District Judge of London, UK - Marilyn Mornington was specializing in crime and violence against Women, so she started reading about Islam and Quran, She couldnt do anything but to accept Islam.. Alhamdulillah!
Woman's Rights- Sahnaz, where are you Sister?
(44 posts)-
Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 22:48 #
Inspite of 24x365 negative media coverage about Islam vis a vis suicide bombings, terrorism, 9/11, we have this phenomenon. Subhana'Allah
Judge Marilyn Mornington
"Allah subhanau wata'ala had His eyes on me ... He led me down a path from where there was no turning back from, because the more I got to know about Islam, about Prophet Muhammad, peace be upon him, [the more] it became obvious to me that this is where I wanted to belong and it is what I wanted to be."
Marilyn Mornington is a District Judge in England, an international lecturer, and writer on family law including domestic violence.
She was a recipient of a scholarship in Notre Dame Convent and obtained her LLB (law degree) from Sheffield University, being the 6th in the Bar Finals of 1976. She started practicing Family Law in Liverpool in 1976. In 1994, she was appointed as District Judge in Birkenhead, Liverpool, and was the first Barrister to be appointed as a District Judge at the age of 40.
She was elected as a fellow of World Academy of Arts & Science. She is highly respected in the field of Family Violence and holds the following positions:
Chair, Northern Circuit DomesticViolence Group, which has over 800 members from all over the UK and overseas
Chair, Inter-Governmental Initiative on Domestic Violence 'Raising the Standards'
Chair, Working Group on the Interface between the Civil and Criminal Justice Systems
Chair, Kids in Need and Distress (KIND)
Honorary Patron, Community & District Nursing Association, advising on elder abuse and nursing; since 1995
Chair, Wirral Domestic Violence Forum
For ten to twelve years prior to her conversion to Islam, she had been working on the issue of violence against women and children in general, and also among Muslims in particular. In order to understand the I was also very comfortable with the family life and the stories of the wives of the prophet and the companions.
issue better among the Muslim community, she began to read about Islam and associate with Muslims. “I was also very comfortable with the family life and the stories of the wives of the prophet and the companions”, she remarked later. Her research led her to a point when the choice became obvious.Yet, not everyone answers that call of truth and takes that bold step, for various reasons ranging from considerations for family and friends to social status. For Morington, she felt there was no option:
Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 22:56 # -
Chechen
Dear Frnd...sorry i cudnt cm and send my posts bcz i was very busy..well thnx to ALLAH tht a person like u(INTLECTUAL) missed me so badly tht he posted a thread fr mr(BLASPHEMER,KALA ANGREZ, MUNAFIQ)...im really glad..
well u typed abt MARILYN MORNINGTON thst gr8 if she accepted ISLAM, im really happy but buddy hv u used ur BIG brain to think tht she bcm a specializing in crime n violence against women when she was a christian...just think if she wr a muslim she wud be the victime like most of us women n wud thinking how to escape fr this torture...
i just sending u a example frm ur DREAM LAND or HEAVEN Saudi Arabia's religious police stopped schoolgirls from leaving a blazing building because they were not wearing correct Islamic dress,due to this 15 girls burnt alived (http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/middle_east/1874471.stm)
i hope if she hv read this and do smthing now to drag those who let girls burnt alived although she is a muslim now and its her duty, isnt it?? cud u plz send my msg to her plz do smthing...and when mukhtara mai was gangraped nobody but raise a voice against UR wadera's law(Thekedar of ISLam) but infiedels media to help her.(shame on infiedels n praise to u)
and wat abt wafa sultan who was a devoted muslim but now is a secular n questining u abt women rights (well im not agree with her at most of point). and in 2006 she was one of the person amongest 100 influential person around the world and none of our PAK person can make it in 2006.(Times Magazine)well buddy there r so many expamles i can send u too. but i dont coz i want to improve n concentrate on mine socities women rather thn others. my house is getting shatterd and need a repair.just use ur big brain to think.thnx
thnxPosted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 23:12 # -
Sahnaz, saudi police are saudi police. Nothing to do with Islam. They serve nationalistic monarchy that uses the name of Islam to fool the masses and also fool others like you in believeing that they are following Islam.
