Why I left Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf ?

(74 posts)
  1. khanamer

^^ Because i have my cousin/relative as head of PCB, so they will make me captain, ignoring seniors much more talented players... rings bell?

LOL at PTI supporters DEMANDED REMOVAL OF OMER CHEEMA ON WEBSITES??? you must be joking... read your comments again...

anyway, there was reason to bring the cricket career into the discussion... there we was captain ( don't remember if we ever had a captain for that long other than IK, and just for your info, not very long ago Younis Khan won us T20 world cup) because of his direct connection in the PCB.... here is magnet for all the lotas because of support from Establishment... now you see the connection...

and just for your info, cricket is not my league, i am squash and hockey fan... which Pakistan ruled for decades, won every title out there!!! whereas cricket mostly brought bad name to Pakistan, ball-tampering, match fixing or you name it...

Posted 3 months ago on 15 Feb 2012 8:24 #
  2. siddiqi73

Fellas...y'all make me captain for 12 consecutive years and I'll win this country 2 50 over World Cups, 6 T20 Championships and become the number one test team in the world. If winning a world cup back in 1992 (when most of the Ilzamis weren't even born) is a criteria towards premiership, than I guess Younis Khan should also aspire to be PM on the basis of winning 2009 T20 Championship.

Posted 3 months ago on 15 Feb 2012 10:42 #
  3. Adonis

Younis Khan may also become a candidate for premiership when GHQ decides to promote him as such.

Posted 3 months ago on 15 Feb 2012 10:48 #
  4. asif65

Just look at the current list, Omer Cheema defended IK when no one was ready to take IK seriously, he was voice of PTI on tv channels, none of other spokesmen of other parties have evolved in a day or none of them have learned the art from mother's womb... their parties let them groom.. and how PTI rewarded Omer Cheema, the day Shafqat Mehmood Joined... Omer Cheema was thrown out for good... and guess what, Shafqat Mehmood the so-called experienced and bla bla bla half time gets PTI in trouble because of his past.. and spend most of the time defending himself rather saying anything about PTI...

Amer Bahi,

Aap nee buhut baria baat ki. Kash aap PTI main hotee to main aap kee Haat chomta. Lakin afsos aap to oon logo ki side latee hain jaino nee Javid Hashmi jaisee Azim adami ko kowi ahmiat nahi di, jis nee har kisam ki qurbani di.

Is liyee main Greatpak1 ki is baat see itifak karta hoon:

Get it? I am sure it will not have an affect on you because your main objective is to serve "Sharif family".

Posted 3 months ago on 15 Feb 2012 11:22 #
  5. khanamer

@asif65

so whats your plan? kill anyone who support PML-N or reject anything which comes from them.. last i knew, Iraq's baath party had this kind of attitude, whoever is not member of the party, no matter what he says, he is discredited and in Iran, is you are sunni then there is less of a chance that you will be able to have law on your side even if you are victim and in jews law, non-jews can claim no relief from jewish courts and killing of women and children of non-jewish faith is OK..

So what in above three PTI represents?

and will PTI kill all PPP and PML-N and JUI and ANP (with MQM they are going to get married) members who refuse to join or if not kill throw them out in the cold by not letting them any business or jobs??? you seem to be like a fascist to me with that kind of believe and ideology...

And with above mentality of yours ( i would say most of the PTIans i have met have same kind of attitude...)i thank Allah all mighty that he have saved me from such fascist party!!!

Posted 3 months ago on 15 Feb 2012 11:29 #
  6. asif65

Amir Bahi,

Bahi Saab main nee to aap ki baat ki tarif ki hee. Aap Khamakha GARMI Kha rain hain. come down bro. PTI wants to bring pakistanis together and you are talking about killing. I think you are watching too much krimis.

Posted 3 months ago on 15 Feb 2012 11:42 #
  7. siddiqi73

@Asif Bhai,

Afreen hai aap kay neutral observer honay par. Bhaijaan, PML (N) kum-uz-kum JH ki jagah par kisi lotay ko nahi bithaya. Despite being at odds with NS, he was made the Vice President Party of the Party. Not to mention, he was given tickets to contest 2008 elections from four different constituencies and a ticket was awarded to his daughter.

