will gora come to help their christian brothers in pakistan!

(62 posts)
  1. Just like muslims who go to fight others wars in bosnia from pakistan, will gora's come to protect their christians in pakistan from burning by molvis ?

how many incidents will be needed for the christians to raise ?

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 16:24 #
  2. Sahnaz

they r already here but in disguise. this time they hv a long beard n wear salwar kamez n do miswak in morning(thts why they hv pale teeth n stink)

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 16:28 #
  3. Anonymous

@Sahnaz, "....they stink"

seems like you have been hanging around with them a lot lately.

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 16:30 #
  4. chechen

Sahnaz says the miswak stinks.

Another mockery of Sunnat of Rasoolallah SAS.

Just go to a dentist and show your polished teeth with pig ingredients that are common in most toothpastes like colgate and compare it with the one with miswak. The results are guaranteed in favor of miswak. It was already proven but you can try again.

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 16:55 #
  5. mylove-Pakistan

i think that religion is fading in the Christian society. They will never come to help them.

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 17:08 #
  6. Sahnaz

so here is a new debate

Miswak vs. Colgate, closeup, Pepsodent..

well bsboid u can smell a stink frm mile away u neednt to be close to the stink.

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 17:16 #
  7. netengr

@shahnaz

I am not agree on you comments on Miswak ,Personally I use both Miswak and tooth paste ,I do Miswak becasue it is sunnah and in the religion ,this is purely personal religious affair .

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 17:22 #
  8. chechen

It is the other way round. I would henceforth advise folks to stay away from Sahnaz. Luckily for us, she is pounding the PC from her office. Please stay there Sahnaz.

Scientific advantages of using meswak stick?

Meswak is scientifically formulated, Ayurvedic toothpaste from pure extract of the Miswak plant, 'Salvadore Persica' - the famous 'Toothbrush Tree' used for centuries. The astringent and bactericidal properties of Miswak help reduce tooth decay, fight plaque and prevent gum disease.

1. Miswaak strengthens the gums and prevents tooth decay.
    2. Miswaak assists in eliminating toothaches and prevents further increase of decay which has already set in.
    3. Miswaak creates a fragrance in the mouth.
    4. Miswaak is a cure for illness.
    5. Miswaak eliminates bad odors and improves the sense of taste.
    6. Miswaak sharpens the memory.
    7. Miswaak is a cure for headaches.
    8. Miswaak creates lustre (noor) on the face of the one who continually uses it.
    9. Miswaak causes the teeth to glow.
    10. Miswaak strengthens the eyesight.
    11. Miswaak assists in digestion.
    12. Miswaak clears the voice.
    13. The greatest benefit of using miswaak is gaining the pleasure of Allah.
    14. The reward of Salaah (Prayers) is multiplied 70 times if Miswaak was used before it.

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 17:22 #
  9. netengr

Even there no single benefits proves scientifically about Miswak I will still use this as Sunnah .

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 17:25 #
  10. chechen

you are 100% correct. But Allah has ordained things like Miswak for our good. Science is secondary consideration.

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 17:28 #
  11. netengr

Agree but some time we cannot see the benefits ,barakah cannot be seen by Doctors

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 17:29 #
  12. @chechen

13. The greatest benefit of using miswaak is gaining the pleasure of Allah.
    14. The reward of Salaah (Prayers) is multiplied 70 times if Miswaak was used before it.

This means brush your teeth when you go to the mosque. Brush and toothpaste technology was years if not centuries away from its invention. Miswaak was the preferred way of cleaning teeth as it has many qualities as you mentioned.

This, however, does not mean that one must use Miswaak before going to the mosque and people who use brush instead of miswaak do not have their prayers multiplied 70 times. The core idea is to clean teeth and keep mouth fresh so that other prayer goes do not get disturbed by foul smell.

This what our dilemma is, we do not look beyond words. We do not reason what is said. Just follow without thinking. This is the reason why many Muslims in occupied India did not learn English, merely because Arabic was/is the language of Islam and Rasul. Until Sir Syed had to stand up and tell us that O' baiwaqoof do something and learn, including English.

