Why N-League patronising Sipah-e-Sahaba in Punjab ?

(40 posts)
  1. LalBichoo

On a recent visit to Jhang, Rana Sanaullah attended a rally organised by banned sectarian terrorists organisation Sipah-e-Sahaba, where people chanted slogans against Shia community in presence of Rana Sanaullah !
    Plzzz discuss why N-League is patronising Sipah-e-Sahaba in Punjab ?

"""When Rana Sanaullah visited Jhang, it was a cause of great worry for the citizens when SSP leader Maulana Muhammad Ahmed Ludhianvi was included in the entourage and given full government protocol

The recent admission by Rana Sanaullah about his association with the banned militant group Sipah-e-Sahaba Pakistan (SSP) illuminates that Pakistan is a country where a nexus between politicians and militants is still active......"""

http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/default.asp?page=201034\story_4-3-2010_pg3_3

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Mar 2010 13:15 #
  2. N league right wing party hay ,aur yahi usska stand ho ga .
    ab sub log tu left wing mein nahin ho saktay .

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Mar 2010 13:20 #
  3. aftab arif

The only party which is clean from terrorists is PTI, rest are either terrorists or are helping them directly or indirectly with they heinous acts, i am proud of PTI for being a non-militant political party.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Mar 2010 13:23 #
  4. netengr

Mr Nawaz Shareef should realize now how dangerous is to have friendship with fanatics ,PML-N should have to cut all relations with religious extremists

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Mar 2010 13:25 #
  5. yeeeee ,aftab bhai zindabaad.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Mar 2010 13:25 #
  6. N league is a paty of oppurtunists and that is obvious
    Rana even admitted in the assembly that he did it to get support for the by-election

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Mar 2010 13:26 #
  7. konse party opportunist nahin hay ?roshni dalien.:):):)

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Mar 2010 13:27 #
  8. PTI...we play for the same team choosy
    lets get these leaguers now

baray ayein taliban khan kehnaey waley
    yeh too terrorists kii rallies mein jaa rahein hein

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Mar 2010 13:37 #
  9. jaypk

what is the stance of PMLq leadership on this..i think they are the same pack n ideology...but nt as clear as PMLN is...!!

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Mar 2010 14:51 #
  10. PML-N has lot to answer for this; this is ridiculous that their Minsters are attending rallies of banned militant groups simply for political gain.

Posted 2 years ago on 05 Mar 2010 15:50 #
  11. well where are they UMER BF-1 and the rest of ganjas supporters huan gii bolti band?... the next time i hear taliban khan from u i am simply gonna mention this!

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Mar 2010 18:54 #
  12. GANGA SHAREEF is a cowars, traitor and a known corrupt leader of Punjab! He represents just one family and they all are coward traitors. This Guy did a deal with then dictator Musshy and left country with his 100+ suitcases with his Abba Jee and brother! The most corrupt leader in the history of Pakistan after Zardari is Ganga shareef! Their links with any terrorist group just tells us their political shallow stature!

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Mar 2010 19:11 #
  13. bijlichor

Rana Sanaullah must be sacked. He stands behind terrorists. No wonder why we first had Gojra incident, then Faisalabad. Why the Judicial commission has not been formed yet which he promised on Live with Talat? Where is "Kadim-e-Punjab"? Forget about Nawaz Sharif; He has yet to come up with a clear statement on Terrorism. Right now he is more occupied by constitutional amendments; only because he can't become prime minister for the third time.

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Mar 2010 19:15 #
  14. No one should be allowed to be PM for 3 times!

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Mar 2010 19:19 #
  15. lol ... they are both stupid theifs and dast dat!

Posted 2 years ago on 06 Mar 2010 19:19 #
  16. RajputPuttar

Dear Aftab

Only PTI is clean because they have dry cleaning factory.Anyone who joins them , becomes clean :)

But , still masses don't consider PTI clean. Waht a dilemma !

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Mar 2010 6:18 #
  17. Anonymous

If you remember eid milad-un-nabi then their were reports of violence on jaloos of eid milad-un-nabi in two cities of Punjab....I dont know the exact details but I think their could be some kind of connections of Sipah-e-Sahaba in it as they are motivated by sectarian violence and PMLN's stand with them is also very suspicious in this matter...

