becoz Nawaz Sharif refused to justify his son London property and was not happy due to continuous demands of J Hashmi about Sharif family's dubious financial issues
why Javed Hshmi left PML-N
(56 posts)-
Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 21:20 #
Be sure that adm!n will close this thread quickly and still allow numerous ant-PTI threads.
Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 21:21 # -
Scandinavian
whole forum have been literally taken over by PTIans and they are wrecking havoc here and you still worried about minority anti-PTI threads :P
Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 21:28 # -
I know that, but keep it alive please, mujhe hay hukm e azan la ilaha il'lALLAH
Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 21:29 # -
@PM
@doc
Don't cry again. You know very well what I mean.
Let this thread stay open and let's see why JH left **** league.
Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 21:33 # -
It was really funny when Jawaid Hashmi today was talking about leaders whose family and children are living abroad.. He forgot that Clean Khan's children also live outside pak.
Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 21:37 # -
@Doc
Two different issues. IK's children are small and live with their mother and the Butt's are adults and looking after all the assets brought to UK through ILLEGAL means.
Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 21:40 # -
According to this news Javed Hashmi left **** League because Nawaz Zardari Sharif had meetings with generals.
Link:http://www.topstoryonline.com/javed-leaves-party-on-nawaz-meeting-generals
’نوازکی جرنیل سے ملاقات پر ہاشمی نے پارٹی چھوڑی‘
Published on 24. Dec, 2011اسلام آباد (ٹاپ سٹوری آن لائن سپیشل) مسلم لیگ نواز میں ضمیر کی آواز سمجھے جانے والے جاوید ہاشمی نے پارٹی چھوڑنے کا فیصلہ اس وقت کیا جب انہیں معلوم ہوا کہ ان کے لیڈر نواز شریف نے سپریم کورٹ میں منصور اعجاز کی متنازعہ میمو پر پٹیشن دائر کرنے سے پہلے اس واقعہ میں اہم کردار ادا کرنے والے ایک سینئر فوجی اہلکار سے ملاقات کی تھی۔ جاوید ہاشمی اپنی قربانیوں کے باوجود پارٹی قیادت کی سرد مہری سے خائف تو تھے ہی لیکن اس مبینہ ملاقات نے ان کے صبر کا پیمانہ لبریز کر دیا۔
ملتان میں جاوید ہاشمی کے قریبی ذرائع نے ٹاپ سٹوری آن لائن کو بتایا ہے کہ جاوید ہاشمی کے علم میں یہ بات آئی تھی کہ سپریم کورٹ جانے سے ایک ہفتہ قبل نواز شریف کی جاتی عمرا رائے ونڈ میں ’میمو گیٹ‘ کے حوالے سے متنازعہ ہوجانے والے ایک اعلیٰ فوجی عہدیدار سے ملاقات ہوئی جس کے بعد انہوں نے حکومت کو میمو معاملہ پر آزادانہ تحقیقات کے لیے اپنی طرف سے ہی دی گئی دس روزہ ڈیڈ لائن کو نظر انداز کرتے ہوئے پٹیشن دائر کردی۔
ذرائع کے مطابق نواز شریف کی اہلیہ بیگم کلثوم نواز شریف کچھ روز قبل مسلم لیگ نواز کے ایم این اے خواجہ سعد رفیق کے گھر موجود جاوید ہاشمی کو منانے گئیں تو انہوں (ہاشمی) نے ان کے شوہر کی فوجی افسر سے ملاقات کا حوالہ دیتے ہوئے کہا کہ انہوں نے فوجی آمر جنرل پرویز مشرف کے دور میں فوج پر تنقید کرنے کی پاداش میں جو چھ سال سخت ترین حالات میں جیل کی صعوبتیں برداشت کیں وہ اس لیے نہیں تھیں کہ پارٹی قیادت اقتدار کے شارٹ کٹ کے لیے انہیں قوتوں کے ہاتھوں کھیلنا شروع کردے۔ ذرائع کے مطابق بیگم کلثوم نے نواز شریف اور مذکورہ فوجی افسر کے درمیان ملاقات کی تردید نہ کی۔
جاوید ہاشمی نواز شریف کی حالیہ دنوں میں اعجاز الحق اور خیبر پختوخواہ کے سیف اللہ برادرز سے ملاقاتوں سے بھی خوش نہیں تھے۔ ان کا کہنا تھا کہ جب وہ پابند سلاسل تھے تو یہ صاحبان مشرف کے ساتھی بنے اقتدار کے مزے لوٹ رہے تھے۔اس سے پہلے جاوید ہاشمی کو توقع تھی کہ انہیں قومی اسمبلی میں قائد حزب اختلاف بنایا جائے گا لیکن نواز شریف نے اس حوالے سے چوہدری نثار علی خان کا انتخاب کیا ۔
