After release Raymond Davis is at Bagram Airbase Afghanistan, once again busy against Pakistan.
http://www.express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1101219949&Issue=NP_LHE&Date=20110418
Why they let him go?
(12 posts)-
Posted 1 year ago on 18 Apr 2011 6:53 #
I was going to start a thread titled "He's Baaaccck!!!" or something... :)
Posted 1 year ago on 18 Apr 2011 7:07 # -
nota bhai
"Tarzan ki Wapsi" kesa rehay ga.Posted 1 year ago on 18 Apr 2011 13:43 # -
i doubt this news item. raymond screwed up big time and caused US big problems. Why would they give him such high responsibility position again?
Posted 1 year ago on 18 Apr 2011 14:38 # -
So he is back. What should be done. What if he is caught again (that I doubt very much)and hand him over to the authorities?
Posted 1 year ago on 18 Apr 2011 15:10 # -
may be a different face..but same mission...nt him again..usay to bacha bacha jaanata hy...
Posted 1 year ago on 18 Apr 2011 15:16 # -
did kayani request his appointment?
Posted 1 year ago on 18 Apr 2011 16:22 # -
guys guys
this news is reported by NNI a very disreputed pakistani news agency.
Also be wary of many news coming in coming days and weeks to malighn the authorities (Fauj, government, ISI etc) as amreeka is p!ssed off with pakistan. All these are pressure tactics to force pakistan to get some benefits for amreeka.
I am NOT saying that establishment is doodh ki nahaaie huie but we have to be intelligent enoughy not to fall for foreign propaganda and start accusing and maligning our own institutes.
Posted 1 year ago on 18 Apr 2011 16:44 # -
@FJ_Pak
Agreed whole heartedly to what you say. Kuch bhi hai akhir ko hamara watan hai!
ThanksPosted 1 year ago on 18 Apr 2011 16:48 # -
@FJ
Good, at least someone is keeping himself aloof of emotionalism & sensationalism :)
Posted 1 year ago on 18 Apr 2011 17:06 # -
"this news is reported by NNI a very disreputed pakistani news agency."
No matter who reported it, this "news" is bullsh!t of course. Now how many CIA spies with blown covers do you know working the field?
Posted 1 year ago on 18 Apr 2011 18:48 # -
@S.E.Mirza
"So he is back. What should be done. What if he is caught again (that I doubt very much)and hand him over to the authorities?"
Please don't say so. Mian Muhammad Nawaz Sharif got serious heart problems last time he had to deal with RD. It was so serious that he couldn't be treated in one of his own hospitals. What do you think could happen next time he faces a RD problem? It could be life threatening, so please don't even think of it ;)
Posted 1 year ago on 18 Apr 2011 19:46 #