I remember that incident very well and I have this to say: Forget about Saudi Arabia as long as the corrupt monarchy is ruling that country with blessing of America. Nothing good will come out of that country as long as the 5000 princess are in power. They abuse and misuse Shariah laws for their own benefit. Tens of thousands of Muslims are killed and tortured in Saudi prisons. America loves such rulers that serve their interests. They are against sharia in Afghanistan but love sharia in Saudi. Why?
Making the list to 100 great men or women has no value. I remember very well my childhood days when my father had a book in library called "Hundred great lives". There was only one Muslim in that book and that was Mustafa Kamal Ata Turk. Now I fully undersatand the reason for that domal Jew to be included din that Book. He was groomed and presented as role model for secular Muslims. No woner Musharraf said his role model was Ata Turk the first day he assumed power.
He preached fake Turkish nationalism copied from Europeans with ainm of dismantling Caliphate. In that process he conveniently forgot his own ancestors in Central Asia. All Muslims in Central Asia, Tatarstan, Bashkiristan and Azebaijan speak Turkish but that domla forgot about his kith and kin. The stupid Arabs countered with their own nationalism and now we see the laqndscape with all banana republics with no real progress due to installed puppets like Saudi King who is subservient to his masters in West. How can you expect them to be nice to poor girls that were burnt in that school fire.
Posted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 23:37 # -
Chechen
IF i posted ur this post to any turkish blog u will get thousands of fatwa to degrade KAmal ATTATURK.. i think u kn wit well.. he was a reformer and man of his words.. if turkey is improving and getting rich its bcz of this man vision...no one is perfect...but its ATTATURK vision which shed many of eveils of existing system frm TURKY.. i hope there will be sm1 with same vision eradicate evils frm pak society n will make it a proud nation
thnzPosted 2 years ago on 30 May 2009 23:48 # -
But Sahnaz, after 70 years of secularism Turkey is still at the gates of Europe begging to be admitted into EU. They are getting kicks after kicks. All Europeans carry EU passport except Turkey. Their economy is in shambles. I was in Turkey and I know the situation there. After abandoning sharia, dress code, hijab, culture, language to assimilate with Europe they are still a pariah state for European racist thugs. May be if they change their religion openly, Europe may accept but still as third class citizens like Phillipines.
Was this Ata Turk's vision?
Posted 2 years ago on 31 May 2009 0:02 # -
Chechen chor de time mat waste kar
She/he wanted to look at the other side so she said the most dumbest thing ever. She came up with the logic that since the Revert learnt Islam cos as she was a Christian and therefore able to become a judge first then to Islam but if she was a Muslim she wouldnt have been a judge and therefore non muslim.
Again is like talking to a wall.
The above said person who converted to Islam converted cos they were Christian and therefore had freedom
Abay Pagalon that same person is converting to the ourdated injust and unequal religion. Does it make sense.
is ka kia jawab hai?
Allah has said beautifully in the Quran in Surah Baqarah
And when it is said to them: Believe as the people believe they say: Shall we believe as the fools believe? Now surely they themselves are the fools, but they do not know. (13)
And when they meet those who believe, they say: We believe; and when they are alone with their Shaitans, they say: Surely we are with you, we were only mocking. (14)
Allah shall pay them back their mockery, and He leaves them alone in their inordinacy, blindly wandering on. (15)
These are they who buy error for the right direction, so their bargain shall bring no gain, nor are they the followers of the right direction. (16)
Their parable is like the parable of one who kindled a fire but when it had illumined all around him, Allah took away their light, and left them in utter darkness-- they do not see. (17)
Deaf, dumb (and) blind, so they will not turn back.(18)
Posted 2 years ago on 31 May 2009 1:55 # -
NNL,
Jazakallah Khairan,
Very appropriate Ayats of Quran especially this one:
Deaf, dumb (and) blind, so they will not turn back.(18)
Posted 2 years ago on 31 May 2009 3:51 # -
NNL,
Yes i am also at the same opinion.
Posted 2 years ago on 31 May 2009 4:00 # -
Agreed ....
