You always hear from them that some one is not condemning taliban, but you will not hear a word from them about their father US who is killing innocents with the drone attacks.
Why liberal fascist dont condemn drone attacks?
(40 posts)-
Posted 2 years ago on 28 May 2009 22:12 #
Because We are LIBERAL FASCISTS !!
A hell-fire missile on the way !!!
Posted 2 years ago on 28 May 2009 22:14 # -
The innocent tribals must be relocated elsewhere and then the area be nuked.
Posted 2 years ago on 28 May 2009 22:25 # -
Your dhoti will burn with the heat if that area is nuked.
Posted 2 years ago on 28 May 2009 22:28 # -
I am ready to be fried if that area is nuked.
Posted 2 years ago on 28 May 2009 22:30 # -
lolz i know how much you are ready, people like you could do every thing with your mouths, i am also sure that if that area is nuked people like you will climb on mount everest in 5 minutes, wil make a world record
Posted 2 years ago on 28 May 2009 22:33 # -
Getting nuked will be much easier than dying from a disease.
I ammend my offer.
LETS GET THE WHOLE OF PAKISTAN NUKED INSTEAD OF ONLY FATA.
Would that be JUSTICE ??
Posted 2 years ago on 28 May 2009 22:39 # -
In the last days of the THIRD REICH, the fuhrer Adolf Hitler ordered that every thing in Germany be demolished so that the enemy only gets the ashes.
Do we need such a course of action ??
Posted 2 years ago on 28 May 2009 22:44 # -
I predicted earlier that people like you will run with the speed of light. Your fuehrer left his fuehrerbunker and ran away after giving this command and never found after that.
Posted 2 years ago on 28 May 2009 22:52 # -
They are kalay angraiz basically not "liberal"..nothing to do with europeans...!
Posted 2 years ago on 28 May 2009 23:01 # -
@misalligned
By the way who are Liberal Fascists, would you care to identify them - Salman Taseer? I can name many religious Extremists IMO, Qazi Hussain and whole JI, Mulana Fazlu and JUI, TTP, Prof Sajid mir and his party, Hameed gul and many of his cronies in ISI, Zia Baqiyat like some in PMLN, Ijaz-ul-haq Lal masjid etc!
Posted 2 years ago on 28 May 2009 23:54 # -
Liberal fascist a very misleading term misused by Mullah, Taliban, Jihadi Terrorists and their sympathizers to malign those who condemn the atrocities of these Jihadi thugs against our own people in Pakistan.
Hiding behind Drone attacks is the only excuse they have to kill own countrymen through suicide attacks on the name of Islam.
Can some Terrorist Sympathizer tell me Drones attacks started from 2006 but why why own country men were being slaughters from 1980’s onward by same very Jihadi thugs called Lashkars, Sipahs and Taliban, .
Are Drones being fired from 115 Police office based in Lahore
Are Drones being fired from Manawan Police Centre based in Lahore
Are Drones being fired from Chakwal…To kill these Jihadi terrorist criminals Taliban killing own country men on the name of Islam since 1980’s I would welcome any force earth to eradicate them may be drones or a hellfire….
Sectarian Violence in Pakistan
Year Incidents Killed Injured
1989 67 18 102
1990 274 32 328
1991 180 47 263
1992 135 58 261
1993 90 39 247
1994 162 73 326
1995 88 59 189
1996 80 86 168
1997 103 193 219
1998 188 157 231
1999 103 86 189
2000 109 149 NA
2001 154 261 495
2002 63 121 257
2003 22 102 103
2004 19 187 619
Total 1837 1668 3997Source: Constructed from media reports
Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 8:00 # -
shamwariz:
you should also mention that how many sunnis, shias and wahabis were killed in these incidents, that you have listed here.
--------------------------------------------------
Why liberal fascist dont condemn drone attacks????
how can they condemn???
after all, they are liberal fascists,
aren't they???they can sell whole swat or karachi for one pack of havana cigars. thats why they are famous as liberal fascists.
Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 8:08 # -
Hi to all ma frnds
im sendin u sm data which show tht how many muslims hv been killed by muslims)not by drone attacks)
50,000 Tajikistan, 1992-96 (secularists against Islamists)
- 40,000 Chad, 1982-90
- 25,000 Jordan government vs. Palestinians, 1970-71 (Black September)
- 20,000 Syria, 1982 (against Islamists in Hama)
- 10,000 South Yemen, 1986 (civil war)
- 16,000 Western Sahara, 1975-present
- 75,000 Iraq, 2003-present (domestic)
- 80,000 Iran, 1978-79 (revolution)
- 100,000 North Yemen, 1962-70
- 140,000 Kuwait War, 1990-91
- 150,000 Lebanon civil war, 1975-90
- 150,000 Liberia, 1989-97
- 300,000 Iraq, 1970-2003 (Saddam against minorities)
- 300,000 Kurds in Iraq, Iran, Turkey, 1980s-1990s
- 400,000 Somalia, 1991-present
- 200,000 Algeria, 1991-2006 (between Islamists and the government)
- 1,000,000 Iran-Iraq-War, 1980-88
- 1,100,000 Nigeria, 1966-79 (Biafra); 1993-present
- 1,900,000 Sudan, 1955-72; 1983-2006 (civil wars, genocides)Total 11 Million
Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 8:14 # -
from tajikistan to shah of iran to jordan to yamen to onward,
when these killings took place, who were the rulers of those countries ???who ???
liberal fascists or not ???
Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 8:26 # -
@hussain mehdi
Besides turkey How many of the above states can be called pure Liberal/Secular states?
If these states were really governed by Liberals then how come most of them always tried to supress the liberties of their own people?
They were not liberals by any means, they were just hypocrite people like Imran khan, Nawaz shareef etc who wanted to get the best of both worlds by being liberals when it suited them an by pretending to be religious when religion can help them achieve their hideous agendas!!!
At least see the definition of "Liberal" before labeling any one with out a beard as a liberal!!!
Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 9:00 # -
who were bush-blair ???
liberals or islamists ???who was carter, that supported martial law in 1977 by overthrowing democratically elected govt of bhutto ???
liberal or islamist???
who was who, who created mujahideens in north and mqm in south???
liberal or islamist ???
ok, they were all fake liberals, while true liberals are very innocent like altaf,
but,
mehsud and mangal bakh are true islamists, thats why we should all abonden islam,
very welll,
very very well.Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 9:30 # -
@hussainmedi
you are not making any sense dude!!!
First off who asked you to abandon islam? do liberals/secularists ask you to be religion-less???, is that all you know about these ideologies??
2ndly every ones knows that apparently clean-shaven yet
mentally conservative establishment (and the like hammed-gulls )created talibans and that too in the name of religion!I support secularism simply because it gives you the freedom of being an atheist as well as a fundamental religionist as long as you don't thrust your thinking on others by force
But it seems that it hurts some people big time if others are not behaving according to their wishes!!!
I am actually against this whole phenomenon where some people try to forcefully make others follow what they think is right on the basis of excuses like religion etc!!(period)
Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 9:50 # -
Hussain
just a simple question to u plz...is our religion is so rigid tht even we cant express our views??
its meant tht if a muslim dsnt hv the same view to his fellow muslim one of them shud leave the islam??
how pathetic...
Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 9:52 # -
ucsher:
so, what has been happening in iraq and afghanistan for last 8 years ???
a show of liberalism ???
Sehnaz:
islam does not restrict you from expressing your views,
even islam allows you ask and question about islam itself.Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 9:57 # -
There are certain limitations-hudood. You simply cannot ask what shaitan pops up in your mind. Even kuffar have their own limitations. Try to say against the holocaust in Europe and America. It is considered a crime. You may say you are expressing your views but you will end up in Guantanamo. Try to use racial slur against Afro-Americans . They will tear you apart. You cannot hide behind the idiom that you are free to ask and say anything that comes to your mind.
Islam has certain etiquettes and thresholds that you cannot cross. I am afraid Sahnaz and some others have exactly done that on this forum. Appreciation to Brother 1Jay for writing about that.
Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 10:27 # -
This is a fact that we have such people although their percentage is few but they dont condemn drone attacks and find them justified.
If we are facing problem from the fundamentalists then its from both sides.Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 10:48 # -
The concocted figures quoted by Sahnaz are ridiculous based on fairy tales. I can answer each of those figures later. Apparently she got it from Zionsts or BJP hoodlums.
