Yet another attack on PML-N workers! Two lawyers of PML-N gunned down.....

(21 posts)
  1. Insaaniat

In An Another Heinous Attack in a City of Lights KARACHI TWO PMLN Lawyers were gunned down. It is a second attack on PMLN workers in just two weeks and in two weeks THREE leaders of PMLN had already been gunned down in two provinces of Pakistan. First a PMLN leader of Balochistan had been assassinated in Quetta and now two more been killed in Karachi.

PMLN which is bombarded with volley of Criticism on many fronts is now faced with dire Target killings of its political workers in smaller provinces.

It seems that now every effort is being done by many black goats in our government and the Dominion of Pakistan which is known to make or break governments are now making every effort to curtail the power of PMLN and on one hand they are implanting their sycophant candidates in constituencies of PMLN and on the other hand they are killing PMLN members in smaller provinces to give a small message that everyone who will support PMLN will face serious consequences or even death.

http://www.geo.tv/7-29-2011/84354.htm

Posted 10 months ago on 29 Jul 2011 20:51 #
  2. Insaaniat

PMLN LEADER KILLING ON JULY 21,2011 in Quetta >
    Geo News Also Failed to give this piece of News in their news and shame to Geo news for not highlighting this assasination. IF it would be PPP or MQM then it would be headlines but when PMLN leader killed Geo news and major news networks tight lipped on this issue.

http://www.dawn.com/2011/07/21/pml-n-leader-shot-dead-in-quetta.html

Posted 10 months ago on 29 Jul 2011 20:54 #
  3. Insaaniat

This piece of News was also never highlighted by our Major News channels when PMLN leader of Balochistan was gunned down on April 12,2011.

http://www.dawn.com/2011/04/13/pml-n-leader-killed.html

Posted 10 months ago on 29 Jul 2011 20:58 #
  4. saladin89

@insaaniat

May allah grant them heaven, and they have peace in there graves.
    However is it not possible that muslim noon themselves could be behind these killings for sympathy votes. I would not put it past them. But whoever they are they should be trialed and justice should prevail. Talking of justice i cannot see nawaz under his leadership, look of the state of law and order in Punjab we can't expect nawaz saab to give anyone justice.

Posted 10 months ago on 29 Jul 2011 21:45 #
  5. siddiqi73

Wonder if the fan club deliberately plays dumb or most of them are suffering from Down's syndrome.

Posted 10 months ago on 29 Jul 2011 21:49 #
  6. saladin89

@s73

Just made a point, u never know would not put it past them.

Posted 10 months ago on 29 Jul 2011 21:55 #
  7. siddiqi73

Such a moronic notion/point can only be conceived in a mind which is clouded by images of Bonga Khan.

Posted 10 months ago on 29 Jul 2011 21:59 #
  8. saladin89

@S73

nothing to do with IK just making my own anaylysis.

Posted 10 months ago on 29 Jul 2011 22:03 #
  9. siddiqi73

Don't mind me saying it bro, but I consider it to be an analysis made while a person is either consuming some real cheap wine stirred at a corner distillery or if he is a member of an outfit called the fan club.

Posted 10 months ago on 29 Jul 2011 22:08 #
  10. @insaaniat
    Please don't use all CAPITAL LETTERS in the title and the post - this is considered RUDE:

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/read-this-before-posting-in-discuss

Posted 10 months ago on 29 Jul 2011 22:08 #
  11. Insaaniat

@saladin89 Bhai Jaan PMLN Politcs throughout the History is not based on Target Killings so i dont agree with what you said.

Secondly PMLN first two leaders were killed in Balochistan and this time it happened in Karachi and I dont want to explain which parties are acting there with their known Weapons wing and which parties are stronger and which parties do target killings.

PMLN never acted with weapons in the past neither did they show their strengths in some part of Pakistan by killing innocent People as some known parties did recently.

So based on the Track record of NON VIOLENT Politics by PMLN compared to other Parties your statement does not carry any weight.

Posted 10 months ago on 29 Jul 2011 22:10 #
  12. saladin89

@insaaniat

there is nothing saying that they can't start doing, the wind has changed that direction, as we all know N$ is known to travel wherever the wind goes. Sympathy votes, remember that face he made when musharraf put him behind bars. For a moment I felt for him, but then I remembered it was N$ the corrupt and incompetent leader. His power reign is through jaali votes and BS.

Posted 10 months ago on 29 Jul 2011 22:18 #
  13. Thread title edited - changed from upper case to lower case characters.

Posted 10 months ago on 29 Jul 2011 22:32 #
  14. Insaaniat

@saladin89 It seems you are NUTS!!!
    Now PMLN leaders and most crucial lawyers of PMLN gunned down and now you are blaming it on Nawaz Sharif. These are the same lawyers who were Persuing Tayyara Hijack Case of Musharraf and you are blaming it on Nawaz!!.The case was about to be completed in few hearings and we can safely assume who was at loss from it and who had the benefit from closing this case. We also know that Musharraf did told in the past as well that People can show their power in Karachi sometimes when many killed in 11 May and this time that same tola of Musharraf did show their Power again in Karachi by killing two lawyers.

