Why We Fight??? Low Back!..The Lies, that lead to the war!

(18 posts)
  1. Take a deep breath and watch the whole series of this video specially the one who still can't understand the "True America"

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 1:48 #
  2. toamin

Good program, thanks Khan Sahib (the original one)

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 2:59 #
  3. zia m

Very nicely done documentry by American liberals,who have always opposed wars of aggression.Most of the time war mongering has been the habit of conservatives and most recently by neo conservatives.
    Dr Chalmers Johnson is a great intellectual and author.His latest works Blowback,The Sorrows of Empire and Nemesis are really fascinating.

Why we fight is an age old question.
    Why did Cain(Qabil) kill his brother Abel(Habil)? Their story is mentioned in the three major monotheistic religions as well as Sumerian mythology.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 4:43 #
  4. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Why has this video been made NOW, when US is itself going down ?

Why NOT in 1945 RIGHT AFTER WW II or even before WW I?

Doesn't this show the ludicrous hypocrisy of the western world ?

Doesnt' it show their double standards ?

Doesn't it show HOW they LEGALIZE something that ALLAH ALMIGHTY declared a CRIME ?

When you as an individual, or as a group of people, or as a nation, reject ALLAH ALMIGHTY's prescribed LAWS INTENTIONALLY, YOU! are committing shirk, because YOU are rejecting ALLAH ALMIGHTY's authority in these matters .. AND .. YOU are handing over THAT authority to human beings, to nation states.

These wars, the establishment of military industrial complex was perpetrated by human beings, who were entrusted with the power to make laws based on their best knowledge, experience i.e., secularism

Today, ALL of people around the ENTIRE GLOBE are feeling its affects. Aren't we ?

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 6:28 #
  5. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

This video shows the result of what happens when we human beings think, we are smart enough, we have the experience to MAKE LAWS.

NO!!, it clearly!!! proves, WE HUMAN BEINGS ARE STUPID FOOLS!! Our intellect is flawed, our experiences are flawed.

We human beings cannot be entrusted with making LAWS.

ONLY ALLAH ALMIGHTY or those he professes in the Quran-o-Hadees can be trusted with MAKING LAWS. NO! other human being in the ENTIRE WORLD should be allowed to make LAWs.

We MUST!!! adhere to the truth, that ALLAH ALMIGHTY is the ONLY SOVEREIGN.

That ALLAH ALMIGHTY is the ONLY ONE who can MAKE LAWS.

Quran-o-Hadees from ALLAH ALMIGHTY plus 4 eras' that Muhammad (SAW) mentioned are the standards from which we can draw examples for LAWs (period)

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 7:30 #
  6. netengr

@HAris
    There are few laws defined in Islam the others are based on
    justice and truth which is already implemented in Pakistan and the rest of the world .

There is no system defined in Islam ,Islam defines basic principal for Muslim rulers ,this does not mean that the systems like democracy and others are "kufr " .
    The un realistic and non islamic concept given to us by some political mulla's is that only "Molvi " deserves to be the ruler and no one can follow Islam unless "mulla" is not in the power .

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 7:45 #
  7. toamin

netengr,

What is a system? What missing element disqualifies Islam from being a 'system'?

Let's see how deep your thinking is.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 7:54 #
  8. netengr

The term "system " is used in Capitalism and socialism ,in opposition of these systems some Islamic scholars brought the new innovation is Islam called "islamic System " ,Show me the term Islamic System " from Quran -o-Hadees

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 8:16 #
  9. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

That is the depth of his thinking.

L O L

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 8:18 #
  10. toamin

netengr,

It is very important to read and follow questions in proper sequence or else meaning can change.

Kindly review the questions above in proper sequence and answer with proper examples.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 8:21 #
  11. netengr

Khisyani billi khamba nochay

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 8:23 #
  12. netengr

Dear Bro JJ and Haris

Please check this link ,This is by Wahidud deen ,He is started with Jamaat Islami but he left ,I am not his follower but I like some of his views .cplease read his views about "Islami Nizam " starting after pager number 14

http://docs.google.com/Doc?docid=0ATRNQzczBrmVZGR3bjR4ZzdfMmRiazUzdGZ4&hl=en

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 8:31 #
  13. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@netengr: I am STILL laughing out loud on you

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 8:36 #
  14. toamin

netengr,

Thank you for sharing the book, but before I proceed to respond to the points written in it, I need to understand if you believe what is written in the book to be the right understanding of Deen-e-Islam?

Is this your understanding, are you a follower of this person or you just want me to read something that you don't believe in?

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 8:52 #
  15. netengr

@JJ Khan

I know him since last year but My views are the same since 10 years and there are many scholars who reject JI ideology also ,
    Tel me Why Ashraf Ali thanwi did not ask for "islami System " in pakistan ? ,
    Why Shabir ahmed Usmani challenged the system and constitution of Pakistan instead he worked with Qaid-e-Azam .
    I have been with these political Islamic groups ,in short I find them "worshiper of Islamic system "

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 9:01 #
  16. toamin

netengr,

First let me know if you like to discuss the contents of the book if you adhere to them as correct understanding.

I like to conclude initial case first and then move on to your new subject.

Thx

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 9:08 #
  17. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Quran: Surah Maida, Ayah #3;

The word 'DEEN' has been used.

Go to dictionary and find the meaning of the word 'DEEN'.

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 9:09 #
  18. jaypk

@netengr....correct me if i m wrong bruv..

i think you are trying to say that...islam has a set of principles as to how to govern a country but there is no such thing as an "islamic system" in its actual wordings? rigght?

or in other words...islam has nothing to do with the political system of a country? just elaborate a bit on this please..becasue i think its a simple thing which you are trying to say but everyones confused...so need to re elaborate it..!!

Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 9:35 #