Now imagine, you are in a desert or in America, or perhaps northern parts of UK trying to find miswaak because using it multiplies prayers 70 times. Just so that you know, I have not seen Miswaak being sold even in Pakistani stores where I live in America.

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 18:03 #
  13. Oh and as far as Mulla's question is concerned?

Yes, goras must come to aid their christian brothers. After all we kaalas go to aid our Muslim brothers don't we? The example of which is burning churches in our own country.

Why don't we heed examples of Indonesia, Malaysia, Dubai, and many other countries where Muslims live in peace and harmony with their fellow Christians, Jewish, and followers of many other religions citizens. Even Christians and Jewish people in Saudi Arabia are more safe than our own patriot minorities of Pakistan and yet we call Pakistan a modern state.

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 18:09 #
  14. @all
    be_hind has been banned. All of his posts will be taken out as per ADMIN's decision.

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 19:15 #
  15. @shahnaz

You are trying to be “shah say zayada shah kay wafadar” act here. Although most of the time I do accept the freedom of speech in ever walk of life but ridiculing "muswak" which is something directly related to our Prophet Muhammad Peace be upon him is just immature and stupid. I am sure that you wouldn't dare this in real life but in cyber space, every one can abuse anyone without the fear of any repercussions. I condemn your intellect which cannot differentiae between a positive criticism or a healthy dialogue and "Bhandpun"
    Please refrain from such remarks in the future which will be appreciated by most of us if not all.

@Chechen..

You said that there are some pig ingredients that are common in most toothpaste like Colgate......Do you have any proof of this???

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 20:08 #
  16. skyfacts

I have a proof of the code used for these ingredients......will post it for your information but some time other......

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 20:13 #
  17. talalkhan

Did you notice many members are 90% Taliban type.They think world is only differentiated on the basis of religion.On the contrary, the Arabs do not think on the basis of religion.Saudis give more respect to Americans than Pakistanis.They also believe in Arab Nationalism.The Lebanese Christians support Hizbullah.The Goras are only concerned about self interest. But Pakistanis think that the world is divided on the basis of religion.

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 20:14 #
  18. @talal khan
    Quote "Mulla!
    Did you notice many members are 90% Taliban type"

Can you explain, whom are u reffering to?

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 20:18 #
  19. chechen

Khan_Sahib,

I got this colgate ingredients from a list prepared here in US by Muslim organization. I don't buy colgate. I will found this link.

http://www.geocities.com/CollegePark/Quad/2406/islam1.htm

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 20:40 #
  20. chechen

Khan_Sahib,

I got this colgate ingredients from a list prepared here in US by Muslim organization. I don't buy colgate. I will found this link.

http://www.geocities.com/CollegePark/Quad/2406/islam1.htm

But I stopped colgate after reading from another link.

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 20:41 #
  21. @talal khan
    Same question, whom you are referring to?

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 20:45 #
  22. skyfacts

TALIBAN.........Naam hi Kaafi hy....sheee sheee sheee....lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 20:47 #
  23. skyfacts

To over come a situation some ppl label others as taliban,jihadi,wahabi,shia,Brailvi...and things like that which shows they are finished with logics...

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 20:49 #
  24. 'chechen

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 21:04 #
  25. Anonymous

@Sahnaz

You probably smell the stink when you in masjid to offer "namaJ"

Posted 2 years ago on 08 Aug 2009 21:07 #
  26. Sahnaz

bsboid

do i do need to go to masjid to offer my prayers..if GOD is omnipresent thn masjid cant be HIS hm. He is everywhere.

Bulleya rab tenu denda dakh nahi
    kyunki teri dekhan wali akh nahi

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Aug 2009 2:15 #
  27. NNL

Sahnaz

So God A Part Of HIS CREATION ?

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Aug 2009 2:26 #
  28. chechen

sahnaz,

You don't have to go to a masjid. It is not mandatory. But you go everywhere. Right? shopping centers, theatres, college, business but shy away from House of God. Why?

