May wrath of god be upon you...(NOT)
    Aameen.

haa haahaa

Posted 3 months ago on 14 Feb 2012 17:51 #
  2. mosid

Why did you join in the first place :) Just joking don't mind please

Posted 3 months ago on 14 Feb 2012 18:09 #
  3. qaisernadeem

Asrar bhai you were never in PTI, infact you have been the staunchest supporters of **** league from day one.

Such lame attempts of propaganda wouldn't have been needed if PMLN played the role of a propper opposition instead of **** Kushti in the parliament.

When Imran went to the Scotland yard the current government didn't allow scotland yards team to come to Pakistan than why ddidn't muslim league Nawaz protest in parliament? Why didn't they stand with Imran Khan? Instead all nooners were laughing and mocking PTI as tanga party. During the summer of last year when target killing and violence was at its peak Pervaiz Rasheed, khawajah saad rafique and ishaq dar were holding secret meetings with MQM for a grand alliance, they didn't have the common decency at least let the blood wash away from the streets of karachi. Pti is still standing where it was standing back then, mqm must stop its politics of violence.

Posted 3 months ago on 14 Feb 2012 18:19 #
  4. siddiqi73

@Qaisar Bhai,

Partner, logon ko Mamu bana chor do

>>>>Pti is still standing where it was standing back then, mqm must stop its politics of violence.<<<<

Did the cat got **** Khan's tongue when he was addressing the rent-a-rally in Karachi on 25th Dec.? Why didn't his holiness condemn MQM and its politics of hatred, torture, extortion and guns? Why did he not utter a single word of solidarity with the people of Karachi and especially the next of kins of thousands who died last year.

Posted 3 months ago on 14 Feb 2012 18:27 #
  5. siddiqi73

@Greatpak1,

>>>> His strategy is to take on the bigger mafias first - PMLN and PPP <<<<

Lol, who do you think Imran Khan is, freaking Captain America! hahahahahahaha.....there was a dude named Ustad Tabla Master who made the same tall claim of dealing with PML (N) and PPP. The last I heard was that this drunkard old fool was sitting somewhere in London beating a tabla and looking forward to the addition of a sarangi player named Imran Khan.

Posted 3 months ago on 14 Feb 2012 18:30 #
  6. siddiqi73

U-Turn Khan is the tout of the biggest Mafia in this country; the agencies and establishment.

Posted 3 months ago on 14 Feb 2012 18:31 #
  7. mosid

@GreatPak1
    ------His strategy is to take on the bigger mafias first----

If that's true then why did he file a case against Iltaf AND what about his change of views on MQM? The video clearly shows two conflicting statements about the basic perception regarding MQM. IK does not have to change his views about MQM just because his order of priority is PMLN, PPP and then anyone else. Who are you trying to con???

If you regard PMLN as a mafia, then tell me how many killings is NS wanted for and how many killings is Iltaf Bhaee wanted for?

You said it yourself that PMLN is a bigger mafia and definition of mafia is " An organized international body of criminals". Let's look at actual evidence and not your personal preference and then decide who is a mafia MQM or PMLN. Which of the two has more cases against them in Pakistani courts PMLN or MQM?

Who has benefited from NRO regarding these cases PMLN or MQM?

Posted 3 months ago on 14 Feb 2012 18:36 #
  8. aayelleye1

rang bazi

Posted 3 months ago on 14 Feb 2012 18:38 #
  9. siddiqi73

Lol......I just love it when the supporters of the Facebook party would blindly spin and justify whatever their idiot leader says. I'm just glad that this drawing room outfit has been brought down to the level of the "Status Quo" parties and hence Imran Khan and his party is no different from the rest.

Posted 3 months ago on 14 Feb 2012 18:41 #
  10. qaisernadeem

Siddiqi bhai,

Imran went to Karachi to unite not divide, he brought message of unity and peace. Despite all the violance MQM remains the represntative party of a certain ethnic group, and Imran has infact successfylly brought pushtuns and urdu speakers under one umbrella which is what irks **** league because they failed miserably at achieving this feat.

I ask nooners again why didn't PMLN protest in the parliament when ppp government refused to grant Visa to scotland yard?

**** league is a party of GT road which rides high on ethnic divisions, even Punjabis have realized this and now **** leagues popularity is drpping like a hot potato.

Posted 3 months ago on 14 Feb 2012 18:44 #
  11. aayelleye1

WOW a great u turn by IK but i still love him bcz his real target is thug shreefs and pipa party.

