This is an interesting website against Zaid Hamid, the proofs on this website are enough to expose him.
Zaid Hamid exposed
(19 posts)-
Posted 2 years ago on 06 Mar 2010 23:19 #
Ya Allah!
Save Allama Iqbal, his poetry and philosophy from suicidal attack by persons like Zaid Hamid.Posted 2 years ago on 06 Mar 2010 23:29 # -
There is much to dislike about ZH. One of the things i hate is his religion-based patriotism, which gives rise to his almost fascist ideas. Some of this quotes:
1) "agar Pakistan se wafa nahi ki to qiyamat k din na namaz kaam ayegi, na roza kaam ayega aur na koi hajj kaam ayega" - who the heck is he to make such a bold statement? I am surprised mullahs are not going crazy over this.
2) Pakistan madina sani hai? LOL?
3) The battle of badr is like 1965 war, the battle of uhud is like 1971 war and therefore in the next war we r gonna capture India!
4) the classic: PAKISTAN RADIO DEHLI ki awazPosted 2 years ago on 06 Mar 2010 23:32 # -
This guy is also a suicidal attack on Islam.
Posted 2 years ago on 06 Mar 2010 23:40 # -
علامہ اقبال کی سازش
http://www.bbc.co.uk/blogs/urdu/2010/03/post_598.htmlPosted 2 years ago on 07 Mar 2010 0:21 # -
Zaid Hamid has will Join Imran Khan probably sirf idea daynay ki dair hai
Posted 2 years ago on 07 Mar 2010 0:25 # -
@LetsDoit
You have only exposed Zaid Hamid from religious point of view. I am not concerned wit his belief in yusuf Kazzab as he would have to be answerable for himself on that day. What concerns me is his mindset, and his popularity amongst the youth.
I do not want another war with India.
I don't want to label anyone with CIA agent, just because somebody disagrees with me.
I disagree with American policies, but I am not against Christianity, Judaism, or the religion of Hinduism and I respect all other religions.
I believe Pakistan should be a free, and a strong democratic country.Zaid Hamid goes contrary to all of the above.
Posted 2 years ago on 07 Mar 2010 0:28 # -
Mullahs also attacked Iqbal and the Quaid-e-Azam in the same way as they are doing with Zaid Hamid, calling both founders of Pakistan kafir. The link above is not a serious website. The news about Dr Israr is not confirmed. Sounds more like propaganda than anything else. Business as usual for the so-called Mullahs and their "secular" friends.
Posted 2 years ago on 07 Mar 2010 0:31 # -
Zaid Hamid type logo nai mulk ko tabah kur k rukh dia hai
ulti seedhi batain pehla raha hai bunda.Bhai aysay nahi hota mehnat sai hota hai kaam .. batain karnay sai nahi
ham yeh kur dain gay woh kar dain gay......
To me the best way to judge the validity of your argument is to present is in front of those who oppose you ...
Yeh kal k londay londiaon ko jama kur k kia puttian purha rahay hai yar... kisi dhang k bunday ko bataye ga yeh baatain tu hussay ga woh
Posted 2 years ago on 07 Mar 2010 0:39 # -
This nation has been laughing for over sixty years. Why not carry on the good habit?
Posted 2 years ago on 07 Mar 2010 0:45 # -
The funny thing is that Dr Israr sent his people to confront Zaid Hamid. One extremist confronting another one. It feels good to see that these very people are bent upon tearing each other apart.
Unfortunately this is our society. It is disgusting that such people are a part of our society. How does one expect a genuine leader to arise from this kind of environment?
Posted 2 years ago on 07 Mar 2010 0:51 # -
I agree with LiberalKarachi...
his points are bang on target!!!
Zaid Hamid is a lunatic.
Posted 2 years ago on 07 Mar 2010 1:57 # -
there is leadership vacuum, all the so called leaders such as iltaf, zardari, nawaz, fazlu, qazi have had their chances and failed
zaid hamid is taking advantage of that vacuum and trying to promote himself through media programs. the question is who is sponsoring him for tv programs and why?
it is an established fact that he is linked to yussuf kazzab who was the first person in the history of pakistan who got convicted on blasphemy law in a court (right??), there are people witnesses who saw all that happen
secondly he is always supporting army chief's position and we know army chiefs be it mushy or kiyani both are the best friends of US/NATO and are happy to be major non-nato ally (whatever that means?? ?)
zaid hamid always justified moshy's actions by 'identifying' indian or israeli elements in all of moshy's war of terror and same is what he does for kiyani- in fact he never criticizes general kiyani for him being part of coalition that invaded afghanistan? why zaid hamid doesn't own afghani resistance and denounce chief kiyani collaborating with karzai?
now people know that moshy was wrong and since he is no longer army chief so zaid hamid may also admit 'mistakes', but incumbent army chief is up above any 'mistake' for zaid hamid -yes i am saying he is an isi agent-
Posted 2 years ago on 07 Mar 2010 3:49 # -
Zaid Hamid! - The biggest fraud in the history of Pakistan!
Posted 2 years ago on 07 Mar 2010 4:31 # -
nahi bhai uss say barray bhi hain... meray mutabiq zardari is the biggest fraud in the history of pakistan
zaid hamid to chota mota fraudia...
Posted 2 years ago on 07 Mar 2010 4:37 # -
@ Salam,
Zardari isn't really a fraud. It was us Pakistanis who were too shallow to comprehend his easily detectable tactics. I think most of the Pakistanis already know Zardari's true face.
Zaid, on the other hand, is actually getting major endorsements lately... he actually is building a following.
Posted 2 years ago on 07 Mar 2010 4:41 # -
zardari ka fraud =BB's will made in UK (no one has seen it) that lead to ownership of PPP which lead to presidential palace leading to king of pakistan
zaid hamid is a fraud but he has a dark background and history which he can't disassociate from
Posted 2 years ago on 07 Mar 2010 4:45 # -
Mirza Ghalib
The above link may be a serious link or not but they are producing videos in which Zaid Hamid finally admitted that he knew Yusuf Kazab since 1992.
And he twisted the statements of few scholars who have already spoken in media that Zaid cheated them to get these statements and he presented only the half truth in front of them and thats why their statements are no more valid but he is still showing the same statements.
Now he has started trying to prove Yusuf Kazab as an innocent person and it is available on video in which he admitted him self by again twisting the truth but he forgot that the court verdict is still preserved and its a public property which every one could get easily. This court verdict exposes him further.@Salam
I dont agree that zardari is the biggest fraud, please go through the details Zaid zaman is really dangerous he is doing corruption in Islam and he could be even more dangerous to Pakistan than Zardari once he gets a significant people (youth) following him blindly.
Posted 2 years ago on 07 Mar 2010 6:24 # -
here is video of Zahid Hamid which is being refuted nicely by the blog
http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=1371155084603&ref=nf
(facebook users only)
okay...biggest fraudia of Pakistan =Zaid Hamid aka Zaid Zaman aka Zaid Zaman Hamid aka Syed Zaid Zaman Hamid
ZZ calls current courts as unislamic and current setup as kuffr system, but when sufi muhammad said the same thing he condemned them as waging war against pakistan
Posted 2 years ago on 07 Mar 2010 6:28 #