Posted 2 years ago on 31 May 2009 9:35 # -
Dear Frnds
sorry i couldnt contribuet much frm myself coz i was busy on saturday and was nt at hm on saunday....thst why i cudnt reply ur posts...
im glad to c tht u guyz r contributing urself as much as u can in same way...sm1 said me a wall..its ok with me but dnt u think u r also same.
how many time most of memebers of pkpolitics hv condemend suiciding bomb but chechen still doinn same...if u cant mend ur ways n feel comfort with ur shells how can u think tht other will mend his/her ways for guyz like u..who knwz nthing but hate.
smtime i really feel shamed when guyz like u show double standard...yeah thst right Saudia r Saudia, Pakis r PAkis then who is muslim (dnt send me definition of muslim now plzzzzzzz)?? but how much i do knw is tht frm the enviornemnt where i born n bread is tht we r muslim first...yeah we r muslim thn we hv to fight against others nationals without any purpose but we r not muslims when we r killing each other(How Shameful) coz in both case we r killing humanity dsnt matter which religion or nation they belongs to..
im very much agree tht wat US is doing is wrong but there is one fact US is not doinng it on the NAME of CHIRISTIANITY..but we r doinng it on the name of ISLAM and bringing it a bad name..
but u guyz r so blind to c it..coz u hv waged a war frm last 1000 years to others on the name of religion so tht u feel tht others r also doinn it on the name of religion.
tell me why where there is islam , countries r way behind to others n still living in stone age.
dnt send me example of ARAB countries they r rich bcz of OIL not of their technology or innovations ..all of their prosperity is due to heavy investment of WEST n US to these oil enriched country...on other hand if u go to ASIA pacifican countries like Indonesia, Malaysia, (they r making money frm tourism and if u go there u will find more openess than turkey there..and all those tourists r Whities)..do u knw tht how much Indonesia saw a sharp decline in its economy after BAli Bombing...and whole world knw who did it??( i think chechen who did it u might knw him very well..may be he was ur student)
and we all knws abt african n shara countries...isnt it?? or do i need to explain it..
and now do talk abt women position in muslim world..u all guyz r keep saying Islam give much more freedom n respect to women as compared to other religion..ok im agree..tell me who is responsible fr their conditions in muslims world now..isnt it bcz of muslims..and muslim follow those laws which hv been give to them frm medival world...( now plz dnt give me tht crap tht women in west r suffering more than muslims women n send me sm article with data)
i hv told u tht atleast those countries hv data which women has been harrased by whom n make it sure victim get the justice..but here we hv to present two male evidence if a women got raped?? dnt u think its so ridiculous..and when DEAR MUSHI implemented a new law which gave a sense of freedom to women than how much haluva frm mullah n all islamic parties tht mushi is a threat to islam..guyz leave double standard...if a muslim do a bad thing thn u start he cudnt be a muslim..but if sm1 else do same thing thn u start to shout tht there is a consipiracy against islam..is islam so fragile??well guyz i think its enough n im going to hv ma coffee if u wanna share let me knw..
thnx to all of u who atleast helping me to raise issues abt women.
thnxPosted 2 years ago on 31 May 2009 13:31 # -
No one is doing bad things except the treacherous politicians and army. British could not cross into tribal areas and left them alone, Pakistan army signed constitution not to enter tribal areas and now you broke the constitution enter that no go area on fasle pretext under direction of Kuffar, then be prepared for whatever follows. Pakistani politicians, army and those who support them are responsible.
Posted 2 years ago on 31 May 2009 15:16 # -
chechen
swat was indeed a part of pakistan n will remain...if we hv a big boil on our body we go to doctor fr cure....same was with swat...we never did intrupt thm till taliban cm there n start to occupied paks sovergienty....
we r a nation first n pak has shown tht with army operation against those jahils medival beasts.thnx
Posted 2 years ago on 31 May 2009 15:30 # -
Like it or not. Medieval beasts are there to stay. British could not subdue them, Russia could not subdue them, Ameracans could not subdue them and now that treacherous Pakistani army washing NATO, US toilets can do a miracle? Don't count on those mongrels. They are slaves first, slaves last. Nothing good will come out of those slaves except toilet cleaning.
Posted 2 years ago on 31 May 2009 15:35 # -
chechen
u r talking against ma country n no way we can tolerate ur filthy words anymore...we r knwn as paksitani n its our identity...n no one can take it away frm us..
well buddy beasts like taliban will be out of sight so soon as common man of pak is comming more aware of their intentions n accusing u molvis fr their troubles
well do one thing go n daydream abt ur beasts where thy r enjying with hoors...Posted 2 years ago on 31 May 2009 15:42 # -
Your country? Really
Your country is India, May be America
Dawn columnist Ayaz Amir said "No one is more loyal to Pakistan than those tribesmen and you call them terrorists to please America".
