Why is everyone quiet when US kills innocent children in Afghanistan ?

(36 posts)
  1. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Video: DemocracyNOW: US-Led Forces Accused of Executing Schoolchildren in Afghanistan

Reference:

Source #2: DailyPK: Afghanistan: Shooting Handcuffed Children

Why are all! segments other than me/JI/MMA quiet when US forces are killing innocent children in Afghanistan ?

There was a lot of hue-and-cry when the news 'Taliban kill people in FATA/NWFP' was aired.

Where !??!!!!! is all the hue-and-cry now when US forces have removed innocent! children from their beds at night, rounded them up, and shot them in cold blood in Afghanistan?

Where!!!! are all those people of Pakistan who put up a lot of noise that 'Taliban in Afghanistan did this and did that' ?

Why don't Pakistani people condemn US's brutal acts of murder of innocent ?

Isn't this biased bull!crap on your part. You who call yourselves Muslims, you who claim to be loyal to Muslims ?

Why don't you raise the same level of hue-and-cry when US murders innocent school children in cold blood ?

Where is every critic of Taliban ? and ALL the other people ? Where is your hue-and-cry now ? I'll call ALL!! of you 'illiterate', 'slaves!', 'fascists!', 'indecent', 'morons' from now on if you ALL don't put up the same level of hue-and-cry that you do when you hear something in the name of 'Taliban'.

Where has your so called 'loyalty to Muslims' now ? I'm asking ALL!!! of you, you who is dead! quiet, who claim to be Pakistani, who claim to be Muslims.

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Jan 2010 13:01 #
  2. Becaz why our own children being killed by some barbarians and we are worried by this.

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Jan 2010 13:30 #
  3. azeem20

I am in jeddah, here i met dozens of afghanis. majority of them are simple people. but they are being portrayed as some Jungju or Warriors or made for fight only. specially our famous columnist irfan siddique sahib type people tries to portray them as war lords only. who are ready to kill people and fight only.
    this theory is acceptable to majority of afghan people. they have thier right to learn, educate and welfare as well. our some ISI minds and US has made afghanis the most unreliable nation of the world.
    you will se many afghan children begging on chowks of islamabad and pindi. what our genius minds have made them?
    to some extent afghanis tribal system is also cause of thier future. always fighting with eachother and civil war results in more casualties only.

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Jan 2010 20:40 #
  4. toamin

what our genius minds have for them? we have beautiful labels for them like foreigner, militant and traitor, we even use these for anyone now a days.

Anyone who dies by drone strikes is foreigner and militant.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jan 2010 2:58 #
  5. Salam
    what arabas , uzbiks , chechenz are doing in FATA. Why they don't go to their country of origin ?

Hamari jaan kiyon nahi chortey ?

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jan 2010 3:47 #
  6. toamin

Why didn't you ask this question 20 years ago when they were your heroes?

Why this question came up after our traitor commando mersi general surrendered and back stabbed neighbor.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jan 2010 3:52 #
  7. Wahid Doyum

They were your jamaati heroes and in case you missed it, great Bacha Khan knew even back then your agencies and army were duping pukhtuns. The backstabbing of pukhtuns began in 1947.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jan 2010 4:22 #
  8. toamin

Bacha Khan aka Khandi's govt was dismissed by Jinnah, why did Jinnah impose governor raj after kicking them out?

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jan 2010 4:28 #
  9. Wahid Doyum

Obviously, because the goal of pukhtun unity causes heartburn for you people. You had to use us as your cannon fodder still.

Your strategic depth policy is now blowing your soldiers up.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jan 2010 4:36 #
  10. toamin

I see so you are with the communist party that is still keeping the grudge on why Pakistan joined American camp by rejecting USSR invitation.

Bacha khan was no pakhtun unity, he was just a congress supporter who hated Muslim leadership.

Now these communists have joined american camp to take revenge against those who destroyed their masters.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jan 2010 4:41 #
  11. Wahid Doyum

This is once again your pakistani propaganda. I am no communist supporter, not by a long shot. I don't even agree with socialist agenda.

But Bacha Khan, and don't ever use dirty words against the great leader, knew that pakistani establishment wanted to further promote the gun culture among pukhtuns and make all of us into drones ready to fight for pindi no matter the cost to society. He wanted peaceful nature of pukhtuns to come to the surface, which is why he was hated and jailed.

Now you will reap what you sowed as we will take our revenge inshallah.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jan 2010 4:45 #
  12. toamin

Bacha khan, known as Khandi because of his love for ghandi, opposed Pakistan. Do you know his words for Pakistan?

His party is communist party, do you know that?

You are supporting communists, so better denounce them and get away from them as you don't even know who you are supporting.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jan 2010 4:47 #
  13. Wahid Doyum

His party (ANP) is not communist. Stop reading your propaganda pakistan studies books. You don't even know what communist means, but it is typical jamaati line to label someone communist or kaafir when running out of arguments.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jan 2010 4:49 #
  14. toamin

Welcome to the news break, go and read up on ANP and see their previous party names.

So you really have no clue who you are supporting, well I am not surprised.