Sahnaz does not know that American Muslim Brother Yasin Malik ( see his video-terrorism on you tube) and German Ambassador turned Muslim Murad Hoffman said. Yasin said that close to 400 million were killed in slave trading, extermination of naive populations in Americas. And Murad Hoffman said this:
Let us now take a good look at the record of that marvelous, self-appointed center of rationality, the enlightened Western world. Since the 18th century, in contrast to the high ideals pronounced and exported, what one discovers in terms of actual behavior is highly disturbing: Slave-trading, extermination of native populations, apartheid and colonialism -countless millions killed; two savage world wars-56 million killed ; Stalinist massacres-29 million killed and the Nazi holocaust-6 million ; ethnic (in reality, religious) cleansing in Bosnia, Chechnya, Kosova and atomic warfare against civilians in Hiroshima and Nagasaki.
These disasters were the bloodiest the world has ever seen. But even if Western people were not at war with each other, they have behaved violently against nature: against animals, plants and even minerals-to the point that the destruction of resources and environmental disasters like air pollution threaten the survival of mankind.
None of the bloody excesses I mentioned took place in the Muslim world; and yet the West, in spite of such a record, has the nerve to ask the rest of the world to follow its example and to deny not only the existence, but also the possibility, of an alternative.
Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 10:56 # -
i am a firm believer of the thought that we have to get rid off extremist all across the board.
we need to get rid of right wing extremists
we need to get rid off left wing extremistswe need to promote BALANCE
we need to appreciate ModerationPosted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 11:19 # -
@chechen
racial slurs (or racism) are an ethical/ moral issue and there is a universal consensus on it that it is not acceptable at all!
Though that's another case that in countries like pakistan blatent racist acts like restriction on president to be just a muslim
or
DECLARING NON-MUSLIM PAKISTANIS AS 2ND CLASS CITIZENSWATCH FROM 6:47 ONWARDSare commited in the name of religion and when some body questions them then he is conveniently considered to be a kafir!! (and in some cases kill-able)
As for holocaust so much has been said and written about it and the fact that ahmadi najaad was just faced by a harmless walk out from european members when he directly criticized holocaust, is a proof that even their so-called taboos are less severe in nature as compared to our taboos (which comprise of severe punishments like (flogging, death sentences for vague & controversial issues like blasphemies etc etc )
and btw who is asking "madar pidar azaadi" in the name of secularism??, you have to be insane to think that all pakistanis will suddenly start drinking, going to pubs, indulge in homo-sexual activities, just if their constitution beconmes secular!!!
The fact is that even if pakistan becomes a secular state (something that our quaid wanted) its 95 % muslim population would make sure that pubs, drinking, prostitution is still considered as controversial and restricted in this country, as homo-sexual marriages are in SECULAR INDIA and abortion in AMERICA etc
SECULARISM JUST DOESN'T MEAN A COMPLETE U-TURN FROM YOUR TRADITIONS AND CULTURE, YOU CAN ALWAYS MAKE IT WORK ACCORDING TO YOUR OWN NEEDS AND WISHES!!..BUT THAT IS IF YOUR ARE MATURE ENOUGH TO AT LEAST MAKE AN EFFORT TO UNDERSTAND IT AND NOT SO STUBBORN AND RIGID TO JUST REJECT IT OUTRIGHT
Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 11:26 # -
ucsher:
if,
you are
so open,
so free,
so liberal,
so pure,
so innocent,
so secular,then, why dont you accept religion ???
then, why you reject it as a nation ???
then, why you allow it only as 'individual taker' ???while bharat is a secular country, but,
bharar has hindu religious name 'bharat',
bharat has hindu qaumi tarana,
bharat has declared all hindu occasions as holidays, while very few muslim occasions are officially declared as holidays,bharat has hindu moortis in official residences as a recognition of hindu dominate religion,
bharat has hindu moortis on currency notes and etc,
can you differenciate between two status:
1-when you make some one your part,
2-when you become a part of some one,in bharat, muslims have become a part of hindus,because bharat has become a part of hindu religion,
why pakistan can not become a part of islamic religion???
Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 12:16 # -
Secularism had its origin in Turkey among Muslim states and it has not turned the label back used by Europeans for centuries ie sick man of Europe. The Turks did all they could to be part of Europe changing their dress, script, culture to assimilate with Europeans. They banned hijab, destroyed religious schools and tried all that was needed to "win" recognition from Europe as a equal partner. But after 70 years, Turkey is standing with begging bowl in front of Europe to be admitted to EU. They have lost their Islamic identity by cutting themselves off from their heritage.
Even the countries like Phillipines, Thailand etc tried to embrace western style secularism and tried to get a foothold in Western club. But to this day those countries are just hooplas for foreign tourists. West would like to see them just for entertainment by gyrating native dancers for their tourists. They all have a American dream but forget that their American dream will be smashed on the sidewalks of Harlem in New York. As a matter of fact they will be lucky to reach that status of notorious crime infested Harlem.
Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 12:39 # -
Liberal and fascist .. term is also wrong if you are Libral you are not fascist and if fascist you cannot be Liberal..
This term has been fabricated by Fatwa manufacturing Factories Mullahs, Jihadis Terrorist Taliban. And their Sympathizers..
Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 13:16 # -
@Chechen
Don't change the topic-No body is asking to embrace Secularism just to butter-up the west
-Though if you think that the only aim of Secularism is just to flatter the west then only god can help this parochial, juvenile, trivial and narrow minded thinking of yours.
-Just because Secularism came from west, it can not be implied, that the system is as biased as West itself!
-and by the way the fact that Turkey banned the scarfs just goes to show that no matter how liberal or religious we muslims may become our basic nature of going to extreme ends would not change, be it the banning of scarf in Turkey or the restriction on women to wear hijab in Iran..on the other hand,
Isn't it ironic that while Turkey being a muslim state (poulation wise) has banned scarfs but at the same time hardcore Secular & non-muslim countries like England & U.S haven't done anything of that sort??by the way banning of an individual right like that of wearing scarf is as condemnable to me as restricting an individual to just hijab in Iran!!
an individual should be free in making his/her choices as long as they don't pose some kind of impediment in other's life or clash with the law & order.
Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 13:23 # -
@shamwariz
yeah technically speaking it is , but they use it more in an ironic way
Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 13:28 # -
Well do u knw Turkey hv one of the best infrastructure...hv u been ever to Ataturk International Airport?? much better than any europian airport?? Istanbul technical university is among top 400 university...
Turkey is a proud nation now...well chechen is keep saying tht turkey has a begging bowl to join EU...well atleast they dnt beg but think its their right to join....on the other hand Pak is a begging nation at the moment..and its a fact which nobody can denied....its bcz of all u pathetic people who say kala angrez wanna destroy pak.....i dnt think there r many kala angrez in pak ...even i cant count them on fingers but i send u a list of Gora Molvis who r destroying pakistan...
buddy problem is not with kala angrz but with people like u who r so blind to c ur own faults but gud to blame game. people like u never pick topics on education, empowerment of women, infrastructure, child care and many other issues which can be gud fr scoiety. but people like u always make fool of innocent public on the name of ISlam, Kala Angrez, Blasphemy,Paradise with 70 hoors fr suiciders.
have u ever care for those who r suffering now...??
well budy just hv a luk inside of ur heart..c how black it is and filled with hate n only hate.
i will pray fr u.thnxPosted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 13:53 # -
Perveiz Musharraf was one Liberal fascist. he was not liberal but a Liberal fascist. He is gone now but unfortunately he left many behind who are keeping his ideology alive.
Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 13:54 # -
USA is a country which weights its interests.
it cares nothing about humanrights, and it changes its color depending upon the situation...
but one thing good about them is that ,they are united as one nation
They were in bed with china,once russia was powerful, and they made it sure that india and other russia allies get scrwed via different versions of UNO resolutions and restrictions..
Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 13:57 # -
Sahnaz
Turkey is not only Istanbul. Although they are progressing but they are no where near to EU. Even if you go to the subrubs of istanbul, you will see how much they are advanced.
There are few areas in Istanbul which are very advanced like Taksim, area near Topkapi and central istanbul and rest is not very advanced.
If you go to some small towns of Turkey you will hardly find any difference between that and pakistan.
And even some of the Pakistani Universities came in top 400 universities due to the hard work of Dr. Ata-ur-RehmanPosted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 13:59 # -
@letsdoit?
and you must be one who is trying to keep zia's legacy alive , right?
LOOK HOW UNIQUE IT HAS MADE US IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD..
1- IT HAS RENAMED US FROM PAKISTAN to talibanistan, WHICH SHOULD BE a GLORIOUS MOMENT in our history
2-IT HAS ISOLATED US FROM THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD AND THANK GOD FOR THAT
3-IT HAS MADE OUR COUNTRY AN EXPERIMENTAL LAB FOR ARABS, CHECHANS, UZBEKS, INDIANS, RUSSIANS AND WHO NOT, BUT HEY THIS IS THE BIGGEST SCIENTIFIC LEAP TAHT WE COULD EVER TAKE, RIGHT?