جاوید ہاشمی جنوبی پنجاب کی محرومیوں پر بھی کھل کر بولتے ہیں جو شریف برادرزکو سخت ناپسند تھا۔ حال ہی میں جاوید ہاشمی نے قومی اسمبلی میں سرائیکی صوبے کے حق میں تقریر کی تو اگلے ہی دن نواز شریف کے رشتہ دار اور خاص آدمی سمجھے جانے والے ایم این اے عابد شیر علی نے قومی اسمبلی میں ہی تقریر کرتے ہوئے پنجاب کی تقسیم کی بات کرنے والوں کے ہاتھ کاٹنے اور زبان کھینچنے کی دھمکی دے کر ایک طرح سے جاوید ہاشمی کو ’شٹ اپ‘ کہا۔ پارٹی ذرائع کا کہنا تھا کہ عابد نے یہ تقریر نواز شریف کے کہنے پر ہی کی تھی۔ یاد رہے کہ نواز شریف سرائیکی صوبے کی مخالفت اور بہاولپور صوبے کی حمایت کرتے ہیںPosted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 21:42 # -
This is MSyedh's post from another similar thread:
Nawaz Sharif is trying last 3 year to make deal with establishment. Ch. Nasar and Shabaz Sharif was trying to get maafi, for Nawaz Sharif, from establishment. But establishment refuse to forgive Nawaz Sharif, for his past Ghunda gardi against institutions.
Nawaz Sharif was offering 25 deal to establishment on name of Mesaaq-e-Pakistan. but establishment rejected his all offers.
Finally he got meeting with ISI chief in his raiwind palace on memo issue. ISI want to use him as a killer tool against PPP incompetent government.Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 21:42 # -
Scandinavian
I am sure Imran's kid too would look after their gambling magnate grand pa and dad's business interests once they grow up.
Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 21:47 # -
If it has been already discussed in similar thread then why discuss the same thing again?
Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 21:48 # -
@Doc
You are of topic :)
Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 21:48 # -
@pacemaker,
Sharif family has properties in London since 1970's, even before they joined politics. It took Javed Hashmi 40 years to realise that NS has properties abroad? Even then, the London properties of Nawaz Sharif are worth minor portion of his wealth and majority has always remained in Pakistan.
In contrast to this, Imran Khan had his entire wealth of single flat in London all the time while he was doing politics in 90s till 2003, but yet IK attacks everyone who is having wealth abroad.
Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 21:54 # -
@rasheed
Aha, and what about the latest possessions?
How they transferred money to UK? Where did the money come from? Did they pay tax in Pakistan before transferring the money to UK? What method was used to send money to UK.Any documents?Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 22:15 # -
JH has been confused mind for last 2-3 years.
The state of his mentality can be judged by his statement on the morning of the day when he left party in evening where he said
" NAWAZ SHARIF is the only hope and can be the only saviour who can take Pakistan out of this situation"
Unbelievable.
Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 22:16 # -
rasheed, dont lie on behalf of them, they say Hussain Nawaz started property business in exile after musharaf took the power, they didnt have any property in London prior to exile, you can confirm that on youtube by watching tv talk shows. you are telling a top secrete what ch Nisar failed to reply in " off the record" with Kashif Abbasi
Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 22:26 # -
Scandinavian@
I know you posted this post in other thread. But that thread was closed. That is why, I want to bring this post in this thread for public and specially for Noon leaguers.Posted 5 months ago on 25 Dec 2011 22:28 # -
More on why JH left PMLN
http://www.dawn.com/2011/12/26/why-hashmi-decided-to-leave-pml-n-2.html
Posted 5 months ago on 26 Dec 2011 3:06 # -
@pacemaker,
Are you saying that Sharif family did not have any properties in London before exile?
Posted 5 months ago on 26 Dec 2011 5:15 # -
@Scandinavian,
Since 12th October 1999, Sharif family did not have control over their bank accounts or properties, since all their family members were kidnapped by Musharraf.