Why he left PML (N) is a matter open for a lucid debate but it surely does not encompass the assertion you have mentioned in your earlier post.

Posted 3 months ago on 15 Feb 2012 11:44 #
  8. khanamer

@asif65

bhai sahib, apna reply check karaiN
    Kash aap PTI main hotee to main aap kee Haat chomta

Get it? I am sure it will not have an affect on you because your main objective is to serve "Sharif family".

Now, you either you are naive or to clever to hide behind it....

Anyway, even in PML-N, everyone says J.Hashmi is great and things like that, have you or anyone ever been to his constituency in Multan? how many schools, clinics??? road works? infrastructure projects have been done?? what steps have been taken to improve the standard of living of that area.... remember Javed hashmi is in politics from 70s, and was in govt 80s and then twice in govt party once with IJI and 2nd time with PML-N...

Posted 3 months ago on 15 Feb 2012 11:48 #
  9. asif65

Amer Bahi, Sidiqi Bahi,

Asal main main Sharif Family League kee Supporters kee Jazbat samchta sakta hoon. Bicharee bohut perishan hain kee Pakistan to oon kee Haat see gija tha aab punjab bhi haat see jata howa nasar a raha hee. Aisse log jo char jagoon see election lar saktee hoon on ko chor kar chalee jain to yee log pagal na hoon to kiya hoon.

is kee bawajod main Amer Bahi ki Baat see itifaq kartee howee kahoon ga kee Meree khiyal main PTI walon ko Amer Bahi ki Baat ko seriuos lena chayee our Omer Cheema ko dobara PTI ka spokesman banana chai aur is ki waja on ka innocent hona hee.

Posted 3 months ago on 15 Feb 2012 12:13 #
  10. @asif65

Can you please get your eyesight tested. Where did I defend NS? Or in your "pea size" brain criticising IK means defending NS?

Posted 3 months ago on 15 Feb 2012 13:42 #
  11. pacemaker

76% Punjab support for Imran Khan

http://www.khabraingroup.com/newspaper-detail17.htm

Posted 3 months ago on 15 Feb 2012 13:51 #
  12. siddiqi73

Why only 76% and why only in Punjab?! This on-line edition of some unknown newspaper should have declared Establishment Khan's support to be in excess of 110% from Earth to Pluto, Uranus and Neptune. Not fair.

Posted 3 months ago on 15 Feb 2012 14:14 #
  13. universal007

Posted 3 months ago on 15 Feb 2012 20:30 #
  14. mosid

@Greatpak1
    --------do you think only killing is a crime? --------

No, I don't. But if you have any evidence of your allegations on NS then why don't you bring them to court as PMLN has requested from honourable Imran Khan so many times.

Please don't take offence but I love my country and I belive that those people who backed Qaid-e-Azam did so on the slogan "Pakistan ka matlab kiy lailaha illAllah". Furthermore I also see Allama Iqbal's ideology as the basis of two nation concept. I could not vote for a man who has an illegitimate child and who was the playboy of his time.

If he has been forgiven by Allah Ta'ala, then we won't know that until the day of judgement so in my view he stands guilty until then and I could not vote for such a person.

Posted 3 months ago on 15 Feb 2012 23:50 #
  15. siddiqi73

Lol at Arif Alvi in that video posted by KHAN....Imran Khan Jahiloon ka bhee leader hai.....hehehehehehehe.....Alvi inadvertently spilled out the truth. Hope the Ilzami brigade wouldn't burn his house down.

Posted 3 months ago on 16 Feb 2012 8:19 #
  16. Adonis

LOL ...

"Imran Khan Jahiloon ka bhee leader hai".....

I think this sentence becomes more accurate if b is removed from "bhee" above.

Posted 3 months ago on 16 Feb 2012 8:49 #
  17. Adonis

Posted 3 months ago on 16 Feb 2012 8:52 #
  18. siddiqi73

@Adonis,

That'd be an apt definition!

Posted 3 months ago on 16 Feb 2012 8:53 #
  19. Pakistani Expat

Lotton ke hai dukan
    Imran Khan Imran Khan

By inducting dictator's mouthpiece, Fawad Chaudhry in PTI dictator-Imran Khan proves that he will raise all dogs left over by General Pervaiz Musharraf; whether they are real dogs (puppies taken from Musharraf and now live in Bani Gala palace of IK) or the proverbial dogs (who start licking the feet of power corridors). There is a likelihood that Pervaiz Musharraf will also join PTI as its President since Imran Khan has already his eyes on PM slot.