Posted 2 years ago on 31 May 2009 15:47 # -
chechen dont worry about kala-angraiz;they just need a lil bit of education first and self-realization.Before that its pointless to argue.
Posted 2 years ago on 31 May 2009 15:54 # -
chechen
why did u chose ayaz amir only??? why didnt u chose other editors who condemned talibans...i guess they will not match with ur criteria..isnt it??
buddy i hv told u tht u r out of words now...coz u knw only one topic...HOW TO KILL HUMANITY??
n u hv spread so much poison till nw but no more...coz im here now to watch u..
coz at th end of day LV wins...lolzthnx...coffee??
Posted 2 years ago on 31 May 2009 15:54 # -
Sahnaz, When everything failed, you are trying to hide under the shadow of fake patriotism.
Posted 2 years ago on 31 May 2009 15:59 # -
chechen
well i dnt knw who hv failed or not...but i knw myself...n one thing more wat is 'FAKE PATRIOTISM'??
if i do talk abt reformation, women empowerment, suicide bombers n condemn hate preacher thn im a traitor, but if i support all these evils thn im a true pakistani...
buddy im sorrt but i cant follow ur rules..might be it is gyd fr ya n yr frnd but nt fr me coz i hv mine rules which r way better thn yrz.
thnx
Posted 2 years ago on 31 May 2009 16:12 # -
Why cant Pak Army enter Tribal area so that they can keep on doing drug business. Every single vechile stolen from punjab is taken to tribal areas and than they sell the spare parts which are called Kabli. Every criminal from punjab goes to tribal area for hiding. Why cant tribal areas be touched. They need to come under country law.
Posted 2 years ago on 31 May 2009 16:17 # -
They will never ever come under secular British dictated country law. They only will obey Sharia Law. Try your law. It will fail.
Posted 2 years ago on 31 May 2009 16:22 # -
latentry
u cudnt get mr CHECHEN wat he wanna say...he dsnt want tht army cm in tribal area bcz if it cms thn where wud he go after tht??
n where he will preach to beasts tht there is a paradise with full of hoors with big eyes who will serve them..
lolzz poor trible men they r too excited to meet those hoors tht they forget tht they hv hoors here in this tribeland but covered with veil n behind close doors..
poor pals..haan veil se yaad aaya...btw in paradise will those hoor wear veil or not?? if nt thn tht paradise is much similar to las vegas or lahors heera mandi.
thnxPosted 2 years ago on 31 May 2009 16:28 # -
"Lahors heera mandi."
You have been there?
Posted 2 years ago on 31 May 2009 16:29 # -
You dont need a Shariat law to tell you that drugs or nicking cars a legal business. All laws teach same thing whether you name it shariat or whatver.
So that means doing Drug busines and nicking cars from punjab is halal business in tribal areas
Posted 2 years ago on 31 May 2009 16:34 # -
im frm lahore buddy...n if u r born there u kne each n everything which is gud n bad...
well ur qestion,....if i been there??
hvnt u noticed me it was me who escaped ur lil daughter frm the goons of mandi..i was one of the member of rescue team who hv waged wars against those goons....n c urself u didnt even thnkd me..
Posted 2 years ago on 31 May 2009 16:35 # -
Hoors, hoors, hoors. Sahnaz, you get a kick out of ridiculing words of Allah SBT. Weep and repent before Azaab descends on you. When it happens you will weep more and write less.
This is tantamout to blasphemy against Quran. You know you will get away with Kuffar secular laws. Like it or not Sharia will be implemented. Try to go to American Embassy. They may take you to america as slave labor.
Posted 2 years ago on 31 May 2009 16:35 # -
"escaped ur lil daughter"
Now thats insulting!.Where I said something bad about you or your family?.Is that all for your tolerance and lecture of humanity in preaching secularism?
Like i said you are confused my dear!
Peace!Posted 2 years ago on 31 May 2009 16:38 # -
You are too much obessed with America.