It is good to support Imran Khan bhai jaan but blind support is always dangerous as in your case as well.

It seems next time you will say that all Target killings in Karachi are ordered by Nawaz Sharif and then you will say that Nawaz Sharif and PMLN workers shot at people from Katti pahari areas in Karachi. Also I doubt that you will say Next time that PNS Mehran Attack is ordered by Nawaz Sharif as well!!!!

Take a Break Bhai Sahab and open your areas. Romance is a good thing but sometimes love makes you blind and that seems to be your case.

Posted 10 months ago on 29 Jul 2011 22:37 #
  15. saladin89

@insaaniat

u seem to be right, but u never know N$ always has something up his sleeve.

I do agree with u they are not really known for target killings, they are just known for corruption and not paying taxes and looting the loot so they can build raiwind houses, mayfair steel mill, the list can carry on but i guess u getting bored now.

But remember u never know this sly snake could be up too something.

Posted 10 months ago on 29 Jul 2011 23:03 #
  16. saladin89

I just hope someone gunns down the $$$$$$$$$$$$ brothers.

Posted 10 months ago on 29 Jul 2011 23:04 #
  17. @saladin89
    Kindly add to our knowledge by answering questions:
    http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/supremacy-of-the-thiefs#post-254991

Posted 10 months ago on 29 Jul 2011 23:40 #
  18. Insaaniat

@saladin89 You Said ((((((I just hope someone gunns down the $$$$$$$$$$$$ brothers.)))))))))))

After this Sentence I can safely say that the people like you cannot be the people who believe in Politics or in Democracy in real sense.

Remember Kid in Politics No one is killed or Gun down to meet the needs ,rather in Politics everything is achieved through Mutual Interaction , Respect and Rationale that ultimately lead to some type of Agreement.

So Saladin89 I dont think you are not worthy enough that i will give you a reply anymore as any person who wants some people to be assassinated to meet their needs cannot be the sane Person and I think you are one of them.

Also if this is the moto of PTI that Sharif brothers be gunned down then sorry to say i think only people like Musharraf and pro dictators can support this type of party as Pro Democratic People cannot support such a move.

Posted 10 months ago on 29 Jul 2011 23:59 #
  19. saladin89

@insaaniat

It is completly up to u, no offence intended.

However before u dissapear into the pants of Nawaz Sharif

There is no democracy in Pakistan, jageedar and rigging of votes 45% (should go to guiness book of records). The only politics being played is noori kushti. U have the first 5 years, then we will have the next 5 years. That is what u call politics, i call it fake.

Not my needs but the needs of Pakistan, so we can get rid of these zaalim leaders. They have loooted and loooted and even looted more.

There are no pro democratic people in Muslim Noon. It has been a dictator by the name of Nawaz Sharif leading muslim noon for decades now. Talking of dictorship, which u hate so much. Mr sharif was spoon fed by a dictator. Then he was brought back by a dictator (Musharraf through the signals of slavemasters america).

Take care bro, u should not worry nawaz is still with us, until the next fake heart transplant.

Posted 10 months ago on 30 Jul 2011 0:41 #
  20. ^if that is so then what about PPP, or MQM? Even ANP! Are they not dictators in the same sense and spirit?
    Mr. Sharif or Mian Sahab, they were never spoon fed by a dictator, rather let down by a dictating landlord whose ancestors were blessed with huge tracts of land as a reward of being faithful to them, colonials. Goray kay wafadar Pakistan kay haq main nahin ho saktay. Aaj tak nahin. Feudals hain yeh jo nara to awam ka lagatay hain lainen jaibain apni bhartay hain.
    Due to that, his famous slogan (illegocial-but according to his deep rooted belief in his own invented term 'Islamic socialism-nothing but a failure again) of Roti, Kapra our Makan never was and can never be fulfilled by PPP. It was done effectively in the times of Omar (RAT)and never after his demise.

Posted 10 months ago on 30 Jul 2011 1:07 #
  21. saladin89

@se mirza

Yes most of the parties have had something to do with dictarship. Let me rephrase the word spoon fed, and say he sat on the lap of a dictator.
    I do not understand what u meant by let down, by whom and how?

Concerning goray ke wafadar, mian sahab has always been a wafadar of gore, he was brought back to Pakistan by the saying so of Gore. He also released Raymond Davis by the saying of Gore.

How can u make a success of Roti Kapra Makaan, when he was busy looting the country and filling his bank accounts. He could have made it a success if heart was clean. But most probably just used it as a political stunt.

Posted 10 months ago on 30 Jul 2011 1:50 #