ANP is communist party, just study wiki to get basic info on them.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jan 2010 4:51 #
  15. Wahid Doyum

Chaudry ji, I have been involved with ANP for two decades. I don't need your wiki for any information that I know personally more of.

However, you indeed need a dictionary to understand what communist even means.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jan 2010 4:53 #
  16. toamin

khandi supporter you don't even know that he denounced creation of Pakistan and why his govt was dismantled by Jinnah.

I don't think you know much about ANP.

They are communists, don't be a slave of communists.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jan 2010 4:56 #
  17. Wahid Doyum

Yes, he opposed Pakistan and considering the death and destruction bought upon Pukhtuns directly by Pakistan and it's Taliban proxies, he was 100% right.

But he did accept Pakistan after it was created, which was only met with more jail time for him.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jan 2010 5:01 #
  18. toamin

Okay, now study about NAP, Communist Party and Khudai Khitmat Gar relationship to know about history of your elders.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jan 2010 5:04 #
  19. Salam

Bacha Khan or wali khan were never communists .

NAP had two factions. Wali khan faction was pro-ussr and Bahshani faction was pro-china but neither of these were communists.

Communist party of pakistan is banned in pakistan since early 50's when pindi conspiracy case was unveiled.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jan 2010 22:27 #
  20. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Who was ready to roll out the red carpet for welcoming USSR in Afghanistan ?

Wasn't USSR communist ?

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jan 2010 22:53 #
  21. Anonymous

But the answer to the caption of this thread, as also stated by ‘asif khan’ remains as ‘Becaz why our own children being killed by some barbarians and we are worried by this’.

With regard to the question ‘Why didn't you ask this question 20 years ago when they were your heroes’? The answer is that they were heroes of mulla parties only. They were recruited, paid and assisted by the Americans for American Jihad in Afghanistan. They were never invited to settle in our country for ever. Once American Jihad was won in Afghanistan, these beasts should have gone back to their own countries.

ANP had been rightly showing frustration about American Jehad in Afghanistan and today Pakistan is reaping the harvest which ANP gave warning of.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jan 2010 23:12 #
  22. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@adnak: asif khan's statement is BS! So is yours.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jan 2010 23:21 #
  23. Musician

I thought the Moderators did not want any member to be personal to the other, but I find that one particular member not only becomes personal but also provokes others to do the same. Reminds me of Ghalib

Har ek baat pey kahtay ho tum kay tu kia hai
    tum hi kaho kay yeh andaaz-e-guftagoo kia hai

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jan 2010 23:24 #
  24. Anonymous

Haris Khan

Biggest 'JAHALAT' is to think that I am right and all others are wrong.

Dear Musicians Sahib

You appeared at a time when I am packing up. Please go ahead with your nice comments and beautiful She'rs.

See you later

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jan 2010 23:32 #
  25. Harris khan

U have least of etiqutes for a discussion.

'Wasn't USSR communist '

Who said USSR wasn't communist ?

Being pro-USSR doesn't mean that one is also communist.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Jan 2010 23:36 #
  26. zalmay

Adnak, we should be thankful to US for helping us in Afg jehad with USSR. No doubt, the muslims who participated are people of honour. Their life was/is not just persuit of pleasure and wordly gains like you and me.
    'Jehad fe sabelilah' is not made mandatory by US, or are you implying that, if an enemy is helping in 'jehad' we should not go for that jehad.Jehad is an obligation (under certain circumstance) of Islam and we are always greatful and proud of all who paticipated and are participating in this rightous cause.
    Leave behind Mushi's philosphy of 'ENLIGHTENED MODERATION' or Zardari's treason, listen to Iqbal, who says
    Apni milat par qayas aqwame magrib say na karr
    khass hay tarkeeb may qomay Rasoolay Hashmi

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Jan 2010 1:37 #
  27. zalmay

Hariskhan, the only problem with Afghans specifically Pukhtoons is that they are sincere to the core and overwhelmingly practising muslims.
    The evil powers trying to subdue pukhtoons can never succeed as they are nearly invincible i.e Afghanistan has been a black hole for the almost all the so called mighty powers since known history.Insha Allah pukhtoons and Afghanistan will prevail and the rest will perish.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Jan 2010 1:48 #
  28. toamin

@Adnak,

ANP gave warning on relations with America, good that you know, but also comment on their advice on relations with USSR.

They were in favor of joining USSR not USA, why?

ANP was against Pakistan, their govt was overthrown by Jinnah why?

You sound like the tiny minority in Pakistan that is still getting heart burns due to Russian defeat, overwhelming majority of people in Pakistan supported Afghan freedom struggle and they still support that today!

Thx

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Jan 2010 2:24 #
  29. Wahid Doyum

Pukhtuns were back stabbed and betrayed from day one of forming of Pakistan, so the death and destruction bought upon Pukhtuns through Pakistani proxy Taliban is not surprising. Neither is the fact ANP govnt was overthrown by Jinnah who was misled by people around him (can't believed you even asked such a question). ANP leaders from the beginning were put in jail without any charge for asking for Pukhtun rights. The same happened to Sindhis, Balochs and of course Bengalis.