Posted 3 months ago on 14 Feb 2012 18:49 #
  12. siddiqi73

^^^ Lol.....so what the heck was he coming to Karachi for before, to sell bootleg whiskey that he was detained at Karachi airport and hauled back on the next flight out of Karachi. Why didn't Imran Khan realize that MQM was a representative party back in the days when he called them murderers, terrorists, extortionist and a criminal syndicate. Oh I forgot, he even tried to draw similarities between a baboon and Babar Ghouri ;)

As for GT Party, why is the facebook party afraid to contest the by-elections? Since the crescendo of its popularity is resonating from Earth to Pluto, Uranus, Neptune and back; IK should have guts to dispel this myth that he along with any of his candidate would be routed in the elections

Posted 3 months ago on 14 Feb 2012 18:51 #
  13. aayelleye1

@ qaiser nadeem
    u really think that pmln is still a party of GT road ? come on man ab to ye riwind road ke party bhi nae rahi remember pp-160 by elections.

Posted 3 months ago on 14 Feb 2012 18:54 #
  14. siddiqi73

@Qaisar Bhai,

Show me proof that Scotland Yard issue a formal communique that it intends to conduct an investigation into the allegation levelled against MQM by Imran Khan and it has requested the government of Pakistan to grant them permission to travel to Pakistan. Please don't post that statement from Imran Khan himself, we don't trust a fraudster.

Posted 3 months ago on 14 Feb 2012 18:54 #
  15. siddiqi73

@Ali,

Bhai ji, baray ho jain aur agar afford kar saktay hain tu thoray badam aur meway khain. PP 160 PML (N) nay jeeti thee jahan aap kay aik LOTAY ko maar parri thee.

Posted 3 months ago on 14 Feb 2012 18:56 #
  16. aayelleye1

@siddiqi

original result was pmln took 14000 votes and pti took 20000 votes i suggest u k be-imani ke gandi aur ghaleez ainak utaro aur sach ke aankh say dekhna seekho.

Posted 3 months ago on 14 Feb 2012 19:00 #
  17. Asrar Hassan, Logic, Pakstar, daani,

Either you have a Multiple Personality Disorder or this is the wonder of “Kharboozay ko dekh kar khabooza rang pakrrta hey”

Asrar Hassan: Why I left Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf ?
    Logic: [OPINION] why we stop supporting imran khan??
    Pakstar: I do not support Imran Khan for these reasons !!!
    Daani: I am NOT joining PTI-

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-i-left-pakistan-tehreek-e-insaf
    http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-i-do-not-support-imran-khan
    http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-we-stop-supporting-imran-khan
    http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/i-am-not-joining-pti-hafiz-hussain-ahmed

Posted 3 months ago on 14 Feb 2012 19:01 #
  18. siddiqi73

^^^ What stopped your Tea-Party from filing a complaint with the Election Commission? Aur tum aik gunday ghaleez insaan ki pooja choro aur aagay peechay kachray kee boo songoo.

Posted 3 months ago on 14 Feb 2012 19:02 #
  19. siddiqi73

Lol....just watch how much Imran Khan considers MQM to be the representative party of Karachi....what a fruit cake this guy is:

Posted 3 months ago on 14 Feb 2012 19:04 #
  20. aayelleye1

@siddqi

come on be a man itni karwi kaseli to kakay zae aurtain bhi nae sunati anyway aj jo voter lists seedhi ho rahi hain wo usi election ke waja say ho rahi hain.
    and chor chuka hu ganday ghaleez riwind mafia ka peecha kae kae baar toba karta hu k 2008 k lection main jo vote diya tha us ke waja say pakar main na ajao.

Posted 3 months ago on 14 Feb 2012 19:09 #
  21. siddiqi73

@Ali Bhai,

Tumharay leader ko us din say darna chiyeh jub yehi qom is kay munafiq sur par jootay maray gee. Rah gai elections, tu bhai bhool jao. Remember, he will boycott them again. Mark my words on this.

Posted 3 months ago on 14 Feb 2012 19:13 #
  22. aayelleye1

@siddiq

izzat aur zillat ka malik ALLAH hay bhai aur agar jootay parnay ka khof hota hay to leader awam main anay say darta hay like your leaders imran walks with public i blve in dono bhayo ke shalwarain bheeg jain ge jis tarha imran public main move karta hay.

and if he will not bycott then what will you do?

Posted 3 months ago on 14 Feb 2012 19:21 #
  23. qaisernadeem

Siddiqi bhai

PTI is ready for the national elections, just waiting for **** league to resign en masse and force national elections but I guess **** league is afraid of the tsunami

Posted 3 months ago on 14 Feb 2012 19:21 #
  24. la ilaha illallah muhammadur rasulullah, I was a member and worker of PTI :D

abb iss say zyada na main kuch keh sakta hoon, na aap poochain :D

Posted 3 months ago on 14 Feb 2012 20:19 #
  25. qaisernadeem

Jhoot bolnay say pehlay kalma perh liya takay ager boltay boltay asmani say bijli giray tou musalman ki maut marain. Bohat nut khat hain aap

Posted 3 months ago on 14 Feb 2012 20:23 #
  26. @ someone who said .. Imran Khan's priority is to take over bigger mafia.