Musharraf would be best person to answer how allegedly all money of Sharif family went outside while effectively everything was under Musharraf's control.
The steel mill in Saudi was launched by Mian Sharif by getting bank loans in Saudi and income is regularly sent to Pakistan.
I don't know about business details of Hassain Nawaz, but the property business in London could easily started by mortgaging and taking loans against existing properties.
Posted 5 months ago on 26 Dec 2011 5:28 # -
ن لیگیوں نے صدمے میں آکر لگتا ہے جاوید ہاشمی کے خلاف کردار کشی کی مہم چلانے کا فیصلہ کر لیا ہے۔ اگر جاوید ہاشمی نے اپنے دھکڑے سنانے کر دیئے تو ن لیگی کہیں کے نہیں رہیں گے۔ اس لیئے ن لیگیوں کو چاہیئے کہ وہ جاوید ہاشمی کے بارے میں خاموشی اختیار کئے رکھیں یہی ان کے حق میں بہتر ہے۔
Posted 5 months ago on 26 Dec 2011 7:37 # -
He left after Pasha, Nawaz Sharif meeting for memo issue. Nawaz Sharif decision to serve and play for ISI hurt Javed Hashmi so bad.
Posted 5 months ago on 26 Dec 2011 8:13 # -
@msyedh
There are so many threads going on about the same issue. Any way, I will post here as well.
I think the most important point is the promise Imran made to JH. We need to know about the details of that promise.
Posted 5 months ago on 26 Dec 2011 8:20 # -
For PMLN and Javed Hashmi:
عداوتیں تھی، تغافل تھا. رنجشیں تھی مگر
بچھڑنے والے میں سب کچھ تھا، بے وفائی نہ تھیترک تعلقات پے رویا نہ تو نہ میں
لیکن یہ کیا کے چین سے سویا نہ تو نہ میںوہ ہمسفر تھا مگر اس سے ہمنوائی نہ تھی
کہ دھوپ چھاؤں کا عالم رہا، جدائی نہ تھیPosted 5 months ago on 26 Dec 2011 8:55 # -
For PTI and Javed Hashmi:
چلتے ہو تو چمن کو چلیے، کہتے ہیں کہ بہاراں ہے
پات ہرے ہیں پھول کیلے ہیں کم کم باد و باران ہےPosted 5 months ago on 26 Dec 2011 8:58 # -
I think Javed Hashmi's leaving PML (N) is major upset. Their party members made desparate efforts to stop him from joining PTI but of no avail. Mr. khan is posing great threat to these two political parties, who are sparing no chance in maligning the image of PTI. He will attract more people like Hashmi who are known for their principles in politics.
in the end i would like to say in urdu.
Ab mian sab barion ki siasat nahin chale gi.
Posted 5 months ago on 26 Dec 2011 9:07 # -
I am seriously worried about the health of of our fellow PMLN bloggers, especially those teetering at old age. Take it easy please, baby aspirin should help, may be our resident d0ct0r Sb. can help their fellow party members?
Posted 5 months ago on 26 Dec 2011 9:11 # -
pacemaker;
What kind of crape thread is this? You begin with a statement in the title (correct version; Why do you think JH left PML N?) and then proceed to patronise everyone with your rant.
Have you tried a different hobby?
Posted 5 months ago on 26 Dec 2011 9:21 # -
@Qaisar bhai,
No worries brother! Your inqulabi leader Makhdoon Shah Imran Qureshi can have another Makhdoom in his ranks. Rest assured that when this "sponsored" euphoria dies down, y'all would collectively pay homage to this bogus ideology at Miani Sahab.
Posted 5 months ago on 26 Dec 2011 9:25 # -
@rasheed
“Since 12th October 1999, Sharif family did not have control over their bank accounts or properties, since all their family members were kidnapped by Musharraf.”
So, you are saying that bholey badshah did not know how he got money abroad? Should I laugh or cry? How money managed to sneak into his accounts? Did they come with a cureer? Bank transfer?
“The steel mill in Saudi was launched by Mian Sharif by getting bank loans in Saudi and income is regularly sent to Pakistan.”
Are you saying that he made a bank loan on the whole sum of money, then I also want to do business in KSA :) I don’t buy it. He must have had some some sort of cash. Let’s see the figures with documentation. How much he had in cash and did he transfer it KSA? Documentation on investment and the money borrowed.
