Based on the "dream team" that Imran Khan is putting in place to bring his so called revolution, seems to be a remote possibility and absolute day dreaming. We know for sure that IK was a failure, is a failure and will be a failure in politics. In the history he will be remembered as a failed politician who once gifted Pakistan a hung parliament (by the support of some behind the scene forces) that caused a havoc and chaos in the country. If Pakistan ever became a failed state, the hung parliament in the next elections will be a major step towards that destruction.
Will a hung parliament in next elections mean more chaos?
(17 posts)-
Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 20:58 #
Politicians and awam should learn to operate with hung parliament.
Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 21:01 # -
There will be No hung parliament. It will be a clean sweep.
Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 21:04 # -
@Durrani sahib
R u fortune teller? R u time traveler? I don't think so.
You are talking nothing but BS.When we talk about failure of PPP,PMLN &PMLQ are based on facts.They already made us failure state.I don't know your location but if you are abroad then must know what peoples talk about Pak.We are fail state already.Tell me who is responsible of Today's Pakistan condition?Is it PTI?Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 21:05 # -
@insaftak
yar itna mana kiya ha keh "hazrat W Durrani" ko tang mat kiya karoo, kahin woh jawad dainay kay liyya air aur new thread shroo na kardain ;)Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 21:06 # -
There is a solution to this hung parliament argument by Nooners.
N-league should step down from elections in favor of PTI and put all its energies in the latter's camp.
This will also mean no "division of right wing" vote.
Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 21:06 # -
Forget the dream mate, it just wasn't meant to be, you know the 2/3 Majority and the Amir Ul Momineeen Topi Drama, get over it Durrani Saab.
Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 21:08 # -
Hung or not hung. I don't care. I will NEVER vote for Noon-Goons or Piplya! For me they are both the same and as long as they suck the blood of Pakistanis there will be NO change. We need to get rid of them sooner rather than later!
Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 21:11 # -
@Aftab
Drink some cold Pepsi or so you will told by SD ;)
Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 21:12 # -
The hung parliament is in favor of 'Bosses'
Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 21:16 # -
@salaudin
Durani Sahab doesn't care about parliaments he is all about sharia law and Khilaafat. He is doing hard work of bringing Khilaafat by living in democratically elected Australia.
Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 21:21 # -
i dont think that imran will get any seats...
there is no vote bank of pti but yes there are few heavy weights lots they might win b/c of their personal influence.Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 21:28 # -
Imran is even not eligible for MNA .This is not Mush times .You will see what will happen at the time of submission of nomination papers .
Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 22:08 # -
@ Anwer Kamal
Aap Ka Hero toh baag giya billi ki tara, Miaoo Miaoo karta roh aab...
Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 22:14 # -
Hung Parliament will be again a **** kushti and imran Khan for sure in opposition will be crying for nothing ...
anyway.. let him try his best..
PMLN seems much better than PTI.
Posted 5 months ago on 08 Dec 2011 22:49 # -
in our country , parliament is nothing. Real power is with GHQ . So , whether hung or not , it has no grip no control at all.
Posted 5 months ago on 09 Dec 2011 0:20 # -
I will take a hung parliament over a majority parliament where democratically elected idiot try to become "ameer-ul-momenin".
Posted 5 months ago on 09 Dec 2011 0:27 #