Reply : dude, who are you fooling with. Give up this absurd logic of yours. MQM is the most violent and terrorist party in Pakistan. MQM is running the biggest political mafia in Pakistan. PML N's leader nawaz or shahbaz is not wanted in any criminal or corruption case.

234 murders !!!!! Imran Khan took a clear u-turn here.

what about PTI workers who got killed on 12 may ? khoon pay peshaab kar deya unkay imran khan nay .

Posted 3 months ago on 14 Feb 2012 20:27 #
  27. @ Qaiser Nadeem :p bohat afsoos hua aapka comment parh kay. Sirf ek "yahoodi ka supporter" he aisa beyan day sakta hai LOL

Posted 3 months ago on 14 Feb 2012 20:28 #
  28. qaisernadeem

Asrar bhai,
    Bas asliyat expose kerni thi aur ho gyi, jawab ka shukria

Yahoodi ka supporter:
    kab khula tujh pey yeh raaz
    Laptop say pehlay yah peeli taxi kay baad

Posted 3 months ago on 14 Feb 2012 20:36 #
  29. GreatPak1

@SLEP,

Bro, do you think only killing is a crime?

Corruption, tax evasion, land grabbing is also a crime and PMLN is ridden with such allegation from top to bottom.

I say PPP and PMLN are a bigger mafia simply on the basis of size, not quality - them having grip on the politics of the country. Did MQM ever had 50 seats in the parliament?

If someone wants to change the system, whom should one be taking on first? A party with 20 or so seats, or two parties, involved in **** Khusti, having 200 seats together?

Remember, these are the same parties who make alliances with parties like MQM too!

So how foolish it would be for IK to be fighting with MQM, while NS and AZ is making alliances with the same?

Also look at Qaisar Nadeem's point, of MQM representing a certain ethnicity. In such politics, statements are made carefully.

As for May 12, it was MQM who attacked first. IK had to respond. But experience teaches you a lot, IK learned that it was impossible to take on MQM if the government in the center is not itself accountable.

I hope you get it.

Posted 3 months ago on 14 Feb 2012 21:05 #
  30. GreatPak1

For the record, no PTI worker or supporter was killed on May 12. There were some who were injured. But of course, workers of others political parties were killed and IK took a stance for the whole movement of judiciary.

Posted 3 months ago on 14 Feb 2012 21:08 #
  31. GreatPak1

@SLEP,

The contradiction you see in the video is really the misleading done by the poster. As I said in my first post, the second part of the video in which IK is praising certain aspects of MQM, is also from the days following May 12.

So are you saying he was contradicting himself at that time and nobody noticed?

If the dishonest poster of the video had the courage to post the full video of the second part, just after where the video is cut, IK goes on to say that while these aspects of MQM are positive, the violence they use put them at odds with PTI and basic decency.

He has maintained this stance to this day.

Posted 3 months ago on 14 Feb 2012 21:12 #
  32. @greatPak1

sir, bring one major corruption scandal of Punjab Government forth, just to enlighten me further.

At least PML N has controlled corruption on higher levels as much as its possible. Even our vicious media failed to bring any corruption scandal forward.

Do not mislead people here, PML N took the stand for judiciary NOT MQM.

PML N took all the petitions in court.

1-RPP (khawja asif)22 bn were recovered.
    2-ogdcL ( pml n )
    3-hajj corruption scandal ( pml n )
    4- NRO... are you kidding me ? shahbaz sharif took NRO petition, why are you being so thankless ?

5-Standing committee recovered over 200 billion Rs.

---------
    You say friendly opposition, tell me ONE action, which PML N could have taken in the parliament and it kept herself stalled.

Posted 3 months ago on 14 Feb 2012 21:18 #
  33. @GreatPak1

watch this video.. this is from yesterday .. :D i mean come on man.

Posted 3 months ago on 14 Feb 2012 21:20 #
  34. universal007

Imran Khan!
    All the examples starts and end from Brition,
    Funded by Britions heavily to work on their cause to spread secularism and liberalism, it became very obvious when a perticular lobby came to check their employee progress and job before lahore jalsa and were present in lahore jalsa.
    who sent him bullett proof car from the west??
    Working truely on their cause examples are clear to divide Rightist vote bank and to bend towards party/personalities supported by them e.g MQM,Musharraf etc.
    All the support from Brition and a perticular lobby just to put jeans to girls ,to bring girl friend/boy friend culture as a proof he said in various interviews he doesn't mind what girls wear and to a French channel in an interview he said pakistani nation wants westernised culture.
    Still trying to Betray his people working on western agenda as a proof he said to Indian channel in an interview that he will finish terrorism from India by finishing terrorists from Pakistan which means he agrees that Pakistanis are terrorists and involved in terrorist activities in india...shame on him..