“I don't know about business details of Hassain Nawaz, but the property business in London could easily started by mortgaging and taking loans against existing properties.”Why you don’t ask your leadership about the details. Times have changed and you will continue getting questions. I suggest NS and SS create a website and put forward all the documentation once and for all and please ask them not to mix up personal tax with sales tax :) People are not willing to be fooled any longer!
Posted 5 months ago on 26 Dec 2011 9:31 # -
doctor
agar Mrs KULSUM Nawaz and all wivies of Mr Shahbaz sharif divorce le ley aur apne bachey le kar bahar chali jayen tu hamey un par bhi koi eteraz nahi hoga :)
)P
Posted 5 months ago on 26 Dec 2011 9:31 # -
From sandman’s link:http://www.dawn.com/2011/12/26/why-hashmi-decided-to-leave-pml-n-2.html
Excerpts from the article:
“Ironically, the sources claimed, the reputation of being a bold man acted against him as the PML-N leadership baulked at his nomination for Leader of Opposition in National Assembly, fearing that it might not be helpful in rebuilding its relations with the military establishment.”
Read it for yourself “rebuilding its RELATIONS with the MILITARY” i.e. meetings with the GHQ in the DRAK hours of the night :)
“He conceded that Mr Hashmi led the party with courage during the Musharraf era, but added that he was not considered suitable for leadership during normal times as this requires a problem solver, and not an agitator.”
N-League has many masks for different situations. This means that it was time to change to another Noon mask.
“Later, when the party nominated Mr Hashmi for a ministerial portfolio in the coalition government with the PPP, Mr Hashmi refused to be administered oath by then President Pervez Musharraf, during whose rule he had spent most of the time in jail on charges of treason.”
Eik bahadur admi . Hashmi, Hashmi. A man of character, which none of the Sharifs are. They can always change to mask “suitable” for the situation…..Noon chameleons.
“When the PML-N came out of the ruling coalition on the judges’ issue and became the largest opposition parliamentary group, the party leadership ignored his services and appointed Chaudhry Nisar Ali Khan as the opposition leader in National Assembly.”
IMO this is one of the biggest blunders. Instead of making Hashmi the leader of the opposition leader they opted for a HABITUAL LIAR in Ch. Nisar. Thank you very much for this BLUNDER:)
“Then came the presidential election after the resignation of Gen Musharraf in Aug 2008. Mr Hashmi suggested to the leadership that the party should take measures to stop PPP co-chairman Asif Ali Zardari from becoming president.”
This would have raised the vote bank of N-League, but the character less act made the opposite trick and N-League was tainted by being FRIENDLY OPPOSITION.
“He was not invited to many meetings in which the party leadership took major decisions on national issues as well as the party’s organisational matters, the sources said.
Earlier, Mr Hashmi and PML-N MNA from Lahore, Khwaja Saad Rafiq, had escaped show-cause notices from the leadership for violating discipline at the time of passage of the 18th Constitution Amendment when they voted against a clause that called for doing away with the law binding political parties to hold elections.”This shows that both JH and SR are men of honor, and are MISFIT in PML-N. My message to SR is that the sooner you get out of N-League the better for Pakistan and you. Please reconsider your situation.
Posted 5 months ago on 26 Dec 2011 9:46 # -
@aristotle Bhai,
Phir tu aap ko Zina par bhee aiteraz nahi ho ga, apni beti ko acknowledge karnay par bhee aiteraz nahi ho ga, beti ko beti na man-na aur apni ex-wife ko uskee upbringing ki responsibility daynay par bhee koi aiteraz nahi ho ga aur tu aur aik inquilabi ka 300 kanal kay ghar par rahnay mein tu aap ko bilkul koi aiteraz nahi ho ga bulkay aap ka dil bagh bagh ho jai ga.
Posted 5 months ago on 26 Dec 2011 9:56 # -
Aisha Ahad Hamza Sharif Malik ke baray main kia khiyaal hay ? agar yeh Nikah "KHUFIA" nahi thah to ab kaissay samnay aya? kia KHUFIA nikah ho jata hay?
Posted 5 months ago on 26 Dec 2011 10:19 # -
@Scandinavian,
It is you who are accusing Sharif family of illegal wealth or business and it is your responsibility to proof that anything that Sharif family got is from illegal means.
PMLN has already offered to conclude this BS and take it to courts. Why PTI is running away from courts?