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Mar 2010 6:52 #
  18. Aba jee Hazoor Mohammud Shrif sahab, sharif brothers and Noon league has very old connection with these talibaans since Zia-ul-haq became their spiritual father and guru.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Mar 2010 7:27 #
  19. raju answer naa... wat abt this where the hell did all the plm-n supporters go? atleast pti supporters answer on forums against their party

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Mar 2010 8:09 #
  20. pappu

rana sanaullah should be sacked.

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Mar 2010 10:15 #
  21. subko nikal kay achay achay log rakhein sub partiyan.
    magar achay achay log ayein gay kahan se ?

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Mar 2010 10:17 #
  22. pehley boroon say pecahan chaoraaon acjay khud nazar ana shorra a gaye gein!

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Mar 2010 10:19 #
  23. yup ,u r right !:):):)

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Mar 2010 10:22 #
  24. aftab arif

@ Rajputputter

They don't have mass support at the moment but they don't have links to militant organisations either.

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Mar 2010 10:23 #
  25. btw choosy and other pti supporters i think dat if the pti is to make an alliance MQM is actually a better option then all these idiots now we know that even these ppl are terrorists atleast the mqm ppl are educated!....
    teme ur opinon?

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Mar 2010 10:26 #
  26. @gunnerz30 bhai ,
    jee nahin,MQM is the biggest ghunda party and it will damage the popularity of PTI in youngsters .if we go for allaince with him.

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Mar 2010 10:31 #
  27. drgulkhan

ISLAMABAD, March 6: A National Assembly member of the Pakistan Muslim League-N and his brother were booked on Saturday by Islamabad police for cheating a citizen.

MNA Anjum Aqeel Khan and Aamir Khan were booked under 409 PPC on the complaint of Advocate Sabahat Ali, sources told Dawn.

Advocate Sabahat said he had bought a plot in the Police Foundation I-11 Sector for Rs1.2 million in 2002 from Aamir Khan who never handed over the plot nor returned the money.

The complainant said he had contacted the MNA time and again, but he avoided listening to him.

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Mar 2010 10:36 #
  28. @choosy
    buy i am against an alliance wid any party but if it a case of neccesity.. do u think that pml-n is any different or jamat-e-islami(ijt) is any differnet

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Mar 2010 10:57 #
  29. @gunnerz
    if we are going to make any alliance ,we will become the same as we are a newer one ,its a great possibility ,we lost our own identity .
    so my suggestion is ;try to not to alliance with any one.
    for the time,when we have our solid and strong position .
    its my take .

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Mar 2010 11:01 #
  30. LalBichoo

choosy & gunnerz,

I've initiated a thread for you guys, kindly discuss PTI's alliance options there !

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/what-is-better-option-for-pti-ji-or-taliban?replies=1#post-127227

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Mar 2010 11:05 #
  31. still waiting for a reply by **** supporters!

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Mar 2010 11:37 #
  32. @gunnerz30
    All PML-N supporters are hiding because their so-called leaders are sitting with a banned militant group. This is shameful incident but Law Minsiter of Punjab is a besharam person and will do anything to gain political advantage.

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Mar 2010 14:46 #
  33. yes nawaz sharif and shabaz sharif are also involved ..

and dis

cannot be done

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Mar 2010 14:49 #
  34. jaypk

whn its against sheikh rasheed..i see loads of NS supporters....but whr are they now?

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Mar 2010 14:52 #
  35. thery support a baseless man with no political ethics thats why they hav nuthin to say

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Mar 2010 14:54 #
  36. aftab arif

We are also not talking about any Tom, **** and Harry this is the Provincial Law Minister.

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Mar 2010 15:04 #
  37. jaypk

so whn ppl say they tht PMLN has zia,s mindset...they are nt wrong..!!

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Mar 2010 15:20 #
  38. yes they are zias creation
    so they hav his midset
    all dictators misuse the name of muslim league for their own gains!
    all their created parties are named mulim league

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Mar 2010 17:14 #
  39. jaypk

so its the muslim league fault....nt the dictators...!!

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Mar 2010 17:16 #
  40. lmao yes i think the name muslim league shud be banned as it leads to misuse of the quaids name

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Mar 2010 17:23 #