-Imran Khan undoubtedly did not speak against Railway corruption becuase he can not speak against everything.He knows unless or untill the President or PM house stops corruption,no one would stop practicing it.
    Should not one speak against the biggest criminals like Zardari and Sharif?
    I seriously doubt insaniat was a PTI member if he had been he would have known Fauzia Kasuri long ago and in case of having any problem with that would have left party 15 years ago.Bads do not need to tell us they belong to PTI.

Posted 10 months ago on 26 Jul 2011 17:39 #