Posted 2 years ago on 31 May 2009 16:39 # -
chechen
America slave labor......me???????? na buddy never in ma life...n why wud i be?? they must be thnkful to us fr kala angrez who went there n spend their hard earned(black money) there.
well yah guyz like u can be slave coz u r under inferior complex diagnosis.
well u didnt ans my question if hoors cover with veil or not?? if nt thn it wud be ok with ur beasts atleast they can c sm beauty which they miss here...but i will feel sorry if hoors will cover with veil...?? bechare kya haal hoga unka when they c hoors cover with veil??
thnxPosted 2 years ago on 31 May 2009 16:42 # -
Circular Arguements
The OP addressed a particular issue the responder since not having a valid answer goes 3 miles away and then goes on insulting the Words of Allah.
Here is my request
If you dont like Islam and its Laws or dont have enuf decency to respect its Words
then ffs stop calling yourselves Muslims then i mean seriously
You want to go after the Mullahs fine understood but insulting the words of Quran and mocking the Sharia and then having the audacity to call yourself Muslim.
Cmon aint that hypocrisy.
I mean seriously have the guts to stand up and say i despise Islam and its Laws and therefore i dont wish to be called a Muslim.
How hard can that be.
I mean seriously .
Most of us would agree if you mock the Mullah we dont give a damn not our problem everyone has made a mistake once in their lifetime. But Mocking the Words of Quran and Allah is utterly disgusting and shameful.
I wonder why doesnt the Moderator doesnt notice such posts and weed them out. Its like a total ignorance of policy when it comes to Mocking Islam Quran and Muhammad (saas).
but if you say anything else regarding anything bang you are being moderated.Why the dual policy.
I have no objections to any post that cites the dualities of the Mullah. but i have serious objection on the post which mock the Words of Quran and Allah.
Cos if you are a Muslim then you will no matter what RESPECT The WORDS OF THE QURAN AND ALLAH. whether you are Shia or a Sunni we both have respect for the Quran dont mock even in the most serious and volatile debates. But here people simply login in the morning say that paradise which is mentioned in the Quran is a shame (astaghfirallah).
And they dont get Moderated
Posted 2 years ago on 31 May 2009 18:29 # -
Leave the hoors alone for the beasts. Worry about your place in Akhirah. Forget about beasts, you won't care about your own daughter, son, father, mother, brother. You will be sweating, weeping to get to your destination and only shade will be shade of Allah SBT. That Day is as real as your presence on this message board is real.
You worship science and technology. Right? So be aware that the sun is losing 4,000,000 tons of mass per second and losing its energy and will one day collaspe and become super nova. And do you know what is super nova? Death of a star. Our sun is star and will die too. That is fact as per your scientifc gurus. Weep and repent.
Posted 2 years ago on 31 May 2009 19:40 # -
1. There is nothing special to feel proud where a non-Muslim embraces Islam.
2. The total population of 1.5 Billion Muslims, could not bring any change to the humanity.
3.A former Prime Minister of Pakistan, H.S. Soharwardi, once well said about Islamic World:
Zero + Zero = Zero
4.It is quality not quantity which counts.Posted 2 years ago on 31 May 2009 19:53 # -
Agreed but what kind of quality? Scientist? Engineers? Secularist? No No My friend. Real Muslim not like most of the 1.5 Billion. Imann is the key. That is pre-requisite for all other change. What were the credentials of that clown PM Suhrawardi? Was he a practicing Muslim or a secular crackpot?
There is no one feeling proud but during this times when media and unislamic forces and ignorant Muslims are round the clock engaged in islamophobis, there are bright spots like the conversion. We should be ashaned of such new Muslims.
And Prophet SAS said in a Hadith that there will be a time when Muslims will be humiliated by Kuffar in every direction. The Companions asked: Ya Rasoolallah SAS will we be few? He SAS said you will be too many (1.5 Billion) but like foam on to of water ie Worthless. We are in those times but that does not mean all is over. Allah SBT can replace the Muslims with other nations like the new converts and stage a spectaclar comeback - InshaAllah
Posted 2 years ago on 31 May 2009 20:05 # -
Chechen
do u ever think of ur mind??
wat is imaan?? cud u plz define it?? and wat u think those scientists who r innovating new things n giving human a better life to live r without imaan??and person like u who cant think beyond killing of humanity r with imaan?? thn shame on this imaan.. imaan shud be to lv human,give a respect and take respect.
