zulfiqar mirza...Rakhi Sawant of pakistani politics.

(71 posts)
  1. miansahib

He knows how to stay alive im "MEDIA"...
    khabi shirt phar ta hai, khabhi galiyan nikalta hai,
    pet words: *kisi key baap ka na hi hai....
    *ha main sharab pita bhi hoon aur pilta bhi hoon.
    aur famous one...razia gundoo main phaans gai...(asif zardari).

very well scripted, full action...dramabaaz.

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 9:54 #
  2. People of Karachi needs leaders like Zulfiqar Mirza to protect themselves from MQM terrorism.

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 10:25 #
  3. siddiqi73

What the people of Karachi really need is Gen. Naseerullah Babar reincarnated to tag-up with Dr. Shoaib Suddle.

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 10:37 #
  4. khanamer

@ Sid

Spot on.. thats what set the people of Karachi free, ofcourse MQM is not going to like it..

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 10:43 #
  5. siddiqi73

MQM can jump of the freaking cliff if they don't like it cause' the day is near when they will be wiped off from the face of Karachi and we the Karachites would be emancipated by this curse.

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 10:46 #
  6. sasherwani

Altaf Kaalia is more like the 'Meera' of Pakistan. Uss say muqaabla to sirf 'Rakhi Sawant' hee karay gee na? Though many of us are enjoying this Meera-Rakhi topi-drama, the fact is Karachi is gonna get nowhere with this cheap theatre.

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 11:06 #
  7. Hussain Farooqui

siddiqi73

The operation monitored by Gen. Baber had pushed Karachi to the conditions which were similar to those of former East Pakistan. Sorry brother, we would not like another Gen. Niazi to shamelessly surrender to the Sikh and the Hindu enemies. We love our country and we would like some wise person to administer the situation of the heart of Pakistan.

Pakistan must remain integrated forever. No more divisions are tolerable.

I hope you would agree with my views as a patriotic Pakistan. Pakistan Zindabad! Pakistan Paindabad!

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 11:56 #
  8. miansahib

@siddiqi73 and khanamer...its obvious that you closed one's are not killed by nasser ullah babar....so many innoscents were killed by him...wish he will burn in hell and also who wish him well.....good luck guys and good luck to your families.

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 11:58 #
  9. siddiqi73

@musafir,

Sorry, that's a mere propaganda spread by the Heil Altaf Bobby's Party...those who died were terrorists and rightly deserved what they got.

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 12:08 #
  10. scandinavian

@HF

I agree that we need not more violence than necessary. We need a impartial police force, which ONLY act according to the law - be it against MQM, ANP or PPP criminals! In other words we need not a MQM-specific operation, but an operation against ALL criminals!

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 12:10 #
  11. Hussain Farooqui

Musafir

Gen. Baber was one of the shameless soldiers who were made 'murga' by the Indian army after the surrender of 1971. Where was his bravery at that time? He was capable of killing the people of his own country only.

The fanatic Hindus still ridicule with the Muslims on the surrender of 1971. That is the darkest chapter of the Islamic history.

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 12:10 #
  12. Hussain Farooqui

Scandinavian

Your views are very rational. There must be an adequate solution to every national problem. Unwise action of Gen. Tikka Khan caused the division of our beloved Pakistan in 1971. Gen. Baber's unwise action had pushed Karachi to similar conditions.

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 12:14 #
  13. siddiqi73

@Hussain,

I beg to differ with you. The darkest chapter on humiliation were written by those morally debauching arabs led by Egypt who first surrendered the Sinai to the Zionists in the Anglo-French war with Egypt in 1956, tamely surrendering West Bank and Gaza by Jordan to Israel during the Six Day Arab Israeli war and finally not going for a push when the combined arab armies had Israel on the mat during the Yom Kippur war of 1973.

The East Pakistan debacle was created by a concoction of one politician named Z.A. Bhutto, Gen. Yahya and his Corps Commanders only. Of course, Indian aggression played a major role in this fiasco as well.

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 12:18 #
  14. Hussain Farooqui

The inadequate action by Gen. Tikka Khan had forced our own Bengali brethren to encourage the enemy for a subversive interference. Had not our Bengali brethren been mistreated, the enemy would not find an opportunity to break our beloved country.