Bengalis were of course united enough to do something about it. Even today, elements of Pakistani establishment are killing ANP leaders through their proxies the taliban.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Jan 2010 7:02 #
  30. azeem20

brothers simple thing is that, Afghanis are labled as warriors only. our few genius minds have used them with the help of usa as soldiers in war against russia. our few thinkers tried to portrayed them as jungjus etc. they have emotionally played with afghanis.
    hero to many our usama bin laden sahib, came in afghanistan teaching them latest trends in war etc. he showed his affection to afghanis. but how? teaching them war tactics and amunition. why didnt he help them learning subjects. how many schools and hospitals he has built with his lot of wealth in afghanistan. how many children he taught islamic studies even. not a single one.
    i think ( you can differ ) these minds like zia ul haq, hameed gul and usama bin laden only used afghanis as their recruits. if they were so honest to afghanis they should help them standing side by side with the world.
    i simple dont like afghanis much but i find a soft corner for them in my heart whenever i see afghan children begging on the streets of islamabad and lahore.
    Afghanis have the same right of education, health and living their lives with their own will and as per thier culture just like any american, pakistani or saudi.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Jan 2010 8:03 #
  31. I don't understand why the Taliban are called by some "proxies" of the Pakistan army or establishment, as the case might be. If they are proxies at all, then surely of the Muslim Umma. Just as the Palestinians are the proxy victims of the entire Muslim community worldwide, dying daily at the hands of the Ziowest.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Jan 2010 9:17 #
  32. toamin

Mirza Ghalib,

This term is used by those who are still getting heart burns due to Russian humiliating defeat at the hands of Muslims.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Jan 2010 9:47 #
  33. Thanks, Salam, a timely reminder of things past. Still, it makes no sense. The Afghans are not fighting because Pakistan has ordered them to do so. They are fighting with every bone in their body to defend the Islamic lands, their own and others. Just as the Iraqis are fighting to get rid of the invader and now Yemen will be engaged in the same fierce task. This usage once again confirms our view that Pakistanis are only too happy to use West terminology without undue reflexion. Although, God knows, the West is toast now.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Jan 2010 9:54 #
  34. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@adnak: I am confident in my words to the level of arrogance because I have put forward hard facts.

You on the other hand are 'strictly' talking 'fiction'.

@asif khan: Just what does it mean then, huh ?

@zalmay: Janab, I have good news i.e., Pakhtuns have already won the war in Afghanistan. Watch the interview of Gen. (R) Mirza Aslam Baig I posted here;

Thread: Exclusive Interview With Mirza Aslam Baig

This Army of ALLAH ALMIGHTY will INSHALLAH focus their efforts in Kashmir in the comming years (if ALLAH ALMIGHTY wills).

Mujahideen are ALLAH ALMIGHTY's Army in Afghanistan. Pakistan should take! charge! of them, own! them, lead them in the name of ALLAH ALMIGHTY.

Pakistan should stop! whining about having ALL these foreign Mujahideen on its land. Those Mujahideen are not here for destroying Pakistan. This propaganda should stop! now. I don't think we are whiners in Pakistan. Pakistani people are those who have faced strife with happiness in their faces, all the past decades.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Jan 2010 10:31 #
  35. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@azeem20: DudE! I don't know where you get all that bullcrap from i.e., we used Afghanis' or Pushtoons or the like. We didn't!

Actually, we scrambled to do our best in the worst of circumstances just at the time moment.

Do you believe US wouldn't have attacked Muslim nations if Muslims in Iraq, Afghanistan, Palestine, Sudan, Somalia, Libya etc etc would have not resisted ?

Do you think US would stop at anything from asserting its control, its hegemony over Muslim nation states ?

Zionists in US have a policy;

- Kill all the people who are strongly attached to Islam
    - enforce your control over those who can be peacefully overcome, those who are not strong with Islam

No ammount of BS! will change these facts.

ALL this propaganda about 'we used this or that', its sheer! nonsense!

The only reason Pakistan exists on the map today, other than ALLAH ALMIGHTY's will, is because Zia helped Afghanis' cripple US, and Muslims in general are helping Afghanis' in crippling US/NATO.

Zionists are riding over US, using US as their bull to over-run Muslim nations for achieving their own objectives.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Jan 2010 10:44 #
  36. azeem20

haris sahib it is true that neocons and zionist are the main people or brains who are behind all this crap in world. including war and economies ups and downs. i fully agree with it.
    but i think you havent seen any afghani child begging on streets of pakistan. check out the refugee ratios of afghanis, what are they doing. that war resulted in only destruction of paksitan and afghanistan. how many doctors and engineers or scholars afghanistan is producing now. how much is education there. how much is health facility there.
    ok i reamain silent on it. jsut ask any afghani. i am in jeddah now, i live near bani malik, which is mini kabul here in jeddah. i met dozens of afghanis here each day. what i am saying is just their words not mine.
    when they blame pakistan for the destruction of their country. it really hurts. history is there to answer the destructions. i just met a 60 years old man who is working in a hotel in bani malik, that guy was professor in kabul university before afghan war. i havent witness war in kabul. but there are hundreds of afghanis here who have witnessed that war.

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Jan 2010 15:36 #