zaid hamid jehadi or fasadi.....?

(92 posts)
  1. zalaan

Dr Israr was never invited by Taliban and He hisself Never went to Sawat ,Bajorr ,FATA ,Waziristan and Afghanistan but he is keep repeating Khilafat Mantra sitting in Lahore peacefully .Dr Israr khilfat was established in Afghanistan but Taliban did not accept Jamaat Islami and Tanzeem-e-Islami Islam .This is a big khichri .Dr Israr's is another confused personality .

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Mar 2010 7:22 #
  2. @ haris

In his program, Khilafat-e-Rashida, he talks about handing over power in Khilafat-e-Rashida to those who have money, power, status, etc etc, rather than those who deserve to be leaders of Muslims

I'll get back to you on this, when I have finished watching the episodes of Khilafat-e-Rashida, in which, as you say 'he is bringing in Army's version of Khilafat-e-Rashida rather than Khilafat-e-Rashida'.

Mr. Zia brought forward Nawaz Sharif

Aren't you forgetting something here, I'm sure if you contemplate on your statement you'll remember whom else Zia brought forward, and who have had the 'sharf' of supporting most of the dictators.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Mar 2010 7:24 #
  3. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@zalaan: Dr. Israr met with Allama Iqbal's son who visited Afghanistan. That is enough.

Dr. Israr's son I think visited Afghanistan.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Mar 2010 7:25 #
  4. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@UmeR: Dude, Zia didn't bring JI forward.

How many times do I have to tell you ?

(1) JI conducted press conference before entering Zia's cabinet

(2) They laid down their objectives. They stuck! to their word

That claim of Zia era is baseless propaganda.

(a) If Zia wanted to support JI, he didn't need to bring feudals forward in shape of PML-N

If I excersize absolute power, and I want to give someone this power, I will give power to one person or entity. I won't give power to multiple people or entities.

It doesn't make sense for those who excersize absolute power to share power among many entities. USE! common sense.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Mar 2010 7:26 #
  5. @ hariskhan

I was actually hinting towards taliban, but never-mind, to me taliban and JI are one and the same thing. And everyone knows and remembers that it was under zia that the taliban and a particular school of thought flourished.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Mar 2010 7:30 #
  6. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@UmeR: I don't have unlimited time to squabble with you in making you realize what you don't want to realize.

I'll let the wheel of time make you learn lessons the hard way. You want it that way. You like it that way.

So be it.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Mar 2010 7:32 #
  7. Oh my! How generous of you.

Thank you.
    t/c

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Mar 2010 7:34 #
  8. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@UmeR: When one is shown reason, and that one still refutes it, then its not worth continuing with them. Its best to leave them on the whims of time, for them to learn their own lessons.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Mar 2010 7:37 #
  9. zia m

A good article in Dawn

"Here is the present high priest of the crazy Right, one Zaid (Zaman) Hamid, reportedly speaking on something called ‘Ummah Radio’: “Pakistan is in the headlines again! Oh people! Know that it is a combined action of RAW and Mossad to dismantle the divinely placed concrete foundations of the house of the pure, the feared fort of Islam. We are a nation which is like a glittering star of guidance for the crescent of the whole Muslim world, the pioneer of the creation of the green united states of Islam in the world that is drowning in the sea of ignorance.

“Oh Muslims! Always hold on to truth, and the truth is that it is yet again a Zionist-controlled western media’s conspiracy. Let’s rise up against the enemies of Islam; let’s nuke the ... Hindus and Jews, the nefarious dark forces of this planet. Insha’allah, the time for shahadat is near. My sons and daughters, get ready for the big day, the promised day when Allah will make the Muslims victorious and Jews will run here and there to find shelter. Even the trees will talk and will say: ‘these sons of apes and swines are hiding behind my trunk’.

“Rise up and get ready for the mass suicide. Great nations die for a noble cause. What is more nobler than wiping the enemies of Islam from the face of this earth? Remember, Islam is a peaceful religion. Allah commands us to take care of each other. All are equal in the eyes of Allah. Slay them with your daggers. ...Islam will rule the world....”. The transmission is interrupted. Announcer: “We are trying to re-establish the connection with our great leader, meanwhile we will ask Qari Bakir to recite ‘Surah Tauba’.”

http://www.dawn.com/wps/wcm/connect/dawn-content-library/dawn/the-newspaper/columnists/kamran-shafi-the-crazy-right-and-rump-pakistan-630

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Mar 2010 7:42 #
  10. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@zia m: Mr. Kamran Shafi mixes right with wrong. I have no trust in him as a result.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Mar 2010 7:45 #
  11. Crazy Right is correct to point in the direction of Ever Conspiring Left that Hindu and Zionist Jews/Christians (neocons) are biggest enemies of Islam and Muslims all over the world.

A lot is know of their conspiracies and anti Muslim agendas, their policies that discriminate and malign Muslims by using media hypes, bought over individuals using their individual greed to defame all Muslims as terrorists etc. Nothing is hidden.