There is a authentic Hadith that the whole world is a masjid. The word Masjid is derived from word Sajda. Masjid ia place where you do sajda and in in that state you are closet to the Creator. You can pray anywhere on this land of Allah SBT.

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Aug 2009 2:29 #
  29. Anonymous

My stress was on nama"J" rather than masjid.

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Aug 2009 3:06 #
  30. Sahnaz

bsboid

i dnt bother with childish taunts. n NNL how GOD N HIS differ?

fr me GOD is a supreme power who is controlling whole universe. if GOD exist ds it matter fr him whether we human worship him?? it is estimated tht there r 400 bilion stars in our galaxy, each a sun with its own planets.all of these stars we see in night r our next door neighbours. it takes around 100,000 years to go frm one end of this neighborhud to other. it takes 8 mint fr ight of sun to reach the earth. think there r hundereds of billion of galaxies in universe. can u even imagine these numbers?? if even a millions of these stars hv palnets with intelligent beings on them, there must be bilions or trillions of various species of intelligent creatures poulating the universe.

but must be surprised to knw tht sceints believe tht there is no reason to assume there is only one universe. there could be billions of universe like ours in time n space n compleletly alien to us, bcz of same laws tht gave birth to our universe must hv given birth to billions more. tht is how nature work n work in abundance. thts wat is GOD fr us.

now if we assume tht all these universes r created by Nature or Supreme Power, would such a being care whether creatures as insignificant as us human on this insignificant planet in the midst of this vast galaxy, which by itself is insignificant in relation to universe, which may be one in a billion universe worship him or not?

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Aug 2009 3:29 #
  31. chechen

As Allama Iqbal said about space exploration

Dhoondne wala sitaroun ki guzargaahoun ka
    apni afkar ki dunya ka safar kar na saka
    Sitaaroun ke aage jahan aur bhee hai

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Aug 2009 3:49 #
  32. Sahnaz

chechen

yeah thts right ...sitaroun ke aage jahan aur bhi hai...

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Aug 2009 4:02 #
  33. talalkhan

sahnaz!
    Are the people of other glaxies also praying in Arabic language?
    Your point is well taken.I think the religion assume that God is like a human being----emotional,revengeful,------

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Aug 2009 6:25 #
  34. NNL

Do you have proof that people of other galaxies are not speaking or praying in Arabic?

Forgive me my religion doesnt say that allah Subhanhu Wa Taala is not LIKE HIS CREATION.

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Aug 2009 6:48 #
  35. Sahnaz

Talal Khan

take a simple example....how many language do we speak on this earth...n all people do pray the Suprem Power in their own language.

if we say GOD only can understand arabic its foolishness of us. well i dnt want to discuss tht power which is beyond of human imagination. n he cant be described in any book, article or any verbal speech. if we say tht any book define him precisely thn we r bounding tht Supreme Power in few words n in human imaginations.

question is nt tht wat is the language of GOD or other world, question is tht if we r taking care of his bless, humanity. his best bless is tht we r born as human , who hv brain n capable to do things by his own.

Well one thing more even im very liberal but i dnt believe Darwin thowry. i cant beleive tht human cm frm a ape n ape cm frm sea creatures n so on...well even i cant digest it tht human was like a dumb in starting n lived in caves. how it cms tht he just cm out of his caves n started to build pyramids, stonehagen, angkorwat, maya, aztech lines, and so on.

well there r sm questions which dnt hv ans n we cant relate all questions to religion. wisest thing is tht hwo we take the Bless of the Supreme Power n how we save it.
    thnx

Posted 2 years ago on 09 Aug 2009 7:15 #
  36. I am hearing rumblings that soon the death theater will be pakistan!

so get ready, miswak or no miswak! Drones are being prepared!

I strongly belive that Pakistanis will be made example for history, the punishment which is coming upon us in a few months will be worth writing in the books....

our understanding of religion and its holy tenets is based on zahiri understanding of arabic culture......

just like the cross being holy to Christians, miswak is a respectful sunnah of holy prophet s.a.w.....

but its about to change......