The remembrance of 1971 tragedy make every Pakistani's heart cry with tears.

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 12:39 #
  15. scandinavian

@HF

"The remembrance of 1971 tragedy make every Pakistani's heart cry with tears."

yes, but have we learnt the lesson?

IMO...NOPE. We are committing the same mistakes in Balochistan etc.

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 12:44 #
  16. Hussain Farooqui

Yes Scandinavian Bhai

Adequate solutions must always be applied. Inadequate actions always worsen already deteriorating situations. Thanks to Gen. Moinuddin Haider that he took the situation of Karachi in his hands wisely. The approach of Gen. Moinuddin Haider was very wise.

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 12:53 #
  17. scandinavian

@HF

I don't know hat Gen. (r) Moinuddin haider did, but wasn't MQM a partner in crime with Mush?

Our politicians always try to find quick solutions, which mostly are short lived. The need of the hour is to have a disciplined, visionary and leadership with good character to find long lasting solutions. Who else than PTI can deliver at the moment?

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 12:58 #
  18. runaway

Oh..yes..people of Karachi need liberation from MQM.

You people are talking just like Bush & Co talked about giving liberation to Iraq.

If anyone needs liberation, it is the majority voter of PML and PPP( i.e. the rural vote ). They don't get a choice. If they do, they are not allowed to exercise their vote freely. So go, liberate them first, and then worry about Karachi

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 13:53 #
  19. sochopakistani

Sick mentality dictating what people of Karachi needs. People of KHI understand their bhala bura, and able to decide about them and dont need advises from people occupied by brothery system or "firqawariya"

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 15:42 #
  20. spruce

@sochopakistani

i shall salute you if you point MQM ur blaikmailer ,terrorist party that killings,bhatakhori,torture cells,kidnapping of muhajirs is bad thing, and same thing i shall tell my party according to you our bretheren system then let us see how long who will be alive.

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 16:13 #
  21. sochopakistani

@Irshad, Problem of sick mentality is they believe,talk and act on assumptions. You pls save poor "dehati girls" from personal jails of ur my baaps. U pls save people of Lahore from fake police encounters. Pls save ordinary people from Punjabi Talibans, Pls save people from anjum Akils, pls ask ur brothers not to attack other countries and spoil reputation of entire pakistan. The list will never ends, and ur dream of controlling KHi from Pendu mentality will never materialise..

Posted 7 months ago on 19 Oct 2011 16:21 #
  22. quaidkamazaar

after reading very twisted comments of makram, siddiqi, khanamer... i have come to the strong conclusion, that these aforementioned people do not sympathize with Karachi and want more people to die through Naseerullah Babar and Zulfiqar Mirza sponsored operations.

since the majority of non-Karachite Pakistani awaam does not even understand the dynamics of this city and province, I believe that there is a huge hugee huuuuuge disconnect.

I have come to the strong conclusion that Karachi needs to become a separate port state like Dubai or Bahrain or something. yess, its a dream, but there is absolutely no point in remaining in Pakistan anymore when the people of this land do not understand your situation and want the worst for you. to accomplish this, even CIA RAW MOSSAD anyones help will be much appreciated. i expect everyone to come hard at me but I really believe this is the ultimate solution for betterment of everyone.

Karachi will always vote for MQM.
    MQM for others will always be a problem for Pakistan, and nonkarachites will use this to implement their genocide agenda that they wish for.

my views differ from Altaf Bhai and MQM who are patriotic people.... please bare that in mind.

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 4:43 #
  23. mangoman

^ I can only tell you one thing..

Karachi actually belongs to Sindh and Sindhis...they would rather die than to let it go.

You best bet is to struggle democratically for your rights...stop using arms (you were clearly on the back foot when other parties started it)...try to get out from your alliance with status-quo parties (you are better than them)...become a genuine political party by disbanding your armed wing and form an alliance with other like minded and anti status-quo parties...try to bring presidential system through a democratic movement in Pakistan with strong local govt. infrastructure and small administative units (abolishing existing provinces and making each former divison into a separate administrative unit, with necessary modifications if required)...this will not give you what you are looking for but something close to it...so the SOLUTION lies in democratic struggle and NOT the arms struggle (and definitely not forming alliance or getting help from anti-Pakistan elements and forces).