We should also be aware of western based sell outs working for them as on line propagandists further spreading western ideologies and equally down playing Muslims and Islam as a religion again and again.

Then why all at once they are all active against Zaid. He is doing the same what they all are already doing.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Mar 2010 7:55 #
  12. zia m

@zia m: Mr. Kamran Shafi mixes right with wrong. I have no trust in him as a result.
    OK. O'Wise One!

Let's Nuke India!

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Mar 2010 7:55 #
  13. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@zia m: Your words, not mine/ours.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Mar 2010 8:08 #
  14. For India Gen Kayani has already said enough. Now it is up to India not to equate Pakistan with Sri Lanka, Nepal or its other neighbors.
    Our nukes are not just show pieces. More accurate and potent is our missile technology and nukes. World acknowledges this and so should India.
    A misadventure now done on same lines as India has done in the past will have a totally different outcome. India and its supporters know this already.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Mar 2010 8:18 #
  15. zalmay

I watched few episodes of ZH's 'The Arrival' on youtube and found it very impressive work. God help us in differentiating between friends and foes in this age of 'Fitna'. Ameen

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Mar 2010 8:34 #
  16. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@zalmay: No doubt his work is good. But he's made one or two 'dandi' in between his work, to-date, as far as I'v watched his programs.

@Patriot: Be it Iran or Pakistan, the west is gearing up for a big war. That much is for sure.

They aren't making large scale military deployments for nothing.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Mar 2010 9:43 #
  17. Hariskhan, you're getting carried away as usual. Let's set aside everything else which has been said on this site about Zaid Hamid, intelligent and stupid. I'll focus on just this one remark of yours below which is highly illogical.

(4) In his program, Khilafat-e-Rashida, he talks about handing over power in Khilafat-e-Rashida to those who have money, power, status, etc etc, rather than those who deserve to be leaders of Muslims.

First, an affirmation: I have listened to each and every one of the Kilafat-e-Rashida vidoes. One, Zaid Hamid has never said anything along the lines you suggest. Two, what you're saying about leaders of Muslims applies to what we already have today. Certainly nothing to do with the ideal world of the Kilafat-e-Rashda as it was and as it will be again someday.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Mar 2010 11:57 #
  18. toamin

poor guy got exposed

uraan say pahlay hee kisi nay uski jarr mar key rakh dee

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Mar 2010 12:17 #
  19. Musician

@salam

javedsheikh will admonish you for the wrong quote!!

"parwaaz se pehlay hi jala dala paron ko
    aghaaz nay anjaam ki jarh maar ke rakh di"

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Mar 2010 12:50 #
  20. toamin

sorry JS sb

thanks musician sb for the correction :)

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Mar 2010 12:55 #
  21. To me,He is a fasadi for sure...though his efforts to unite ppl and make pakistanies,especially the youth,realize few matters like indian conspiracies and interference in Pak etc are commendable but overall i dont like his way of preaching islam which sounds very voilent at times...i used to watch his videos in past but stopped it as he appeared more like a soldier or general than a scholar or preacher or intellectual.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Mar 2010 15:05 #
  22. zalaan

Bottom line

"Allah Deen kay naam per Fasaad kernay walay ko aik aik ker kay Zaleel ker raha hay ,Kal kay jo "Mujahid " they ajj un ka koi naam bhi nahi laita "

Zameen Per Islam ka naam lay ker apni siyasat chamka nay walay Azab kay liyeh taiyaar rahain

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Mar 2010 16:15 #
  23. parwaaz se pehlay hi jala dala paron ko......kis nain, khood tum nain!
    aghaaz nay anjaam ki jarh maar ke rakh di.

Kiya behooda sheer hai. Aghaz jo keh anjaam ho hi nahin sakta, us nain jerh mar key rakh di....shaid shair 'ukhrah' hoa tha nahin to yeh beywazni ka aalm.

BTW aghaaz our pher anjaam ka taalouq to saheh, laiken 'jarh maarna' koun si loughat sa mustaar liya tha?

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Mar 2010 16:29 #
  24. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@zalaan: You are welcome to your wrong opinion. Who cares ?

(1) ALLAH gave Islami Nizam to mankind

This system was not made by man.

(2) This ALLAH given Islami Nizam will win the WAR of civilizations in the end. It has to happen. It will happen, INSHALLAH

(3) As problems are increasing, solutions that have already been suggested are failing, the importance of Islami Nizam is increasing day by day

The more problems come grow, the more Islami Nizam's viability will get established.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Mar 2010 18:22 #
  25. raheb

Haris khan is suffering from 'Army Phobia' and really need treatment. Secondly, he is "ALL TRUTH" knower and write things just as he was himself nearby and witness, BUT never a single thing he could prove. Just a so called "expert" of everything including Islam.