"And Prophet SAS said in a Hadith that there will be a time when Muslims will be humiliated by Kuffar in every direction. "
but i think muslims r humiliated muslims. why we need kaffirs to humiliate muslims . if sunni thinks its ok to kill shia or vice versa thn do u think we need kaffirs??
"He SAS said you will be too many (1.5 Billion) but like foam on to of water ie Worthless."
so why u people do concentrate on conversion?? u people contradicts ur own statements.
thnx
Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 9:54 # -
Those scientists are also giving humanity nuclear bombs, drones, MOABS, daisy cutters. And environmental disaster, over production, nuclear waste, depleted ozone layer, pollution. This "progress" has contributed to ecological disaster, extinction of species and deforestation so that survival of mankind is at stake. Entire rainforests have dissappeared in several parts of the world.
New Muslim former German ambassador Murad Hoffman responded to this gloomy forecast:
"Islam is the only religion with intrinsic capabilities to address the environmental and polltionproblems facing mankind." Please read his full article:
http://www.geocities.com/embracing_islam/islam_in_the_west.html
SO, what's your point.
Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 10:05 # -
chechen
wats new to this article.. he is wrting juts genral thing which can be think by any person with a common sense...i cudnt find anything new in this article..
well it cud be new fr those who never been to university and schools but to madrassa..u knw we have debats when we wr in school on materilazie world and religion...and every1 has its own point of view...but in madrassa there is no chance to do debate...coz they r blind faith breed just reading textx without knwing the meaning.
and their G.K is lowest than 3rd grade student of 5th class.
i hv requested u before plz send me smthing on which we can do debates not sm1 converter with his story.shud i send u znd copy paste apsotate why they left islam..??ds it make a sense...no.
why dnt u talk abt lack of universities in pakistan, education system in muslims, poverty and brain washing and how can we eradictae these things. thnx
Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 10:44 # -
I knew your answer will be as usual biased and failing to comprehend truth. Brother Murad has stirred a hornet's next in Europe when he said that Islam will be the Europe's future. He was banned from public address for awhile but he kept his determination and is now regular visitor to several scientific and religious forums. Insha'Allah Europe will adopt madrasa education. It is Allah's promise to bring forth new nations over the rotten so called Muslim nations that dot the present landscape.
It was madrasa education that propelled Muslims to glory and it will be madrasa education that will deal a final blow to western hegemony (the stooges and puppets will automatically fade into oblivion). Titanic is surely sinking. The secular slaves clinging to the titanic will sink faster than titanic.
Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 11:01 # -
Chechen
I dont knw if "Titanic" is sinking or not but my cpuntry is sure sinking bcz of people like u. i dnt hv any problem if Murad say Islam is future oF Europe but i need those muslims well educated and hv freedom to talk and express their view. and no hate preach at all.
well i think we need to rescue our ship to sink rather than to wait when titanic will sink.
thnxPosted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 12:31 # -
It is difficult to save yourself and your country. You have brought it on yourself by foolishly clinging to that Titanic. When Allah SBT said in the Quran "Hold fast to the role of Allah". You chose to hold the rope of Titanic aka Western civilization.
Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 12:43 # -
chechen
i think u need to go into the history of pakistan...when did kala angrez ruled over pak??? ur piggy **** Zia - ul -haq sowed all the seeds on the name of reiligon and talibaan and we r harvesting tht crop now.
and one thing more wat do u want?? if a muslim country is sinking thn its bcz of muslim if a west is sinking( well its in molvi dreams) thn its bcz they r not muslim..i think u r confused and need fresh air.
r u sane?? or u never think when do u write?? umm i think this thread is bcming more personal(coz only u n me r here,,where r ur frnds??) well let me get views of others n i will reply thn..ok
Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 12:54 # -
women rights concept has been badly distorted by so called women rightists aunties .....
98% of the women doesn't know what these 2% aunties are talking about?Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 13:40 # -
i have not heard any one on this subject who could describe all the situation so perfectly in only two sentences. brillient post. could not agreee any more with youPosted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 22:08 # -
yes good understanding
Posted 2 years ago on 01 Jun 2009 22:28 #