WE ALL in Pakistan need to start believing in Peace and Co-existence.

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 5:58 #
  24. spruce

@QKM

ur dream can not be fulfilled because Altaf was asked to isolate Karachi with new state/province and he was convinced that he has to loose power because after new province he has to face small parties among muhajirs, religious parties and MQM will be small party with less power and he has to suspend terrorism, bhatakhori, torture cells because world human rights eyes will remain focused on MQM and his activities.
    Finally MQM will continue to blackmail any government by his violation wing but he will never go for separate state as mentioned above that he will have to sacrifice his vote bank and power.
    Further keep smiling and MQM will be at hit list by every Pakistani and they will be called not educated community but terrorist mafia of Pakistan.

karachi for all!
    karachi for sindhis
    karachi for balouchis
    karachi for punjabis
    karachi for muhajirs
    karachi for christians
    karachi for hindus
    karachi for poorers
    karachi for richers
    finnaly karachi not for terrorists mafia.

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 5:59 #
  25. Hussain Farooqui

Not only the residents of Karachi, but the people belonging to other areas of Pakistan are also tired of their leaderships. We don't have any good leadership available on the political horizon to replace the existing leaderships.

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 6:24 #
  26. mangoman

@ Irshad,

Brother, I appreciate your gesture, Sindhis have always been very kind and open hearted...but you forget to write,

Karachi for Pakhtuns
    Karachi for Kashmiris

..as is the case in all over Pakistan.

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 6:24 #
  27. Hussain Farooqui

Every part of Pakistan dearly belongs to every Pakistani. Pakistan Zindabad ! Pakistan Paindabad!

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 6:37 #
  28. karim

The dynamics and demographics of Karachi has changed in the last 15-20 years. There is no single dominant ethnic group that has a majority of more than 60% and within a decade it would further be reduced to less than 50%.

The best way to deal with these secessionists of MQM is to re-populate Karachi with non-MQM population to avert their evil designs and their dreams of Jinnahpore.

Even the Muhajirs that MQM claims to represent are not from a single ethnic formation. Most of these Mohajirs that follow MQM or Altaf's ideology are either from UP or Bihar. Rest of Mohajirs do not even buy this crap from altaf.

So keep them isolated and cornered, one day their dream will die with their peer InshAllah!!

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 8:03 #
  29. Hussain Farooqui

karim

You are absolutely right to state that the parties who fail to deliver goods are supposed to die after some period of time. MQM grew in Karachi as a result of insensitive behaviour of the political parties at the times of blood baths in the hands of narcotics smugglers. No law enforcing agencies protected the people and no political party raise any voice of protest over massive killings. Altaf found a golden opportunity to exploit the situation and boost MQM. In the beginning, it provided protection to the people, then rapidly turned into a criminal organization after the murder of Azeem Tariq and inadequate operation of Nasirullah Baber.

Inadequate operation of Gen. Tikka Khan generated a criminal organization like Mukti Bahani and Gen. Baber's inadequate operation turned MQM into a criminal organization.

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 9:04 #
  30. Rakhi Sawant urghhhhhHHHHHHhhhhHHH!

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 12:55 #
  31. Rizwan Qaimkhani

Looking at last night performance where he was throwing kisses, it was quite humourous. He is not a leader but a dakait but than again which Sindhi leader is not that. I think that is the merit for their selection as their leader; so how many cows have you stolen:) After robbing their own communities and surrounding now the plague is getting out of control—they are plundering national wealth and squeezing every dime out of public via bribery.

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 13:02 #
  32. siddiqi73

hehehehehehe....just like squeezing every quarter out of public by handing parchis ;)

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 13:37 #
  33. Rizwan Qaimkhani

Forgot to mention that great leader POG was also ruthless and known for his corruption when his hands were on exchequer till, now he just cries for great old days. He has been cornered to a province and soon to his house or jail, hope the later should happen, they are preparations going on for that. So don't worry you great leader POG, you have to cry a lot more in the days coming:)

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 13:44 #
  34. siddiqi73

Lol, anger management is the need of the hour ;)

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 13:46 #
  35. Rizwan Qaimkhani

Tell that to great his highness POG, he always breaks into tear when feel angry and cornered, it might be the age, disgrace, post-menupausal disorder or all of the above:)

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 13:51 #
  36. siddiqi73

In the case of hybrid BOG/POG straying around Edgware, lack of manhood management would be more appropriate.