Posted 5 months ago on 26 Dec 2011 10:27 # -
pacemaker
Imran has lost a case on tyran Khan's issue in US,courts here are independent file a case about 'KHUFIA nikah' .
Posted 5 months ago on 26 Dec 2011 10:36 # -
@Siddiqi Bhai,
Don't worry, our doors are always open for y'all, after all you are our fellow countrymen and we all want a better and prosperous Pakistan. We might have some small ideological differences but it's not something that can't be sorted out.
PTI would welcome you with open arms, like they did to Javed Hashmi. Don't by shy or disheartened by the constant disappointments from the Raiwand Palace, hum hain na.
Posted 5 months ago on 26 Dec 2011 10:45 # -
@rasheed
Have you gone nuts?
Don't you remember what Nisar said?http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/assets-ch-nisar#post-284784
Don't hide. Declare ALL assets of N leadership NOW!
Posted 5 months ago on 26 Dec 2011 10:50 # -
Posted 5 months ago on 26 Dec 2011 11:06 # -
@Qaisar Bhai,
I'm rather flattered by your benovelence! Many thanks. However, I'm quite content with my current political affiliation.
Posted 5 months ago on 26 Dec 2011 11:07 # -
@Scandinavian,
FYI - All assets by all parliamentarians are already submitted with election commission. A copy has been sent to media too.
Please challenge them in court if you are in doubt.
Posted 5 months ago on 26 Dec 2011 11:24 # -
Posted 5 months ago on 26 Dec 2011 11:44 # -
@rasheed
You are running away.
I will be waiting for the answer from your colleague. He promised to clarify all irregularities (mildly put).Posted 5 months ago on 26 Dec 2011 12:13 # -
@Scandinavian,
Who is running away now? I have clearly said that all assets are declared and regular documentary proofs are submitted in election commission since NS started politics.
If there was any fake return, Musharraf would have shared that with media with great honor.
Recently documentation of assets and tax returns were also sent to media. If PTI has any single doubt, they can challenge them in Supreme Court. There could be nothing simpler than that!
But the problem lies somewhere else, which is politics of "accusation and mud-sliding" that started when Wahee-e-Pasha was sent to Ilzaam Khan in 2011.
Posted 5 months ago on 26 Dec 2011 14:12 # -
Rashid bhai...
Problem is that media (not pti) is asking questions and ch nisar is saying he will come back with answers...Further detailed in this thread:
Posted 5 months ago on 26 Dec 2011 14:16 # -
@Rasheed Bhai,
Our arms are wide open to welcome you in our ranks any time you decide. We will welcome you also like Javed Hashmi (carry you on our shoulders).
One of the many plus points of joining PTI , you will not have any trouble in defending Imran Khan's assets declaration, they are as straightforward and truthful as they can get.
Posted 5 months ago on 26 Dec 2011 14:16 # -
Nope, I was wrong, I hoped that PMLN would have learnt a lesson by Javed Hashmi's decision but seems like they have learnt diddly squat. Now, those leaders who respect and adore Javed Hashmi would they stay in PMLN? i.e. Saad Rafique et al.

Posted 5 months ago on 26 Dec 2011 14:54 # -
Why Javed Hashmi left PML-N.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=EhD2hO0ouDs
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=Hncto5Apxpg
Posted 5 months ago on 26 Dec 2011 15:40 # -
@Scandinavian
I gather you are one of the hard core supporters of PTI on PkPolitics forum.
Everybody knows that PTI is making swift political inraods thanks to our Establishment.My question is:
Who would PTI not accept in their ranks?Posted 5 months ago on 26 Dec 2011 15:44 # -
@rasheed
The tactic of betrayal is not going to help you (Pervez) rasheed. I rest my case since you have no aim to become clean on this issues and nor can you :)
- Salman (or Suleman) Sharif came on a show with the Sharifs family anchor Sana Bucha and kept on talking about how the Sharif Khandaan had offered their "services" to Pakistan and how much sales tax they paid. Anything apart from that was not offered.
- You buddy Nisar Khan also was empty handed when Kashaf Abbasi un-dressed.
- The same was the case in prg. with Shahzeb Khanzadah. Here your buddy, Siddiq Al Farooq was stripped naked by an Insafian :)
Keep living in denial like a true Ninosaur. Btw. why Pervez Rasheed has not paid back a bank loan from the nineties?
Posted 5 months ago on 26 Dec 2011 15:48 #