I still DO NOT get any reply that WHY and for WHAT should I search or research who is for example 'zalaan' 'Patriot' 'Salam' 'Mirza Ghalib' or 'Zaid Hamid is as a person????
    What I have to see is What the person is saying or/and doing, that's GOOD enough. As a person Who you are, where you live, what you do, how long or small you are, etc. etc. is of NO concern to me or anyother one.
    Is it so difficult to understand? While those of you DO such non-sense, partly disturb and rotten the discussion and partly disclose your own personality and its weaknesses.

raheb

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Mar 2010 22:06 #
  26. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@raheb: What's your point ? STOP! beating about the bush. Come! to the point.

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Mar 2010 22:11 #
  27. raheb

Can't you see the point? Are you so self-fixated that you can't understand what others are saying? Of course YES! because you don't know what you are saying yourself. Pretty confused person. STOP sending and sayings things which you cannot understand and prove.

raheb

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Mar 2010 23:18 #
  28. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@raheb: You wrote an entire paragraph of text, yet you avoided presenting your point.

How can we talk when you'r not ready to be straight-forward with me, even in a discussion ?

Posted 2 years ago on 19 Mar 2010 23:51 #
  29. quaidkamazaar

i think ZH does a good job in showing danger from foreign elements...

but he gets too carried away. extremely carried away to a point where he looks paranoid crazy man.

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Mar 2010 6:41 #
  30. toamin

his job is to defend and glorify actions of military, he glorifies them whether it is mushy or kiyani, his job is to justify army goals & policies-

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Mar 2010 10:46 #
  31. His job has mainly been to make us take another long, hard look at Pakistan and understand it's very much God's country, now as at its creation.

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Mar 2010 10:57 #
  32. Well! when people have the gall to defend the minions of khawarij, then why shouldn't one glorify the actions of those who are fighting against this fitnah.

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Mar 2010 10:57 #
  33. raheb

Who is 'Fasadi'? It is metter of difinition which varies.
    For me fasadi is that latent and hidden person and thoughts which consciously or unconsciously throw things, sayings to dislogde the main stream of nation. Some of them do not have any VISION means they never assess that what consequences can their ****- sayings, writings, articles etc cause. They are always 'After Clevers'. What they say or write is simply Superficial, having NO depth in thinking.

Comparing with those who openly has taken some stance- no matter what it is, IS better because they manifest and announce it openly their intentions. REAL Fasadi for me is that latent hidden evil- there are some on this forum too of that sort, which throw their Stupid thoughts without having any idea of what they are saying.

ZH is NEED of time and doing a fantastic job. Instead of being JEALOUS DO yourself something.

h.khan!!!!! forget it. You are unable to understand what I am saying. Reason is simply because you don't know what you are saying yourself....... Ah! you even don't understand this toooooooooo

raheb

Posted 2 years ago on 20 Mar 2010 20:17 #
  34. NNL

FAsadi in my opinion

the only reason i m suspicious of his red topi that he wears at times.

His content jumps on 2 tracks he shouts Islam but tells about Kamal Turk style of government.

so to me fasadi.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Mar 2010 3:27 #
  35. Wahid Doyum

He is worse then taliban, as he tries to portray ISI policy by claiming that afghan taliban are good, but once they cross over to pakistan, they turn into hindu agents and are bad.

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Mar 2010 3:40 #
  36. raheb

SO POOOOOOOOOOOr interpretation NNL & WD, NOT WISE ar all.
    WS can you give any reference when he said that he is potraying ISI?

Hamid Z KEEP ON. GREAT WORK.

raheb

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Mar 2010 21:26 #
  37. Billa

check this out

http://www.scribd.com/doc/23672211/Zaid-Hamid-s-past-present-a-research-work

Posted 2 years ago on 21 Mar 2010 23:21 #
  38. raheb

I have said earliar that it has nothing to do with his personal past, or present. ONE cannot and should NOT jump on personal chractistics in personal life. One should see the function and work of the person.

raheb

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Mar 2010 22:15 #
  39. raheb

Such sended documents means ZERO and share STUPIDITY. You cannot prove anything with such NON-SENSE.
    It is most valuable thinkings he is doing NOW, which real Fasadi's cannot understand.

"ONLY Stones cannot CHANGE themselves" Dr. Allama Iqbal

I add, and Only stones CANNOT understand anything.

raheb

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Mar 2010 22:23 #
  40. sasherwani

@ raheb,

We're not stones and we do understand what that retard is doing. Too bad most of the people are finally realizing that Zaid is nothing but a extremist, pseudo-intellectual, Kazzab-supporting, constantly conspiring and barking clown.

I wonder when he will declare prophecy? Im sure thats next on his agenda!

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Mar 2010 5:45 #
  41. No matter how nonsensical Zaid Hamid may be, but he is a perfect antidote to a higher ludicrous and dangerous Hindu extremist organization called RSS. Do some research first on the activities and views of RSS before jumping to a conclusion.

Check the following video to see where Zaid Hamid hits the most. I mean this video confirms that ZH is doing his job very well to counter RSS, otherwise a sensible Indian would have ignored him all together.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Mar 2010 14:27 #
  42. The mysterious thing about him is that he came to limelight all of a sudden some years back and we saw how some channels promoted him day and night by inviting him as a scholar/intellectual...

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Mar 2010 14:40 #