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 13:54 #
  37. Rizwan Qaimkhani

Come back with original, otherwise it is all spilled gibrish:) Oh yeah, ask your leader to have a brain installation since he/she had his/her hair transplant. Now go back to your filth-ridden environment and and squeeze your ball ( I mean the ball in your head):)

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 13:57 #
  38. siddiqi73

Easy easy there tiger...you still gotta fulfill your quota of parchis/bhatta/target killings today before you show your face at the kameen-gah called 90 ;)

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 14:02 #
  39. Rizwan Qaimkhani

No argument, that is the way it should be:) We are alpha-male personality, we can eat you alive, metaphorically speaking:)

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 14:06 #
  40. Dusky

@Rizwan Qaimkhani: Looking at last night performance where he was throwing kisses, it was quite humourous.

آپ نہ وہ مثال تو سننی ہوگی، جسی روح ویسسے فرشتے .....

اگر مرزا کی اداکاری مزاحیہ تھی تو اس اداکاری کے بارے میں آپ کا کیا خیال ہے ؟

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 15:23 #
  41. siddiqi73

@Dusky,

The foot soldiers of MQM are a mere reflection of Altaf Bobby....that famous dialogue delivered by Gabbar Singh "Aray ooooo Saambhaaaa.....Gabbar say larnay kay liya Altaf nay h!jroon ki fauj bhaiji hai" ;)

Follower of Pog Movement,

You can betcha a$$ its was a metaphorical term only....don't forget that we graze on the same pasture and drink off the same pond.

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 15:34 #
  42. siddiqi73

Check out Chaudhry Altaf Butt from Gujjar Khan...hahahahaha

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 15:37 #
  43. Rizwan Qaimkhani

You can betcha a$$ its was a metaphorical term only....don't forget that we graze on the same pasture and drink off the same pond.

The first thing for the healing process is acceptance. FInally you have acknowledged yourself as animal:) POG, I am literally speaking now:)

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 15:45 #
  44. siddiqi73

Welcome back to the herd!

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 15:46 #
  45. Rizwan Qaimkhani

Whom you are welcoming but again that is a rhetorical question. We are not same species let alone same breed:)

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 15:47 #
  46. Rizwan Qaimkhani

It was also funny to see ZM wearing sunglasses at his function at night. Probably he was thinking himself of Tom Cruise sort, someone had shown him the mirror:) Or probably he was drunk and was trying to hide proof of his intoxication. Good try ZM, you can only fool your own ilk.

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 15:51 #
  47. Dusky

@RQ: Man O man.... don't go into the politics of "Sunglasses"... their is only and only one who coined the sunglasses in pakistani politics... day/night/indoor/outdoor or anywhere....

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 15:57 #
  48. siddiqi73

hahahahahaha....its called the "Rayban Diplomacy."

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 16:09 #
  49. quaidkamazaar

I think slowly but surely people of Karachi will realize the true rights they deserve which they can never attain in Pakistan.

What Karachi gets in return for being biggest breadwinner for Pakistan is nothing but deaths and chump change and more wishes for genocide. this situation is similar to East Pakistan.

Is it worth when you cannot even have your own City Govt and Local Bodies system? Karachi can accomplish so much more on its own rather than beg feudals and landlords of Sindh.

there is no thing as "Pakistan belongs to Pakistanis",,, you all know it is very artificial fake thought, no one thinks like that in reality.

MQM is the only party that votes for merit system in Pakistan, while other parties do not. There is something really fishy here.

Atleast your leader Zulfiqar Mirza is cornered now with PPP-MQM together again. People of my city have already started asking for a new sooba, I want them to take it a step further.

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 19:20 #
  50. Dusky

QKM: "MQM is the only party that votes for merit system in Pakistan, while other parties do not. There is something really fishy here."

Should I remind you that last time they "voted" for same quota system while they were part of the government. In last 10/12 years they lost all they stand for.

Posted 7 months ago on 20 Oct 2011 19:35 #