4-WE ARE EATING OUR OWN COUNTRYMEN, BUT THE CONCEPT OF COUNTRIES NEVER EXISTED IN ISLAM, RIGHT?
5-ALL OF US KNOW THAT WE ARE ACTUALLY BURNING BECAUSE OF OUR OWN AMBITIONS OF FINDING "STRATEGIC DEPTH" IN THE REGION WITH THE HELP OF "TALIBANS" YET THIS IS U.S'S WAR. INNIT?
MUSHARRAF KI TU BUHAT YAAD SATATI HAY TUM LOGOON KO , KABHI KABHIAPNE AMEER-UL-MOMINNEN ZIA-UL-HAQ SHAHEED KE MAZAAR PE BHI HAZRI DE AYA KARO
Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 14:09 # -
LetsDoit
I been to Turkey many times and sm really very nice n gud frnds frm Turkey. well they r much better than PAk coz they r progressive and hv a motive to make turkey more advance in each n every field.
On the other hand we just dream tht Pak one day will be leader of World but do nthing. coz our Mullahs never let us to do anything. ok lets assume tht we kala angrez or westren boot licker make only 2%( i doubt coz it cud be less thn tht) and u hard line guyz make more thn 45%( im not including upper middle class families coz they r confused in between hard line n kala angrez and most of middle class and below middle class family support hard lines ). so why there is so much haluva frm 45% against 2%. atleast these 2% r not going to kill innocent people to go to paradise to enjy 7o hoors( well these kala angrez hv much money to spend on desi hoors).well who told these hard line guyz tht kala angrez hate their roots n deen. na they dnt but people like u make it. its kala angrez who r investing in pak and donate money when people sufferd. but people like u to start in blame game.how pathetic.
just think n do smthing fr u before its too late.
thnxPosted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 14:16 # -
Sahnaz
I also have been to Turkey so what i wrote was based on my personal experience.
You wrote:
[On the other hand we just dream tht Pak one day will be leader of World but do nthing. coz our Mullahs never let us to do anything.]Please dont blame Mullas for keeping us backward. I am not favoring those Chanda Khoor Mullas who keep yelling at every other person as kafir but my point is
How much time we are being governed by these stupid Mullas, how much time in our history we have made MADE IN PAKISTAN policies, how much time we have denied dictation and now we say its MULLA who is keeping us backward, the truth is its us who kept MULLA backward its not MULLA who kept us backward.
ucsher
I hate no one more than ZIA so now sit again and think how to criticize me once again and then again write 20 meaningless lines
Posted 2 years ago on 29 May 2009 14:40 # -
these liberal fascists are munafiqeen in urdu term.munafiqeen will be inshalah lower in grade in hell than kufaars
second thing is that these liberal fascists sold their sister aafia siddiqui to america to please them.so if these liberal fascists can sell their own mothers and daughters to plesae kufaars than what can we expect from them regarding drone attacksPosted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 23:41 # -
and someone here is praising turkey!how misguided **** muslims have begun!
turkeys founder kamal ataturk was a zionist freemason.he in public threw quran copies on floors showing hate against quran.thousands of muslim turk women were raped and forcibly married to christians on orders of ata turk
turkey is only by name muslim country.turkey has big porn industry and channels ,and in turkey alcohol is available even to teens
do we need turkey like society here!definitely not.only a king of munafiqeen will want liberal alcoholic and adulterer society like turkey herePosted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 23:46 # -
Mulla Mullah
I mean i know Mullahs are good but are they really that good that you guys simple shout their names.
Lol
My dear friends bear in mind i m not adovcatig the Mullahs. I do beg to ask you how many Mullas are there in the Goverment Machinery that you whine and cringe and shout their names as if you have reached the "O" of your life.
Go throught the History Zia didnt blow your brains out by bringing Sharia but during the past 60 odd yrs of Pakistan's creation Mullahs havent done **** in the government, JI simply screams like a man with a pencil **** and nothing else. you know it and i know it they have done **** squat to enforce Islamic laws. the people who cant shut down the porn cables the source of constant and instant gyrations they sure do claim a lot of things to be doing.
So why are we backward. there wasnt a hijab or parda connotation on the streets, all the references that you give of women mistreatment are of interior regions where your Chaudharys live are they religious no i dont think so
I think your problem is Feudalism but the way you scream i m inclined to believe must be good at something as you reach the "O" frequently.
Posted 2 years ago on 31 May 2009 2:13 #