Zardari and corruption goes together

(20 posts)
  1. http://ejang.jang.com.pk/11-3-2009/pic.asp?picname=1441.gif

Now its Bilawal's company who bought 300 acers residential land of estimated worth of 200 crore is bought in 6 crore

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Nov 2009 9:00 #
  2. Zardari knows this is the LAST CHANCE .

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Nov 2009 9:23 #
  3. zingaro

LetsDoIt.. it was merely a very very small sample of the whole lot of corruption which this man Zardari has made so far. Still he says I am working for Pakistan. What the hell. That is why i suggested that there must be Death Sentence for Corruption... That is the only cure...

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Nov 2009 14:55 #
  4. The problem is not the law making. We still have laws for corruption but it is strange that in pakistan no one is ever proved guilty for corruption because every one helps other to do more corruption.

Even if you will declare death sentence who will exercise this. No one will be able to prove that NS have more than 5000RS in his bank account and zardari ever did some corruption

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Nov 2009 16:00 #
  5. expakistani

Thats why i feel judicial killing should be ok for some families in Pakistan....
    dada Choor , Maan choor, Baap choor now beta choor too, what are chances that sisters not going to be choor?

gather all of them in Liqat bagh Rawalpindi provide them lawyer and make me ch justice ...

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Nov 2009 16:18 #
  6. Anonymous

ofcourse they have to run their propaganda machine against future leadership as well.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Nov 2009 16:20 #
  7. expakistani

future leader of choors... if Zardari have any grand kid i would add him / her right after birth as " born to be a crimnal" list, and initiate pre-crime inquiry.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Nov 2009 16:33 #
  8. lolz@future leadership

Zardari nain sonain wali murghi maar di hai....lolz

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Nov 2009 16:37 #
  9. Anonymous

Please keep on updating list while establishment loot the country without us even knowing they are thieves.

One major arms deal probably worth more than total social and civilian international trade deals made in a year. Arms deal are handled solely by military establishment. The same establishment who run campaign against politicians and oust them in the name of corruption and many pkpolitics resepectable members gladly and cheerfully buy into the real looters arguments.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Nov 2009 16:43 #
  10. msohail83

What do you expect from these vultures?

Only the public hanging of Zardari in 'Mussolini style' would suffice!

It's coming soon, inshallah!

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Nov 2009 19:18 #
  11. runaway

God willing Zardari and Bilawal wont be able to use this land ever. Just like Mush's did not get a chance to live in his house

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Nov 2009 19:35 #
  12. Anonymous

Hang Zardari Hang Zardari!!!

Hanging Zardari will bring law and order to the country. Pakistan GDP growth will reach 10%. Corruption will eliminate. Pakistan will become super power.

Hang Zardari Hang Zardari

yayyyy!!!

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Nov 2009 19:53 #
  13. Tired of Politicians,
    Tired of Journalists,
    Tired of Media,
    Tired of Government,
    Tired of Costitution,
    Tired of Zardari,
    Tired of Gilani,
    Tired of Judiciary
    Tired of Civil Service,
    Tired of Military,

Is in fact,
    Tired of Pakistan.
    Pakistan Zinda Bad!

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Nov 2009 20:20 #
  14. Anonymous

I am only tired of one thing:
    Zia Baqiaat!

Zia baqiaat are the biggest menice for Pakistan. Zia baqiaat is in our minds, in establishment, in media and in many politicians.

If someone ask me to describe all problems of Pakistan in one word I'd say:
    Zia Baqiaat!!

Trust me, zia baqiaat is bigger than one think.

jeeway sohni dhartee Pakistan!!

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Nov 2009 20:45 #
  15. expakistani

I am only tired of corruption created by 2% people / families.
    I wonder how many of those 2 % are part of PPP, PML ( A - Z ) and in Pak Army....

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Nov 2009 22:46 #
  16. i m sick and tired of the tradition..one corrupt going,another one coming in.

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Nov 2009 6:33 #
  17. Sirf Pakistani

"i m sick and tired of the tradition..one corrupt going,another one coming in."
    How can we expact a NEAT & CLEAN leaders when the 99.999% of the population is corrupt (morally)??
    jab tak self accountability nahi hogi leaders bhi saaf nahi honge.

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Nov 2009 7:10 #
  18. amin1924

No SP, it goes from heads down.

In presence of good leader, no one can dare do the corruption.

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Nov 2009 7:13 #
  19. Sirf Pakistani

According to Hadith
    "JAB QOM MAIN BURAIYAN BARH JATI HAIN TO UN PER ZALEEL HUKUMRAN MUSSALT KER DIYE JATE HAIN"

U c its from bottom to top.

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Nov 2009 7:16 #
  20. @sirfpakistani,
    i can give u an example of my office ,its a small set up of an ad agency ...almost 100 ppl only ...but my boss (CEO) is very cultured ,civilized and a true gentleman ...he never allows any one to be offensive or abusive with female staff and he also maintains a good repo of treatment of lower level staff i.e peons ,dispatchers .
    if some one has been hired from some other agency and tried to be adventures with the rules ,CEO gives him a tough time.
    and thats how ,everybody is suppose to maintain the rules set by CEO ,head of the company ,by his own personal example .

same goes for Govts ,if head of the Govt is corrupt .
    how can i expect from a doctor or an engineer or a vegetable seller to not to be corrupt?

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Nov 2009 9:57 #