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 5:54 #
  37. JW

@Mulla Nafs e Zakkiya
    "Just like muslims who go to fight others wars in bosnia from pakistan, will gora's come to protect their christians in pakistan from burning by molvis ?

how many incidents will be needed for the christians to raise ?"

The killing of a muslim woman in Germany caused a lot of anger - and this anger was shown publicly. I think this incident in Pakistan has caused at least the same amount of anger here in the west. Maybe its due to some difference in mentality that there has not been a more visible reaction.

When it comes to your last question - I think the problem is already being dealt with.

---

I'm not a muslim btw....

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 6:16 #
  38. talalkhan

Sahnaz
    I am surprised. I have alredy arrived at the same conclusions.I am happy to know that similar thinking people exist.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 6:50 #
  39. talalkhan

Chechen Yar
    You are a noble person. Now come out of the fantacy world and update your ideas. Its never too late.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 6:52 #
  40. talalkhan

Sahnaz
    Laws of nature are the ultimate truth. I also do not believe in Darwin.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 6:55 #
  41. I belive in darwin that he was mistaken!

he does not realize that monkeys come from humans and not the other way around!

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 6:57 #
  42. NNL

Mulla! wrote
    I am hearing rumblings that soon the death theater will be pakistan!

so get ready, miswak or no miswak! Drones are being prepared!

I strongly belive that Pakistanis will be made example for history, the punishment which is coming upon us in a few months will be worth writing in the books....

our understanding of religion and its holy tenets is based on zahiri understanding of arabic culture......

just like the cross being holy to Christians, miswak is a respectful sunnah of holy prophet s.a.w.....

but its about to change......

========================================================

The one who curiously awaits the destruction of Pakistan shall indeed witness the destruction of its Enemy.

I think you have choosen your camp.

Insha Allah If Allah Wills it Enemies of Islam and Pakistan shall both perish.

I have a dua for the people who will enjoy the destruction of Pakistan.
    May Allah freeze the blood in their veins and keep them alive to know how it feels like.
    And Insha Allah it will happen.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 14:26 #
  43. shikra

The thread started if Gora will come to help the Christians of Pakistan and ended up at Miswak.
    The Thread should have been:
    Christans, Gora, Miswak and Tooth Paste
    There could be more very 'useful' topics to discuss at the forum, such as:
    * Shakespeare And Bholoo Pahalwan
    * Javed Mian Dad and Rooh Afza Sharbat
    * Maulan Moudoodi and Lata Mangeshkar
    * Lota of Hazrat Adam.
    * Did Emperor Jahangir used color or black and-white TV?
    * What was the favorite TV channel of Shah Jahan?

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 14:57 #
  44. chechen

How about geneology of Shikra?

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 15:21 #
  45. Bravo

Mulla metality have the same coward practices to hide when drones come.
    Leave any thing for the sake of drones.So coward mentality is good to keep it up their.Dont dictate others to go with your sense less ideas..work work and work..after that die in an old house..

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 15:25 #
  46. Bravo

Goras are killing every where in the world.They are no more able to go and respond to the threats for their fellow people..
    They are already crying their.....and near to die and complete collapse......so chill

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 15:28 #
  47. Sahnaz

yeah law of nature..thts wat we say God,Allah,Bhagwan or watevr...Truth is one n it will remain till eternity.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 16:25 #
  48. idea of pakistan will survive, but the people will perish!

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 17:14 #
  49. @Sahnaz:
    RE: if we say GOD only can understand arabic its foolishness of us.

REALLY!!! Does he understand Punjabi, because I have been asking for a nice educated "kaaki" and he still has not heard me. The only thing I know in Arabic is the translation of "Kaaki" i.e AZ ZAOJA TUL MOHTARMA and that's it.

Could anyone translate this punjabi prayer for me please?

"ya Allah Mian Jee Koi chanagi jai parhi likhi kaaki day deo. Twaadi waddi waddi mehrbaani."

<Silkccut after work in a funny mood>

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Aug 2009 22:48 #
  50. Allah tunu koi naqab posh dewe putara!

Posted 2 years ago on 11 Aug 2009 2:43 #