Fawad Chaudhry is related to Chaudhry Altaf, former MNA from Jhelum & then Governor Punjab during PPP's government in 1990s and Chaudhry Iftikhar, the PCO judge who was made Chief Justice of Lahore High Court by dictator-General Pervaiz Musharraf. However, after restoration the real judiciary has dismissed the PCO judges.

Long list of political turncoats (lotas) includes:

> Foreign Ministers; Khurshid Mahmood Kasuri and Abdul Sattar - the sellers of Shamsi Airbase to USA and kidnappers of Dr Aafia Siddiqui.

> Federal Minister of Industries, Production and Special Initiatives Jahangir Khan Tareen; the sycophant who was once all praise for the former dictator when the Chief Justice was made dysfunctional. This sugar don was behind the sugar scandal of 2006.

> Minister for IT; Azam Swati, a green cardholder business tycoon from Texas, a known timber mafia from Mansehra.

> Minister for Food, Agriculture and Livestock (Minfal) Sikander Hayat Bosan; His role in the wheat scandal of September 2007 is known to everyone when wheat was exported at US$ 200 per ton and the same wheat was imported @ US$ 415 per ton: http://www.pakissan.com/english/news...p?newsid=14845

> Provincial minister for Inductries Ajmal Cheema; He was involved in the misappropriation of funds in PSIC (Punjab Small Industries Corporation). His son, Bilal Cheema is a proclaimed offender in the murder of three eunuchs: http://archives.dawn.com/2009/02/11/nat38.htm

> State Minister for Interior Zaffar Iqbal Warraich; Who was responsible for bombarding Lal Masjid with phosphorous bombs during General Pervez Musharraf's regime. http://www.wluml.org/node/3842

> Governor Punjab & subsequently an MNA from NA-92 Mian Azhar; After General Musharraf's coup d'etat he formed PML-Q to prove his loyalty to his new master. However, despite his loyalty, Mian Azhar was kicked out during the election of 2002. This "lota" has got a new lease of life under Kaptaan Imran Khan!

> Imran Khan's candidate in NA-55 was IJAZ KHAN JAZI. He is known to be a hardened criminal and a notorious gangster running a gambling den. If he ever manages to come to government, he will definitely declare gambling as the national sport of Pakistan!

Imran Khan is a characterless playboy who has a **** daughter (Tyrean) in USA. His own sons are living in UK rather than in Pakistan. Anyone whose real assets (i.e, his children) are not in Pakistan how can we expect him to be loyal to Pakistan?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=sTrAoLxNzQw

Posted 3 months ago on 19 Feb 2012 17:00 #
  20. siddiqi73

@Pakistani Expat,

App yeh haqeeqat post kar kay kyon Ilzami bachoon kay diapers wet karnay par tullay howay hain? Aaaj kaal menghai thori hai ;)

Posted 3 months ago on 19 Feb 2012 17:13 #
  21. pacemaker

PTI kay lotay PML-N kay lootairon se behtar hain!!!!!!!

Posted 3 months ago on 19 Feb 2012 23:19 #
  22. @pacemaker Sir, you're suffering from short term memory loss. Imran Khan's lottay were the supporters of musharraf. They had their chance.

NO VOTE FOR Ilzam Khan.

PERIOD !

Posted 3 months ago on 22 Feb 2012 13:47 #
  23. rangbaaz

I know 100s of families in my area alone joined PTI leaving PPP and PMLn. There are millions of families/voters/ supporters joining PTI after seeing the NOORAKUSHTI and huge corruption of Shareefs and Zardaris.

Posted 3 months ago on 22 Feb 2012 15:30 #
  24. Adonis

LOL @ ...."millions of families joining PTI"...

I guess someone is not sure how many zeroes there are in a million.

BTW, why PTI does not show us a glimpse of these "millions of families" by participating in and actually winning at least one seat in bye elections?

Posted 3 months ago on 22 Feb 2012 16:49 #