Posted 3 months ago on 14 Feb 2012 21:39 #
  35. Anwer Kamal

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/jamima-culture

Posted 3 months ago on 14 Feb 2012 21:41 #
  36. Bawa

زبردست، زبردست - شادی کے بعد کسی لڑکی کو اسکی جوانی کے معاشقے یاد کروانا بہت بڑی زیادتی ہے

سیاسی نابالغی اور دوشیزگی میں ایک جیسی ہی غلطیاں ہوتی ہیں اور ایسی غلطیاں زندگی بھر پیچھا نہیں چھوڑتی ہیں

Posted 3 months ago on 14 Feb 2012 22:55 #
  37. qaisernadeem

Posted 3 months ago on 15 Feb 2012 1:25 #
  38. @Qaiser Nadeem

How many hours, on the internet, do you spend daily in defending this stooge called IK?

Just feel sorry for you when I think of your situation when you will realize that you were chasing a false dream...wake up bro...IK ain't a savior....neither do are NS or AZ etc etc...

Posted 3 months ago on 15 Feb 2012 2:28 #
  39. siddiqi73

@W Durrani,

Qaisar is an aight dude...you have no idea what kind of other knuckle heads and numb nuts belonging to Deen-e-Ilzam are trolling around here.

Posted 3 months ago on 15 Feb 2012 3:46 #
  40. khanamer

IK have made more U-turns then the ex PCB chairman Ijaz Butt did in three years!!!

Posted 3 months ago on 15 Feb 2012 5:43 #
  41. siddiqi73

^^^ Please don't insult Ejaz Butt like that! At least he installed Misbah as captain before his tenure ended ;)

Posted 3 months ago on 15 Feb 2012 5:50 #
  42. khanamer

^^ That is true...

and this is also true that IK copied Ijaz Butt and made SMQ his vice chairman

Posted 3 months ago on 15 Feb 2012 5:56 #
  43. siddiqi73

^^^ And dumped a sincere fella like Omar Cheema for a lota named Shafqat Mehmood.

Posted 3 months ago on 15 Feb 2012 5:59 #
  44. khanamer

^^ Well back stabbing his pals is something we can see from his cricketing career... Majid Khan and Javed Miandad comes to mind

Posted 3 months ago on 15 Feb 2012 6:23 #
  45. asif65

Durani Bahi actually I feel sorry for you. Even you know NS is not a savior in spite of this you are defending him.

Posted 3 months ago on 15 Feb 2012 7:14 #
  46. siddiqi73

^^^ Buddy boy, the last time I saw this fella's backside being hammered was by a chick named Sana Bucha. Go figure.

Posted 3 months ago on 15 Feb 2012 7:54 #
  47. siddiqi73

As for last nights' 11th hour. He should be glad that he ran across Roshail Ashgar instead of Mushahidullah Khan ;)

Posted 3 months ago on 15 Feb 2012 7:56 #
  48. GreatPak1

Whatever.

He is happily kicking N-league's backside - why you are so much concern for him?

And good for you to point out why he was removed from his previous post - he was too inoccent for "professionals" like Sana Bhucha.

Posted 3 months ago on 15 Feb 2012 7:59 #
  49. khanamer

^^ Dude,

if you make me captain for 12 years, let me play team of my choice, even i can win world cup!!!

The true leader is one who do not destroy the shoulders he have used to get his objective.. Miandad a true legend of cricketing world has been victim of IK... Majid Khan... the star cricketer... the list is too long

Just look at the current list, Omer Cheema defended IK when no one was ready to take IK seriously, he was voice of PTI on tv channels, none of other spokesmen of other parties have evolved in a day or none of them have learned the art from mother's womb... their parties let them groom.. and how PTI rewarded Omer Cheema, the day Shafqat Mehmood Joined... Omer Cheema was thrown out for good... and guess what, Shafqat Mehmood the so-called experienced and bla bla bla half time gets PTI in trouble because of his past.. and spend most of the time defending himself rather saying anything about PTI...

I know above won't make any difference to you... to you IK is great because he won us some lousy world-cup... the cup which is being played among 10 countries out of 180 countries of the world..

Posted 3 months ago on 15 Feb 2012 8:00 #